The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.53)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

ABUSE TO THE DISABLED; to me
God accepts my offerings
Luke 21:1-4Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
True Giving
21 Jesus looked up and saw some rich people putting their gifts to God into the Temple collection box. Then he saw a poor widow put two small copper coins into the box. He said, “This poor widow gave only two small coins. But the truth is, she gave more than all those rich people. They have plenty, and they gave only what they did not need. This woman is very poor, but she gave all she had to live on.”   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke%2021:1-4&version=ERV
TO BE HATED LIKE JESUS I AM BLESSED
Matthew 5:11-12Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
11 “People will insult you and hurt you. They will lie and say all kinds of evil things about you because you follow me. But when they do that, know that great blessings belong to you. 12 Be happy about it. Be very glad because you have a great reward waiting for you in heaven. People did these same bad things to the prophets who lived before you.     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%205:11-12
2014 to present- king county loop had my kids who were stolen again after they were at ages 4 and 10, now men of ages 20 and 26 that i returned to unite sincerely with on devices with agents posing as their friends stating they were helping me by using my social security card, mocking me, having me sleep in a car at Walmart while waiting for my unit to be ready, closing their door on me the entire time they were home, having me ask to use the bathroom, by lying and being insincere, setting their oldest brother up, trying to set me up, snare me, hang me, find fault in me to blame, trying to have me put in a mental institution?
Washington legalized marijuana, yet use it as a trap to find fault in me, i thought it was to honor me for my hard work in being honest of its genuine help for my health and how most out their are fakes just ripping us sincere medical users off and growing off our medical cards and still charging us. they put up bait for meth by pushing it on me; never just seeing if i went looking and didn’t accept my three “no’s” in a row when Jodie was pushing it on me, then they claimed to have caught me in their snare but claimed i did it with a mark ALBERTSON.
with out any arrest, Sheridan Wyoming back in 2014 that I know of to this day set up with king county, Seattle Washington a “king county loop” to hang me, find fault in me..and, i to this day have no clue what’s going on; except for God had me wise to the “stank of sin” in Sheridan, WY that was set up to eat me by my own blood father and others via cockfighting, hell angels, cartel, Hawaiian mafia for eg…those in high places “baited”‘ me to skyway, south Seattle greentree apartments that is really having me,in an incarcerated open door facility at greentree apartments with neighbors who are king county and others monitoring me, including kids. not once have they told me wat i did or legally arrest me. instead they just took control of my life like vigilantes in high places since 2009-present still giving no help up to me, just watching; those with much money.
Greentree apartment management had me emptying my home every 2 months 2014-2015 or so to spray for roaches. terminex never did their job. it was a stage that they used to really “search my items”. finally god told me to just throw my items away, stop playing their cockroach game, your to disabled to be unpacking and packing like that. so i did and terminex really sprayed for cockroaches with cameras on their backs the last time.
i ask for hot water to soak my disabled body in. to this day, i haven’t been provided enough hot water to soak my disabled body in for the tub. Jeanetta in the office of Greentree tells me there isn’t a court in king county that will help me. Because, king county loop has been set up on me prior to ever arriving 2014 to present and now I wait upon our lord to lift me up and out with the man I am arranged to marry. 
Psalm 27:14Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

14 Wait for the Lord’s help.
    Be strong and brave,
    and wait for the Lord’s help.      https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+27%3A14

Teresa in the office of greentree told me that sec. 8 said, that they have a regulation of how hi to set my hot water..”NO!”, Jennifer Milton with king county sec 8 told me, they don’t have regulations of how hot they can set the tenants water..Jennifer Milton is one in this king county loop whom came to Serenity Hall the smoke screen AA set up for what ever they are doing to me..court, school, i don’t know, but I know it’s not legal, moral, or of god and didn’t play games with me when I asked her if she was who she was. I appreciated her honesty. and, for all this and more I am blessed and god IS whom HE says he is..hallelujah
“HELP, JESUS!” 
AND, HE DID THE DAY HE DIED ON THAT CROSS. THANK YOU, JESUS. 
John 19  Jesus Sentenced to Be Crucified; view link..i am tired of doing all the work for you viewers..search God’s word yourselves and apply or at least try…or not..i am responsible for self, not any of you.     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John+19
Psalm 51Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
To the director: A song of David written when Nathan the prophet came to him after David’s sin with Bathsheba.

51 God, be merciful to me
    because of your faithful love.
Because of your great compassion,
    erase all the wrongs I have done.
Scrub away my guilt.
    Wash me clean from my sin.
I know I have done wrong.
    I remember that sin all the time.
I did what you said is wrong.
    You are the one I have sinned against.
I say this so that people will know
    that I am wrong and you are right.
    What you decided is fair.
I was born to do wrong,
    a sinner before I left my mother’s womb.
You want me to be completely loyal,
    so put true wisdom deep inside of me.
Remove my sin and make me pure.[a]
    Wash me until I am whiter than snow!
Let me hear sounds of joy and happiness again.
    Let the bones you crushed be happy again.
Don’t look at my sins.
    Erase them all.
10 God, create a pure heart in me,
    and make my spirit strong again.
11 Don’t push me away
    or take your Holy Spirit from me.
12 Your help made me so happy.
    Give me that joy again.
    Make my spirit strong and ready to obey you.
13 I will teach the guilty how you want them to live,
    and the sinners will come back to you.
14 God, spare me from the punishment of death.[b]
    My God, you are the one who saves me!
Let me sing about all the good things you do for me!
15     My Lord, I will open my mouth and sing your praises!
16 You don’t really want sacrifices,
    or I would give them to you.
17 The sacrifice that God wants is a humble spirit.
    God, you will not turn away someone who comes with a humble heart and is willing to obey you.[c]

18 God, please be good to Zion.
    Rebuild the walls of Jerusalem.
19 Then you can enjoy the kind of sacrifices you want.[d]
    You will receive whole burnt offerings,
    and people will again offer bulls on your altar.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+51

DISCOVERED, RESCUED, AND CHOSEN BY MAN 2009-PRESENT HAS ONLY BROUGHT ME ATTACKS FROM SATAN…NO DISCOVERY, RESCUE, CHOOSING AS OR OF GOD…not even those who claim HIM and to serve HIM to this moment or I wouldn’t be sitting here to share it…crying to our lord WW out loud with faith and courage of GOD’s lion and childlike mind
 the following are a few eg.s of my mental and physical disabilities that I have had my entire life age 51 today.. they attack, neglect, abuse, etc. not only a woman of GOD abandoned by man, in poverty, but I also am disabled with my own attacks from Satan in this spiritual warfare we live in (below a few of my own eg.s) for real, I AM A WALKING MEDICAL MIRACLE
  • A LIL BRAIN DAMAGE
  • AUTISM
  • ADHD
  • GAD
  • MIGRAINES
  • VISION
  • HEARING
  • TMJ
  • strokes
  • seizures
  •  INTESTINES
  • GERD
  • IBS
  • ACID REFLUX
  • APPETITE loss
  • chronic over active bladder
  • digestive issues
  • DAMAGED AND OVER ACTIVE NERVES
  • FIBROMYALGIA
  • TENDINITIS
  • MS
  • CARPEL TUNNEL
  • MUSCLE SPASMS
  • HYPERTENSION
  • BORDER LINE DIABETIC
  • RLS
  • C.O.P.D.
  • ASTHMA 
  • and, believe it or not much more
please take in mind the following of “me” as I am today; upon working for/with and what not with the LAW of any kind, giving them the REAL ME
as I’ve been left neglected by man who claims to have discovered me ’09 who i shared my ’07 testimony of what god did for and with me; the FBI, KING COUNTY LOOP FOUND AND CONTINUES TO FIND FIT IN BEING DONE WITH ME…not any life adding and lifting me up, like any other mafia wife or princess chosen or Annie the movie…they go out of their way to neglect, oppress, and illegally be in my life on monitors.. like, the apartment I wait upon the Lord in, that they forced me to go… they have monitors in there viewing me like they do at the zoo on the giraffes and such, just watching, not going out of their way to lift me up…and, if any kindness is given it comes with sexual harassment and other bullshit!! I am done! I will only accept one really of God in action and  who quickly apples taking well care of me…who comes quickly… i don’t even need to met him at this point..I just want my promised life i have been aiming for and doing my best at for last since 1993, regardless of my challenges i rose above… there is nothing and nobody i care to interact with because they all are illegally in my life and set up..churches, library, stores, everyone! 
I WAS ALREADY TRANSFORMED AND A WALKING EG. OF THAT TESTIMONY
  • I no longer was in the bondage of Satan in many forms
  • I put my time, energies into helping the communities god had me in
  • i sought education in criminal justices
  • I kept to myself
  • I remained sincere in my journey of not harming myself or others to get where I want to be “the top” as “high” as god sits..blessed by HIM< not given by Satan
  • I already could take care of self
  • able to stay single
  • didn’t sell out to have, but built my integrity
  • divorced my roots and it enabled me to be “me”
  • i was and am whom my testimony says I am and what you see, nothing less and nothing more…just a disabled, displaced, god fearing woman, abandoned, thrown out like trash, mom, home-maker sister to those whom love GOD
  • truth is I don’t have to explain myself, nor am I who is a liar or illegally in one’s life doing criminal acts… thank you, Jesus for having me state that just now. HalleluYah!! Glory to YOU!!
but, keep reading and see what I got for walking my talk in my testimony story in 2007 about my life prior to age 19 for the most part!! instead of lifting me up, protecting me, and delighting in this miracle I am god make me, how they discovered, rescued, and chose me to be a wife of royalty it’s ungodly since 2014 in Skyway so. Seattle and they been observing me since 2009! HELLO!! CAN ANYONE HEAR THE VOICE OF GOD TO left me up in to the good life HE promised and has for me to supposedly share with a man of hIM..? please stand up and show up, cause I fail to see or hear a one as I am left to sit here and continue to tell, in the name of Jesus may the holy one’s power lift me up quickly and swiftly and those of the same…amen
Hebrews 9:11-28Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Worship Under the New Agreement
11 But Christ has already come to be the high priest. He is the high priest of the good things we now have. But Christ does not serve in a place like the tent that those other priests served in. He serves in a better place. Unlike that tent, this one is perfect. It was not made by anyone here on earth. It does not belong to this world. 12 Christ entered the Most Holy Place only one time—enough for all time. He entered the Most Holy Place by using his own blood, not the blood of goats or young bulls. He entered there and made us free from sin forever.
13 The blood of goats and bulls and the ashes of a cow were sprinkled on those who were no longer pure enough to enter the place of worship. The blood and ashes made them pure again—but only their bodies. 14 So surely the blood sacrifice of Christ can do much more. Christ offered himself through the eternal Spirit[a] as a perfect sacrifice to God. His blood will make us completely clean from the evil we have done. It will give us clear consciences so that we can worship the living God.
15 So Christ brings a new agreement from God to his people. He brings this agreement so that those who are chosen by God can have the blessings God promised, blessings that last forever. This can happen only because Christ died to free people from sins committed against the commands of the first agreement.
16 When someone dies and leaves a will, there must be proof that the one who wrote the will is dead. 17 A will means nothing while the one who wrote it is still living. It can be used only after that person’s death.18 That is why blood was needed to begin the first agreement between God and his people. 19 First, Moses told the people every command in the law. Then he took the blood of young bulls and mixed it with water. He used red wool and a branch of hyssop to sprinkle the blood and water on the book of the law and on all the people. 20 Then he said, “This is the blood that makes the agreement good—the agreement that God commanded you to follow.”[b] 21 In the same way, Moses sprinkled the blood on the Holy Tent. He sprinkled the blood over everything used in worship. 22 The law says that almost everything must be made clean by blood. Sins cannot be forgiven without a blood sacrifice.
Jesus Christ Is Our Sacrifice for Sin
23 These things are copies of the real things that are in heaven. These copies had to be made clean by animal sacrifices. But the real things in heaven must have much better sacrifices. 24 Christ went into the Most Holy Place. But it was not the man-made one, which is only a copy of the real one. He went into heaven, and he is there now before God to help us.
25 The high priest enters the Most Holy Place once every year. He takes with him blood to offer. But he does not offer his own blood like Christ did. Christ went into heaven, but not to offer himself many times like the high priest offers blood again and again. 26 If Christ had offered himself many times, he would have needed to suffer many times since the time the world was made. But he came to offer himself only once. And that once is enough for all time. He came at a time when the world is nearing an end. He came to take away all sin by offering himself as a sacrifice.
27 Everyone must die once. Then they are judged. 28 So Christ was offered as a sacrifice one time to take away the sins of many people. And he will come a second time, but not to offer himself for sin. He will come the second time to bring salvation to those who are waiting for him.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Hebrews%209:11-28
Ephesians 6:10-18Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Wear the Full Armor of God
10 To end my letter I tell you, be strong in the Lord and in his great power. 11 Wear the full armor of God. Wear God’s armor so that you can fight against the devil’s clever tricks. 12 Our fight is not against people on earth. We are fighting against the rulers and authorities and the powers of this world’s darkness. We are fighting against the spiritual powers of evil in the heavenly places. 13 That is why you need to get God’s full armor. Then on the day of evil, you will be able to stand strong. And when you have finished the whole fight, you will still be standing.
14 So stand strong with the belt of truth tied around your waist, and on your chest wear the protection of right living. 15 On your feet wear the Good News of peace to help you stand strong. 16 And also use the shield of faith with which you can stop all the burning arrows that come from the Evil One. 17 Accept God’s salvation as your helmet. And take the sword of the Spirit—that sword is the teaching of God. 18 Pray in the Spirit at all times. Pray with all kinds of prayers, and ask for everything you need. To do this you must always be ready. Never give up. Always pray for all of God’s people.     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ephesians%206:10-18
Luke 22:39-46Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Jesus Prays Alone
39-40 Jesus left the city and went to the Mount of Olives. His followers went with him. (He went there often.) He said to his followers, “Pray for strength against temptation.”
41 Then Jesus went about 50 steps away from them. He knelt down and prayed, 42 “Father, if you are willing, please don’t make me drink from this cup.[a] But do what you want, not what I want.” 43 Then an angel from heaven came to help him. 44 Jesus was full of pain; he struggled hard in prayer. Sweat dripped from his face like drops of blood falling to the ground.[b] 45 When he finished praying, he went to his followers. He found them asleep, worn out from their grieving. 46 Jesus said to them, “Why are you sleeping? Get up and pray for strength against temptation.”    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke+22:39-46
Image result for IMAGES OF JESUS SWEATING BLOOD

this is not spam..it is a message to those who are suppose to be of God and HIS faithful servants Keith B Martin DC Moslem Hooshmand-k Machimbo Suleman Chaz Lindsey Regina Sialagan FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation Joyce Meyer Ministries Moloy Dazz Russell Eslinger Diane WuBobo Leach Jon Watson Patricia Perez Glasco Bender The 700 Club Joel Osteen Ministries International House of Prayer ~~~~ I am sooooo done with people, esp those illegally in my life of organized crime and the 2%..mostly of those who claim to serve God and participate in the illegal meanness done to me… they even fake me out always leading me to believe I am arranged to marry a man of integrity; just to see me dance, waste emo’s on them, and waste my freaken time… true servants of God, esp. at this time would stand up for what is right, stop participating in the mean, let God use them to bless me, not harm, neglect, or of the like me… true servants of god who can help, don’t say “trust God and I will pray for you…” they help, PERIOD!

Faith and Works
…jAMES 2:15~17Suppose a brother or sister is without clothes and daily food. 16If one of you tells him, “Go in peace; stay warm and well fed,” but does not provide for his physical needs, what good is that? 17So too, faith by itself, if it is not complemented by action, is dead.http://biblehub.com/james/2-16.htm

Love Your Enemies
…mATTHEW 5:41~43 and if someone forces you to go one mile, go with him two. 42Give to the one who asks you, and do not turn away from the one who wants to borrow from you. 43You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’… http://biblehub.com/matthew/5-42.htm

I TRUST GOD, NOT MAN..I KNOW GOD’S POWER IS GOING TO RISE ME UP AND OUT OF SATAN AND HIS WORKERS DOINGS THAT DO NOT STOP BY THE ORGANIZED CRIMINALS AND 2% THAT I ONLY SURVIVED TO THIS DAY, BY A SUPPER NATURAL BEING..A gOD… i AM READY TO RECEIVE GOD’S MIRACLE IN THIS… AND, SO IT IS…

James 2:16Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
16 And you say to them, “God be with you! I hope you stay warm and get plenty to eat,” but you don’t give them the things they need. If you don’t help them, your words are worthless.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=James+2:16

For all this I am blessed, God is exactly who He says He is and I can and am expecting from HIM..after all it has been 51 years…   

Job 42:10Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
10 Job prayed for his friends, and the Lord made Job successful again. The Lord gave him twice as much as he had before.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job%2042:10
 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.53)

Leave a Reply

