The ‘theft’of my 3 babies (Pt.25)

God, our enemies say, “Kill the rat, like the did to Jesus.”
I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

~~Illegal Organized Crime & 2% keep me sick~~
Illegal retaliators acts done to me, with my legal Dr. recommended safest medicine for me; Retaliation is illegal to the innocent especially, just to save your own illegal faces! What a spit in God’s face..the love of power and money, as “God,” yet very well are not, nor are any of you truly using and earning that money legally! the Kennedy’s money is even known as ‘blood money!” God’s will be done fast and thank you. Amen
 the power of the holy spirit rains in my veins praise Jesus!! That makes me a Jew; orphan baby girl Hawaii discovered and found. Like in the bible story where  they were going around killing all the baby born boys, so a mamma sent her baby floating down the river and the God saved HIM and made HIM King?
I’m forgetting story, but ALL MY LIFE THE ENEMY WAS TRYING TO DEVOUR AND KILL ME TOO AND i WAS FOUND WANDERING, ABANDONED, AN AMERICAN, WHITE, OBVIOUSLY EDUCATED IN MANY WAYS….
I am just out there trying, with nobody, but God. Praise and Glory only to God…HOW else would I be here, sane and to tell…? not by me, a small little pea. “thumba~dumba~lima” 
Revelation 12:11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
11 They defeated him by the blood sacrifice of the Lamb and by the message of God that they told people. They did not love their lives too much. They were not afraid of death.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation+12:11
marijuana: god’s herb kills Satan’s workers like acid reflex, adhd, inflammation, MS, GAD, cancer. Satan’s crypinite ; it’s cleanses out the body and attacks the CNS where Satan attacks..and, gets him out of there..GOD’s temple..any way…works and adds life for me..you aren’t me, so ask god what is best for you Life or Death? and, choose
helping sisters and brothers in Christ’s name and Lord’s Army, Jesus says:
Matthew 25:40Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
40 “Then the king will answer, ‘The truth is, anything you did for any of my people here,[a] you also did for me.’    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+25%3A40&version=ERV
Matthew 10:8Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Heal the sick. Bring the dead back to life. Heal the people who have leprosy. And force demons out of people. I give you these powers freely, so help others freely.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%2010:8&version=ERV
ARE YOU FINDING JOY IN NOT HELPING A SISTER OR BROTHER OR ARE YOU A SISTER AND BROTHER FOR, OF, IN, AND FROM CHRIST? actions show..
man in hi and low places purposely keep me sick and give no help to the following: HOLY SPIRIT OF JESUS CHRIST MOVE QUICKLY AND SWIFTLY IN THIS AND OTHER SITUATIONS FOR ME AND YOUR OTHER PEOPLE.
Matthew 7:11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
11 You people are so bad, but you still know how to give good things to your children. So surely your heavenly Father will give good things to those who ask him.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+7%3A11&version=ERV AND, so it is
IN 2008, OUR CREATOR, JESUS, WHAT EVER YOU CHOOSE TO CALL HIM TOLD ME THAT CANNABIS WAS WHAT WAS SAFEST AND BEST FOR ME AND MY COMPLICATED MEDICAL CONDITIONS. THE FOLLOWING IS A FEW OF MY ISSUES. I ACTUALLY SUFFER FROM MORE. I AM A WALKING MEDICAL MIRACLE. THE TRADITIONAL WESTERN DOCTORS AND THE PHARMACEUTICAL MEDICATIONS HAD ME AS A PART OF THE CONSPIRACY THAT WAS AND IS GOING ON. THEY HARMED ME WITH MEDICATIONS I DIDN’T NEED. THEY NEGLECT ME.
ONLY MY HIGHER POWER HAS DOCTORED ME AND MEDICATES ME PROPERLY. I AM AGAINST MOST TRADITIONAL DOCTRINE, MEDICATIONS, WESTERN CARE, AND THE MENTAL HEALTH….TO ME THEY ARE ALL WITCH DOCTORS…PRACTICE ON ME..HELL NO!!!! THAT’S ALL THEY HAVE DONE. MAY THOSE OF YOU WITH MY SAME MEDICAL ISSUES OR WORSE ALSO FIND CANNABIS TO BE OF GREATEST HELP. “Joshua Paul Cunning Is also able to be an honest witness of this and HE, God already used Joshua on the behalf of this.” Glory to God only…thank you, Joshua for your honesty when called out by God or caught..not many even do that, as we all know.. Good for you, I pray God had mercy on you and your wrongful acts.” 
just a little history on me being a medical marijuana patient. FOR THIS AND MORE i AM BLESSED AND GOD IS WHOM HE SAYS HE IS. 2008 the lord spoke to me stating that marijuana is his herb that adds health and life, cures, maintains, helps mental and physical illnesses that are Satan’s workers in this Spiritual Warfare WE REALLY live in, with our bodies only being the casing that holds the spirits that live in us..I seek for the spirits of OUR LORD GOD, JESUS, AND THE HOLY SPIRIT rule in me, not that of SATAN. I AM ABOUT LIFE, NOT DEATH!!!!!
I legally have the right to choose alternative doctors and medicines…of course, medicaid dont help us with that, so we in poverty suffer. Health care in America is really ‘sick care’ not health care. gods miracle herb is safest for me because I am hyper sensitive to MAN product, pharmaceutical products and have been harmed enough visually, mini strokes, and other issues from the conspiracy of pharmaceutical and traditional doctrine since my biological parents signed me up, not knowingly to me like back in the 80’s for sure when chiropractors still had the name quacks and the scandal was going on between pharmaceutical/traditional doctrine with “sick care; cause, healthy they don’t keep or get one..verses, western doctrine, alternative medicines..blah blah blah  “today, you may view my other blogs that bring even more truth out of Organized Crime and illegal 2% acts in my life, neglecting my health, and of my disabilities…all that, God still keeps me above..it is gross and disgusting. 
god told me 2008 marijuana is here for the sick, like me and or worse. I listened to god. i obtained my doctor recommended marijuana license California 2008, 2009 Hawaii, 2011 Washington. I am a witness to god’s word being true. Those were the healthiest years of my life with all my life long delima’s and attacks of Satan below as you will see as you read on. Long story short, my own blood family, their friends,their friends friends and families had a “HIT” out on me, for lack of better words….Lured me to Texas, by fake invite to harm me and add chaos to my life..them, Wyoming..where..they were already set up in the town to devour me, medical field to neglect me, to have the men train me, to have me standing homeless, again and other things…the doctors just hated me there! A dr straughn stated we needed to find me dick at my first or last, being 2nd visit with him, others insisted that i was suffering from anxiety and insisted I see Andi Bell and call her when it was bed bugs.  Andi Bell unsterialized helped put a catheter in me at a dr with the surgeon, they tried accusing me of being a hypocritical. need I go on..they tried to say I was a pot addict, when it is my medicine: SHERIDAN, WY TRIED HARD TO EAT ME, SET ME UP TO BE IN A KING COUNTY LOOP BEFORE I EVER KNEW I WAS GOING TO KING COUNTY…SET UP TO EAT ME..WYOMING WENT BACK WITH FUNDS WASTED, NOTHING TO ADD UP ABOUT ME AND THEY LOST THEIR FACES WHEN TRYING TO SAVE THEM AND HID THEIR WAYS, BLAMING ME; an innocent
all Wyoming set up: Today, we all know, YES it was set up by Organized Criminals of Donald Joseph Walters with cockfighting, Hell Angels Dago Mob San Diego, NORML, Roger Christie with THC ministry in Hawaii, Hawaiian mafia, AKA; kathy and Ron with Dallas Cowboys, Everett Gospel Mission, and more like the public, kids, who ever they can pay off to participate and not in good, but in many illegal acts on all levels as they try hard to prove I am the dirty, illegal, immoral, mental, and worse one!!!
It is all illegal and not of God!! ..they set up Skyway, WA and followed me here, where to this day they keep me neglected, oppresssed, sick, on my disabled legs, illegally monitored, illegal tracker in me, no help or blessing of God applies,, just ‘pay back’ treatment and/or treating me as if I was some psycho myself, instead of the survivor! 
AND, many attempts TO GET ME BUSTED OR TRAPPED OR INTO N/A FOR MARIJUANA ADDICTION if they could. I gave copies to Andi Bell the therapist in Sheridan, WY she was already set up to mess with me, as Sheridan was set up to not help me with housing unless I went to mental health…!! IN Sheridan, WY and then,  they mess with my  marijuana medication and rights here in Washington..since 2014.. because, I was reporting how their pot sellers ripped me off, and selling is illegal, put me in situation of sex, instead of my money for my freaking medication in an illegal state at that and the old people who own the roller skate rinks grand son who lived across street from Rowena was one I told on and well that pissed them off!! How dare I tell on their grandson “Lon,”for not only illegally selling pot, but ripping me off with product and price!! So, when they herded me out here to Skyway, WA from Sheridan, WY 2014 they had a few girls refere to being in the “roller derby” or what ever they call roller skaters who do that sport.. 
I gave Andi Bell copies of all 3 of my marijuana doctor recommended licenses from california, Hawaii, to washington. YES, Joshua Paul Cunning is an honest witness of it being my medication and promise given, when uplifted and that was in 2008!!! God, I trust will call upon those of him and use them to give consequences to many as well, as destroy all the illegal loops and people in my life and use them to lift me up into the Good Life HE promised me and prepared me for… I had taken paralegal and didn’t know N.O.R.M.L. was a part of the setting me up with the conspiracy to keep me down and looking as a fool..and, at the time was a member of the national organization to reform marijuana laws..until, Wyoming i never realized they are anti-government, where I am not and they were making it “appear” that there was something to “add” up about me..
my own father, brother in laws, school yard peers, mother, ex-husband, and more all in on this…my entire life..2000 since they stole my 3 babies and put me in a grocery cart…So, I am back in WAshington where it’s approved and because of me catching onto WYOMING OFFENSIVES TOWARDS ME IN MANY UNETHICAL AND IMMORAL WAYS, in hopes to save their own faces they used their nasty money to set up king county Seattle Washington up before I ever arrived 2014 to sincerely reunite with the stolen boys now men, it’s legal here for every one, but king county loop set up in retaliation towards me by those in HIGH PLACES IN SHERIDAN, WY has spent the last 3 years now tearing me down and doing their best to find fault in me, as they messed with god’s marijuana bad and sold me old, bad, fake for ungodly prices at that..dark mark deisil pesticide synthetic weed that is SATAN’s batch and crop..that isn’t god’s marijuana medicine..AND, MADE ME SICKER..
since god intervened 2016 and “removed a FIL” who I was originally arranged to marry, who had a smoke screen marijuana store called GHL in Skyway, WA 2014~2016 at Grocery Outlet shopping center, that was really a set up for me to go in..he was really illegal in how he had the store. He even put the same Satan week in different jars and labled them different names and had different prices..it’s closed down and he and his family own some of the stores in WA. They don’t cater to the need of patients, they rip the people off…. He and many are illegally behind devices listening and watching me. God, get them, please. Thank you.
WHEN I AM ABLE TO INHALE GOD’S MIRACLE HERB MARIJUANA IT HELPS ALL MY HEALTH ISSUES BELOW BOTH MENTAL AND PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUALLY ENHANCES ME
JUST A FEW EG.S OF HOW GOD’S MIRACLE HERB MARIJUANA WORKS FOR ME AND ADDS LIFE TO MY ENTIRE WELL BEING:
WHEN IT IS GODS MIRACLE HERB OF LIFE FROM GRADE OK TO BEST, LIFE OF CIRCULATION AND BLOOD RUNS THROUGH MY BODY, HEAD, BONES. INFLAMMATION GOES DOWN, APPETITE GOES UP, nerves become unpinched, my legiments snap, crackle, and pop like tight rubber bands, LIFE OF HEALTH CONSUMES ME AND I AM ABLE TO WALK IN HEALTH…I AM ABLE TO HAVE BOWEL MOVEMENTS, i am able to withstand reading, computer, physical art and activities, I am able to hear and see. Time goes at the speed it is, rather that a blur, vague, unfocused, muffles, too fast or too slow speed for a lil few eg.s, sometimes it’s such a miracle of helping that I can be in a position where I have to crawl I am that much pain and dis trot from attacks to my body and brain from Satan in this spiritual warfare I know I live in and OMG! I WALK!!  AND MUCH MORE…
FOR THOSE WHOM IT APPLIES; NO MATTER TO ME…GOD’S WHOM I AND YOU HAVE TO ANSWER TO..
to deny me God’s medicine when your able to help, is to keep me sick and is an act of Satan that want’s me sick and dead anyway.
to bless me with god’s medicine when your’e able to help, is to add life to my entire well being, an act of godly love towards me, shows me my well being matters to you as well, as one whom states to love me and care. It pleases god. it shows mercy towards me.  
WE ARE BLESSES
Matthew 5:3-12 New International Version (NIV)

“Blessed are the poor in spirit,
    for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
Blessed are those who mourn,
    for they will be comforted.
Blessed are the meek,
    for they will inherit the earth.
Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness,
    for they will be filled.
Blessed are the merciful,
    for they will be shown mercy.
Blessed are the pure in heart,
    for they will see God.
Blessed are the peacemakers,
    for they will be called children of God.
10 Blessed are those who are persecuted because of righteousness,
    for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

11 “Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me. 12 Rejoice and be glad,because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%205:3-12
PRAYER
“oh, gracious LORD, i pray in the name of Jesus and the power of the holy spirit,  PROVIDE AND REMOVE SATANS CLAWS OFF MY MEDI HERB, that you gave me to add life to my entire well being and THAT KILLS satan AND HIS WORKERS THAT DESTROY MY BODY AND MIND. THANK YOU, and so it is…thank you oh gracious one..i expect, i expect from you in abundance and all that is real….thank you for your mercy..glory to only you and those of you who work for you in making miracles happen..amen.. Abba, I praise YOU, for this April 2017 has been the 1st time, they didn’t mess with me, at the stores even. You Holy Spirit gets credit for that. May it be Your will to continue and even to better, Amen and thank You. “
Philippians 4:19 New International Version (NIV)
19 And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Philippians+4%3A19
James 1:6
Rejoicing in Trials
5If any of you lacks wisdom, he should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to him. 6But he must ask in faith,without doubting, because he who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind.7That man should not expect to receive anything from the Lord.…  http://biblehub.com/james/1-6.htm
Image result for images of god fulfilling his promises
what’s god say about not helping and helping our sick brothers and sisters? WHERE ARE MY SISTERS AND BROTHERS IN CHRIST, LORD? 
Image result for IMAGES OF HELPING A SISTER WITH MARIJUANA HERB MEDICINE
“please correct me, if I am wrong, LORD. I see no place in your word that supports “man in high places,”  or in “illegal Organized Crime” or of the such playing “you” with me, but nothing of them in their actions with me is of YOU. It is my OUR enemies and 1 John 4:6~9 state that:
1 John 4:4-9Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
My dear children, you belong to God, so you have already defeated these false prophets. That’s because the one who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world. And they belong to the world, so what they say is from the world too. And the world listens to what they say.But we are from God. So the people who know God listen to us. But the people who are not from God don’t listen to us. This is how we know the Spirit that is true and the spirit that is false.
Love Comes From God
Dear friends, we should love each other, because love comes from God. Everyone who loves has become God’s child. And so everyone who loves knows God. Anyone who does not love does not know God, because God is love. This is how God showed his love to us: He sent his only Son into the world to give us life through him.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+John+4%3A4-9&version=ERV
.”whom claim to serve you”….keeping me sick and not helping me, their sister in need of YOUR MIRACLE HERB; MARIJUANA THAT ADDS LIFE TO MY ENTIRE WELL BEING; WHEN IT’S THE HERB OF YOU AND NOT tampered Satan herb…
Image result for IMAGES OF HELPING A SISTER WITH MARIJUANA HERB MEDICINE
“I ask you, Lord where are the one’s who live and stand for you? PLEASE, SEND THEM NOW, LET THE HOLY SPIRITS POWER REMOVE MY MEDI HERB AND let me receive it in abundance as YOU GOD YOURSELF told me about and gave to me 2008! ”                HALLELUJAH!!! PRAISE JESUS’ NAME! 
Galatians 6New Century Version (NCV)
Help Each Other
Brothers and sisters, if someone in your group does something wrong, you who are spiritual should go to that person and gently help make him right again. But be careful, because you might be tempted to sin, too.By helping each other with your troubles, you truly obey the law of Christ. If anyone thinks he is important when he really is not, he is only fooling himself. Each person should judge his own actions and not compare himself with others. Then he can be proud for what he himself has done. Each person must be responsible for himself.
Anyone who is learning the teaching of God should share all the good things he has with his teacher. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Galatians+6&version=NCV
Matthew 25:31-46New International Version (NIV)
The Sheep and the Goats
31 “When the Son of Man comes in his glory, and all the angels with him, he will sit on his glorious throne. 32 All the nations will be gathered before him, and he will separate the people one from another as a shepherd separates the sheep from the goats. 33 He will put the sheep on his right and the goats on his left.
34 “Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’
37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink?38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’
40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’
41 “Then he will say to those on his left, ‘Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels. 42 For I was hungry and you gave me nothing to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me nothing to drink, 43 I was a stranger and you did not invite me in, I needed clothes and you did not clothe me, I was sick and in prison and you did not look after me.’
44 “They also will answer, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry or thirsty or a stranger or needing clothes or sick or in prison, and did not help you?’
45 “He will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did not do for one of the least of these, you did not do for me.’
46 “Then they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+25:31-46
Mark 5:21-43 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Raises a Dead Girl and Heals a Sick Woman
21 When Jesus had again crossed over by boat to the other side of the lake, a large crowd gathered around him while he was by the lake.22 Then one of the synagogue leaders, named Jairus, came, and when he saw Jesus, he fell at his feet. 23 He pleaded earnestly with him, “My little daughter is dying. Please come and put your hands on her so that she will be healed and live.” 24 So Jesus went with him.
A large crowd followed and pressed around him. 25 And a woman was there who had been subject to bleeding for twelve years. 26 She had suffered a great deal under the care of many doctors and had spent all she had, yet instead of getting better she grew worse. 27 When she heard about Jesus, she came up behind him in the crowd and touched his cloak, 28 because she thought, “If I just touch his clothes, I will be healed.” 29 Immediately her bleeding stopped and she felt in her body that she was freed from her suffering.
30 At once Jesus realized that power had gone out from him. He turned around in the crowd and asked, “Who touched my clothes?”
31 “You see the people crowding against you,” his disciples answered, “and yet you can ask, ‘Who touched me?’
32 But Jesus kept looking around to see who had done it. 33 Then the woman, knowing what had happened to her, came and fell at his feet and, trembling with fear, told him the whole truth. 34 He said to her,“Daughter, your faith has healed you. Go in peace and be freed from your suffering.”
35 While Jesus was still speaking, some people came from the house of Jairus, the synagogue leader. “Your daughter is dead,” they said. “Why bother the teacher anymore?”
36 Overhearing[a] what they said, Jesus told him, “Don’t be afraid; just believe.”
37 He did not let anyone follow him except Peter, James and John the brother of James. 38 When they came to the home of the synagogue leader, Jesus saw a commotion, with people crying and wailing loudly.39 He went in and said to them, “Why all this commotion and wailing? The child is not dead but asleep.” 40 But they laughed at him.
After he put them all out, he took the child’s father and mother and the disciples who were with him, and went in where the child was. 41 He took her by the hand and said to her, “Talitha koum!” (which means “Little girl, I say to you, get up!”). 42 Immediately the girl stood up and began to walk around (she was twelve years old). At this they were completely astonished. 43 He gave strict orders not to let anyone know about this,and told them to give her something to eat. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Mark%205:21-43
John 11 New International Version (NIV)
the story of: The Death of Lazarus can be found on this link   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John%2011
Matthew 12:46-50New International Version (NIV)
Jesus’ Mother and Brothers
46 While Jesus was still talking to the crowd, his mother and brothersstood outside, wanting to speak to him. 47 Someone told him, “Your mother and brothers are standing outside, wanting to speak to you.”
48 He replied to him, “Who is my mother, and who are my brothers?”49 Pointing to his disciples, he said, “Here are my mother and my brothers. 50 For whoever does the will of my Father in heaven is my brother and sister and mother.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+12:46-50
Herbs For Healing
Image result for IMAGES OF HELPING A SISTER WITH MARIJUANA HERB MEDICINE

Genesis 1:29 ESV / 137 helpful votes

And God said, “Behold, I have given you every plant yielding seed that is on the face of all the earth, and every tree with seed in its fruit. You shall have them for food.

Revelation 22:2 ESV / 120 helpful votes

Through the middle of the street of the city; also, on either side of the river, the tree of life with its twelve kinds of fruit, yielding its fruit each month. The leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

Genesis 9:3 ESV / 107 helpful votes

Every moving thing that lives shall be food for you. And as I gave you the green plants, I give you everything.

Revelation 22:1-2 ESV / 79 helpful votes

Then the angel showed me the river of the water of life, bright as crystal, flowing from the throne of God and of the Lamb through the middle of the street of the city; also, on either side of the river, the tree of life with its twelve kinds of fruit, yielding its fruit each month. The leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.

Genesis 1:11 ESV / 71 helpful votes

And God said, “Let the earth sprout vegetation, plants yielding seed, and fruit trees bearing fruit in which is their seed, each according to its kind, on the earth.” And it was so.

Ezekiel 4:9 ESV / 70 helpful votes

“And you, take wheat and barley, beans and lentils, millet and emmer, and put them into a single vessel and make your bread from them. During the number of days that you lie on your side, 390 days, you shall eat it.

Ezekiel 47:12 ESV / 69 helpful votes

And on the banks, on both sides of the river, there will grow all kinds of trees for food. Their leaves will not wither, nor their fruit fail, but they will bear fresh fruit every month, because the water for them flows from the sanctuary. Their fruit will be for food, and their leaves for healing.”

1 Timothy 5:23 ESV / 65 helpful votes

(No longer drink only water, but use a little wine for the sake of your stomach and your frequent ailments.)

Psalm 51:7 ESV / 59 helpful votes

Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean; wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow.

Exodus 30:34 ESV / 52 helpful votes

The Lord said to Moses, “Take sweet spices, stacte, and onycha, and galbanum, sweet spices with pure frankincense (of each shall there be an equal part),

Exodus 15:26 ESV / 50 helpful votes

Saying, “If you will diligently listen to the voice of the Lord your God, and do that which is right in his eyes, and give ear to his commandments and keep all his statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you that I put on the Egyptians, for I am the Lord, your healer.”

Isaiah 38:21 ESV / 42 helpful votes

Now Isaiah had said, “Let them take a cake of figs and apply it to the boil, that he may recover.”

Genesis 1:30 ESV / 37 helpful votes

And to every beast of the earth and to every bird of the heavens and to everything that creeps on the earth, everything that has the breath of life, I have given every green plant for food.” And it was so.

Genesis 1:29-31 ESV / 35 helpful votes

And God said, “Behold, I have given you every plant yielding seed that is on the face of all the earth, and every tree with seed in its fruit. You shall have them for food. And to every beast of the earth and to every bird of the heavens and to everything that creeps on the earth, everything that has the breath of life, I have given every green plant for food.” And it was so. And God saw everything that he had made, and behold, it was very good. And there was evening and there was morning, the sixth day.

1 Corinthians 10:31 ESV / 33 helpful votes

So, whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.

Song of Solomon 4:14 ESV / 33 helpful votes

Nard and saffron, calamus and cinnamon, with all trees of frankincense, myrrh and aloes, with all choice spices—

1 Corinthians 3:17 ESV / 32 helpful votes

If anyone destroys God’s temple, God will destroy him. For God’s temple is holy, and you are that temple.

I ask, “lord, god please remove the spirit of nicotine from me or better. YOUR worry, not mine. Thank you.”

Exodus 30:23 ESV / 32 helpful votes

Take the finest spices: of liquid myrrh 500 shekels, and of sweet-smelling cinnamon half as much, that is, 250, and 250 of aromatic cane,

Psalm 104:14-15 ESV / 31 helpful votes

You cause the grass to grow for the livestock and plants for man to cultivate, that he may bring forth food from the earth and wine to gladden the heart of man, oil to make his face shine and bread to strengthen man’s heart.

1 Corinthians 6:19 ESV / 24 helpful votes

Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own,

Song of Solomon 2:5 ESV / 24 helpful votes

Sustain me with raisins; refresh me with apples, for I am sick with love.

 https://www.openbible.info/topics/herbs_for_healing
 BELOW ARE A FEW OF MY MULTI-COMPLICATED MEDICAL CONDITIONS THAT i HAVE BEEN ENDURING SINCE A CHILD AND FOR SURE SINCE AGE 19…..TODAY, i AM 50 YRS. IT HASN’T BEEN FUN BEING NEGLECTED BY DOCTORS AND MAN TO THIS DAY MEDICALLY AND OTHER WAYS..ONLY BY THE POWER OF GOD AM I HEAR TO TELL…the illegal loops know very well of my illnesses and disabilities, more than they treat me for or tell me, like cancer…Yes, Joshua Paul Cunning is able to be an honest witness of that with cancer.. for he was a part of them teaching me in my own environment ‘mind control’ illegal acts he participated in and controlled with a partner Jeff 2008… they still neglect me health and no man shows action, to this day of being worthy to win my hand in marriage…. below a few eg.s of what type of Satan’s demonic spirits attack me and what the POT helps me with in adding life to my entire well being:
HEAD:
A LIL BRAIN DAMAGE, AUTISM, ADHD, GAD, MIGRAINES, VISION, HEARING, TMJ, strokes, seizures
BELLY:
INTESTINES, GERD, IBS, ACID REFLUX, APIITITE, chronic over active bladder, digestive issues
BODY:
DAMAGED AND OVER ACTIVE NERVES, FIBROMYALGIA, TENDINITIS, MS, CARPEL TUNNEL, MUSCLE SPASMS, HYPERTENSION, BORDER LINE DIABETIC, RLS
LUNGS:
C.O.P.D., ASTHMA, and, more believe it or not.. I am a complected medical chronic/acute disabled person…. 
THERE ARE MORE..FOR i AM A WALKING MIRACLE; NEGLECTED BY MAN I STILL STAND……I CRY,”HOLY SPIRIT, INTERVENE AND PROVIDE MY MARIJUANA HERB THAT HEALS, CURES, AND HELPS ALL MY CHALLENGES ENABLING ME TO BE A PRODUCTIVE HEALTHY ACTIVE MEMBER IN SOCIETY. THANK YOU AND SO IT IS. 
AND, FOR THIS I AM BLESSED AND OUR CREATOR IS GOOD.
Jeremiah 33:6New International Version (NIV)
“‘Nevertheless, I will bring health and healing to it; I will heal my people and will let them enjoy abundant peace and security https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah+33:6
lol not ugg! i had the bright idea to walk down to starbucks. now im freezing sitting in a covered bus stop its raining and theres no way i can walk up that hill. thank jesus patricias willing to pick me up b4 the mtng @ mcdonalds. there was a time i cud walk the world. not any more my disabilities are to bad to b on my feet as transportation. i pray the fire of the holy spirit moves quickly and uplifts me frm mans afflictions done to me putting me on my feet and more. i pray the same for those as u who love our lord. mercy to us all. amen have a nice day.xo
Matthew 25:34-46 New International Version (NIV)
34 “Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’
37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink?38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’
40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’
41 “Then he will say to those on his left, ‘Depart from me, you who are cursed, into the eternal fire prepared for the devil and his angels. 42 For I was hungry and you gave me nothing to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me nothing to drink, 43 I was a stranger and you did not invite me in, I needed clothes and you did not clothe me, I was sick and in prison and you did not look after me.’
44 “They also will answer, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry or thirsty or a stranger or needing clothes or sick or in prison, and did not help you?’
45 “He will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did not do for one of the least of these, you did not do for me.’
46 “Then they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+25:34-46
Image result for IMAGES OF HELPING A SISTER WITH MARIJUANA HERB MEDICINE
Matthew 25:45-46 New International Version (NIV)
45 “He will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did not do for one of the least of these, you did not do for me.’ 46 “Then they will go away to eternal punishment , but the righteous to eternal life.”    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+25:45

Yes god i’m neglected with help 4 medical care, too. The illegal loop destroyed my car that i used for medical care. They made it so access bus wont pick me up door to door. Those in the illegal loop who say they serve you wont even support me and take me to get proper care and surgeries, nor do they make sure marijuana stores sell me real herb medicine not poor or fake. These people keep me sick on purpose, with only plans to help me when they are satisfied. God you are bigger than them and their money. I trust you are going to show up and show them, as you really lift me up into a life. Thank u. Amen   

James 4:17Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

17 If you fail to do what you know is right, you are sinning.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=James+4%3A17

My review of my experience with Have a Heart Skyway marijuana store and all in king county
12833 Martin Luther King Jr Way S, Seattle, WA 98178
Cannabis store

PLACE DETAILS

Carol Walters-Barber
  in the last week I gave them one star….
Truth is: Have a Heart and all the other marijuana stores in King County are participants in an illegal king county loop on me, by my past offenders of Organized Crime being my own roots and more that I survived and the 2% God had me report while attempting to make a sincere life for self and not be a victim in the USA that has rights. Illegally they all participate in selling me fake to poor quality. They lie to me about product and try tricking me with what I already know to be false or true. The prices are not reasonable, the more it costs doesn’t mean better. Only about 10% of my purchases in seeking health are decent to real marijuana for medical conditions both mental and physical.
They know, traditional medications are not suitable for me and cause me much trouble, yet they don’t have the people sell me quality product on purpose, when all I am doing is listening to God and providing the best for self..seeking health. It doesn’t matter where I go to get God’s miracle herb, because all stores are in on it. It’s also known by all in the illegal loop that one of the stores has been open for me, to give to me when the illegal loop is over and I am lifted up….
God tells me to sell the stores when they are given to me, because these people sell to make their pockets rich, not to help the sick that it is here for.. They made Satan’s garden and that is not medicine. So, it doesn’t matter where I go.. God is bigger than all of this and I trust HE will solve this and more for me. verses God instructed me to share
Proverbs 12:22 Verse Concepts Lying lips are an abomination to the LORD, But those who deal faithfully are His delight.
Colossians 3:9 Verse Concepts Do not lie to one another, since you laid aside the old self with its evil practices,
Leviticus 19:11 Verse Concepts ‘You shall not steal, nor deal falsely, nor lie to one another.
Proverbs 6:16-19 There are six things which the LORD hates, Yes, seven which are an abomination to Him: Haughty eyes, a lying tongue, And hands that shed innocent blood, A heart that devises wicked plans, Feet that run rapidly to evil, read more https://bible.knowingjesus.com/topics/Lying
Micah 3:2-4Easy-to-Read Version (ERV) 2 But you hate good and love evil. You tear the skin off the people and tear the flesh off their bones. 3 You are destroying my people.[a] You take their skin off them and break their bones. You chop their bones up like meat to put in the pot! 4 Then you will pray to the Lord, but he will not answer you. No, he will hide his face from you, because what you do is evil.” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Micah%203:2-4
Have a heart and much more about the illegal king county loop can be viewed in all my blogs in google, twitter, and face book~enjoy
I apologize to those in here I may have yelled at or that are in another blog, that do help, like neighbor with brown car I call Pinocchio .. I review the blogs best I can to delete some stuff.. I didn’t see anyone to delete in this or others yet… it could be me…  God and I do appreciate your help… much more than we can say about many others… May God reward you all who help me, for when you help me, you are really helping HIM….  halleluYah love, life, joy in the body and bones!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The ‘theft’of my 3 babies (Pt.25)

Leave a Reply

