The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.36)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Jeremiah 29:11New International Version (NIV)

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. for this I am blessed and god is faithful to deliver his promises.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah%2029:11

JUST A FEW THINGS JESUS TELLS ME
Jeremiah 29:11New International Version (NIV)
11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. for this I am blessed and god is faithful to deliver his promises.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah%2029:11
Just because some one stumbles and loses their way doesn’t mean their lost forever.Image result for Colossians 3:23-24
Matthew 28:18-20Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
18 So he came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth is given to me. 19 So go and make followers of all people in the world. Baptize them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit. 20 Teach them to obey everything that I have told you to do. You can be sure that I will be with you always. I will continue with you until the end of time.”     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+28%3A18-20&version=ERV
Pain is to draw us closer to god and makes us stronger. Let it burn, lord. mold me and let it burn. Thank u Jesus for your agape love and taking me in as your friend.Image result for Colossians 3:23-24
Jesus tells me he uses me as a statement on society; for what they deny me, do against me they do to him and that im protected by him because i am his wife. His vengance will be upon them and they will kno the holy spirits mighty anger as he lifts me up from rags to riches. 3.12.17  it’s happening NOW
Jesus tells me that not 1 man he is searching thru and thru is rooted enough in him; for each ignores him, takes life for granite when there is no tomorrow promised to any 1, my age grows older and health is against me, his wife. Only thru eternal life will my health be restored. He has gr8 plans for me, but the people don’t, why should they, for they don’t care about global warming, their own temple his body, over human population or much else, never mind their salvation. EVEN the 3 stolen I gave birth to are evil and against God’s plans for me…
Colossians 3:23-24Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
23 In all the work you are given, do the best you can. Work as though you are working for the Lord, not any earthly master. 24 Remember that you will receive your reward from the Lord, who will give you what he promised his people. Yes, you are serving Christ. He is your real Master.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Colossians%203:23-24
Jesus protects me from them and they no longer exist in my new blessed protected life.. HalleluYah!! never did anything to them 3 who were stolen, but love them, tell truth to them, provide technology during years they were stolen and never did they exercise it.. not ever!!!! I even put my life on the line for them and to reunite sincerely 17 years later… OMG!!! thank you, Christ for saving me from them 3 and giving me a new life to enjoy, as they mature and grow, with the spacific instruction YOU gave me, IF they ever sincerely call for You and I…Agape Love is You, Yah and I.. HalleluYah Selaaahhhhh and Amen!!  
what a relief!! Yes, I did do my best, Lord, King of all Kings, Our creator of all and everything.. with what I had to work with and all the organized criminals out to eat me for life…for telling on them and not being one of them…
Matthew 20:26Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
26 But it should not be that way with you. Whoever wants to be your leader must be your servant.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+20%3A26
Image result for Colossians 3:23-24
Jesus tells me that, if he found 1 worthy of me to wed, it would or will happen fast at this point; for it has been 51 years and mystery to all my life’s issues are now solved!! I knew it wasn’t me. FOR I KNOW WHAT IS ME AND WHAT IS NOT. it was organized crime via my own roots cockfighting, hell angels, cartel, 1% wealthy, and all their associates THAT IN ALL HONESTY I DON’T EVEN KNOW.. THEY HAVE HAD ME SPEND THE MAJORITY OF MY LIFE LITERALLY ALONE SINCE BORN.. Jesus SAY’S THE MAN WORTHY TO WIN MY HAND IN MARRIAGE WILL will value life and want to be with me b4 he calls me home and not stay behind monitors wasting life and time. He, MY ARRANGED HUSBAND finds that saddening.
god is good UPDATE 3.12.17 :
Honestly, I do not know or really am I wow’ed, and I am wowed less as each day goes by, at this point and 51 on going years of this, no show “bullshit” fake outs, misleading of one showing, has been done to me all my life ..one story has One Billy in it from hicago, Imperial Beach, knows HA Dago Mob of Joe Ivester: A Mike resided long, long time on 16th St.ncity, ca..and, Hell NO..John m??? was a complete no show.. Steve Holy said “He too, now was dead..in April 2003..A John M… Hell Angle’s member..La Jolla stories I refused to listen to and/or be impressed with 2002..when the beginning of my 3 babies were stolen 2002 Oct..! Dec.. 2002..Donald Ivester’s girl friend at that time said. “listen to John, Carol.” I didn’t want to, I was interested in John getting out of jail and getting back into La Jolla and his fancy cars back from his ex~girlfriend.. i WANTED MY FREAKING BABIES AND LIFE; WHAT THE HELL WAS i SITTING LIKE A VEGETABLE ON THEIR COUCH IN SHOCK, STARING AT A FLOOR, WITH NO BABIES, HOME, REASON TO EXIST..?
omg~~ I even pasted Help find signs: on hell Angel biker shop post card with girl on it, left on on window at a 7~ELEVEN dE. 25,2002 Lake Side, CA,.. put one in HA Dogo Mob mail box el cajon, CA..(as far as I ever got to the place…)
2007, THEY purposely gave  me a fake out wedding to one Tom Trier 2007~~~
OMG! Yes, God has and is the bestest husband tyo me!! all real, no fake.. ewwwwie fake!!and ‘my’ life story, the holy spirit has me share with all you, who do view.. if GOD HAS FOUND ONE MAN OF HIM, WHOM LOVES him MORE THAN HIS MONEY…. WHOM IS WORTHY TO WIN MY HAND IN MARRIAGE then let this man take action quickly, for life, and appear. I AM GRATEFUL TO Jesus FOR PERSONALLY HAVING His HAND IN the story of my life; for it is He who is the author, I am only the writer of what His holy spirit leads. I look forward to this and more part of His divine miracle to happen; for I will truly be LIVING FOR 1ST TIME IN LIFE, not just existing, breathing, being neglected, oppressed, abandoned, illegally spied on, body illegally having tracker put in, abused, traps of the evil doers’and plotters to fall in illegally in any illegally loop… for confidential, safe and secure, private, anonymous Is my near, In the good life, gift, my husband and I get to, for the right healthy reasons life and I wil not have to be yelling for help on the internet as I have to this day since 2007!!!! HALLELUYAH!!! ONLY gOD GETS CREDIT, NOT ME OR ANY MERE HUMAN!!  WELL, THOSE OF US OBEDIENT TO GOD GET HIS FAVOR, BUT NOTHING IS POSSIBLE FOR ME WITH OUT GOD…Image result for Colossians 3:23-24
1 Thessalonians 1:5-6Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
When we brought the Good News to you, we came with more than words. We brought that Good News with power, with the Holy Spirit, and with the sure knowledge that it was true. Also you know how we lived when we were with you. We lived that way to help you. And you became like us and like the Lord. You suffered much, but still you accepted the teaching with joy. The Holy Spirit gave you that joy.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Thessalonians%201:5-6

 

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.36)

Leave a Reply

