The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.67)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Life isn’t About ‘me’or ‘you’~~~~~~~~~
MY LIFE IS NOTHING ABOUT ME. HENCE, NOTHING TO PUT IN THE “ABOUT ME” SPOT. IT’S “ALL” ABOUT gOD.
i AM NOT A MINISTER, PRIEST, LEADER, MENTOR, OR OF THE SUCH. I am just a “mere” hu’man, single, neglected, mocked, illegally monitored and observed, oppressed, disabled, earth poverty, orphaned, middle aged “wo” without a “man”; simply sharing my issues, concerns, etc. with God as I seek HIS answers and in-steal a character and personality as HIM, in my maturity at the time, IN HIM> so, don’t look to me or follow me…i am just a mere hu’man seeking, asking, knocking; and, yet to receive a tangible “partner”, if you will or anything else material…i do have joy, humbleness, meekness, patients, love, kindness, and other spirits of GOD…INTEGRITY and, for that I am blessed..
but, to this 51 year of life…i have not a cent or treasure of one I would be upset to loose to death (for I am alone, so who is there to care if I loose?), nor have I received or witnessed what Satan stole returned 10 fold, not received abundance/over flowing to enjoy and/or share…..my FAITH tells me I WILL. and, don’t bother stating, “you write this, Lady, Walk your talk.” because, I am not the one writing. I am as lost as the next and I walk as well as I walk and talk in my maturity, understanding, and knowledge of HIM exactly where I am currently am at the moment … i copy and paste HIS word, exactly as I found it..
A link given to me when Joshua Paul Cunning was disturbing my life 2008, when I was using library off Euclid Ave…  evolvefish.com ; not a godly site. it’s a site making mockery of GOD. not a site for me, but I DO LOVE “EVOLVE FISH” for message in maturing in GOD and growing up in HIM.
ABOUT ME? WHAT ABOUT YOU? It’s about GOD, only and being the salt and light HE made US to be… 
As a believer in Christ and the Bible, I am not perfect; just forgiven!!!!! HALLELUJAH!!!!! 
Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend
ABOUT ME? nothing to boast about John 15:5 New International Version (NIV)
5 “I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John%2015:5
for GOD INSTRUCTS ME IN Proverbs 27:2 Contemporary English Version (CEV) * 2 Don’t brag about yourself—*
let others praise you.     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+27%3A2&version=CEV
Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend
FOR ME LIFE IS ABOUT GOD AND JESUS…. I SEEK, SEEK, AND SEEK ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE. STILL, I fall short of HIS glory and Grace. I continue to seek and grow in character and personality OF HIM, less of me…I seek to increase my friendship with HIM, with self, others, and only have friendship of HIM.
Image result for image of jesus' friend
ENOUGH “ABOUT ME” …. I AM GOING TO SEEK GOD..
Jeremiah 29:13 New International Version (NIV)
13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah+29:13
Image result for image of jesus' friend
i am JESUS’ FRIEND and his promises are mine. this I know for the BIBLE TELLS ME SO
Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend
ABOUT ME? nothing to boast about
Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend
for GOD INSTRUCTS ME IN
Proverbs 27:2 Contemporary English Version (CEV)
* 2 Don’t brag about yourself—*
let others praise you. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+27%3A2&version=CEV
Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend
FOR ME LIFE IS “ABOUT GOD” AND JESUS
Matthew 7:7-12 New International Version (NIV)
Ask, Seek, Knock
“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened.
“Which of you, if your son asks for bread, will give him a stone? 10 Or if he asks for a fish, will give him a snake? 11 If you, then, though you are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father in heaven give good gifts to those who ask him! 12 So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you, for this sums up the Law and the Prophets.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%207:7-12
Image result for image integrity…. I SEEK, SEEK, AND SEEK ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE. STILL, I fall short of HIS glory and Grace. I continue to seek and grow in character and personality OF HIM, less of me…I seek to increase my friendship with HIM, with self, others, and only have friendship of HIM.
Image result for image of jesus' friend
John 15:15 New International Version (NIV)
“JESUS CALLS ME HIS FRIEND.
15 I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business. Instead,” I have called you friends”, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John+15%3A15
Image result for image of jesus' friend
ENOUGH “ABOUT ME” .... I AM GOING TO SEEK GOD..
its not my place to judge, convict any 1 and i’m not. All i’m doing is sharing what god says as i seek him. Thank u and i pray us all to let god drive and be judge as we stay focused on selves,own relation with god, and forfilL our own journey he has laid out for each of us. Let my blogs be more of him and less of me. Amen
all my blogs are written at the flow of the holy spirit has me blog. So, all my blogs are unedited. If you have any questions about my unedited blogs, please email or comment me and ask me. I’ll answer as god has me. Thank u
Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for image of jesus' friend
Image result for image of jesus' friend Jesus’ hand; the only one that truly lifts me up, where even those in high places whom claim HIS NAME DO NOT!
Proverbs 24:29 New International Version (NIV)

29 Do not say, “I’ll do to them as they have done to me;
    I’ll pay them back for what they did.” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2024:29

TO GET THE BEST OUT OF MY BLOGS AND MAKE MOST SINCE TO YOU…READING THEM ALL WILL CONNECT THEM TOGETHER FOR YOU…ENJOY
Image result for image of jesus' friend
Romans 8:28 New International Version (NIV)
28 And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who[a] have been called according to his purpose. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans+8:28
Image result for image of jesus' friend Image result for the salt and light image
TO BE THE SALT AND LIGHT
Matthew 5:13-16New International Version (NIV)
Salt and Light
13 “You are the salt of the earth. But if the salt loses its saltiness, how can it be made salty again? It is no longer good for anything, except to be thrown out and trampled underfoot.
14 “You are the light of the world. A town built on a hill cannot be hidden. 15 Neither do people light a lamp and put it under a bowl. Instead they put it on its stand, and it gives light to everyone in the house. 16 In the same way, let your light shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%205:13-16
I am……..
Image result for the salt and light image
Image result for the salt and light imageImage result for the salt and light image
Galatians 5Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Keep Your Freedom
We have freedom now, because Christ made us free. So stand strong in that freedom. Don’t go back into slavery again. Listen! I, Paul, tell you that if you start following the law by being circumcised, then Christ cannot help you. Again, I warn everyone: If you allow yourselves to be circumcised, then you must follow the whole law. If you try to be made right with God through the law, your life with Christ is finished—you have left God’s grace. I say this because our hope of being right with God comes through faith. And the Spirit helps us feel sure as we wait for that hope. When someone belongs to Christ Jesus, it is not important if they are circumcised or not. The important thing is faith—the kind of faith that works through love.
You were doing so well. Who caused you to stop following the truth?It certainly wasn’t the one who chose you. Be careful! “Just a little yeast makes the whole batch of dough rise.”[a] 10 I trust in the Lord that you will not believe those different ideas. Someone is trying to confuse you. Whoever it is will be punished.
11 My brothers and sisters, I don’t teach that a man must be circumcised. If I do teach circumcision, then why am I still being persecuted? If I still taught circumcision, then my message about the cross would not be a problem. 12 I wish those people who are bothering you would add castration[b] to their circumcision.
13 My brothers and sisters, God chose you to be free. But don’t use your freedom as an excuse to do what pleases your sinful selves. Instead, serve each other with love. 14 The whole law is made complete in this one command: “Love your neighbor[c] the same as you love yourself.”[d]15 If you continue hurting each other and tearing each other apart, be careful, or you will completely destroy each other.
The Spirit and Human Nature
16 So I tell you, live the way the Spirit leads you. Then you will not do the evil things your sinful self wants. 17 The sinful self wants what is against the Spirit, and the Spirit wants what is against the sinful self. They are always fighting against each other, so that you don’t do what you really want to do. 18 But if you let the Spirit lead you, you are not under law.[e]
19 The wrong things the sinful self does are clear: committing sexual sin, being morally bad, doing all kinds of shameful things, 20 worshiping false gods, taking part in witchcraft, hating people, causing trouble, being jealous, angry or selfish, causing people to argue and divide into separate groups, 21 being filled with envy, getting drunk, having wild parties, and doing other things like this. I warn you now as I warned you before: The people who do these things will not have a part in God’s kingdom. 22 But the fruit that the Spirit produces in a person’s life is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness,23 gentleness, and self-control. There is no law against these kinds of things. 24 Those who belong to Christ Jesus have crucified their sinful self. They have given up their old selfish feelings and the evil things they wanted to do. 25 We get our new life from the Spirit, so we should follow the Spirit. 26 We must not feel proud and boast about ourselves. We must not cause trouble for each other or be jealous of each other.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Galatians%205&version=ERV

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.67)

Leave a Reply

