The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.20)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

CROOKED LAW ENFORCEMENT i SURVIVED! including Senators, Mayors, and Judges (all caught by GOD, not me)

GOD IS MY WITNESS  To this day, 1992~2016 I have not received a penny for all my efforts, no witness protection, nothing, but just used… God will pay me, watch and see.. abundantly over~flowing double for my troubles.. 

Job 42:10New International Version (NIV)

10 After Job had prayed for his friends, the Lord restored his fortunes and gave him twice as much as he had before. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job+42%3A10

ESV  Ephesians 5:11
Take no part in the unfruitful works of darkness, but instead expose them. https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/Ephesians%205%3A11

online tips and personal survival of OWN blood roots born into “cockfighting, HA~Dago Mob Ha, Hawaiian mafia, THC fake ministries, of the such world largest organized CRIMINALS (and, I didn’t even know! today, I do tho praise god.).
.ONLY by the GRACE of God am I hear to tell of the Victory and divorce from my roots of victimize-rs and psychopaths

CORRUPTION Ecclesiastes 5: 8 New English Translation (NET Bible)
Government Corruption 
8 If you see the extortion of the poor,
or the perversion of justice and fairness in the government,
do not be astonished by the matter.
For the high official is watched by a higher official,
and there are higher ones over them!
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ecclesiastes+5%3A8&version=NET

God Our Protector , hallelujah!! Victory is GOD’S glory, not mine… WE fight in VICTORY, not defeat….in this spiritual warfare we really live in…the invisible world to most, i guess..
If, it wasn’t for the power of the “TRINITY” it’s self, I would have never been able to survive what god has me share..I would have never been able to be Victorious over any of it and I would never be able to be having GOD rise me from rags to riches…God and only the “TRINITY” is my hero in all this. It’s best to read all my blogs to get the just of it all. I don’t edit and everything isn’t all clear…i just share as the HOLY SPIRIT LEADS… i prefer more of HIM and less of ME, but HE said, “I have to share some of me, so you all will know I am witness to GOD”S existence and power. It’s called a testimony. Amen

Philippians 1:8 English Standard Version (ESV)

For God is my witness, how I yearn for you all with the affection of Christ Jesus.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Philippians+1%3A8&version=ESV

NOW THAT i KNOW ALL I KNOW, i AM PRETTY SURE IT BEGAN WHEN THE 1ST sAN dIEGO SHERIFFS STOPPED ME ON MY BIKE AT AGE 8 OR SO TO TICKET ME FOR RIDING ON WRONG SIDE OF THE STREET ON NEIGHBOR COUNTRY ROAD. Since, 1980’s to presant the worlds largest organized crime of “cockfighting and their compadres of others like HA and of the such have been getting retalation on me for my mouth speaking up against them, to them, and today I win in the Victory of Jesus being the author of my testimony and redeemer of my new life that HE says, “Expect any time, my love..50 years has been long enough…I, god am Lifting you up, up, up from earthly rags to earthly riches.”  is against the law.

Job 42:10 New International Version (NIV)

10 After Job had prayed for his friends, the Lord restored his fortunes and gave him twice as much as he had before.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job+42%3A10

  1. SAN DIEGO SHERIFFS; 1983 set up by own biological parents who had them put me in GRF, instead of let somebody adopt me. Legally, there was no crime I did for San Diego, CA Juvenal hall to incarcerate me. They even told me, “they aren’t baby sitters for parents. I never did a crime; Donald Walters with “cockfighting” just hooked it up for them to put me in GRF, cause HE couldn’t handle me, cuz I rebelled from his abuse and refused to listen to him and Sandy, which I rather of been walking in the street at night then go home to them at age 16. When I say, “walking the street” I am not referring to prostitution, I am meaning literally or hanging out dosing up with alcohol and drugs to stay numb and as a 12 year old to older teen screaming for HELP out of that home, but I was a good girl..i just didn’t put up with any SH*T back then on the street at that age and the peers are who I was growing up with and/or family with…..I would jump in any vehicle “just for a ride and to do their drugs and that is it!!” Besides, they already knew me. In fact, 1993 Jonathan Barber stated to me, that one day he picked me up when I was a kid and gave me a ride to Ocean beach and I changed my clothes in back seat on the way…I do not recall ever meeting him in the 1980’s or a ride. So, all these people I don’t even know, knew me or rather of me and have been in on it all my freaking 50 years of life, making sure I never came up and/or had a life…Today, god himself is moving mountains and changing that for the best…Image result for images san diego sheriffs

    https://www.google.com/search?q=images+san+diego+sheriffs&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjo3cClq_7PAhVH5mMKHbTOBnkQ_AUIBygC
  2. NATIONAL CITY POLICE; set up by same people, plus dago mob ha via Donald Ivester 2002 when they stole my children and put me in a grocery cart. Image result for images of national city police

    https://www.google.com/search?q=images+of+national+city+police&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjV_pbHq_7PAhUgS2MKHaQeAKoQsAQIGw
  3. SAN DIEGO POLICE; same harassment to me every time I called for help Image result for images san diego police 

    https://www.google.com/search?q=images+san+diego+police&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi1iLP3qv7PAhUnllQKHQfcDKcQsAQIGw
  4. VISTA POLICE; same as above 

  5. CHULA VISTA POLICE; same as above

  6. 2009-2010 HILO, HAWAII POLICE; same as above Image result for image hilo hi police sgt bill derr

    https://www.google.com/search?q=image+hilo+hi+police+sgt+bill+derr&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&tbm=isch&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjlrpP7q_7PAhVG6WMKHe7XC6kQ_AUIBygC
    Roger Christie and Share THC ministry with N.R.M.L. also were apart of taking retaliation on me for speaking up and not allowing myself to be victim to them. Image result for image of roger christie Image result for image of roger christie https://www.google.com/search?q=image+of+roger+christie&espv=2&biw=1574&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjRibSkuP7PAhVO32MKHTeGDJMQ_AUIBygC
    Image result for images of norml https://www.google.com/search?q=images+of+norml&espv=2&biw=1574&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjlm4LBuf7PAhVM_mMKHV4ICs8Q_AUICCgD
  7. DOVER, NH POLICE 1994 same as above with a Jonathan Barber they hired to keep me abused for like 10 years, then steal my kids and put me in a grocery cart in San Diego, Ca 2002 as they and HE did unmentionables to them and me.

  8. SNOHOMISH COUNTY POLICE; in on the theft of my kids and tearing me from the home

  9. ISLAND COUNTY POLICE; same as above

  10. EL CAJON TROLLEY SECURITY POLICE; same as above 2008

  11. VARIOUS FBI; NATIONALLY; same as above  

  12. MANY VARIOUS GOVERNMENT WORKERS IN HIGH AND LOW PLACES; same as above

  13. T.J., MEXICO POLICE; same as above. When I turned Donald Walters and Don Duffy into San Diego, Ca. ATF and DEA for  trading me and my oldest stolen son in on a drug and gun deal with Mexico “Barago” was the 25 year old leader, who owned a Mexican soccer team, his wife was pregnant, he got shot 1992-1993 on USA side with like 1-3 million in cash.

  14. MILITARY Police; hassles when with Richard Roy Kassler as little 1987 and on

  15. age 18 the Las Vegas chief of security was set up b4 i got there and from know where HE jumped in bed with me offering to put me up in a penthouse in Las Vegas..He was African american and I am more than sure Donald Walters had something to do with that traumatizing experience, too.

  16. SHERIDAN, WY POLICE; again, set up prior to ever arriving to devour me, find fault in me in hopes to hang me and save their own faces. Set up by Donald Walters, Donald Ivester, Roger Christie with N.O.R.M.L.  in retaliation to me telling on them victimizing me. They went to great lengths to set King County up to eat me before I ever knew I was moving here. A Judge, Senator, and Mayor were in on it. They used an AA building as a smoke screen to “interrogate” me, since 2015. It was weird, cause I am not an alcoholic or drug addict or the such, all that was being shoved in my face of my accomplishments like a dog in it’s own sh*t was being done to me…they had me admitting to things not of me or that were way back prior to 1993. All an illegal set up to hang me and turn me into a pilar of salt. God said, “You aren’t that person. The organized Crime of your own roots and those they know of alike have set you up, as retaliation for the “mouth” I gave you, that saves you. Stop admitting to what isn’t you.” and, so I stopped and said, “no!! something isn’t right here!!!” I am a new creation in the Lord and I don’t even know what the Hell you people are taking about. They said, “they didn’t know If i were a girl or a boy, that I had multiple personalities, all kinds of lies….” praise God HE has my back and WE know the TRUTH. A king county employee Shantel, Tina, and many others really thought she/they had my #…and, she/they are soooo incorrect “fail”, cause its GOD the BIBLE and “I had nothing to prove to her or any of them”, God said.It was even said to me the 1st meeting by agent Bonnie, “somebody thinks she is smarter than us.” I was like OMG why the HELL is my story prior to 1993 being blown out of proportion and shoved in my face now, after all these years?? God has told me that Bonnie is sorry, for she was only going on what the now known Organized Crime, Judge, Senator, Mayor, and whom ever was a part of the illegal king county Loop set up prior to me coming had told her., cause its GOD the BIBLE and “I had nothing to prove to her or any of them”, God said. 

  17. PRESENTLY KING COUNTY SHERIFFS AND ALL i DO IS HELP THEM AND SEEK THEIR PROTECTION FROM HARM. See eg.s of the proof: they illegally had valley medical renton, wa put a tracker in my arm that records every word i say and illegally monitor me organised by illegal conspiracy of criminals. they supposedly discovered me as a survivor to tell,was their main witness, and chosen to marry some supposed man of earthly “hi” status, as i remain neglected oppressed and illegally monitored. The entire king county employees from medical, sec8, churches, law, mental health, etc., and civilians, kids, animals, etc. in on attempt to find fault in me and hang me an innocent, victimized by worlds largest organized crime and own blood beginning in womb and as retaliation towards me for saving my own a** form them; hey, they are who wanted me to get help..why they thought the truth wouldn’t come out, as I got that HELP, I have no clue. . . Greentree apartments have been very rude to me and play as if they know nothing. They don’t push my paper work though, they just let it pile up in a file..WTH? I was purposely placed there as the illegally monitored facility they set up prior with Sheridan, WY doing retaliation on me. Sec 8 has no business approving them, but as I said, “Sec 8 is also in on it and there is no purpose for me to move, cause they will just bother me and harass me at another complex…besides, GOD has given me specific instructions to “wait upon HIM there and any moment HE will be lifting me up and out into sooo much better as HE promised me, not any man’s promise.” and, so I faithfully wait upon the Lord and listen to His instructions. For HE is telling me, “50 years is long enough, my love…I will reward you in abundance and overflowing. Image result for king county sheriff's

    https://www.google.com/search?q=king+county+sheriff%27s&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi50rPMrP7PAhUN2GMKHdjABHYQ_AUIBygC
  18. case # C16-042702 reporttosheriff.org Deputy Kimberly Roy of king county sheriff’s office 516 third Ave W116 Seattle, Wa 98104-2385 took photos prior to me going to ER. Since, this was an inside job, by those in high places regardless to the facts and/or a bit of my confusion this woman was paid to attack me, regardless to who she is…Her name is Monique, she is a part of the illegal King Count loop and to this exact day she blesses me when walking down the street to the library she yells, “my sister says your’re a whore!!” for she blesses me and I thank her; for she curses herself and god says, “HE don’t hear or know her, that  she is NO friend to HIM.”.this is criminal and people like that shouldn’t be free to roam or work the streets……god say, “do not harm the innocent, abandoned, lowly, widows, poor, etc, but lift them up and help them or HE is who YOU will have to answer to and god is above MONEY. god’s wrath will be upon those who do bring harm to his people.the first hate crime to me in Skyway was approx. 7 months ago. As I have mentioned, even to this day Monique blesses me as she yells, “my sister says your a whore as I am walking to the library…for god’s favor is on me, I praise and thank HIM for that, and she just curses herself, as GOD tells me, “she is no friend of HIS.” Displaying IMG_1504.JPG Displaying IMG_1505.JPG can you all just imagine what kind of a hay day the African Americans would be having IF, I or another White or White community did these racist/hate attacks to them?????  I can and they would make it WW known, just like I am …. Image result for racist attacks on white images

    https://www.google.com/search?q=racist+attacks+on+white+images&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjvivj9rP7PAhUJLmMKHeJ7D5UQ_AUICCgD
  19. case # C16-012986 Deputy Don Scherck king county Sheriffs 516 Thrid Ave Seattle, WA took the report…..I had woken up that morning to go get in my car to go to a meeting and my Honda civic had been stolen and gutted and destroyed where it was found just basically around the corner from where I live…..I have no clue why they did that to me, except for one of the neighbors that live in my same building, is a twin, mother Teresa lives at greentree too, he creeps me out and he had been ringing my door bell at mid night…i do not know him or talk to him and i called 911. Next I knew my car was stolen and destroyed…that is all I know..Deputy Sherck stated that bad people victimize and that the criminals have more rights…I am more than sure the same group of people who live in same apartments and are street did this. Just last week as I was walking one stated that it’s been 6 months since and why would he be keeping track? So, residence at greentree and the King county sheriff’s know who did it. Needless to say, I realistically am in poverty and have been using my disabled body and feet for transportation, in which doesn’t get me too far and I have no funds to buy another. Nobody has gotten in trouble for the theft and destruction of my car. Just a few months ago, I was sitting in front of Skyway library smoking a cigarette. I looked up and saw a big, heavy set black woman wearing something that don’t look good on me when I am over weight. I complimented her. She did look nice in it and did wear it well. Next thing I knew she wanted to argue and fight. She followed me into the library, yelled at me, and put her hands on me.

  20. case # C16-026025 Deputy T.Brunner KIng County Sheriff’s office 516 Third Ave Seattle, Wa took the report and I am not sure what happened to her, but I do know she was a stranger, not only did i not do anything but compliment her..she put her hands on me and that was not ok.

  21. case # K16-043653 Deputy S. Moore king county sheriff’s office Seattle, WA took the report..approx. a week ago I was walking thru skyway park in So. Seattle…it’s a walking path for the public..I was blocked by three, big, full grown black men wanting to argue about and state I called them a “N”….tho, the represent the meaning which is “ignorant” in their behaviors I didn’t call anyone the “N” word..I stated that…then 1 grabbed me by the neck and began to choke me…he let me go and i was directed by many at a meeting I go to, to take it to the King county sheriffs and so I did. I do not know these people or hang with them and Deputy Moore wrote or said he did “hung out with” or of the such when I was making a report. He said, “it’s just the word I am going to use.”

    Jeremiah 29:11 New International Version (NIV)

    11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah+29%3A11

    Forgiveness
    …Romans 12:18If it is possible on your part, live at peace with everyone. 19Do not avenge yourselves, beloved, butleave room for God’s wrath. For it is written:“Vengeance is Mine, I will repay, says the Lord.” 20On the contrary, “If your enemy is hungry, feed him; if he is thirsty, give him a drink. For in so doing, you will heap burning coals on his head.”…

    http://biblehub.com/romans/12-19.htm

    I do not know these people or hang with them andDeputy Moore wrote or said he did “hung out with” or of the such when I was making a report. He said, “it’s just the word I am going to use.” whom plot against me..they are just people I pass in the community as the illegally drink, drug, and be a menace to the community..I wasn’t made to sit with Satan and his workers for they get no fruits from me and just end up causing me harm…..today, I am a snob and still know  who I am in our lord and savior….tho I walk thru the allies of death, no harm will come to me..the lord is my Shepard and protector…..I am Jesus’ wife…I have no idea what karma or when karma will come to and/or be to these one’s whom serve evil, but god’s wrath is not fun…i know that..their karma will be served by god himself and those whom serve HIM or GOD of all god’s and above Satan and his workers…Today, blessings from above are coming my way daily and I am proud to say, “I am God’s wife”..from these and other afflictions I have learned whom my real friends, family, and people are..some are one’s whom I was rude to, but god has gotten his glory in them situations and has brought us together. Today, I have a mom, dad, brothers, sisters, nephews, and a man of Jesus whom love me. for this I am truly blessed and god is good. the latest is, those who are of the community of Skyway and do these and other ungodly acts to me…..a Clyde will stand in my way for the most part when I am walking in my own world talking to god, say my name and because i ignore and not speak to him or them he is with i have to hear, “oh, not going to talk? well wait til my bitch kicks you with her foot.” a Brandon supposed boyfriend or something to that Monique who was used to attack me said, “no that will never happen.”when walking on other side of the street, they have crossed over to where I am walking, blocking me and babbling things at me while following me a ways.

Paid off by those in the largest WW organized crime; Cockfighting: via my own blood dad, HA, Cartel, Hawaii Mafia, other white supremacist clubs who even recruited black supremacists clubs to join together in victimizing me, and many dangerous criminals who all participated in eventually stealing my 3 babies and victimizing them too, messing their natural instinct up to bond and unit with me once the truth came out.. Image result for image dago mob ha

https://www.google.com/search?q=image+dago+mob+ha&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjlw4GIsf7PAhVI7WMKHR4zAoEQ_AUIBigB

Today, I supposedly have been discovered and rescued from all that I survived, by those in high places that super seed those crooked organized criminals ww. Unfortunately, I fail to see this for they do the same offenses to me, they illegally monitor me as if I am a monkey to observe and be left alone 24/7, with no outlets to express, no finances to have any type of a life, never mind provide will with basic needs first, neglect me beyond all means, only offer me trash if any thing, just stare, barely share or care yet ask from me when i have nothing but i smile and water to give or take. They steal from me, lie, and poke at me, victimizing me more when i am negative.

they do not uplift me. they keep me as a caged, dependent on very little, zoo animal or science experiment. The worse has been they don’t ever uplift me for real….they been observing me for 7 years..they been very abusive, neglectful, liars, accusers, testers to me the last 2 years..they leave me to just be sick with out my cannabis medication getting joy out of harming me as the organized criminals did.. Image result for hawaiian mafia

https://www.google.com/search?q=hawaiian+mob&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiLwOe4sf7PAhVlHGMKHVN1Dn0Q_AUIBigB#tbm=isch&q=hawaiian+mafia

Image result for koa motorcycle club motorcycle club

https://www.google.com/search?q=koa+motorcycle+club&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwji0NLasf7PAhUX92MKHTDBDeUQ_AUIBygC

so, no it is no different.. i am in an oppressed, neglected, victimized, monitored, sexually harassed, left alone gem in a world where this is all done to me on purpose by those in high places that supposedly super seed the organized criminals ww, who supposedly discovered me and rescued me, using me as their #1 best witness..

it’s done by the man whom I am supposedly suppose to believe is going to be putting an end to it all soon, show up, and uplift me..today, I can still say, “Dead, looks much better then another day, that makes 47 years for me that Dean or better don’t show and I am not uplifted….  Get real people…my situations suck, you guys make them suck more and no, getting real…there is no positive for me while you guys continue to do it…..PERIOD! YOU GUYS DON’T CARE IF I AM HAPPY OR YOU’D STOP, Dean or better WOULD SHOW UP, I WOULD BE GIVING A decent LIFE TO LIVE, AND MANY PEOPLE LIKE WYOMING WOULD GO AWAY! (JUST FOR STARTERS)!” Image result for images greentree apartments

https://www.google.com/search?q=images+greentree+apartments&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjKgr6Lsv7PAhVB0mMKHfqoCosQ_AUIBygC

Like, OMG!!! the organized crime of all this “King County”, even put me on their own illegally of course, “self sufficiency living program” I never signed up for, cause it was said via Wyoming, etc…that I didn’t know how to live and care for self blah, blah, blah as they made and make it hard on purpose. It was even said by the criminals I didn’t know how to ride in a vehicle; yeah, cuz they were doing stuff to me and I would throw fits in my past when riding in their cars, even Donald Walters when I was a kid. they never mentioned any of that. “YES, I do know how to ride…Thing IS: I do know how to live, be a homemaker, participate in a healthy marriage, and all that good stuff…keep me in poverty, oppressed, neglected, setting up traps for me to fall into or in hopes I do…yeah, it’s hard; especially with me having both physical and mental disability attacks from Satan that I deal with and by no help by any other, but God…I do damn good.”

Romans 8:28 New International Version (NIV)

28 And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who[a] have been called according to his purpose.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans+8:28

Yes i have had my normal bouts of bondage by Satan that Jesus rescued me from, but i never been a “criminal” and those in hi places who participated and participate, are who is TRULY doing outrageous criminal acts towards me and god. its only those doing wrong who want my mouth shut.

There is so much more to tell, but I only share as the Holy Spirit leads me; either than that, “it’s all GOD’s spoken word.” Hallelujah!! I don’t edit and some is unclear. It’s always best to ask me, if you want any clarity and/or to read all my blogs. Have a beautiful God blessed day, Ya All.

 Image result for retaliation images

https://www.google.com/search?q=retaliation+images&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi0kPWfrf7PAhUH9mMKHWMJAkMQsAQIGw

 Image result for image cock fighting

https://www.google.com/search?q=image+cock+fighting&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjti6LTsP7PAhUP2mMKHXJPCbwQ_AUIBigB

Psalm 91Good News Translation (GNT)

God Our Protector Image result for image hallelujah

91 Whoever goes to the Lord for safety,
    whoever remains under the protection of the Almighty,
can say to him,
    “You are my defender and protector.
    You are my God; in you I trust.”
He will keep you safe from all hidden dangers
    and from all deadly diseases.
He will cover you with his wings;
    you will be safe in his care;
    his faithfulness will protect and defend you.
You need not fear any dangers at night
    or sudden attacks during the day
    or the plagues that strike in the dark
    or the evils that kill in daylight.

A thousand may fall dead beside you,
    ten thousand all around you,
    but you will not be harmed.
You will look and see
    how the wicked are punished.

You have made the Lord your[a] defender,
    the Most High your protector,
10 and so no disaster will strike you,
    no violence will come near your home.
11 God will put his angels in charge of you
    to protect you wherever you go.
12 They will hold you up with their hands
    to keep you from hurting your feet on the stones.
13 You will trample down lions and snakes,
    fierce lions and poisonous snakes.

14 God says, “I will save those who love me
    and will protect those who acknowledge me as Lord.
15 When they call to me, I will answer them;
    when they are in trouble, I will be with them.
    I will rescue them and honor them.
16 I will reward them with long life;
    I will save them.”   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+91&version=GNT

thank you, Jesus, mahalo, thank you, thank you, thank you. Amen 

Image result for image hallelujah

IMAGE CITES:

https://www.google.com/search?q=image+hallelujah&espv=2&biw=1579&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiZhtehtP7PAhVBXGMKHSiPDY8Q_AUIBygC

5 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.20)

  1. The megabanks and megacorps have even more power over us and even in democracy the right to vote is an illusion of democracy. Due to police trigger happy in USA, I have become afraid of the police and regret that I have to feel this way. Thanks for your recent visit to my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment