The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.68)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

“Fools,” God says
Image result for image person wise in own eyes
God just said to me,
Proverbs 26:12Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
12 People who think they are wise when they are not are worse than fools.     https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2026:12&version=ERV
“YES, LORD 😀 I SEE TO MANY TO COUNT OR NAME LIKE FIL, TED, RICH, HILLARY CLINTON, TRUMP, ADDEN, DEAN, DAVE, Joshua Paul cunning, Jonathan Barber, Donald Walters, Sandra Walters, aka: Kathy and Ron John with Dallas cowboys, most in illegal king county loop and more illegally in my life, THE JUDGE SENATOR MAYOR OF SHERIDAN WY U JUST BLEW UP, CEDRIC, MD, SHANTEL, TINA, MONIQUE, SANDY WALTERS, JR AND MAUREEN GAUMOND, MY 3 SONS U LET ME GIVE BIRTH TO, WHOM SATAN AND SOME NAMES ABOVE STOLE WHEN THEY WERE BABIES AND PUT ME IN A GROCERY CART, AND MANY MORE”.
Image result for image of hope for a fool
Image result for image of hope for a fool
and, HE confirms the text i sent in this verse cuz, man above mentioned and many not are still neglecting and testing me with their own wisdom, not gods.
It also confirms the text @ 4ish am i sent about esteems being to hi for me to ever want to be devoted to. Nobody is as awesome as god. So to be so awesome in your own eyes as tests and hoops are set for me is your sin, not of god. Hence, i have no desire to pass man tests or hoops to be with any of you. None of u are humble enough in our lord for me. none of you are worth being neglected by to rise with you @ your discretion.
Hebrews 10:25 New Living Translation (NLT)
25 And let us not neglect our meeting together, as some people do, but encourage one another, especially now that the day of his return is drawing near.https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Hebrews+10%3A25&version=NLT
Displaying IMG_1505.JPG Displaying IMG_1506.JPG Displaying IMG_1507.JPG
Displaying IMG_1504.JPG Displaying IMG_1508.JPG (by many and king county illegal loop…that even was in on the theft and destruction of my vehicle to get medical treatment for my 40 plus complicated medical disabilities I do endure; with no real help with my needed and safest marijuana legal medication…but that is all another story; these are just recent pix of the degree of neglect, I am still not lifted up from to better, after being found as a survivor of much by those in high places on earth, but using their own wise foolish minds as to when they will. who needs them, I have GOD; where was anyone when I was put in any grocery cart 2002 by hell angels Donald Ivester and my own roots as they stole my babies and did unmentionables to US and obviously by the pix to me, to this day?) 
the first hate crime to me in Skyway was approx. 7 months ago. from originally blogging this. 
case # C16-012986 Deputy Don Scherck king county Sheriffs 516 Thrid Ave Seattle, WA took the report…..I had woken up that morning to go get in my car to go to a meeting and my Honda civic had been stolen and gutted and destroyed where it was found just basically around the corner from where I live…..I have no clue why they did that to me, except for one of the neighbors that live in my same building, is a twin, mother Teresa lives at greentree too, he creeps me out and he had been ringing my door bell at mid night…i do not know him or talk to him and i called 911. Next I knew my car was stolen and destroyed…that is all I know..Deputy Sherck stated, “that bad people victimize and that the criminals have more rights”…I am more than sure the same group of people who live in same apartments and are street did this. Just last week as I was walking one stated that it’s been 6 months since and why would he be keeping track? So, residence at greentree and the King county sheriff’s know who did it. Needless to say, I realistically am in poverty and have been using my disabled body and feet for transportation, in which doesn’t get me too far and I have no funds to buy another. Nobody has gotten in trouble for the theft and destruction of my car. 
case # C16-042702 reporttosheriff.org Deputy Kimberly Roy of king county sheriff’s office 516 third Ave W116 Seattle, Wa 98104-2385 took photos prior to me going to ER. Since, this was an inside job, by those in high places regardless to the facts and/or a bit of my confusion this woman was paid to attack me, regardless to who she is; monique with illegal king county loop to hang me….this is criminal and people like that shouldn’t be free to roam or work the streets……god say, “do not harm the innocent, abandoned, lowly, widows, poor, etc, but lift them up and help them or HE is who YOU will have to answer to and god is above MONEY. god’s wrath will be upon those who do bring harm to his people.
I am equal to all of you wise in your own eyes, and u treat me less than and like your the found majestic being. I pray for a humble man of god as my spouse and friends, not wise in your own eyes and i wont accept less, for I already am with our awesome god in peace and happiness. Amen
Ephesians 2:8-9 New International Version (NIV)
For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith—and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God— not by works, so that no one can boast. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ephesians+2%3A8-9
Image result for images of gods grace saves not works
Genesis 1:27 New International Version (NIV)

27 So God created mankind in his own image,
    in the image of God he created them;
    male and female he created them. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Genesis+1:27

. THE ONE GOD HAS FOR ME WILL BE GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME, PERIOD.
Image result for image of made in god's imageImage result for image waiting upon the lord in faith
I WILL KNOW HE IS FROM GOD, BECAUSE OF THE ACTIONS HE TAKES IN HIS OWN LIFE, WITH ME and quickly coming to get me; for God told me, this is how I will know…”the one quick to ringing my door bell wasting no more time behind monitors, being of Integrity IN HIM, honest and real with me very soon will be happening and who HE sent for me to be a companion with; putting an end to any more observing me, by those in high places who chose me.”
Psalm 27:14 Amplified Bible (AMP)

14 
Wait for and confidently expect the Lord;
Be strong and let your heart take courage;
Yes, wait for and confidently expect the Lord.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+27%3A14&version=AMP

Image result for expecting the lord blessingImage result for expecting the lord blessing  Matthew 24:44 For this reason,you also must be ready, because the Son of Man will come at an hour when you do not expect Him. http://biblehub.com/matthew/24-44.htm

God says, “EXPECT, MY LOVE”. and, so i sure do…with gleeeeee and happiness..but, i rely on no man..and, god tells me if he doesn’t find one of such..he has better plans for me single, married to just HIM in abundance and overflowing…my uplift does not depend on a “Man”, says GOD.
Image result for expecting the lord blessing 
John 16:33 New International Version (NIV)
33 “I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John+16%3A33
Image result for expecting the lord blessingImage result for expecting the lord blessing
EXPECT GOD TO DO THE UNEXPECTED
Exodus 7 New International Version (NIV)
Then the Lord said to Moses, “See, I have made you like God to Pharaoh, and your brother Aaron will be your prophet. You are to say everything I command you, and your brother Aaron is to tell Pharaoh to let the Israelite’s go out of his country. But I will harden Pharaoh’s heart, and though I multiply my signs and wonders in Egypt, he will not listen to you. Then I will lay my hand on Egypt and with mighty acts of judgment I will bring out my divisions, my people the Israelite’s. And the Egyptians will know that I am the Lord when I stretch out my hand against Egypt and bring the Israelite’s out of it.”
Moses and Aaron did just as the Lord commanded them. Moses was eighty years old and Aaron eighty-three when they spoke to Pharaoh.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Exodus%207
AND, SO YOU BET i DO… LOL HALLELUJAH!! Displaying IMG_1582.JPG ME, MYSELF, AND I WITH GOD, THE AUTHOR OF MY STORY AND REDEEMER OF….MY HERO TO BETTER AND GREATER THINGS ON EARTH AND SPIRITUAL…FOR this I am blesses and GOD is the ONLY ONE (1) IN AUTHORITY. aMEN AND sELAH

 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.68)

Leave a Reply

