The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.56)

Be one’s own bestie~~~ Enjoying life with one’s own company~~~”God is 24/7″

Not the same as neglect, abuse, abandonment, or of the like by others tho… these acts are not of God or love for self or another.. Period!

Loving yourself is not selfish — Tell Me About It
I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen
Displaced disabled homemaker who has just been with God as my provider.
Proverbs 30:5 New International Version (NIV)
5 “Every word of God is flawless;
he is a shield to those who take refuge in him. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2030:5
God’s love is all I need; for his love enables me to love me even better and you more..amem
2000~ Present 2017  by Organized Crime beginning with my own roots Donald Walters via Cock fighting, many more and the 2% as part of retaliation towards me for being a voice for the less fortunate that they do and I experienced, by the  Grace of  God survived to share WWW of such a miracle I am; best to view all my blogs. Thank You
Me: Displaced disabled homemaker who has just been with god as my provider discovering self and what floats me boat today…..not kids.. Today, I am wanting to enjoy and have fun in an early retirement life style…I am blessed for this second opportunity God has given me, to be the real me and live.. A promise I am still standing on as of 5.9.17, but in all honesty, not one promise of God’s word has ever materialize..I believe it to be shit to keep us going and telling our selves to keep on keeping on.. it has to be faith, cause I haven’t personally experienced any of what I claim as God’s word says we may, can, have the power and right to do..to live as if…hell! I been living as IF for most my life and the helicopter still goes flying  over me, instead of me being in it!!!   But, I still love myself!!! 
Proverbs 30:5Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
You can trust this: Every word that God speaks is true. God is a safe place for those who go to him.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2030:5&version=ERV
Just a few eg.s any way
God’s love is all I need; for his love enables me to love me, even better and you more.. Glory to Him; Loving myself saved my life. Hence, I spend a lot of time, also out of choice alone with only my invisible God; for HE is the only one whom still truly loves and values me. He asks me for nothing, but to praise, worship, obey, speak to Him, spend all my time with Him and never mistreats me or rudely touches me.

Loving yourself is not selfish~ It is the only way you can~ Truly love others~ I think

via Loving yourself is not selfish — Tell Me About It

Image result for images of loving self in god's word

 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.56)

Leave a Reply

