The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.23)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

I AM AGAINST WHAT GOD’S AGAINST
Proverbs 6:16-19New International Version (NIV)
16 There are six things the Lord hates,
seven that are detestable to him:
17 haughty eyes,
a lying tongue,
hands that shed innocent blood,
18 a heart that devises wicked schemes,
feet that are quick to rush into evil,
19 a false witness who pours out lies
and a person who stirs up conflict in the community.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+6:16-19
when god’s on my side..i always win!! to be persecuted is to know you are like Jesus…and for that I say, I LOVE YOU GOD!!! THANK YOU FOR BLESSING ME AND MAKING ME YOUR WIFE, NOT MANS!! MAN IS FLESH..THE FLESH IS SIN…SIN IS SATAN…WE LIVE IN A SPIRITUAL WARFARE PERIOD….DEMONS WORK FOR SATAN AND FEW MAKE IT INTO THE KINGDOM OF GOD….HOWEVER, TO BE IN GOD’S ARMY MEANS I AM A WINNER ONLY!!! DANG, GOD IS GOOD..
ADULTERY, KILLING, STEALING, OVER HUMAN POPULATION, LYING Tongues, VIOLENCE, GLUTTONY, GOSSIP, MEDDLING, PRIDE, SEX, DRUGS, AND ROLL, USING GOD  AS YOUR COVER TO DO BAD, MOCKERY, VICTIMIZING, LOVE OF MONEY, NOT STANDING UP FOR GOD, AND ALL THAT GOD HATES AND IS AGAINST THAT IS SATAN. THO, I WILL NEVER BE PERFECT NOR CARE TO BE NOR HAVE TO BE i CONTINUOUSLY STRIVE TO BE WHAT IS PLEASING TO GOD. WHEN I FALL SHORT OF GODS GLORY HE DOESN’T CONVICT ME ANY MORE, HE DRAWS ME NEAR, HUGS ME TIGHT, AND GENTLY CORRECTS ME. GOD IS ON MY SIDE AND I ON HIS. THE ENEMY OF OUR ENEMY IS OUR FRIEND. DUE TO JESUS DYING ON TH CROSS FOR MY SINS i AM Cleansed. i am A MEMBER OF THE LORDS ARMY. GOD HAS Graced ME WITH YOUTH, BEAUTY,, AND HIS LIGHT. the ONLY PLACE i HAVE EVER BELONGED IS WITH GOD. i FIND PEACE IN THAT AND PURPOSE. GOD IS MY PROTECTOR AND HIS KARMA has been, WILL BE, and is SERVED TO ANYONE WHOM BROUGHT HARM OR PLOTS HARM ON ME. FOR THIS I AM BLESSED AND GOD IS GOOD.
i AM FREE TODAY FROM A MAN WHOM LOVES HIS MONEY AND DID A VERY IMMORAL, RUDE, AND LIFE THREATENING SUPPOSED DISCOVERY, RESCUE, AND CHOOSING OF ME TO BE HIS WIFE GOING ON 8 YEARS THAT ONLY WAS DONE BY OPPRESSING, NEGLECTING, ABUSING, ABANDONING, STEALING MY KIDS AGAIN,  AND AFFLICTING ME WITH UGLY…..GOD HAS MADE IT CLEAR TO THAT MAN THAT no HE IS NOT GOING TO HAVE ME, GOD’S DAUGHTER…GOD HAS BETTER FOR ME…ONE WHOM WILL LOVE AND LIKE ME JUST AS I AM..WHOM WILL FIND GREAT PLEASURE IN TREATING ME TO THE FINER THINGS, PEOPLE, AND PLACES IN LIFE.
GOD EMPOWERED ME FOR I KNOW WHOM I AM IN HIM AND THO THIS MAN HAS WON AND HAD ALL HE WANTS IN LIFE..HE WILL NEVER FIND ANOTHER GEM AS I, AGAIN….AND FOR THAT HE IS A LOOSER AND I AM A WINNER!!!  I AM BLESSED AND GOD IS GOOD. THE MOTIVES OF MY HEART ARE PURE AND THIS PLEASES GOD….a few NEAT Things  ABOUT GOD TO ME IS HOW HE WEIGHS AND MEASURES…..THE LAST SHALL BE FIRST AND THE FIRST SHALL BE LAST…. GOD IS MY BESTIE AND FOR THAT POVERTY DOESN’T EXIST..WHAT BELONGS TO GOD IS ALREADY MINE FOR I AM GODS FRIEND. GOD TELLS ME SECRETS AND HAS ME BE A MESSENGER…ALL MY JOB IS TO TELL GODS MESSAGE, IF THE PEOPLE DON’T LISTEN i did my job and am not responsible for others. thank you god for being on my side….. god wins!! 
Father, I beg you to please continue to find favor in me, continue to build in me more of you and less of me, Help me to not be of what “we” hate, and to become more and more like you.. In Jesus’ name I thank YOU, Yah,.. Selah 
this is what the good lord has done for me in seeking him and persevering forward at any length needed.. when I was actually being victimized 2000 and they were attempting to steal my 3 babies in the first place and 2002 when they succeeded..and, I was left clueless, as they did to them and me the same uglies and unmentionables… When going thru it 2002 I was able to be found in the gutter, along the side of hwy going past National City to Spring Valley, CA.. lost, alone, hopeless from my kids being stolen and tossed out like trash smoking my meth pipe, thinking I was hiding, but knowing I was being seen…it was weird!
Then, the organized crime set me up 2004 with an illegal arrest San Diego, CA, me still clueless, with one of the only black Hell Angels members at that time, who was the real dealer and what not…they set up drug court and I flew with it! Little did they realized I wanted the help and I have been able to be the real me since and sober minded, only persevering forward.
2016, Last year was my very first time sharing the story of “the theft of my 3 babies.” I was feeling many emotions, anger and powerless was a main one. I remembered psycho therapy I learned about in 1992. I decided to use it. I used a knife, to save my disabled arms on a saucy couch cushion..and it was awesome! I didn’t even have names on the cushion. I just needed to get the frustrations out. It exhausted me quickly.
Then, one evil aka: Kathy with Everett Gospel Mission, Seattle Seahawks, and Dallas Cowboys who is big on the illegally things to me since 2011 and going to Texas, who has been stoking me and setting up towns before I arrived was illegally watching me on illegally monitors they have in my set up apartment by the illegal king county loop and she and other idiots had others, my neighbors at Green tree steal and destroy my car that I used to basically only get medical care with, and said in her own wise ignorant eyes I am bipolar and cant have a knife. What an evil witch she is…and the people like aka: Ron John her old man boyfriend, not even husband, married under God, living in sin herself for 20 years or more with this man..God’s eyes are on them all and he does find favor in me and my three kids, now full grown men… Justices is being done to them all and God is lifting me up into a world of Hertz Castle money and life… I wait upon HIM to make this promise by HIM and man in high places who have my back… to make it a reality… I pray it be quickly at this point, it has been one hell of a long journey and I am more than ready..being ready has never been the issue, the issue has been evil people plotting evil on my all my life, regardless for my own mistakes, learning and growing from them.. 2017, Today I am still using my disabled legs and body for transportation, am unable to get medical care with how the illegal king county loop set up to devour me and neglect me.
Today, 4.25.17, since last week and until I am done... I am sharing the entire story, putting it in book form titled The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies WWW.. so, since 2002 living it, 2016 sharing the first time and now, 2017 God has brought me from the gutter to Victory in HIM and I am free!!! I am eager to finish putting the chapters together and I have no plans to reread the story, but because OF God I am sane, sober, awesome and here to tell of Victory thru HIM!!! HalleluYah God Is good.
700 Club Interactive Joyce Meyer MinistriesCNN en Español KING 5 San Diego, California FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation Living on the Edge with Chip Ingram Dover Baptist ChurchCamano Chapel Joel Osteen Ministries Fans CenturyLink Field

4 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.23)

Leave a Reply

