The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.47)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

GOD, what’s woman created for?
ALL I KNOW IS, I ONLY KNOW THE ROLE OF WHAT GOD TELLS ME. sO, EXCUSE ME FOR BEING ONE OF Him, A WOMAN GOD MADE ME TO BE.
sO, YES IMAGINE THE TRAUMA IN MY HEAD. I saw, survived, been through more than any child or woman of god should ever be exposed to and only HE was there..humans still arent..they just sit illegally on devices watching me now, once in a while a sigh or smart mocking word will be said from one listening and/or watching, as if I am a science experience and not worthy for them to stop and really pay me my monies already earned for the FBI and others of the like.
this woman of YOU they see in me, is the woman the enemies in my past FAIL to share. But, Joshua Paul Cunning knows already and is my only honest witness. HalleluYah!
For this I am bless and god is good..Excuse me for being a displaced homemaker put in a grocery cart by hell angels dago mob, cock fighters, my own roots for surviving them and telling. and my babies were stolen as well by them 2000..
nd I am a 51 year old ‘white’ American woman of God, who just gets stared at, mocked, accused, spit on, hit on, put in an illegal hush~ hush government allowed situation of where my retalaitors I survived were allowed to do terrible things to me the last 9 years, as they shoved my success in my face and my past in the ’70’s, 80’s, early 90’s in my face, because of me sharing my TESTIMONY OF WHAT GOD DID FOR ME 2007 and for turning them in like Roger Christie, Everett Gospel mission, and slum lords since 2009….
the FBI I went to for help and to volunteeringly work for being 1992 Scott in San Diego DEA/ATF building and Clinton Z. and Randy with Hawaii FBI NEVER TO HELP ME..put me in an “illegal” pretty hush, hush from San Diego, Hawaii, Texas, Japan, and other places of the organized criminals I survived…here scum skydive way, so. WA loop to do these things and used my stolen sons of 17 years against me…just to learn they are not who I remember at ages four and ten, but actually have major issues that are to dangerous for the best interset of my well far to be around or engage with, so they will remain strangers and I will continue my life… divorced from my entire roots of evil one’s and those I survived in the 1%..  Thank YOU abba for your light and truth… FREEDOM runs through my entire well being. I am blessed and you are who YOU say YOU are. 
the 1st GOD ANSWER GOD GAVE ME:
“woman is made from man,”
THAT’S WHY THE FOLLOWING tell of “my role for woman of me”.” 
Genesis 2:21-24Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
21 So the Lord God caused the man to sleep very deeply. While he was asleep, God took one of the ribs from the man’s body. Then he closed the man’s skin where the rib had been. 22 The Lord God used the rib from the man to make a woman. Then he brought the woman to the man. 23 And the man said,

“Finally! One like me,
    with bones from my bones
    and a body from my body.
She was taken out of a man,
    so I will call her ‘woman.’”

24 That is why a man leaves his father and mother and is joined to his wife. In this way two people become one.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Genesis%202:21-24
TELL ME, GOD” WHAT THE ROLE OF A WOMAN IS? and, for me.”
GOD TELLS ME WHAT ‘THE ROLE OF A WOMAN IS IN HIS WORD” WITH THE FOLLOWING  FEW VERSES OF MANY TO STILL BE SOUGHT, SEEKED AND FOUND as he forms me. for HE IS THE potter and I am HIS clay. 
The Calling of the Gentiles “POTTER AND CLAY”
Romans 9:21
20But who are you, O man, to talk back to God? Shall what is formed say to Him who formed it, “Why have you made me like this?”
21 Does not the potter have the right to make from the same lump of clay one vessel for special occasions and another for common use?
22 What if God, intending to show His wrath and make His power known, bore with great patience the vessels of His wrath, prepared for destruction?  http://biblehub.com/romans/9-21.htm
Isaiah 64:8 New International Version (NIV)

Yet you, Lord, are our Father.
    We are the clay, you are the potter; we are all the work of your hand.https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Isaiah+64%3A8

GOD ANSWERS ME AND LETS ME HEAR HIS WORD CLEARLY IN THE FOLLOWING EG.’S.

“I have  JOY OF KNOWING MY ROLE AS A WOMAN and doing my best to live it”

1 Corinthians 11:3-10Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
But I want you to understand this: The head of every man is Christ. And the head of a woman is the man.[a] And the head of Christ is God.
Every man who prophesies or prays with his head covered brings shame to his head. But every woman who prays or prophesies should have her head covered. If her head is not covered, she brings shame to her head. Then she is the same as a woman who has her head shaved.If a woman does not cover her head, it is the same as cutting off all her hair. But it is shameful for a woman to cut off her hair or to shave her head. So she should cover her head.
But a man should not cover his head, because he is made like God and is God’s glory. But woman is man’s glory. Man did not come from woman. Woman came from man. And man was not made for woman. Woman was made for man. 10 So that is why a woman should have her head covered with something that shows she is under authority.[b] Also, she should do this because of the angels.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+Corinthians+11%3A3-10&version=ERV
1 Corinthians 14:33-35Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
33 God is not a God of confusion but a God of peace. This is the rule for all the meetings of God’s people.
34 The women should keep quiet in these church meetings. They are not allowed to speak out but should be under authority, as the Law of Moses says. 35 If there is something they want to know, they should ask their own husbands at home. It is shameful for a woman to speak up like that in the church meeting.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Corinthians+14%3A33-35
Support for Widows
1 Timothy 5:9~11  A widow should be enrolled if she is at least sixty years old, the wife of one man, 10and well known for good deeds such as bringing up children,entertaining strangers, washing the feet of the saints,imparting relief to the afflicted, and devoting herself to every good work. 11But refuse to enroll younger widows. For when their passions draw them away from Christ, they will want to marry,…   http://biblehub.com/1_timothy/5-10.htm
Titus 2:3-5Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Also, teach the older women to live the way those who serve the Lord should live. They should not go around saying bad things about others or be in the habit of drinking too much. They should teach what is good.By doing this they will teach the younger women to love their husbands and children. They will teach them to be wise and pure, to take care of their homes, to be kind, and to be willing to serve their husbands. Then no one will be able to criticize the teaching God gave us.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Titus+2%3A3-5&version=ERV
WOMAN WITH WOMAN WE CAN BE SHARPENING TOOLS FOR EACH OTHER
Proverbs 27:17-19New International Version (NIV)
17 As iron sharpens iron,
    so one person sharpens another.
18 The one who guards a fig tree will eat its fruit,
    and whoever protects their master will be honored.
19 As water reflects the face,
    so one’s life reflects the heart.[a]   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2027:17-19

 

 

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.47)

Leave a Reply

