The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.33)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Applying God’s “Real” love to “All”
John 3:16 New International Version (NIV)
16 For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John+3%3A16
“Yah, Abba Father, God, Jesus the humans made me do as Christ..they hung me twice on the cross 1st time 2008 san Diego, when my supposed REAL arranged husband was suppose to be, Joshua Paul Cunning who witnessed me do, when I took a walk one day off Euclid Ave. San Diego, against a telephone poll; which i call saint Deablo 2nd time 2016 skyway, WA south Seattle.. LIKE “YES” what the HELLL?? oh, it was my retaliators and psychos I victoriously survived by only the protection of God…whom are like Charles Mason and friend/fam down the line to him.. Just amazing to be here to tell and ready to be uplifted and married soon..as Gifts from God, not man’s bunk rewards..for dancing and jumping at their commands, not of HIM!! Flee Satan and all YOUR workers, In Jesus’ Name.. Amen” 
Proverbs 25:21-23Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
21 If your enemies are hungry, give them something to eat. If they are thirsty, give them some water. 22 This will make them feel the burning pain of shame,[a] and the Lord will reward you for being good to them.
23 Just as wind blowing from the north brings rain, telling secrets brings anger.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+25%3A21-23&version=ERV
gOD IS LOVE….i thank him for the ability to love…i am not ever giving perfect love all the time for I am not living in the spirit all the time..but, i try and aim to increase the ability to love as Jesus. For this I am blessed and God is my potter, teacher, forgiver, comforter, corrector, and more.. I am HIS wife for Life and I look forward to Him coming in human spirit to be with me .
Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23
Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23
                                  God’s real love                         
  Image result for 1 Corinthians 13Image result for 1 Corinthians 13
1 Corinthians” THE LOVE CHAPTER “
1 Corinthians 13 New International Version (NIV)Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23“13 If I speak in the tongues[a] of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast,[b] but do not have love, I gain nothing.                                                                                    Image result for 1 Corinthians 13Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.  Image result for 1 Corinthians 13Image result for 1 Corinthians 13Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. For we know in part and we prophesy in part, 10 but when completeness comes, what is in part disappears. 11 When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me. 12 For now we see only a reflection as in a mirror; then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.
13 And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Corinthians+13&version=NIV
Loving Our Enemies is one’s reward Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23
                            Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23                                        
Proverbs 25:21-23 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
21 If your enemies are hungry, give them something to eat. If they are thirsty, give them some water. 22 This will make them feel the burning pain of shame,[a] and the Lord will reward you for being good to them.
23 Just as wind blowing from the north brings rain, telling secrets brings anger.
Footnotes:
  1. Proverbs 25:22 This … shame Literally, “for you will heap coals of fire on his head.”Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23Image result for Proverbs 25:21-23https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+25%3A21-23&version=ERV
My victory song God gave me Saturday, 4.29.17

Sing with me 😉

falalalawwww
“God used me, a nobody! He built me with “HIS” integrity! He filled me, a nobody with HIS holy spirit’s “power.” To shine His light upon the darkness, of those dirty in high and low places!

falalalawwww “
upon Hawaii, Oklahoma, San Diego, Texas, Washington, Wyoming, and Organ who were filthy! God used me, for his glory! To shine his light upon the darkness in King County!

falalalalalaww
“God used me, a nobody! Victory is in the name of Jesus! He crowned me, HIS Princess. He made me,HIS Queen! He said, “You’re the Spirit of love MY Angel! Now, wiggle and giggle, dance for me!”

fallalalalawwww
“God used me, a nobody, for HIS Glory! Victory is mine, thru HIS divine authority! Victory is mine,! Glory is His! God used me, a nobody!
Lalafalawwww

😀 “thank you for singing with me :-* i love you, all.”

Thanks be to Yah, for using one, Joshua Paul Cunning, 2008 to teach me, that this is what I will say; when these days of Action, in being uplifted come and I am singing these songs, expressing! Thanks be to Christ, for HIS favor upon me.
Halleluyah! Amen

The 700 Club Chaz Lindsey Keith B Martin DC Keith B Martin, DC Joel Osteen Ministries First Baptist Church Dover Camano Chapel MOPS KING 5 CNN en Español Dallas, Texas Hilo, Hawaii Sheridan, Wyoming King County Sheriff’s Office 9-1-1 San Diego, California Thackerville, Oklahoma University of Washington Honolulu Police Department (Official Site)

Srgt. Derr, fbi randy his friend, and Clinton z., allowed the local living under the bridge, have his Pitt bull attack my face 2010, as an attempt to make me shut my mouth. Hilo, HI emergency room Dr., a husband to a belly dancer, who’s family lived on a yacht or something over on Kona’s side, and entertained at the Kava Bar one night a wk., in Hilo, HI, sewed it back up; I am lucky he did do a good job.

Only harm to me has been my rewards since, 2009~2017 and ongoing, for my true acts of integrity; never mind the truth to my story all the years prior..lol Much more may be viewed in my book “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies” on google, FB, twitter, and WordPress.. 🤑 I want my Pay, I want to be able to take more than well care of my self and live a healthy, active life, giving to the less fortunate, in the manor God’s word says religion of HIM is really suppose to be done and for who.. Less fortunate, orphans, those as me, abandoned, widows, and of the like “anonymously.. for great examples IF I must copy that his word says.. I want my earned Pay at that, my pay from all my offenders in this, in my book and others..for their horrifying, ungodly, illegal and sinful acts, that brought “me,” so much harm and robbed me of so much life and of my very own children, that I never signed my “parent rights” over, in my life; in attempt to save their own faces, just to be caught by the HOLY ONE”S divine power in your very own plots, traps, snares, and of the such, as God’s word does say. 👊🙌👏👄👌 Praise God I am spirit filled and not of any man’s religion

Again, Sing with meeeeee  “HalleluYah, the day has come! Soon, I will be uplifted out of here, in Satan’s pits of Skyway, WA, God did not authorize… HalleluYah!! Victory is HIS!!
Psalm 35:8Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

8 So let them fall into their own traps.
Let them stumble into their own nets.
Let some unknown danger catch them.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%2035:8&version=ERV

 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.33)

Leave a Reply

