The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.57)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

More OF you, lord and less of me..for this and more, I am blessed and you are the majestic one. I praise You, Father. I know,  I am nothing without You and I know, nothing without You. I know, YOUR power and spirit rule in me and I thank and praise You. Amen HalleluYah    Nobody tells me a thing, but yOu, God. Tell me that is not Alien powers..ET; some super natural energy, being, something, higher power and intelligence.. I am…. a believer in Our Ancient Alien History and of the like most..
ONCE again, by You, Yah Abba Father,  I am blown away and have experienced a “twist” for the better 3.31.17 approx., that brings praise and credit only to, you god. You called Joshua Paul cunning WWW a few months ago and used him as my only honest witness in my entire life, but also he was one of my worse, illegal offenders 2008~2009 that I knew of and thru this 9 years of him being stealth and quite…..believing YOU, Abba wouldn’t use me to expose his ‘eww’s and muddy black heart…He too underestimates You, who has my back. Only You, Yah get credit~~~  
and, then another surprise You had for me and Your Glory; as of 5.1.17 approx., Dover Baptist Church, Dover, NH approx., bag., 1994~ approx., end of 1995 who’s members and friends, as well as contacts, I had once left , like Joseph’s teacher; to Donald Walters evil invite to Thackerville, OK where Jonathan and he already knew of each other and he had already done naughtiness to my oldest baby 1992 , still unknown until the Holy Spirit told me Nov. 2015..it in another story pages back…how the Holy Spirit helped saved my son from his brothers being used by illegal king county loop to set him up as well, WHEN NOT KNOWING A THING!! and, how they moved fast the day they heard the Holy Spirit reveal what had happened to that little boy, and he was innocent and help~able.. For this I get on my knees and Praise OUR HOlY ONE!! thank YOU, Yah!! 
and then, “bam!” you showed WWW how “dirty” Joshua really is and for how long. For eg.s in 2008 him in my life, unknown to me, for lack of better words, he knew of Donald walters, Mexican cartel via cock fighting, dago mob hell angels el cajon donald ivester, and of the such like tom trier. He worked with and for them to be in my life in the first place and to do what he illegally and mean did to me 2008~’09!
then, i thought i got away. but i just took his and their bait to Hawaii just to be tossed around, as still am and more ungodly; while he and they sat fat and pretty and I made to starve last 9 years and worse; for truly not being one of them and really getting away from them and their tom trier. Praise you, Jesus. Praise goes only to you. Amen 
Job 38:36Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

36 “Who makes people wise?
    Who puts wisdom deep inside them?    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job%2038:36&version=ERV

 Bible Verses About Aliens and more

Bible Verses About Aliens~~~Bible verses related to Aliens from the King James Version (KJV) by Relevance 
 Ezekiel 1:1-28Now it came to pass in the thirtieth year, in the fourth [month], in the fifth [day] of the month, as I [was] among the captives by the river of Chebar, [that] the heavens were opened, and I saw visions of God.  (Read More…)
Ezekiel 1:4And I looked, and, behold, a whirlwind came out of the north, a great cloud, and a fire infolding itself, and a brightness [was] about it, and out of the midst thereof as the colour of amber, out of the midst of the fire.
Revelation 9:7-11And the shapes of the locusts [were] like unto horses prepared unto battle; and on their heads [were] as it were crowns like gold, and their faces [were] as the faces of men.   (Read More…)
Isaiah 13:5They come from a far country, from the end of heaven, [even] the LORD, and the weapons of his indignation, to destroy the whole land.
Colossians 1:16For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether [they be] thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:
Ephesians 6:12For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high [places].
Genesis 6:1-22 And it came to pass, when men began to multiply on the face of the earth, and daughters were born unto them,   (Read More…)
Deuteronomy 17:3 And hath gone and served other gods, and worshipped them, either the sun, or moon, or any of the host of heaven, which I have not commanded;
Isaiah 45:12 I have made the earth, and created man upon it: I, [even] my hands, have stretched out the heavens, and all their host have I commanded.
1 Corinthians 15:40[There are] also celestial bodies, and bodies terrestrial: but the glory of the celestial [is] one, and the [glory] of the terrestrial [is] another.
Deuteronomy 30:4 If [any] of thine be driven out unto the outmost [parts] of heaven, from thence will the LORD thy God gather thee, and from thence will he fetch thee:
Psalms 97:6The heavens declare his righteousness, and all the people see his glory.  https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/Bible-Verses-About-Aliens/
1 Chronicles 29:15Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

15 We are only strangers traveling through this world
    like our ancestors.
Our time on earth is like a passing shadow,
    and we cannot stop it.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Chronicles%2029:15

Leviticus 19:33-35Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
33 “Do not do bad things to foreigners living in your country. 34 You must treat them the same as you treat your own citizens. Love them as you love yourselves. Remember, you were foreigners in Egypt. I am the Lordyour God!
35 “You must be fair when you judge people, and you must be fair when you measure and weigh things.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Leviticus+19%3A33-35&version=ERV
1 Peter 2:11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Live for God
11 Dear friends, you are like visitors and strangers in this world. So I beg you to keep your lives free from the evil things you want to do, those desires that fight against your true selves.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Peter+2%3A11

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.57)

Leave a Reply

