The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.69)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

God says we reap what we sow
Since 1966 to this very day I have been under the worst “ABUSE” ever; NEGLECT, by my own biological roots to our government and those in high places. I am left alone to only have an invisible God, supernatural being to talk to. Neglect is the worst form of neglect, because the person, animal or what not has no interaction with others, is left alone, is hard to prove as abuse cause there are no violent marks….it’s actually healthier to be abused in a relation cause at least the person has interaction with another.
once I am with somebody, I chat, chat, chat…they always have something to complain about me, about; and, that is ok..i rather be alone with just GOD; for HE loves m e and my chatting.
HALLELUJAH
1 John 4:19 We love because He first loved us.
http://biblehub.com/1_john/4-19.htm
what’ s God say about worse form of abuse; NEGLECT and MOCKERY? and, God’s divine favor for the mocked and neglected
NEGLECT OF WIDOWS
Acts 6:1-4 New International Version (NIV)
The Choosing of the Seven
In those days when the number of disciples was increasing, the Hellenistic Jews[a] among them complained against the Hebraic Jews because their widows were being overlooked in the daily distribution of food. So the Twelve gathered all the disciples together and said, “It would not be right for us to neglect the ministry of the word of God in order to wait on tables. Brothers and sisters, choose seven men from among you who are known to be full of the Spirit and wisdom. We will turn this responsibility over to them and will give our attention to prayer and the ministry of the word.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Acts%206:1-Acts%206:4

Image result for IMAGES NEGLECT OF WIDOWS

NEGLECT OF THE POOR

Ezekiel 16:49 New International Version (NIV)

49 “‘Now this was the sin of your sister Sodom: She and her daughters were arrogant, overfed and unconcerned; they did not help the poor and needy.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ezek%2016:49

these aren’t my teeth, but the organized crime of my own roots of cockfighting to hell angels and all the criminals of the such they knew or bought to participate in doing ugly to me for life and the 2% God had me report purposely had medicaid take my dental away from 2005~2015! Because, I am not one of them and have the courage to tell. My teeth were going black, infection in gums, bad acid reflux issues, too….today, they are looking better, but I need to do cosmetic stuff and get help with TMJ once lifted up into abundance. I still have some infection and need surgery for the acid reflux.Image result for IMAGES NEGLECTING THE POORImage result for IMAGES NEGLECTING THE POOR

1 Timothy 4:14 New International Version (NIV)

14 Do not neglect your gift, which was given you through prophecy when the body of elders laid their hands on you.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1Tim%204:14

Luke 11:42 New International Version (NIV)

42 “Woe to you Pharisees, because you give God a tenth of your mint, rue and all other kinds of garden herbs, but you neglect justice and the love of God. You should have practiced the latter without leaving the former undone. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke%2011:42

Displaying IMG_1506.JPG this is my and the physical illegal off the wall attack on me in 2016 by a black woman monique a participant in the illegal king county loop. All because, I wasn’t participating in their illegal set up and going to their smoke screen set up of AA meetings, when I am not an alcoholic or of the such~Joshua Paul Cunning already illegally did what king county illegally does to me in 2008 in San Diego, CA with Hell Angels and Donald Walters…and, God told me the people like Monique and the others who play homeless and drug addicts are really with King County illegally trying to trip me up!! It was a no brainer the entire thing has been illegal and of retaliators who are my accomplishments, as a law enforcer I was attempting to be and get educated in that God had me turn in that I experienced victimizing me, while I was sincerely attempting to obtain a little harmless life for self. Joshua Paul Cunning with San Diego already did this to me in 2009, so why again and worse by king county 2014 to this day? Because, Joshua never spoke up and told them..for he was one of the dirty ones in high places and it took God to call him out WWW to admit the truth and be my only witness..then, God used me to catch Joshua and San Diego… 

Any way, I thought I would visit with the posers of being homeless and addicts, thinking they were DEA and maybe, I could learn how they don’t really inhale or swallow, but they do… I was just being nice and trying to learn. I fed these fools and let them in my apartment to rest and get out of the sun!! One nasty aka: Kathy with Dallas Cowboys and aka: Ron John, along with others wise in their own eyes had Monique do the attack, because I wasn’t participating in their games set up for me that add no life to me, nor where I belong or where God wants me. And, God showed me in a vision aka: Ron and Kathy along with Wyoming they involved to also devour me 2011~2014 driving out of my life because they are wrong and God saved me from them. Right now they have people here in on it from Wyoming still and they are not a positive energy. There are many, but today only one man Daniel admitted to being from there. And, when I mention how he is illegally here in my  life he just makes rude sounds from his mouth, mocking. Shame had come upon them and king county. HelleluYah for HE is my defender. and, Life is Good!

NEGLECTING SALVATION

Hebrews 2:1-4 New International Version (NIV)

Warning to Pay Attention

We must pay the most careful attention, therefore, to what we have heard, so that we do not drift away. For since the message spoken through angels was binding, and every violation and disobedience received its just punishment, how shall we escape if we ignore so great a salvation? This salvation, which was first announced by the Lord, was confirmed to us by those who heard him. God also testified to it by signs, wonders and various miracles, and by gifts of the Holy Spirit distributed according to his will.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Heb%202:1-Heb%202:4

Image result for IMAGES NEGLECTING SALVATION

NEGLECTING CHILDREN FROM THE WORD AND LOVE OF GOD/JESUS/HOLY ONE

Mark 10:13-16 New International Version (NIV)

The Little Children and Jesus

13 People were bringing little children to Jesus for him to place his hands on them, but the disciples rebuked them. 14 When Jesus saw this, he was indignant. He said to them, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these.15 Truly I tell you, anyone who will not receive the kingdom of God like a little child will never enter it.” 16 And he took the children in his arms,placed his hands on them and blessed them.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Mark+10:13-16

Image result for IMAGES NEGLECTING CHILDREN

NEGLECTED WIVES

1 Corinthians 7:8 New International Version (NIV)

Now to the unmarried[a] and the widows I say: It is good for them to stay unmarried, as I do.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Corinthians%207:8

Image result for NEGLECTED WIVESImage result for NEGLECTED WIVESImage result for NEGLECTED WIVESImage result for NEGLECTED WIVESImage result for NEGLECTED WIVES

Romans 1:20 New International Version (NIV)

20 For since the creation of the world God’s invisible qualities—his eternal power and divine nature—have been clearly seen, being understood from what has been made, so that people are without excuse.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans+1%3A20

Image result for THOSE WHO MOCK THE POOR

MOCKERY:

2 Chronicles 36:16  Verse Concepts  but they continually mocked the messengers of God, despised His words and scoffed at His prophets, until the wrath of the LORD arose against His people, until there was no remedy.Isaiah 52:5 Verse Concepts “Now therefore, what do I have here,” declares the LORD, “seeing that My people have been taken away without cause?” Again the LORD declares, “Those who rule over them howl, and My name is continually blasphemed all day long.Psalm 74:10 Verse Concepts  How long, O God, will the adversary revile, And the enemy spurn Your name forever?Job 30:1  Verse Concepts  “But now those younger than I mock me, Whose fathers I disdained to put with the dogs of my flock.Job 17:2“Surely mockers are with me, And my eye gazes on their provocation.   Image result for THOSE WHO MOCK THE POOR

THOSE WHO MOCK THE POOR

Mockery » Those that mock the poor

Proverbs 17:5 Verse Concepts  He who mocks the poor taunts his Maker; He who rejoices at calamity will not go unpunished.

Mockery » God not being mocked

Galatians 6:7 Verse Concepts  Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, this he will also reap.

Mockery » What is a mocker

Proverbs 20:1 Verse Concepts  Wine is a mocker, strong drink a brawler, And whoever is intoxicated by it is not wise.

Mockery » Who makes a mock at sin

Proverbs 14:9 Verse Concepts  Fools mock at sin, But among the upright there is good will.  http://bible.knowing-jesus.com/topics/Mockery

Image result for THOSE WHO MOCK THE POORImage result for THOSE WHO MOCK THE POOR

Isaiah 61:1-3 New International Version (NIV)
The Year of the Lord’s Favor

61 The Spirit of the Sovereign Lord is on me,
    because the Lord has anointed me
    to proclaim good news to the poor.
He has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted,
    to proclaim freedom for the captives
    and release from darkness for the prisoners,[a]
to proclaim the year of the Lord’s favor
    and the day of vengeance of our God,
to comfort all who mourn,
    and provide for those who grieve in Zion—
to bestow on them a crown of beauty
    instead of ashes,
the oil of joy
    instead of mourning,
and a garment of praise
    instead of a spirit of despair.
They will be called oaks of righteousness,
    a planting of the Lord
    for the display of his splendor.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Isaiah%2061:1-3

Image result for DIVINE FAVORImage result for DIVINE FAVOR

DIVINE FAVOUR

Most Relevant Verses

Image result for DIVINE FAVOR

Amos 5:15Verse Concepts Hate evil, love good, And establish justice in the gate! Perhaps the LORD God of hosts May be gracious to the remnant of Joseph.

Zephaniah 3:17 Verse Concepts “The LORD your God is in your midst, A victorious warrior He will exult over you with joy, He will be quiet in His love, He will rejoice over you with shouts of joy.  http://bible.knowing-jesus.com/topics/Divine-Favour

Image result for DIVINE FAVOR Image result for DIVINE FAVOR

Image result for DIVINE FAVOR Image result for DIVINE FAVOR Image result for DIVINE FAVOR Image result for DIVINE FAVOR

IMAGE CITED:
https://www.google.com/search?q=IMAGES+OF+MOCKERY+TO+THE+POOR&espv=2&biw=1573&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjX7_K_-fvPAhVLjlQKHWkWDKYQ_AUIBigB#tbm=isch&q=THOSE+WHO+MOCK+THE+POOR
https://www.google.com/search?q=DIVINE+FAVOR&espv=2&biw=1573&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjrl7Dw-vvPAhWjh1QKHe3yAssQ_AUIBygC
https://www.google.com/search?q=IMAGES+NEGLECT+OF+WIDOWS&espv=2&biw=1573&bih=707&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjz2oKj9vvPAhVpllQKHe4-C1EQsAQIIg
https://www.google.com/search?q=IMAGES+NEGLECTING+THE+POOR&espv=2&biw=1573&bih=707&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjdldjM9vvPAhWni1QKHcsKAZYQsAQIGw
https://www.google.com/search?q=IMAGES+NEGLECTING+SALVATION&espv=2&biw=1573&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjP5Nvg9_vPAhVJyVQKHZFsCCIQ_AUIBigB
https://www.google.com/search?q=IMAGES+NEGLECTING+CHILDREN&espv=2&biw=1573&bih=751&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj2wJWC-PvPAhVlwlQKHWkqDowQsAQIGw
https://www.google.com/search?q=IMAGES+NEGLECTING+CHILDREN&espv=2&biw=1573&bih=751&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj2wJWC-PvPAhVlwlQKHWkqDowQsAQIGw

 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.69)

Leave a Reply

