The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.70)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

~~~God controls life & death~~~
THIS IS THE EXACT WORDS GOD SAID TO ME IN 1993 AGE 27 and SINCE, I HAVE BEEN SEEKING AND CHOOSING LIFE; as the organized crime WW of cockfighting and of the such, by my own ROOTS and blood and their fam and friends and their fam and friends and so on…have been neglecting me more, went to great lengths to save their own faces, got snared in their own webs, and GOD is the ONLY 1 who saved me to tell, witness to, and blew my ROOTs up, as HE divorced me from them; as I remain an orphan under HIS wing.
Yes, Lord Jesus at age 12 I began to yell out in the wrong way of what was happening in the home by my biological parents..yes, Louis Gaumond Jr. my biological uncle coached me to tell the mental health workers, who my biological parents sent me to, instead of going to see one themselves.  at age 15 Jr. Gaumond couched me to tell mental health I wanted to kill, kill, kill..as it was suppose to be sarcasm to them sending me there in the first place..he made it sound like we were laughing together about Sandy Walters, Jr. Gaumonds sister, my biological mom..but, today WE see, cause you showed US all WWW, which I already knew..that it was them organizing a real conspiracy to make me the focus of the problems in the hoe and keep focus off them and their real ugly acts….not mine!! With my challenges in expressing correctly when at a certain frustration level I have expressed using suicide wrong..and, just to see if the idiots cared in first place..they were all apart of illegal organized crime being done to me, so NO they didn’t care..they just wanted to make it some big deal….as IF i was being serious!!! Then, they purposely have put me in and haad depressing situations done to me..nothing was ever from with in.. They have gone out of their way to pay medicaid doctors to neglect me most my life and do malpractice on me….AS I AM WHO HAS BEEN SEEKING MEDICAL CARE SINCE AGE 19 AND LIFE SINCE BIRTH..TO THEIS DAMN DAY…A DAMN LIFE..ONE THAT ISN’T OF NEGLECT, ABUSE, ABANDONMENT, ILLEGAL MONITORS, PEOPLE HIRED BY THE ORGANIZED CRIMINALS AND THOSE YOU HAVE HAD ME SHINE LIGHT ON…THEY ARE WHO SLOWLY..TO TORTURE ME..AS PAY BACK FOR TELLING ATF, DEA, FBI AND OF THE SUCH ON THEM…THEY ARE WHO IS KILLING ME…AND, DAGO MOB HAD A DOCTOR AT PARADISE VALLEY HOSPITAL NATIONAL CITY 2003 TELL SSI THAT MY MONEY WAS ONLY GOING ON DRUGS AND THAT IS WHY I NEVER HAD MONEY AND WAS HOMELESS..NOT!!! DAGO MOB HELL ANGELS HAD PEOPLE EVERY MONTH SAY THEY WOULD RENT ME A ROOM..AS SOON AS i GAVE THE RENT MONEY, THEY HAD SOME REASON TO KICK ME OUT..THEY STOLE FROM ME AND THEN I WOULD END UP HOMELESS WITH NO MONEY..SO, SSI SAID I HAD TO HAVE A PAYEE 2003..DAGO MOB DONALD IVESTER AND ALL OTHER ORGANIZED CRIMINALS INVOLVED HAD A BLACK MAN MEET ME AT NATIONAL CITY PLAZA PARKING LOT..HE TOLD  ME I HAD TO GO TO PARADISE VALLEY HOSPITAL AGAIN AND TELL THEM I WANTED TO COMMIT SUICIDE, (SO, I COULD GET OFF THE STREET ONLY…ANOTHER WORDS HE COACHED ME TO FAKE THEM OUT AND SO I DID.) tHEN, THEY MESSED WITH MY SSI MONEY..THE PAYEES WOULDN’T SEND IT AT TIMES AND THEY STOLE FROM ME…AS YOU HAD ME SHARE IN MY 2007 TESTIMONY OF ‘MY LIFE WITH AND WITH OUT GOD..’2004  sANDY WALTERS DID ONE OF HER VERY FEW NICE AND PROPER THINGS FOR ME AND TOLD THE DOCTOR i CAN HANDLE MY OWN MONEY..SHE KNEW WHAT THE ORGANIZED CRIMINALS WERE DOING AND SHE DOES KNOW i AM EXCELLENT WITH MONEY….LORD, GIVE HER CREDIT FOR THAT…THANK YOU..FOR I WOULD STILL BE IN NASTY  GROUP HOUSING PLACES BEING STUCK, UNDER THIER THUMB…FOR THAT BLESSING I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO MOVE….
YES, LORD THE SAME PEOPLE HAD RICK KASSLER TRICK ME INTO GETTING AN ABORTION AT 5 MONTHS PREGNANT 1986…  THEY ALSO HAD A DR. DO A HYSTERECTOMY ON ME IN 1995 AFTER HAVING THE TWINS…TRICKING ME… IN OKLAHOMA…
YES, LORD FOR MY OWN WELL BEING AND SPIRIT I DO FORGIVE THEM, BUT I ALSO KNOW YOUR EYES ARE ON THEM ALL…AND, NO THEY WONT GET AWAY FROM THEIR NASTIES DONE TO ME AND MANY OTHERS.. THANK YOU
2017 LORD JESUS AND THE ORGANIZED CRIMINALS AND 1% YOU HAD ME SHINE YOUR LIGHT ON…STILL PLOT AND DO ME WRONG..THEY PROFILE THEIR BULLSH*T ON ME.. LIKE IN THIS TEXT I SENT.. Thank u for helping me, Jesus :-* Satan may be correct in showing me my experiences, but little does he kno i can give a rats ass if man is misleading me and if joshua doesnt come get me in less than 86 days; for none of it will separate me from you and i only am interested in a man of real integrity, real action, and who loves you, god more than his $. Either than that i am just fine as is with what and who matters most, jesus. Yes Jesus i do want our fathers vengeance upon all who incorrectly judge and analyse me, saying i have suicidal tendencies and bla bla of the like. Step away satan the accuser and who twists truth into a mess of ugly. In jesus’ name you and those like you flee, now. They are profiling their own ignorance onto me and are 100% wrong. i already died to the body and have eternal life thru you. These people try throwing spirits of satan onto me and satan is a liar. Your will be done. No jesus joshua does not help me with needs at the least during this time. No he doesnt have others make sure They, for him do either, never mind get me out of here to do things. Yes i trust and rely upon only you. Yes i am in love with yOu. Thank u amen
Job 1:21 New International Version (NIV)
21 and said:
“Naked I came from my mother’s womb,
and naked I will depart.[a]
The Lord gave and the Lord has taken away;
may the name of the Lord be praised.”
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job%201:21
Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGMy Refuge and My Fortress
…Psalm 91:3-5 For it is He who delivers you from the snare of the trapper And from the deadly pestilence. 4He will cover you with His pinions, And under His wings you may seek refuge; His faithfulness is a shield and bulwark. 5You will not be afraid of the terror by night, Or of the arrow that flies by day;…
http://biblehub.com/psalms/91-4.htm
Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGImage result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WING5067 SUICIDE
The deliberate taking of one’s own life, a rare occurrence in Scripture.
Psychological causes of suicide
A sense of guilt leads to suicide Mt 27:5 See also Ac 1:18-19
Defeat leads to suicide 1Sa 31:4 See also 1Sa 31:5-6 pp 1Ch 10:4-5; 2Sa 1:9; 2Sa 17:23; 1Ki 16:18
Defiance leads to suicide Jdg 16:26-30; 2Sa 17:23
Failure leads to attempted suicide Ac 16:27
Desire for death is more frequently expressed in the Bible than actual suicide
The desire for death in a prophet’s depression 1Ki 19:3-4 See also Jer 15:10; Jer 20:14-18; Jnh 4:1-3 A desire for death does not lead to taking of one’s own life, but to entrusting the place and time of one’s death to the Lord.
The desire for death arising from grief and pain Job 10:1 See also Job 3:1-4; Job 7:15-16
The desire for death because of judgment Rev 9:6 See also Hos 10:8; Rev 6:16
Life hated because of its apparent futility
Ecc 2:17 See also Ps 90:8-10; Ecc 4:1-3
Suicide usurps God’s sovereignty over life
God is Creator, and thus has authority over his creation Job 10:12 See also Ge 2:7,17; Ps 90:1-10; Ps 139:13-15
Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGGod controls life and death Job 1:21 See also Ex 23:25-26; Dt 32:39; Job 30:23; Ecc 8:8; Lk 12:22-25;Heb 9:27
Taking life, including one’s own, is sin
Ex 20:13
God’s command that believers love themselves is violated by suicide See also Lev 19:18; Mt 22:39;Eph 5:29
God’s command that believers should love others is violated by suicide Mt 7:12 Relatives and friends are hurt when a loved one commits suicide.
Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGSee also
5040
murder
5331
hanging
5831
depression
6172
guilt
9020
death
https://www.biblegateway.com/resources/dictionary-of-bible-themes/5067-suicide
TODAY, I CONTINUOUSLY PRAY FOR GOD TO HAVE HIS MERCY ON ME AND CALL ME HOME, AFTER 51 YEARS OF THIS NEGLECT, OPPRESSED, ETC. ON PURPOSE TO ME. i HAVE NO DESIRE FOR IT TO CONTINUE AND NOBODY OF EVEN HIM STAND UP AND LISTEN TO HIM IN THIS SITUATION…THEY JUST KEEP DOING IT…AND, THEN THEY HAVE THE NERVE TO TELL  ME, IT’S NOT GOOD FOR ME TO, PRAY GOD CALL ME HOME…absolutely nO, I am not suicidal….I am tired of 51 yrs. of this balderdash and where else better than by God’s side in Heaven, until the 2nd coming of Christ? But, God says, ” I HAVE GIVEN YOU A SPIRIT OF MY HOLY POWER. I SEE ALL. I HAVE GREAT PLANS FOR YOU HERE ON EARTH..I WANT TO GIVE YOU EARTHLY TREASURES FOR YOUR GREAT LOYALTY AND FAITH IN ME..I WANT YOU TO BE MARRIED TO JOSHUA PAUL CUNNING, WHOM I PREPARED FOR YOU AND YOU FOR HE..I WANT TO USE, YOU BOTH, AS A TEAM TO HELP THE LESS FORTUNATE, AS I STATE IN MY WORD…I AM GOING TO USE YOU TWO TO DO GREAT THINGS…” AND,  I GRACIOUSLY ACCEPT AND SAY, ‘THANK YOU FATHER.’ 
NO, JESUS MY BROTHER JON THAT YOU GAVE ME AS A GIFT IS NOT A MISLEADER..HE IS A FAITHFUL SERVANT TO YOU…AND, I THANK YOU FOR HIM. NO, JESUS JOSHUA IS NOT A FAKE..YES, HE IS REAL, HE LOVES YOU, HE IS OF MUCH INTEGRITY..AND, I THANK YOU FOR HIM…YES, LORD SATAN TRIES WITH HIS LIES..BUT I KNOW MY BROTHER, MY JOSH, AND MY JESUS…TOGETHER THEY ARE STRONG AND FOR ME..AS, you JESUS ARE FOR ME…FOR THIS I PRAISE YOU.. YES, JESUS I AM POSITIVE..PROBABLE, MORE POSITIVE THAN MOST WHO ARE.FOR IF I WASN’T, I COULDNT HAVE COME THIS FAR…I JUST HAPPEN TO BE A VICTIM OF CIRCUMSTANCES YOU ALLOWED SO I CAN SHINE YOUR LIGHT UPON THEIR DARKNESS…ONLY BECAUSE OF YOU DID I SURVIVE SUCH SICK, SATANIC, NOTHING OF YOU, MONEY LOVING HUMANS…i PRAISE YOU….
YES. LORD MY IT BE YOUR WILL FOR JOSHUA TO COME QUICKLY AND SURPRISE ME EARLIER THAN I THINK..YES, LORD I DO DESERVE POSITIVE EXPERIENCES..THE NEGATIVE STOPPED BEING ONLY WAHT THE HUMANS GIVE ME ON PURPOSE…BUT, EVEN THROUGH IT ALL, JESUS I AM HAPPY..HAPPY BECAUSE I REALY KNOW AND HAVE YUO……..WHERE MOST ARE HYPOCRITES AND FAKES ANS YOU, JESUS STATE IN YOUR WORD…HALLELUJAH!! OH MY LORD, I CAN NOT WAIT TIL THE WEDDING…MAY IT BE YOUR WILL IT BE JULY 17, 20017!!! FOR THAT IS THE DAY WE MET 9 YEARS AGO… THANK YOU, YOUR WILL, NOT MINE ABBA FATHER.. SELAH AND AMEN     ( YES, JESUS I TYPE IN LARGE PRINT SO I CAN SEE…NOT BECAUSE I AM ANGRY..ONLY SOMETIMES I WILL IF ANGRY, BUT I CANT SEE AND NEED CAPITALS…THANK YOU FOR ASKING ME, SO THE FOOLS  UP IN MY BUSINESS, INSTEAD OF STAYING IN THEIR OWN BUSINESS KNOW…BUY, YES LORD YOU ARE CORRECT I HAVE BEEN TELLING THEM THIS FOR YEARS…NOTHING NEW, BUT NOW IT’S WITH YOU.)
Psalm 27:14 New International Version (NIV)

14 Wait for the Lord;
    be strong and take heart
    and wait for the Lordand, so I do faithfully

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%2027:14

John 16:33 New International Version (NIV)

33 “I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” (and, so I believe HIM and have peace.)

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John+16%3A33

Jeremiah 29:11 New International Version (NIV) 

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. (i believe him. he did’nt carry me this far for nothing, but to put me in the “good life” with others of HIM in abundance and overflowing. that would mean HE saved me in vein and god isn’t about vein.)

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah+29%3A11

Proverbs 18:22 New Living Translation (NLT)

22 The man who finds a wife finds a treasure,
    and he receives favor from the Lord(God tells me HE has a husband who found me and to expect…he prepared me for him and him for me…giggles and wiggles,,,yippee!!)

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+18%3A22&version=NLT

Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGALL MY LIFE, I WANTED TO BE A HOMEMAKER AND A MOM. AT AGE 19 I GOT PREGNANT IN SIN; MY OWN BLOOD FAMILY FATHER, GRAND PARENTS, AUNT, UNCLE USED A RICHARD ROY KASSLER TO TRICK E INTO GETTING AN ABORTION NOV. 23, 19895. IT WAS THANKSGIVING DAY, MY BIOLOGICAL GRANDMA’S BIRTHDAY..Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGI WASN’T WELCOME TO THE HOME AND WAS LIVING WITH CAROL AND GARY ROBINSON IN TRUBUCCO CANYON..FOR, IF HE WAS SERIOUS ABOUT MARRIAGE TO ME, I WOULD ABORT THE CHILD NOT HIS. I WAS 5 MONTHS PREGNANT.; SINCE, I HAVE WOMAN ISSUES TERRIBLY AND WASN’T SUPPOSE TO EVER GET PREGNANT FROM SCARE TISSUE. Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGAGAIN, 1991 OR SO, GOT PREGNANT AGAIN IN SIN..BIOLOGICAL MOTHER SANDY WALTERS WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO TAKE ME TO DR. MILTON THE OBGYN IN CHULA VISTA, CA TO GET ANOTHER ABORTION. STRANGEST THING: sANDY GAUMOND WAS AGE 16 WHEN SHE GOT PREGNANT WITH ME AS AN EXCUSE TO GET OUT OF HER OWN ABUSIVE HOME AND DONALD WALTERS WAS AGE 20…SO, I ALWAYS FOUND THIS ODD…..ONLY TODAY DID I LEARN, I  HAD BEEN TRICKED TO GET ABORTIONS, MY WOMAN PARTS DESTROYED ON PURPOSE, AND INTO BELIEVING I NEEDED A HYSTERECTOMY 1996.Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WING
Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WING1989 I GOT BLESSED; THO, I GOT PREGNANT IN SIN..GOD GAVE ME STRONG MESSAGES TO HAVE THAT ONE..DONALD WALTERS SAID,”I HAD NOTHING TO OFFER A CHILD AND TO GET AN ABORTION.” i SAID, “i HAVE LOVE.” Image result for prayer for god's help upsANDY WALTERS HAD HIM THROW ME OUT INTO THE STREET, WHERE i LIVED IN A CAR IN NATIONAL CITY FOR 1ST 5 MONTHS OF PREGNANCY UNTIL i GOT THE COURAGE TO TAKE A PREGNANCY TEST..AND GET ASSISTANCE/WELFARE; JOE IVESTER THE DAD’S TERRITORY WAS NATIONAL CITY AND I WAS HOPING HE WOULD HELP., i PAID DONALD WALTERS BACK FOR THE CAR IN FULL, AS THEY ONLY HAD PEO-.. GOD SAID, “THAT BABY WAS GOING TO ADD TO THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND TO HAVE HIM.” Image result for prayer for protection and safety
1996 I WENT OUT O F MY WAY TO GET PREGNANT WITH TWINS “IN MARRIAGE”…TWO YEARS NOT ABLE TO, WENT TO SPECIAL DR. FERTILITY APPOINTMENTS…NOTHING, BUT JONATHAN BARBER HIRED TO DESTROY US BY ha, ETC..WASN’T SUPPORTIVE…GUESS WHAT? GOD SAID, “HAVE SEX WITH JONATHAN EVERY DAY OF THE MONTH..YOU WILL NOT FAIL…YOU DON’T NEED FERTILITY PILLS OR OF THE SUCH…YOU JUST NEED ME….SO, I DID… and, I got pregnant with “twins”!!!! hallelujah!! All three of them are miracles of GOD’S and god told me “together the 3 will be the trinity, bringing many to his kingdom, and be rulers on earth…!” I believe HIM. Image result for prayer for protection and safety
2000 MY BIOLOGICAL FAMILY STOLE HIM AND HIS TWIN BROTHERS AND PUT ME IN A GROCERY CART. THEY DID UNMENTIONABLES TO ALL OF US. TO THIS DAY, I DON’T KNOW THEM, THEY “HATE” ME, EVEN AFTER THE ‘TRUTH’ BEING OUT..I LOVE THEM AND KNOW THE LIES OF SATAN. IN GOD i TRUST.Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WING
Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGBible Verses about Abortion Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WING 
  • Psalm 139:13-16

    13 For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. 14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. 15 My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place, when I was woven together in the depths of the earth. 16 Your eyes saw my unformed body; all the days ordained for me were written in your book before one of them came to be.
  • Jeremiah 1:5

    5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”
  • Psalm 127:3-5

    3 Children are a heritage from the LORD, offspring a reward from him. 4 Like arrows in the hands of a warrior are children born in one’s youth. 5 Blessed is the man whose quiver is full of them. They will not be put to shame when they contend with their opponents in court.
  • Genesis 1:27

    27 So God created mankind in his own image, in the image of God he created them; male and female he created them.
  • Psalm 8:5-7

    5 You have made them a little lower than the angelsand crowned them with glory and honor. 6 You made them rulers over the works of your hands; you put everything under their feet: 7 all flocks and herds, and the animals of the wild,
  • Job 31:15

    15 Did not he who made me in the womb make them? Did not the same one form us both within our mothers? Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WING
  • Psalm 22:10

    10 From birth I was cast on you; from my mother’s womb you have been my God.
  • Isaiah 49:15

    15 “Can a mother forget the baby at her breast and have no compassion on the child she has borne? Though she may forget, I will not forget you!
http://www.biblestudytools.com/topical-verses/bible-verses-about-abortion/
Image result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGImage result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WINGImage result for IMAGE UNDER GODS WING
Image result for image charityLYRICS GOD GAVE ME 2009 ONLY TO SAFELY EXPRESS MYSELF AS AN ARTIST; not to be taken literal!!!! thank you, JesusImage result for image charityYes Jesus my lyrics u gave me in hawaii 2009 of “listen to me my name is charity” was just lyrics and safely expressing. I had no suicide in me, just a song u gave me.
lyrics:   Image result for image charity 
“listen to me, my name is “charity” and I’m gonna commit suicide if I hafta continue to live in this poverty! “poverty, poverty. some say I’m J.A.P., but i just like to RAP, cuz I’m a Jewish American Princess!!! “suicide, suicide” “Image result for prayer for god to deliver his promises
hallelujah
Image result for image charity Image result for image charity Image result for image charityImage result for image charity
yes, Jesus all my suicide stuff of going to emergency room in my past was either me faking them out so id get a brake from drugs, cause it was only way my biological parents would accept me, 1991_1993 then i was married to stupid jonathan and went in 2000 when they 1st tried stealing the kids and toss me like trash, or to have shelter 2002_2004 cuz my own blood fam wouldnt help me and they had eric hall admit me, stating i was talking about the hell angels after me. when it was truth. Then the hell angels had them already in hospital who i ended up sharing a room with in lemon grove 2003! He is who told me i get to pick my king And when i didnt kno wat to do wen getting away frm tom trier the hospital was wat i knew to get away. I learned it as a way to survive, like prostitutes once told me they purposely go grab an officer in penis to purposely get arrested to go dry out from drugs for a minute. and, Joshua stopped that habit of fake out suicides when he kicked my ass and had me put in a hospital November ’08. i have never used it again. I may have mental challenges but depression and suicide arent them. josh made a life long impression for me. I do have trouble expressing correctly when at a certain level, but i am learning. I just kno it has to do with autism, and like challenges. thank u Jesus 4 letting them kno the truth. Thank u 4 ending Satan’s false accusations. I choose life thank u~ just like the end of my title States in ’07 testimony at this point i think the topic to be funny 😀 no i have never in my life been a tru suicidal, just have had alot of bad people bothering me 😀 i was even going to do suicide prevention, where you help suicidal people when i saw a pamphlet in Wyoming at andi bell’s, a therapist 2012~2014…the one who asked me what my god is going to do for me, who only picked me up weekly to take to lunch as our meeting, and who told me masturbating is a normal stress reliever, and who told me I was a whore), but i decided no cuz, i had myself and physical health to deal with, i dont care enough about others drama and such, to bother,not my calling to help them, only to pray for them..God has other people he called to deal with people who are experiencing Satan’s spirit of suicide, not my calling tho..I can command the spirit out from where I am. ok forward,march, 1,2,3 topic over,pow,done. Thank u Jesus for eternal life. Amen 
yes Jesus and wen i come to you here in skyway, WA, to have you naturally call me home or give me courage to get there, was just a request ,as you removing me from the evil ones, but instead you, Jesus show your mighty power and removed the evil ones. i really am happy u ended the evil ones and am blessing me beyond my wildest dreams and giving me to joshua. Yes Jesus the end. I sure do love you. Thanku 4 the eggs n bacon tonite.amen
Yes, Jesus this needs to be the end of this false topic falsely used once by me and falsely portrayed onto me by others…by those who slowly kill me anyway…organized criminals….the one’s you alone saved me from to tell of YOU and YOUR power and existances..Joshua must let it go. He must trust you and me that I am not suicidal, dangerous, or depressed…and, my actions in last 9 years prove it, if nothing else does..well, yes jesus YOU just shut the world up about it..thank you..I praise you for the good and bad, for you used me to bring truth to this whole topic and to the organized and 1% wealthy criminals saving their own faces for you using me to shine your light on them!! they are dead in spirit…walking and breathing…i pray they die to the flesh and gain life thru you, as they walk and breath as you have done with me or better. HalleluYAH and thank you for using me as your salt and light..Selah
IMAGES SITE:
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQYyS5SI1o9_Lc_1BBDPJ0kHegRVcFBo8j465WlNB5MB74Mrhr5Fw
https://www.google.com/search?q=prayer+for+protection+and+safety&sa=X&espv=2&biw=1574&bih=751&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&ved=0ahUKEwizmMiNwf7PAhUP2mMKHXJPCbwQsAQIOw
https://www.google.com/search?q=prayer+for+god%27s+help+up&espv=2&biw=1574&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwisnO7Twf7PAhUEyGMKHeeBAtMQ_AUIBigB
https://www.google.com/search?q=image+charity&espv=2&biw=1574&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjYz6_Rwv7PAhVKz2MKHSVaDNwQ_AUIBigB

 

4 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.70)

Leave a Reply

