The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.63)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Satan attacks God’s people by:
DECEIVING MEN
2 Corinthians 4:4King James Version (KJV)
4 In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2+Corinthians+4%3A4&version=KJV
Image result for IMAGES OF DECEIVING MEN
DESTROYING LIFE
Hebrews 2:14 King James Version (KJV)
14 Forasmuch then as the children are partakers of flesh and blood, he also himself likewise took part of the same; that through death he might destroy him that had the power of death, that is, the devil; https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Hebrews+2%3A14&version=KJV
Hebrews 2:14-15 New International Version (NIV)
14 Since the children have flesh and blood, he too shared in their humanity so that by his death he might break the power of him who holds the power of death—that is, the devil— 15 and free those who all their lives were held in slavery by their fear of death. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Hebrews%202:14-15
Image result for IMAGES OF DESTROYING LIFE a righteous Amen!! 
PERSECUTING THE SAINTS
Revelation 2:10 New International Version (NIV)

10 Do not be afraid of what you are about to suffer. I tell you, the devil will put some of you in prison to test you, and you will suffer persecution for ten days. Be faithful, even to the point of death, and I will give you life as your victor’s crown. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation+2:10

Image result for PERSECUTING THE SAINTS IMAGES

PREVENTING SERVICE

1 Thessalonians 2:18 New International Version (NIV)
18 For we wanted to come to you—certainly I, Paul, did, again and again—but Satan blocked our way. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Thessalonians%202:18
Image result for PREVENTING SERVICE FOR GOD IMAGES YES!! 
Image result for PREVENTING SERVICE FOR GOD IMAGES
PROMOTING SCHISMS
2 Corinthians 2:10-11 New International Version (NIV)
10 Anyone you forgive, I also forgive. And what I have forgiven—if there was anything to forgive—I have forgiven in the sight of Christ for your sake, 11 in order that Satan might not outwit us. For we are not unaware of his schemes.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2+Corinthians+2:10-11
Image result for PROMOTING SCHISMS IMAGES
PLANTING DOUBT/PROVOKING SIN
Genesis 3:1-2 New International Version (NIV)
The Fall
Now the serpent was more crafty than any of the wild animals theLord God had made. He said to the woman, “Did God really say, ‘You must not eat from any tree in the garden’?”
The woman said to the serpent, “We may eat fruit from the trees in the garden,  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Genesis+3:1-2
Image result for PLANTING DOUBT IMAGESImage result for IMAGES MEN SEXUALLY TOUCHING KIDS
PRODUCING RELIGION/CULTS/ and Fake leaders for their own gain (eg.FAKE “THC” MINISTERS)
1 Timothy 4:1 New International Version (NIV)
The Spirit clearly says that in later times some will abandon the faith and follow deceiving spirits and things taught by demons. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Timothy%204:1
Image result for PRODUCING RELIGION/CULTS images (False symbols of followers of God/Christ~~God of truth and light)
In 2009, one Joshua Paul Cunning, a dirty secret agent in San Diego, CA was working along with Dago Mob and Donald Walters to do unmentionables to me, to keep me homeless after getting rid of Tom Trier Dago Mob hired 2005 to abuse and neglect me, and more…long story short and moving on to this~~2008 Joshua was used in Organized Crime to bait me to Hilo, HI to supposedly be apart of Roger Christie’s THC ministry..but, Donald Walters with cockfighting, Hawaiian mafia~cock fighters, dirty agents, and of the such already had plotted plans for my stay there once I went, they how ever, underestimated just how rooted in OUR LORD, I really was and am…and, that HE has my back… Glory to my king, God himself!! In fact, this Roger Christie is one whom has been big in making my life harder since 2009 and him getting busted July 2010! “retaiators in high places and Joshua kept his mouth shut, staying stealth for 9 years as they did unmentionables to me to this day!! Not only sick, but criminal on all levels, including God’s!! 
I PERSONALLY WAS VICTIM TO ROGER CHRISTIE’S “THC” MINISTRY FEB. 02, 2009 WHERE I GOT ‘ORDAINED’ AS A MINISTER AS WELL THROUGH HIS FAKE MINISTRY TO JUST SELL POT FOR HIS GAIN; I WITNESSED HIM ATTEMPTING TO RE-WRITE THE WORD OF GOD AND HIS OWN BOOKS. GOD IS GOOD AND USED ME AS THE MAIN WITNESS TO HIS ARREST AND CONVICTION JULY 10TH OR SO, 2010. AND, FOR THIS I AM SOOOOO BLESSED..HALLELUJAH!!!
Roger Christie’s Thc ministry that is really a fake minister and was only a pot seller and more,  not of God.and, NORML was a part of all the wrong doings and set ups on me too, who took advantage of the less fortunate and put me and others in danger, really… Vengeance is God’s halleluYah!! Image result for IMAGE ROGER CHRISTIE THC MINISTRY My review on google in regards to Roger Chrisite’s THC Ministry and more, yet brief: Hawaii Police Department
349 Kapiolani St, Hilo, HI 96720
Police Department
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
  a week ago  It is really a -negative zero for review
true brief testimony and much more may be viewed in my book “The ‘theft of my 3 babies” on google, twitter, wordpress, and FB. negative zero review for my life has been put in danger since working with them and for living right since 2009! I worked as a volunteer with Srgt. Derr as a loyal dog and servant to the community on neighborhood watch.. I was helping that community when the local Hawaiians did not..rack leaves, wash windows…tell on Roger Christie and the slum lords… FBI Clinton Z. and Randy who is friends to Srgt. Derr knew too.. The Hilo Police would intimidate me when I called for there ‘serve and protect.” services. Once they said, “this place is protected by KOA.” KOA is another motorcycle club like Hell angels..
” I was homeless most of the time .. looking for safe place to rent.. I believed Joshua Paul Cunning baited me there 2008 to sincerely be a part of a supposed legit TCH ministry!! Well, it was not! When I went for help the 2nd time to a place in HILO that will help you, if the land lord did you wrong….the hilo polce officer said to the lady out side the room, “we are tolerating her.” Speaking about me..obviusly a dirty cop. I am why the DEA, FBI and others of the like were able to bust roger christies fake TCH ministry..in 8 yrs of his illegal operation I was the only one who saw it to not be real. The hilo post office let Roger send marijuana and other of the such in quantities and other red flags I experienced and saw.
To this day I have not been rewarded or protected by FBI and of the like, just used for information as I helped myself figure out who was behind making my life one of suffering, regardless to my good or poor choices. Today we all know it began with my own father and cockfighting, a sicko!! ..
Guess what else, tho this is only story of many? I was even raped there in one of the housing they had me in Hilo, HI!!! and, it went to court..the Hawaiian’s family was put in Hilo Court papers they cant retaliate.. He was a sex offender for 40 years or so, uncaught, because the Hawaiians don’t tell on each other..and, other reasons sex offender get away with not getting caught! Well, nobody gets away with raping me or my 3 baby boys!! I will and have spiritually munched you all who ever touched me, my 3 son’s, and others in ungodly, sick, satan, abusive, ways!! Unspeakable!! Praise God for my courage IN HIM and for my big mouth!!! I, my 3 son’s, and many others are now FREEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! and, God gotchya all, MO~fo’s “eat my sh*t. you sex pigs!” and, many of you have, real sicko’s in Sheridan, WY who will eat sh&t out of the hole!! I praise God for my experiences, each and every one offense..for them, I was able to be a true witness to these disgusting Satan ruled, Psycho’s….HalleluYah for using me and letting me liv e to tell of Him saving me from such evil!! Because, the courts said the man was poor..what Hawaiian is poor?? “NonE…The State of Hawaii gave me 2010 a check for helping get that man caught..in just the amount to purchase an emergency ticket to Everett, WA Women’s shelter at that, to be there for my son’s after Nathan doing a “cry wolf”….cuz. once there he just basically spit in my face..didn’t do a thing he said, if I came….God right then, said “I must keep living, they have much growing..I know it’s painful, but…it will not be fruitful for you to stay..” Then, the Organized crime and these people in this blog and others…used a Jerry Kingston, an X~boyfriend from 8th grade to invite me to Texas to continue my education in criminal justices and help make his house a home.. IT’S ALL IN MY OTHER BLOGS…
I have been illegally violated by my offenders and those God had me report and SRgt. Derr, FBI Randy and clinton Z., let it happen..They let my retaliators illegally cause me harm the last 8 years from Hawaii, Washington, Texas, Wyoming, and 2014 let them set me up in Skyway to try and snare me in their illegal, retaliating traps.. God has used me to shine HIS light on all the Organized criminals to my own roots and the 2% hoping to save their own faces..that include dirty law and order.
2017, I am still illegally kept in Skyway, WA as they control my circle of life, as they illegally have monitors in my apartment, tracker in me, shadow me, neglect, abuse, oppress me and more. God has caught all of them, including illegal King County loop in their own snares. Halleluyah!
Romans 8:31Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
God’s Love in Christ Jesus 31 So what should we say about this? If God is for us, no one can stand against us. And God is with us. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans%208:31
Matthew 21:12-13Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Jesus Goes to the Temple 12 Jesus went into the Temple area. He threw out all those who were selling and buying things there. He turned over the tables that belonged to those who were exchanging different kinds of money. And he turned over the benches of those who were selling doves. 13 Jesus said to them, “The Scriptures say, ‘My Temple will be called a house of prayer.’[a] But you are changing it into a ‘hiding place for thieves.’[b]” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+21:12-13
I want my pay, PLEASE for all my hard work I gave FBI AND all of the like… I want MY LIFE! i WANT TO BE ABLE TO TAKE well care of self.. Aloha and Mahalo
God’s good news; Satan’s POWER IS LIMITED (he is whom created Satan, hence Satan is not omniscient or infinite)
James 4:7 Amplified Bible (AMP)
So submit to [the authority of] God. Resist the devil [stand firm against him] and he will flee from you.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=James+4%3A7&version=AMP
Image result for IMAGE SATAN'S POWER IS LIMITED
Job 1:12 New International Version (NIV)
12 The Lord said to Satan, “Very well, then, everything he has is in your power, but on the man himself do not lay a finger.”
Then Satan went out from the presence of the Lord.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job%201:12
1 John 4:4 English Standard Version (ESV)
Little children, you are from God and have overcome them, for he who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+John+4%3A4&version=ESV
1 John 5:4-5 New King James Version (NKJV)
For whatever is born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world—our[a] faith. Who is he who overcomes the world, but he who believes that Jesus is the Son of God?       https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+John+5%3A4-5&version=NKJV
Revelation 12:11 New International Version (NIV)
11 They triumphed over him
    by the blood of the Lamb
    and by the word of their testimony;
they did not love their lives so much
    as to shrink from death.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation%2012:11
Image result for IMAGE SATAN'S POWER IS LIMITED
Revelation 20-2 New International Version (NIV)
The Thousand Years
20 And I saw an angel coming down out of heaven, having the key to the Abyss and holding in his hand a great chain. He seized the dragon, that ancient serpent, who is the devil, or Satan, and bound him for a thousand years. He threw him into the Abyss, and locked and sealed it over him, to keep him from deceiving the nations anymore until the thousand years were ended. After that, he must be set free for a short time.
I saw thrones on which were seated those who had been given authority to judge. And I saw the souls of those who had been beheadedbecause of their testimony about Jesus and because of the word of God.They[a] had not worshiped the beast or its image and had not received its mark on their foreheads or their hands. They came to life and reignedwith Christ a thousand years. (The rest of the dead did not come to life until the thousand years were ended.) This is the first resurrection.Blessed and holy are those who share in the first resurrection. The second death has no power over them, but they will be priests of God and of Christ and will reign with him for a thousand years.
The Judgment of Satan
When the thousand years are over, Satan will be released from his prison and will go out to deceive the nations in the four corners of the earth—Gog and Magog—and to gather them for battle. In number they are like the sand on the seashore. They marched across the breadth of the earth and surrounded the camp of God’s people, the city he loves.But fire came down from heaven and devoured them. 10 And the devil, who deceived them, was thrown into the lake of burning sulfur, where the beast and the false prophet had been thrown. They will be tormented day and night for ever and ever.
Image result for image satan thrown in hell forever
The Judgment of the Dead
11 Then I saw a great white throne and him who was seated on it. The earth and the heavens fled from his presence, and there was no place for them. 12 And I saw the dead, great and small, standing before the throne, and books were opened. Another book was opened, which is the book of life. The dead were judged according to what they had done as recorded in the books. 13 The sea gave up the dead that were in it, and death and Hades gave up the dead that were in them, and each person was judged according to what they had done. 14 Then death and Hadeswere thrown into the lake of fire. The lake of fire is the second death.15 Anyone whose name was not found written in the book of life was thrown into the lake of fire.
A New Heaven and a New Earth
21 Then I saw “a new heaven and a new earth,”[b] for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea.I saw the Holy City, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride beautifully dressed for her husband. And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Look! God’s dwelling place is now among the people, and he will dwell with them. They will be his people, and God himself will be with them and be their God. ‘He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death’[c] or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”
He who was seated on the throne said, “I am making everything new!”Then he said, “Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.”
He said to me: “It is done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End. To the thirsty I will give water without cost from the spring of the water of life. Those who are victorious will inherit all this, and I will be their God and they will be my children. But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars—they will be consigned to the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death.”
The New Jerusalem, the Bride of the Lamb
One of the seven angels who had the seven bowls full of the seven last plagues came and said to me, “Come, I will show you the bride, the wife of the Lamb.” 10 And he carried me away in the Spirit to a mountain great and high, and showed me the Holy City, Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God. 11 It shone with the glory of God, and its brilliance was like that of a very precious jewel, like a jasper, clear as crystal. 12 It had a great, high wall with twelve gates, and with twelve angels at the gates. On the gates were written the names of the twelve tribes of Israel. 13 There were three gates on the east, three on the north, three on the south and three on the west. 14 The wall of the city had twelve foundations, and on them were the names of the twelve apostles of the Lamb.
15 The angel who talked with me had a measuring rod of gold to measure the city, its gates and its walls. 16 The city was laid out like a square, as long as it was wide. He measured the city with the rod and found it to be 12,000 stadia[d] in length, and as wide and high as it is long. 17 The angel measured the wall using human measurement, and it was 144 cubits[e]thick.[f] 18 The wall was made of jasper, and the city of pure gold, as pure as glass. 19 The foundations of the city walls were decorated with every kind of precious stone. The first foundation was jasper, the second sapphire, the third agate, the fourth emerald, 20 the fifth onyx, the sixth ruby, the seventh chrysolite, the eighth beryl, the ninth topaz, the tenth turquoise, the eleventh jacinth, and the twelfth amethyst.[g] 21 The twelve gates were twelve pearls, each gate made of a single pearl. The great street of the city was of gold, as pure as transparent glass.
22 I did not see a temple in the city, because the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb are its temple. 23 The city does not need the sun or the moon to shine on it, for the glory of God gives it light, and the Lamb is its lamp. 24 The nations will walk by its light, and the kings of the earth will bring their splendor into it. 25 On no day will its gates ever be shut, for there will be no night there. 26 The glory and honor of the nations will be brought into it. 27 Nothing impure will ever enter it, nor will anyone who does what is shameful or deceitful, but only those whose names are written in the Lamb’s book of life.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation%2020-21
WE PRAISE AND GLORIFY, YOU, O MOST HIGH..HALLELUJAH!!! FOR YOU WE ARE BLESSED AND YOU ARE THE ONLY GOD OF THE UNIVERSE!! THANK YOU!!! MAHALO, GRACIAS, DOMO ARI GATO, DONKS. I LOVE YOU MOST.

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.63)

Leave a Reply

