The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.52)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Organized Crime and 2% retaliate
for all this and more blogs shared of gods good news and me..I AM BLESSED AND GOD IS WHO HE SAYS HE IS..EG.S of the ‘BABBLES’ only GOD’S ARMOR “rescues me from; in this spiritual “warfare” we really live in.
The Armor of God
Ephesians 6:10-12 NIV
10 Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. 11 Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. 12 For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. http://www.biblestudytools.com/ephesians/passage/?q=ephesians+6:10-12
WHAT IS WRITTEN TODAY THAT I SHARE ONLY GOD HIMSELF, THOSE IN HIS ARMY, SATAN AND THOSE WHO FIGHT FOR HIM, AND i MAKE SINCE OUT OF , “RANDOM” BABBLES OF sATAN’S ATTACKS TOWARDS ME AND only GOD saving me with HIS TRUTH and my REAL ONLY WITNESS… I find my joy in the strength of the LORD.
Psalm 28:7 New International Version (NIV)
7 The Lord is my strength and my shield;
my heart trusts in him, and he helps me.
My heart leaps for joy,
and with my song I praise him. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%2028:7
MEMBERS OF THE LORD’S ARMY AND CHOOSE TO SERVE HIM
Joshua 24:14-1 5English Standard Version (ESV)
Choose Whom You Will Serve
14 “Now therefore fear the Lord and serve him in sincerity and in faithfulness. Put away the gods that your fathers served beyond the River and in Egypt, and serve the Lord. 15 And if it is evil in your eyes to serve the Lord, choose this day whom you will serve, whether the gods your fathers served in the region beyond the River, or the gods of the Amorites in whose land you dwell. But as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Joshua+24%3A14-15&version=ESV
Psalm 124:8Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

Our help came from the Lord,
    the one who made heaven and earth!   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%20124:8&version=ERV 

discovered and chosen by god who already knew me, before any hu’man knew of me; for this I am greatly blessed. “yes, Jesus I am ready to fly with YOU.”:
Jeremiah 1:5Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

“Before I made you in your mother’s womb,
    I knew you.
Before you were born,
    I chose you for a special work.
    I chose you to be a prophet to the nations.”     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah+1:5

Luke 12:7Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Yes, God even knows how many hairs you have on your head. Don’t be afraid. You are worth much more than many birds.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=luke+12%3A7
rescued by god i sing:
Psalm 40:13-17Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

13 Please, Lord, rescue me!
    Lord, hurry and help me!
14 People are trying to kill me.
    Please disappoint them.
    Humiliate them completely!
They wanted to hurt me.
    Make them run away in shame!
15 May those who make fun of me
    be too embarrassed to speak!
16 But may those who come to you be happy and rejoice.
    May those who love being saved by you always be able to say, “Praise the Lord!”[a]

17 My Lord, I am only a poor, helpless man,
    but please pay attention to me.
You are my helper, the one who can save me.
    My God, don’t be too late.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+40%3A13-17&version=ERV

i continue to sing
Psalm 18:2Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
The Lord is my Rock, my fortress, my place of safety.
    He is my God, the Rock I run to for protection.
He is my shield; by his power I am saved.[a]
    He is my hiding place high in the hills.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%2018:2
 chosen by god experience age 3 to now age 51 and still aging, god speaks to me 
John 15:16Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
16 “You did not choose me. I chose you. And I gave you this work: to go and produce fruit—fruit that will last. Then the Father will give you anything you ask for in my name.     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John+15:16
SO, I ask in my name of my Father release Satan and his workers from me, my body, my mind, my finances, my companion, my children whom are now men, my friends, my calling, my health…and, I command Satan to flee..in the name of my Father I ask for my earthly gifts of people, places, and things be giving in the abundance and richness god has for me..and, be a walking eg. of our Lord’s mercy, character, personality, power, humbleness..and, he knows the rest and detail….and so my father will give to me!! hallelujah glory to our king of kings for HIS words of TRUTH.. aMEN
2009 to now: DISCOVERED, RESCUED, AND CHOSEN BY MAN HAS ONLY BROUGHT ME ATTACKS FROM SATAN…NO DISCOVERY, RESCUE, CHOOSING AS OR OF GOD…not even those who claim HIM and to serve HIM to this moment or I wouldn’t be sitting here to share it…crying to our lord WW out loud with faith and courage of GOD’s lion and childlike mind, that it is my time to receive and rise. For the work of God is good, not of neglect, illegal, abandonment, abuse, and of the such. God’s will is not that , so any one serving other wise in all this illeagal king county loop and mind control, etc. , to keep it simple and for lack of better words is guilty of not serving God’s will for HIM to use you in this situation. particularly the fact, that you do participate in, too with those not of believers, love of power and money..the world, not Gods spirit..
I WAS ALREADY TRANSFORMED AND A WALKING EG. OF THAT TESTIMONY
  • I no longer was in the bondage of Satan in many forms
  • I put my time, energies into helping the communities god had me in
  • i sought education in criminal justices
  • I kept to myself
  • I remained sincere in my journey of not harming myself or others to get where I want to be “the top” as “high” as god sits..blessed by HIM< not given by Satan
  • I already could take care of self
  • able to stay single
  • didn’t sell out to have, but built my integrity
  • divorced my roots and it enabled me to be “me”
  • i was and am whom my testimony says I am and what you see, nothing less and nothing more…just a disabled, displaced, god fearing woman, abandoned, thrown out like trash, mom, home-maker sister to those whom love GOD
but, keep reading and see what I got for walking my talk in my testimony story in 2007 about my life prior to age 19 for the most part!! instead of lifting me up, protecting me, and delightingh in this miracle I am god make me, how they discovered, rescued, and chose me to be a wife of royality it’s ungodly since 2014 in Skyway so. Seattle and they been observing me since 2009! HELLO!! CAN ANYONE HEAR THE VOICE OF GOD TO left me up in to the good life HE promised and has for me to supposedly share with a man of hIM..? please stand up and show up, cause I fail to see or hear a one as I am left to sit here and continue to tell, in the name of Jesus may the holy one’s power lift me up quickly and swiftly and those of the same…amen
as I’ve been left neglected by man who claims to have discovered by man ’09 who i shared my ’07 testimony of what god did for and with me;
Revelation 12:11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
11 They defeated him by the blood sacrifice of the Lamb and by the message of God that they told people. They did not love their lives too much. They were not afraid of death.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation+12:11
 WHAT LIFE HAS BEEN FOR ME SINCE 2007 – PRESENT SINCE WWW SHARING MY TESTIMONY..I GOT AND GET PERSECUTED FOR GOD…
alone with him i survived, they just observed me letting me be victim to more of my biological family, members of hell angels, cockfighting, cartel, Hawaiian mafia,who had their people in high places doing me wrong and i was the main witness; i and my own 3 kids they stole ’00 werent their only victims. god gave me a mouth with his boldness of a courageous lion and i use it to tell to tell the truth. the only one’s who hate my mouth are the one’s doing sin, a4 they are plotting on how to set me up and find fault and blame. the rescue in a king county loop has been more like being incarcin fil ted bonnie greentree sec 8, chosen fil. Jesus intervened discovery rescuing choosing me to be honored have a man of him stand up for truth flip discovery rescue choosing of me to be done with victory in the joy of our lord, lifting me up, and enjoying gods earthly blessings of fine linen and luxury with those and a husband empowered by him as members of the lords army.
the homeland security, FBI, police, whom ever else DEA, government law enforcement reacted to my life as written in my testimony ’07 frm ’66 to ’80’s of what god rescued me from as a confession and book of what I didn’t know blood roots family and friends names on the FBI wanted list and more…..due to gossip, lack of faith on the part of those on authority they believed many of the enemies lies that were in my testimony of what god did for me. They not once to this day have risen me up, kept me safe as in royalty….they just observe me, leaving me clueless.. I was and am their biggest witness for WW organized criminal busts, they did learn from me too, they discovered me as a victim to circumstances that I survived and am victorious over in the name of the lord..,nothing they have done to be of help as of yet…God is my hero! MUCH ORGANIZED CRIME OF MY ROOTS HAD Sheridan, WY SET UP TO EAT ME ALIVE….THE AUTHORITY LEADERS THERE, SENIORS, LAW ENFORCEMENT, MENTAL AND MEDICAL FIELD AND MORE WHERE APART OF THE CONSPIRACY AGAINST ME SET UP BY MY OWN BLOOD…i CAUGHT THEM ALL…THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO FOLLOW ME INTO SO. SEATTLE, WA WHERE THEY MAKE THE “KING COUNTY” LOOP FOR LACK OF BETTER WORDS set up on me…in hopes to eat me and find fault in me…they had to crawl back with no faces….i only intimidated them, because I CAUGHT THEM, so in retaliation with their big evil money..they set out to destroy me more.
those in conspiracy to kill, steal, and devour me way before I ever arrived such as Sheridan, WY and King County were so determined to add 2 and 3 up into 4 and they were hoping their math lead up to snaring me in one of their set up traps of tricks bait and plotting to shine fault in me as they got away. Thank god, god knows, sees, and hears all.
Matthew 26 New International Version (NIV)
The Plot Against Jesus and they plotted against me,
(my entire life since in the womb beginning with biological blood to this present day of what is called the “king county Loop” for lack of better words and staying simple, but HAWAIIAN FBI AND OTHERS ARE IN THE “KING COUNTY LOOP”; DALLAS COWBOYS, TEXAS FBI, MILLIONAIRES OF VARIOUS SUCH, FAMOUS PEOPLE, HINDU MONEY..and, supposedly all this EYES AND MONEY ON ME, cause ONE OF KING STATUS HAS CHOSEN ME FOR HIS WIFE, me a peasant as bible woman “RUTH”, “NAOMI”, AND OTHERS WORTHY…..for not one man of even the Lord has come to get me to claim and share a life with…standing up for our GOD with INTEGRITY and stopping the conspiracy of any “against” me, turning devises off of me, stopping shadowers shadowing me, and sharing a healthy active life style with me..and the gifts god blessed him and us with…”excuse me, just my random thoughts with GOD”)
so, I ask, “where are those whom are plotting to bless me, who stand up for GOD, whom represent GOD’s word, character, personality, laws, vows, instructions? Where are you whom are in the LORD’S ARMY AND WHY DO YOU JUST STARE WITH THE ENEMY AT ME; not taking action in the voice of our LORD?” STAND UP all the few of you and let the victory of Jesus be felt WW. AMEN
The Plot Against Jesus
26 When Jesus had finished saying all these things, he said to his disciples, “As you know, the Passover is two days away—and the Son of Man will be handed over to be crucified.”
Then the chief priests and the elders of the people assembled in the palace of the high priest, whose name was Caiaphas, and they schemed to arrest Jesus secretly and kill him. “But not during the festival,” they said, “or there may be a riot among the people.”   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%2026
OMG! an EG. or two of sheridan, wy playing crooked with me; LIKE, A CINDY LIVINGSTON (a government worker for transportation who came to my dwelling at HILL SIDE manor apartments to ,set me up on a disabiblity trasportation progam, never once telling me that to be accepted is to give up my right to drive and/or obtain a car and ever drive again,) AND ANDI BELL ( who they put me with as my mental healtyh worker at sheridan wyoming mental health as my theropist for VOA to even help me with housing…she asked, “what’s your god going to do for you now? and, lead me to believe master bating was normal and a stress reliever..just to call me a whore as I shared the offensise by the  men in that community woth me..all set up by my own biological father and others.)..AND OTHERS in on the conspiracy to find fault and sin in me in Sheridan, WY 
so, I told them none of my bussiness really of my mission to get back to my kids that were stolen and blah, blah, blah.. i told them i needed emotional healing instead…to have them leave me alone, but no~!! “Emo healing” lol wat a joke nobody bizz kids stolen need get bac 2 them; not in need of an emo program or any other program outside of GOD’S PROGRAM HIS WORD. i already was dealing with MY SITUATIONS WITH god. BUT, BECAUSE I STATED I NEEDED EMO ANONYMOUS HEALING THIS IS WHAT THE KING COUNTY SET UP FOR ME, PRIOR TO ME EVER ARRIVING 2014. leaving me clueless and getting me to AA and I am not an alcoholic or drug or sex or theft addict or of the sort!  where they accused me of being a sex weirdo, of having 2 personalities, being a whore, all acquisitions of my enemies and their afflictions done to me, not 1 help to  support my addiction of tobacco though, king county loop is filled with lotsa immoral and unethical acts on me, they dissected me to their understanding and not that of GOD and spiritual. I am called a liar by the liars them selves. the medical doctors lie to me for years and neglect me..i finally asked Andi Bell to attend my visits with DR> Sheridan, WY.another story in my further writings.
moving on..i gave in 2009 and present day the FBI by freewill, out of the blue..my passwords and user names..what kind of person of guilt is going to that?? I don’t care to know of such a person…ALL I KNOW, is i want to be safe!! IS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO BE NOTICED OUT HERE AS An ABANDONED, BY MY OWN, AS IF, I WAS In War AND MY OWN SIDE JUST LIFT ME TO DIE AS A CAUSALITY…”HELLO, I SEE ONE”s LOVE for EVIL AND ANIMALS is MORE THAN god or me and for any one of god, to act on the voice and will of god on the behalf of these situations and of the like WW. ” Own freewill gave them my passwords and user names. I invited them to help me, notice me, invited them into my life that was full of unanswered chaos in my no life? We learned together. Makes no righteous since why im still left down here? So,. what the Hell???? no safety for me, no lift up to a promised good life, etc..taken well care of and loved my a man of god and a family..?? glad I got god! 
Since king county loop being set up b4 arriving to devour me i am told im depressed when i am not! Just because i have depressing situations god didn’t put me in but man did falsely doesn’t mean i am depressed the joy of the lord is my strength. Ill keep my curtains closed, lights off, and sleep when i want in this oppressed,neglected situation if I want..I HAPPEN TO BE SENSITIVE TO LIGHT, HAVE HEALTH ISSUES, i LIKE BEING COZY IN THE PRIVACY OF MY OWN DWELLING…really none of anyone’s business, except the enemy wanting it to be his..but, nothing of me is of Satan’s…Satan is a liar and I am not depressed or of the such! I stand in VICTORY with the blood of Jesus over me. AMen
1 John 5:19Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
19 We know that we belong to God, but the Evil One controls the whole world.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+John+5:19
1 Peter 5:8 New International Version (NIV)
Be alert and of sober mind. Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Peter%205:8
Matthew 7:7-11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Ask God for What You Need
“Continue to ask, and God will give to you. Continue to search, and you will find. Continue to knock, and the door will open for you. Yes, whoever continues to ask will receive. Whoever continues to look will find. And whoever continues to knock will have the door opened for them.
“Do any of you have a son? If he asked for bread, would you give him a rock? 10 Or if he asked for a fish, would you give him a snake? Of course not! 11 You people are so bad, but you still know how to give good things to your children. So surely your heavenly Father will give good things to those who ask him.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%207:7-11
Today, i wait upon the lord to have THE REAL MAN OF HIM, whom he had find me, knock on his door and say, “it’s over. He loves me. Let’s go live life. ” As HE told me to wait upon hIM for..so, I believe 
the organized crime set me up in Texas 2011, being my own blood family , their friends, their friends friends, and N.O.R.M.L. they used a Robert Howe, his uncle and friends who volunteerism said,” Robert Howe was a good guy in just meeting him & him inviting me to the blue sno on big horn mountain, Wyoming”. i took the bait of the invite taxes ’11. from that point i was stuck with Robert Howe for 6 wks as he lived off my ssi, attempted to kill me in each motel in Sheridan,wy by sitting on me, suffocating me with pillows, warping me in sheets, dragging me naked by ponytail out into the snow, was standing in food lines, eating at homeless feeds, i tried working at bear lodge and elks inn 3 of them wks sincerely with that stress with Robert Howe, being falsely invited frm my stable studio i had in Texas, working disabled,and until my hands were bloody. in getting away frm that Robert Howe i felt stuck & flight fight mode. people of Sheridan, WY were taking my kindness for a weakness. the town was already set up to eat me and my own biological father was identified being there. they used me like Cinderella at rock trim, men violated me in the town, cops were dirty in trying to snare me, i was left homeless for a minute a man andy who sold pot and took advantage of me and my need for it medically..in which, i have my licenses from 2008 to 2016 from California, Hawaii, Washington, and Washington again of it being medically approved and recommended CANNABIS be what IS USED FOR MY CONDITIONS PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY…i have proven it to be true and Andi Bell with Wyoming mental health had copies of my legal licenses.
Proverbs 31:8-9 New International Version (NIV) god says,
Speak up for those who cannot speak for themselves,
    for the rights of all who are destitute.
Speak up and judge fairly;
    defend the rights of the poor and needy.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2031:8-9
2011-2014 in the SNARE OF SHERIDAN,WY WHERE I WAS JUST being scared and sick in poverty on my feet and alone i sent in every license plate that pulled into that man andy’s house. VOA WOULDNT HELP ME WITH HOUSING Unless i saw a therapist at Wyoming mental health with andi bell who i asked if she would go to all my Dr visits cause they dont help me, lie to me, and dr straugHN there, had told me we need to find me dick. Sheridan, WY was thee worst experience and crooked town i have had the pleasure of god using me to blow up and shine his lite on their hidden darkness of born and living in sin and victimizing the innocent as me.
Image result for image of a snare of satan's trap  anyway, again god rescued me out of a town who was set up to plot against me before i ever was invited to tell of god and him get his glory. Those were just a few Wyomingg eg.s of those in hi places there with their evil money willing to go to great lengths to hang me in retalating me for being onto them and reporting it that THE KING COUNTY LOOP Was set up before i arrived ’14 as they leave me clueless, put on my broke disabled feet traped in skyway with no life and just on going games with promises that are empty cuz they dont happen: liKe, HOW THOSE IN HIGH PLACES STANDING UP FOR THE LORD, SINCE THE INTERCEPTION OF OUR LORD APPROX 6 WEEKS AGO IN HAVING A MAN OF HIM STAND UP WHO LIKES AND LOVES ME AS GOD AND AS IS…is  being set up for me, as in an arranged marriage and I will be well cared for and that it is to happen exceptionaly soon. i believe GOD without having to see, but i believe no man with out seeing…to this day’s their empty promises, words of encouragement lead me to nothing, but another empty day of false hopes and promises that carried me through the day..just to end the day as empty as if was when it began..alone, in earthly poverty, and not well cared for one bit..for this I am blessed and god is bigger than this..AMEN
 SING A SONG:  Psalm 135 The Message (MSG)
135  1-4  Hallelujah!
Praise the name of God,
    praise the works of God.
All you priests on duty in God’s temple,
    serving in the sacred halls of our God,
Shout “Hallelujah!” because God’s so good,
    sing anthems to his beautiful name.
And why? Because God chose Jacob,
    embraced Israel as a prize possession.

5-12 I, too, give witness to the greatness of God,
    our Lord, high above all other gods.
He does just as he pleases—
    however, wherever, whenever.
He makes the weather—clouds and thunder,
    lightning and rain, wind pouring out of the north.
He struck down the Egyptian firstborn,
    both human and animal firstborn.
He made Egypt sit up and take notice,
    confronted Pharaoh and his servants with miracles.
Yes, he struck down great nations,
    he slew mighty kings—
Sihon king of the Amorites, also Og of Bashan—
    every last one of the Canaanite kings!
Then he turned their land over to Israel,
    a gift of good land to his people.

13-18 God, your name is eternal,
    God, you’ll never be out-of-date.
God stands up for his people,
    God holds the hands of his people.
The gods of the godless nations are mere trinkets,
    made for quick sale in the markets:
Chiseled mouths that can’t talk,
    painted eyes that can’t see,
Carved ears that can’t hear—
    dead wood! cold metal!
Those who make and trust them
    become like them.

19-21 Family of Israel, bless God!
    Family of Aaron, bless God!
Family of Levi, bless God!
    You who fear God, bless God!
Oh, blessed be God of Zion,
    First Citizen of Jerusalem!
Hallelujah!    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+135&version=MSG
eg.s of dirty play with me from king county
case # C16-042702 reporttosheriff.org Deputy Kimberly Roy of king county sheriff’s office 516 third Ave W116 Seattle, Wa 98104-2385 took photos prior to me going to ER. Since, this was an inside job, by those in high places regardless to the facts and/or a bit of my confusion this woman was paid to attack me, regardless to who she is….this is criminal and people like that shouldn’t be free to roam or work the streets……god say, “do not harm the innocent, abandoned, lowly, widows, poor, etc, but lift them up and help them or HE is who YOU will have to answer to and god is above MONEY. god’s wrath will be upon those who do bring harm to his people.
the first hate crime to me in Skyway was approx. 7 months ago. case # C16-012986 Deputy Don Scherck king county Sheriffs 516 Thrid Ave Seattle, WA took the report…..I had woken up that morning to go get in my car to go to a meeting and my Honda civic had been stolen and gutted and destroyed where it was found just basically around the corner from where I live…..I have no clue why they did that to me, except for one of the neighbors that live in my same building, is a twin, mother Teresa lives at greentree too, he creeps me out and he had been ringing my door bell at mid night…i do not know him or talk to him and i called 911. Next I knew my car was stolen and destroyed…that is all I know..Deputy Sherck stated that bad people victimize and that the criminals have more rights…I am more than sure the same group of people who live in same apartments and are street did this. Just last week as I was walking one stated that it’s been 6 months since and why would he be keeping track? So, residence at greentree and the King county sheriff’s know who did it. Needless to say, I realistically am in poverty and have been using my disabled body and feet for transportation, in which doesn’t get me too far and I have no funds to buy another. Nobody has gotten in trouble for the theft and destruction of my car. WHO EVER DID IT, TOOK MY PHONE, THE ONLY AND LAST OF MY DEVICES THAT HAD MY PHOTOS, RESUME, AND OTHER PERSONAL IN IT..IT WAS THE LAST OF ANYTHING i HAD OF MY LIFE AND PAST..EXCEPT WHAT I GET TO SHARE ON LINE TODAY..NOTHING.. i HAVE NOT ONE PHOTO OF SELF..NO EXISTENCE OF MY BEING ALIVE REALLY..NOTHING…AND NOBODY,,NO CONTACTS…IT WAS AN OBVIOUS HATE CRIME..WHO EVER DID IT HAD FUN!1 
Just a few months ago, I was sitting in front of Skyway library smoking a cigarette. I looked up and saw a big, heavy set black woman wearing something that don’t look good on me when I am over weight. I complimented her. She did look nice in it and did wear it well. Next thing I knew she wanted to argue and fight. She followed me into the library, yelled at me, and put her hands on me.
case # C16-026025 Deputy T.Brunner KIng County Sheriff’s office 516 Third Ave Seattle, Wa took the report and I am not sure what happened to her, but I do know she was a stranger, not only did i not do anything but compliment her..she put her hands on me and that was not ok.
case # K16-043653 Deputy S. Moore king county sheriff’s office Seattle, WA took the report..approx. a week ago I was walking thru skyway park in So. Seattle…it’s a walking path for the public..I was blocked by three, big, full grown black men wanting to argue about and state I called them a “N”….tho, the represent the meaning which is “ignorant” in their behaviors I didn’t call anyone the “N” word..I stated that…then 1 grabbed me by the neck and began to choke me…he let me go and i was directed by many at a meeting I go to, to take it to the King county sheriffs and so I did. I do not know these people whom plot against me..they are just people I pass in the community as the illegally drink, drug, and be a menace to the community..I wasn’t made to sit with satan and his workers for they get no fruits from me and just end up causing me harm…..today, I am a snob and still know  who I am in our lord and savior….tho I walk thru the allies of death, no harm will come to me..the lord is my Shepard and protector…..I am Jesus’ wife…I have no idea what karma or when karma will come to and/or be to these one’s whom serve evil, but god’s wrath is not fun…i know that..their karma will be served by god himself and those whom serve HIM or GOD of all god’s and above Satan and his workers…Today, blessings from above are coming my way daily and I am proud to say, “I am God’s wife”..from these and other afflictions I have learned whom my real friends, family, and people are..some are one’s whom I was rude to, but god has gotten his glory in them situations and has brought us together. Today, I have a mom, dad, brothers, sisters, nephews, and a man of Jesus whom love me. for this I am truly blessed and god is good. 
the latest is, those who are of the communtiy of Skyway and do these and other ungodly acts to me…..a clyde will stand in my way for the most part when I am walking in my own world talking to god, say my name and because i ignore and not speak to him or them he is with i have to hear, “oh, not going to talk? well wait til my bitch kicks you with her foot.” a brandon supposed boyfriend or something to that monique who was used to attack me said, “no that will never happen.”
when walking on other side of the street, they have crossed over to where I am walking, blocking me and babbling things at me while following me a ways.
 eg.s of king county loop as kids, law, stores, library, anywhere i go and anyone i talk to and it needs to stop in the name and blood of Jesus now. god has nothing to do with the king county loop, for lack of better words and to keep it simple. Doctors, strangers, my own kids… eg.s of king county loop as kids,law,stores,anywhere i go and anyone i talk to and it needs to stop in the name and blood of Jesus now. god has nothing to do with the king county loop, for lack of better words and to keep it simple. Doctors, strangers, my own kids…so many in on the “king county loop”
but what about those who aren’t and are making a ‘NEW LOOP” FOR ME, THAT’S FOR ME, THAT’S IN SUPPORT OF AND TAKES ACTION? PLEASE STAND UP AND LET ME SEE and let your action win me. in the name of Jesus..amen
John 2:13-17 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Clears the Temple Courts: my body is the temple courts and Jesus is my GOD above all GOD’s
13 When it was almost time for the Jewish Passover, Jesus went up to Jerusalem. 14 In the temple courts he found people selling cattle, sheep and doves, and others sitting at tables exchanging money. 15 So he made a whip out of cords, and drove all from the temple courts, both sheep and cattle; he scattered the coins of the money changers and overturned their tables. 16 To those who sold doves he said, “Get these out of here! Stop turning my Father’s house into a market!” 17 His disciples remembered that it is written: “Zeal for your house will consume me.”   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John%202%3A13-17
Satan’s power is limited by god. God created Satan, hence Satan isn’t omniscient or infinite 
James 4:7-10 New International Version (NIV)Submit yourselves, then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. Come near to God and he will come near to you. Wash your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded. Grieve, mourn and wail. Change your laughter to mourning and your joy to gloom. 10 Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will lift you up.  
Job 1:12 New International Version (NIV)
12 The Lord said to Satan, “Very well, then, everything he has is in your power, but on the man himself do not lay a finger.”
Then Satan went out from the presence of the Lord.
Job 2:6 New International Version (NIV) The Lord said to Satan, “Very well, then, he is in your hands; but you must spare his life.”   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job+1%3A12%2CJob+2%3A6&version=NIV
my time has come as JOB’s time came and it’s now as of human earth time in the making…i shall expect a man of god to show up and those for HIM to lift me up to graze on THE  GRASSY MEADOWS OF GOD; MY PROMISE FROM GOD, JESUS AND THE TRINITY IT’S SELF.
Epilogue Job 42: 1-1
After the Lord had said these things to Job, he said to Eliphaz the Temanite, “I am angry with you and your two friends, because you have not spoken the truth about me, as my servant Job has. So now take seven bulls and seven rams and go to my servant Job and sacrifice a burnt offering for yourselves. My servant Job will pray for you, and I will accept his prayer and not deal with you according to your folly. You have not spoken the truth about me, as my servant Job has.” So Eliphaz the Temanite, Bildad the Shuhite and Zophar the Naamathite did what theLord told them; and the Lord accepted Job’s prayer.
10 After Job had prayed for his friends, the Lord restored his fortunes and gave him twice as much as he had before. 11 All his brothers and sisters and everyone who had known him before came and ate with him in his house. They comforted and consoled him over all the trouble the Lordhad brought on him, and each one gave him a piece of silver[k] and a gold ring.
12 The Lord blessed the latter part of Job’s life more than the former part. He had fourteen thousand sheep, six thousand camels, a thousand yoke of oxen and a thousand donkeys. 13 And he also had seven sons and three daughters. 14 The first daughter he named Jemimah, the second Keziah and the third Keren-Happuch. 15 Nowhere in all the land were there found women as beautiful as Job’s daughters, and their father granted them an inheritance along with their brothers.
16 After this, Job lived a hundred and forty years; he saw his children and their children to the fourth generation. 17 And so Job died, an old man and full of years.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job+1-3%2CJob+38-42&version=NIV
KING COUNTY LOOP FOR LACK OF BETTER WORDS AND TO STAY SIMPLE, Shadow me as observing spies,
 Proverbs 3:29-31 New International Version (NIV)
29 Do not plot harm against your neighbor,
    who lives trustfully near you.
30 Do not accuse anyone no reason—
    when they have done you no harm.
31 Do not envy the violent
    or choose any of their ways.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+3%3A29-31&version=NIV
 rather than like protection
  Image result for IMAGES OF BODYGUARDS FOR ROYALTY
Image result for IMAGES OF THE LORD'S ARMY
THEY DONT inter act with me and king county looped me to AA and im not even an alcoholic or drug addict_ my nasty addiction is just nasty cigarettes thank u. I have no sexual or emo hangups either.  Lol all i needed was to reunite,bond and/or have closure with my babies Wyoming members in fake serenity hall AA smoke screen building as my court, school, an intervention im still left clueless about to what where and why?… going on 4 yrs shadow me to like in grocery stores. i never signed up for any of this baffling chaos.
Ruth Meets Boaz in the Grain Field
Ruth 2
:Just then Boaz arrived from Bethlehem and greeted the harvesters, “The Lord be with you!”
“The Lord bless you!” they answered.
Boaz asked the overseer of his harvesters, “Who does that young woman belong to?”
The overseer replied, “She is the Moabite who came back from Moab with Naomi. She said, ‘Please let me glean and gather among the sheaves behind the harvesters.’ She came into the field and has remained here from morning till now, except for a short rest in the shelter.”   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ruth%201-4
Boaz Marries Ruth; god’s word and promise that I hear HIM right and DEAN will marry ME
RUTH 
Meanwhile Boaz went up to the town gate and sat down there just as the guardian-redeemer[k] he had mentioned came along. Boaz said, “Come over here, my friend, and sit down.” So he went over and sat down.
Boaz took ten of the elders of the town and said, “Sit here,” and they did so. Then he said to the guardian-redeemer, “Naomi, who has come back from Moab, is selling the piece of land that belonged to our relative Elimelek. I thought I should bring the matter to your attention and suggest that you buy it in the presence of these seated here and in the presence of the elders of my people. If you will redeem it, do so. But if you[l] will not, tell me, so I will know. For no one has the right to do it except you, and I am next in line.”
“I will redeem it,” he said.
Then Boaz said, “On the day you buy the land from Naomi, you also acquire Ruth the Moabite, the[m] dead man’s widow, in order to maintain the name of the dead with his property.”
At this, the guardian-redeemer said, “Then I cannot redeem it because I might endanger my own estate. You redeem it yourself. I cannot do it.”
(Now in earlier times in Israel, for the redemption and transfer of property to become final, one party took off his sandal and gave it to the other. This was the method of legalizing transactions in Israel.)
So the guardian-redeemer said to Boaz, “Buy it yourself.” And he removed his sandal.
Then Boaz announced to the elders and all the people, “Today you are witnesses that I have bought from Naomi all the property of Elimelek, Kilion and Mahlon. 10 I have also acquired Ruth the Moabite, Mahlon’s widow, as my wife, in order to maintain the name of the dead with his property, so that his name will not disappear from among his family or from his hometown. Today you are witnesses!”
11 Then the elders and all the people at the gate said, “We are witnesses.May the Lord make the woman who is coming into your home like Rachel and Leah, who together built up the family of Israel. May you have standing in Ephrathah and be famous in Bethlehem. 12 Through the offspring the Lord gives you by this young woman, may your family be like that of Perez, whom Tamar bore to Judah.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ruth%201-4
Image result for IMAGES OF MARRIAGE 
THE WORD OF GOD
 2 Corinthians 10:3-5New International Version (NIV)
For though we live in the world, we do not wage war as the world does.The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds. We demolish arguments and every pretension that sets itself up against the knowledge of God, and we take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2%20Corinthians%2010:3-5
2 Corinthians 4:4 New International Version (NIV)
The god of this age has blinded the minds of unbelievers, so that they cannot see the light of the gospel that displays the glory of Christ, who is the image of God. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2%20Corinthians%204:4
morning trivia 😀
did u know, since i was formed in the womb 1966, thru my entire life to this 2014 on going ‘illegal’ king county loop Satan has only had conspiracies of groups of people in places every where already set up to devour me?
Yes or No  
(answer is below and Yes, I always knew; just couldn’t prove it, ’til now!! 51 years later HalleluYah!)
Not 1 loop to this king county loop were those who had great plans for me as Jesus, in Jeremiah 29:11 below:
only until God intervened, approx. 10 months ago as of 5.8.17 ago, removed one evil, Hindu, African, abuser, wise in his own eyes ‘ewww to me in personality and character Fil, had Dean stand up, tho I have no clue why like OMG the man added NO peace and/or happiness to my bones and look, “I am stil here while he illegally is still on me right now, Dean see’s me typing this.his family are big in this last 9 years of story, at that!1 WTH!!?? no, people. I only am interested in one who was never in any loop, but to uplift me, if at all ! seriously NEXT!!”
2017 Now, God is gathering those in the lords army, for lack of better words, if any loops been formed at this time of my story and life, and it’s plans are ‘only’ for me, with action in the plans of:  “alignment with God’s word” 
Jeremiah 29:11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
11 I say this because I know the plans that I have for you.” This message is from the Lord. “I have good plans for you. I don’t plan to hurt you. I plan to give you hope and a good future.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah%2029:11&version=ERV
lord, let this family be real lambs of you and not wolves dressed in lambs clothing. Thank u amen 
John Testifies About Jesus
John 1:29
29 The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him and said, “Look, the Lamb of God, who takes away the sin of the world!   http://www.biblestudytools.com/john/1-29.html
GOD SENDS ME HIS PEOPLE WHOM ARE ACTIVE IN HIS ARMY AND SURROUNDS ME WITH THEM AS MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS MADE IN HIM AND THEY WEAR THE ARMOR OF GOD…who will be “the loop now for me and god”
Ephesians 6:10-18 New International Version (NIV)
The Armor of God
10 Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. 11 Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. 12 For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms.13 Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. 14 Stand firm then, with the belt of truth buckled around your waist, with the breastplate of righteousness in place, 15 and with your feet fitted with the readiness that comes from the gospel of peace. 16 In addition to all this, take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. 17 Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God.
18 And pray in the Spirit on all occasions with all kinds of prayers and requests. With this in mind, be alert and always keep on praying for all the Lord’s people.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ephesians%206:10-18

 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.52)

Leave a Reply

