The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.28)

The Truth and nothing but the TRUTH so HELP me God; may justices be done!
I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

I AM GOD’S; they call me “Cinderella”
romans 12:20 CJB On the contrary, “If your enemy is hungry, feed him; if he is thirsty, give him something to drink. For by doing this, you will heap fiery coals [of shame] on his head.” https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/Romans%2012%3A20
51 years of the completely opposite of what I envision for self is….maybe, this is god’s will. I don’t know. what i do know is I am to put no other god above Jesus and love my neighbor as myself. with that the 10 commandments are for filled. If my neighbor is an enemy they know and I may not, but to love them is to put hot coals over them as the lord’s word says to do..love your enemy…
man in high places and low have attacked me my entire life…treat me like and call me Cinderella…..oppress, neglect, abuse, mock, push, hit me; steal, take my kindness for a weakness and say, “no” more often than not when I ask for help up or with anything. Then, a few say they love me…well, i can do with out their earthly love, rude love, and tough love..none of that has to do with the unconditional love of god and only those who do IF THERE ARE ANY…WHO DO LOVE AS god….I STILL HAVE TO WITNESS IT.
Im not able to have 1 real relation with 1 person. They all are in on the loop thats about me and im left clueless about. Children, my enemies, people in hi and low places, people of the public are all on devices they have on me. I get not 1 private moment. I thought america had a privacy act. There are cameras in every public bathroom, but the dont have signs that tell us. I thought in the state of washington if recording was going on they had to tell you. Nobody shares who they really are with me. They bait me into fruitless conversation, to do drugs, had agents contaminate me and did wat they call “fuck.” assignments, and other things that i other wise wouldnt have done if left alone and walking on my own. It wasnt me who went asking for any of that. Its the only options they put for me. thex fin dut wat i like and give me opposite. its like im a monkey in a glass cage the observe, poke, probe, and laugh at. They say they discovered, rescued, and chose. I ask for wat? To kill slowly? They kno marijuana is my main natural medication and that cigerattes kill, so they provide cigerattes that kill, insteat of pot that adds life. none of this has to do with jesus, god or the holyspirit. May god have mercy on them.
Pain is to draw us closer to god and makes us stronger. Let it burn, lord. mold me and let it burn. Thank u jesus for your agape love and taking me in as your friend. Jesus tells me he uses me as a statement on society; for what they deny me, do against me they do to him and that im protected by him because i am his wife. His vengance will be upon them and they will kno the holy spirits mighty anger as he lifts me up from rags to riches.
there are conditions to be Jesus friend and the same apply to be mine…i have no desire to be with one who can not or will not participate in a SONG OF SOLOMON RELATION WITH ME..I ALREADY HAVE THAT WITH JESUS AS i REMAIN EARTHLY ILL, IN POVERTY, AND LOTSA UGLY THAT COMES AT ME,,I DON’T GO TO IT…I MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT FOR SO MANY TO LET ME RENT SPACE IN THEIR HEAD AND CONSUME THERE TIME PLOTTING AGAINST ME. FOR THIS I AM BLESSED AND GOD IS GOOD…WHERE THE DEVIL TRIES TO HARM ME…GOD USES IT TO BLESS ME.
t0 really get the just of my story Jesus is the author of, reading all my blogs is best.
the following pic is of what the “illegal” king county loop did to me at the smoke screen AA rooms of Serenity Hall, Skyway, so. Seattle, WA set up prior to me ever knowing Skyway existed and that they would be setting it up, in attempt  to “hang me,” only by the grace of God, my roots Hawaii and Texas didn’t really believe them, the ORGANIZED CRIMINALS WW my own blood and so on….and, together WE proved them all wrong; they only brought more shame upon themselves.
Hallelujah for our Savior’s divine intervention!! in rooms of AA and I am not even an alcohol or of the such….!! An agent Phill black man of king county disrupted me chairing, stating I wasn’t reading out of the book, I replies 3 times, “excuse me? blahblah”and then I attempted to toss books his way to read. it accidentally hit some other girl “Shelly” never seen her before? and, she got up and attacked me, broke the nose thing on my glasses, hit my face…Dr. Martin my awesome natural care doctor took photos for me and they got away with it/ Janis wolf just laughed, Darren a black king county member said, “He can see why they did it.” others laughed..supposedly it was a test to see how BI POLAR i am…and, i am not bipolar at all…
I do have other attacks of Satan tho that I rebuke and need my medical creptonite  Satan marijuana for that kills Satan’s medical issue attacks, that I get no help with at this time and stand on Gods promise I will soon have more than I will ever need..Amen hallelujah  CHRISTMAS 2015 a gift from Satan’s workers; mind you I have MS, fibermyalgia, tendinitis, RLS, authorities just to mention a few physical disabilities for an eg.
and, one Cedric aka: CD78 of king county has a lot to do with these and other “illegal” acts done to me in the “illegal king county loop. as well as one, Shantel, Tina, Adden, Jeanette, Monique, Richard aka: shorty, and many many others wise in their own eyes by GOD’s divine grace, mercy, protection HE and only HE is whom has saved me and exposes them.Inline image 1
The God’s Word is Living and Active
Hebrews 4:12
For the word of God is living and active. Sharper than any double-edged sword, it pierces even to dividing soul and spirit, joints and marrow. It is able to judge the thoughts and intentions of the heart.13Nothing in all creation is hidden from God’s sight;everything is uncovered and exposed before the eyesof Him to whom we must give account. 14Therefore, since we have such a great high priest who has passed through the heavens, Jesus the Son of God, let us hold firmly to what we profess.… King Rejoices in Your Strength!http://biblehub.com/hebrews/4-13.htm
… Psalm 21:10 Their offspring You will destroy from the earth, And their descendants from among the sons of men.11Though they intended evil against You And deviseda plot, They will not succeed. 12For You will make them turn their back; You will aim with Your bowstrings at their faces.…   http://biblehub.com/psalms/21-11.htm
ONE WILL STEP UP,CLAIM TO LOVE AND LIKE ME AS IS..YET, CONTINUE TO UNETHICALLY AND UNGODLY HAVE ILLEGAL AND IMMORAL MONITORS ON MY IN MY OWN APARTMENT, A TRACKER IN MY ARM, SHADOW ME, PLAY GAMES WITH ME, PUSH ME BEYOND MY MENTAL AND PHYSICAL LIMITS, WANT TO DEBATE WITH ME, DISSECT ME AS iF I AM Jesus AND THEY LAUGH ABOUT IT…
Im not able to have 1 real relation with 1 person. They all are in on the loop thats about me and im left clueless about. Children, my enemies, people in hi and low places, people of the public are all on devices they have on me. I get not 1 private moment. I thought america had a privacy act. There are cameras in every public bathroom, but they dont have signs that tell us. I thought in the state of Washington if recording was going on they had to tell you. Nobody shares who they really are with me. They bait me into fruitless conversation, to do drugs, had agents contaminate me and did wat they call “fuck.” assignments, and other things that i other wise wouldn’t have done if left alone and walking on my own. It wasn’t me who went asking for any of that. Its the only options they put for me. they find out wat i like and give me opposite. its like im a monkey in a glass cage they observe, poke, probe, and laugh at. They say they discovered, rescued, and chose. I ask for wat? To kill slowly? They kno marijuana is my main natural medication and that cigarettes kill, so they provide cigarettes that kill, instead of pot that adds life. none of this has to do with Jesus, god or the holy spirit. May god have mercy on them all.
IN THE TIME OF ROBIN HOOD OPPRESSION, NEGLECT, ABUSE, ETC GOT SO BAD THAT “DEATH” WAS PREFERABLE. that IS WHERE i HAVE BEEN FOR OVER 20 YEARS….”DEATH” IS PREFERABLE…LET A SNIPER TAKE ME OUT AND GET ME TO THE KINGDOM OF GOD QUICKER..I FEAR THAT NONE AND INVITE IT TO BE DONE.CAUSE, I KNOW i HAVE ETERNAL LIFE..SO, THE MOST MAN OF THIS WORLD AND OF THE  FLESH, BEING SATAN CAN DO IS GET MY SPIRIT OUT OF THIS BODY AND TO ANOTHER DIMENSION WHERE I LIVE FOR EVER IN THE KINGDOM OF GOD.
THEY TOY WITH ME, PROVOKE ME AS I AM LIKE THE BEAUTIFUL AND INNOCENT CINDERELLA. NO MAN OF TRUE INTEGRITY COMES AND PUTS AN END TO IT…
FOR THIS AND MORE UNMENTIONED, UGLY…I AM BLESSED AND GOD IS FAITHFUL AND GOOD….i CALL UPON THE HOLY SPIRIT TO MOVE QUICKLY AND SWIFTLY….i AM ABLE TO FREELY LOVE 100% AND HIGHER ONE OF THE SPIRIT WHO Jesus PREPARED FOR ME, IF THAT IS WHAT HE DOES WANT FOR ME, RATHER THAN CALL ME HOME TO BE WITH HIM…IT DOESN’T MATTER WHAT COLOR, RACE, CREED, GENDER, CULTURE…
Jesus DOESN’T KNOW OF THEM THINGS….HE KNOWS OUR HEART AND I AM A JEW, BECAUSE HIS BLOOD RUNS THROUGH MY VEINS…..double for my troubles  thank you, Yah
  • my 3 stolen children
  • my relationship with Him
  • my  promised husband whom is to take action soon and come get me…
  • privileges for them and me, most in society don’t get, because of my faith  Him and hard sincere work.. for free while trying to figure our WTH!!! was going on to me, that no way was of me ..
  • able to say at the end of this BS and once uplifted, like Cinderella was able to, to her offenders “THE EVIL STEP MOTHER AND SISTERS..”
No credit to me, all to God..  He trusts us to use his money and items for Him and less fortunate for REAL, not a show or fake.. Hallelujah!

 

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.28)

Leave a Reply

