The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.64)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

~~~~”seek HIS face.” God says
Image result for images listening to our lord
2 Chronicles 7:14 New International Version (NIV)
14 if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2%20Chronicles%207:14
ONE Joshua Paul Cunning knows of this: Since, 2008 at a near by park’s baseball field, to a room I rented by a Maria from El Salvador off of Euclid Ave. San Diego, CA (part of conspiracy set up before I moved there. She was a *itch from HELL, treated me like a dog, abuse there to me); God, HIMSELF, SPOKE TO ME, SAYING THEM VERY WORDS ” “seek my face” AND “look my bright eyes, that are generally to “bright” for any average “child” of mine to look into, my bride.””
At that very moment on 1st plate or pitchers mound, I looked up and saw they eyes of God, of Love, of MY SPIRITUAL ~SUPER~NATURAL~ BEING ~HUSBAND. It’s been the best 8 years single, married to God, as I really got to know and hangout with me. Today, God tells me, “who The “man” in “flesh” HE prepared for me and I for he “IS” and to be prepared/ready to be beginning a “life” to be shared with him, any time soon. So, I wait upon the Lord and what HE told me, in confidence.  
The Lord is My Salvation
…Psalm 27:13I would have despaired unless I had believed that I would see the goodness of the LORD In the land of the living. 14Wait for the LORD; Be strongand let your heart take courage; Yes, wait for the LORD. http://biblehub.com/psalms/27-14.htm
Image result for images listening to our lordThank you, Lord!!! For, you are whom taught me and teaches me. For you are whom equips me with your complete Armor; helmet of Salvation, Sword of your spoken work, breastplate of righteousness, best of truth, shield of faith, and shoes of peace. For these gifts of you I am truly blessed and YOU ARE WHOM IS IN CONTROL AND ULTIMATE POWER. amen, amen, selah I wait for you with courage and trust what you have personally promised to happen and be and for this I am blessed. Amen
1 Samuel 3:9 New International Version (NIV)
9 So Eli told Samuel, “Go and lie down, and if he calls you, say, ‘Speak, Lord, for your servant is listening.’” So Samuel went and lay down in his place. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+Samuel+3:9
~~~~~Sing to OUR Lord, I will~~~~
Psalm 6Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
To the director: With stringed instruments, on the sheminith. A song of David.

Lord, don’t punish me.
    Don’t correct me when you are so angry.
Lord, be kind to me.
    I am sick and weak.
Heal me, Lord!
    My bones are shaking.
    I am trembling all over.
Lord, how long until you heal me?[a]
Lord, come back and make me strong again.
    Save me because you are so loyal and kind.
If I am dead, I cannot sing about you.
    Those in the grave don’t praise you.

Lord, I am so weak.
    I cried to you all night.
My pillow is soaked;
    my bed is dripping wet from my tears.
My enemies have caused me such sorrow
    that my eyes are worn out from crying.

Go away, you wicked people,
    because the Lord has heard my cries.
The Lord has heard my request for mercy.
The Lord has accepted my prayer.

10 All my enemies will be filled with fear and shame.
    They will be sorry when disgrace suddenly comes upon them.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+6&version=ERV
Psalm 95Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

95 Come, let us sing praise to the Lord!
    Let us shout praises to the Rock who saves us.
Come and worship him with songs of thanks.[a]
    Let us sing happy songs of praise to him.
For the Lord is a great God,
    the great King ruling over all the other “gods.”
The deepest caves and the highest mountains belong to him.
The ocean is his—he created it.
    He made the dry land with his own hands.
Come, let us bow down and worship him!
    Let us kneel before the Lord who made us.
He is our God,
    and we are the people he cares for,
    his sheep that walk by his side.

Listen to his voice today:
    “Don’t be stubborn, as you were at Meribah,
    as you were at Massah[b] in the desert.
Your ancestors doubted and tested me,
    even after they saw what I could do!
10 I was angry with them for 40 years.
    I said, ‘They are not faithful to me.
    They refuse to do what I say.’
11 So in my anger I made this vow:
    ‘They will never enter my land of rest.’”         https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%2095

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.64)

Leave a Reply

