The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt. 3)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Satan “robbed” me of my “main” purpose and sense of belonging!!!

the day HE stole me babies and viciously put me in a grocery cart 2002; ONLY, for God to swoop in and get HIS glory!

Deuteronomy 6:5 New International Version (NIV)

5 Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Deuteronomy%206:5

Image result for PROV 31:15  Proverbs 31:15 She gets up while it is still night;
    she provides food for her family and portions for her female servants. Image result for PROV 31:15

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+31

As of 2000, I have been the ‘REAL’ true meaning of: DISPLACED, mentally~emotionally~physically “challenged,” HOMEMAKER; not one whom’s husband lost his job or something and now, I have to get education and enter into the career world to provide, etc..or whatever “work source’s” definition is to qualify for them to pay for education, etc…. Image result for JOB 42:10

NO!!! I am the ‘true’ meaning of DISPLACED, mentally~emotionally~physically “challenged, HOMEMAKER! *tossed out like trash, “challenged/but smart one” or the runt* Orphaned, earth financial poverty, who’s worth and value are built on “building my foundation” upon “the wisdom” and “integrity” of Christ, our Lord and Savior. 

Image result for verse is returning what satan stole bible gateway John 10:10 (BBE) The thief comes only to take the sheep and to put them to death: he comes for their destruction: I have come so that they may have life and have it in greater measure. 

http://www.biblestudytools.com/john/10-10-compare.html

2000 ~ present Satan tore me out of my ‘lil dysfunctional, but my family/homemaking position, stole my babies, put me in a grocery cart, ‘trained me’ across the U>S>A> (by orders of DAGO MOB HA and of the such as favors to them; in retaliation towards me for standing up to them and not being a victim to them and/or keeping my awesome mouth shut; own biological father Donald Walters, too.), black-bald me from society, left me neglected, abused, used as a “Cinderella”, his teeth always nashing at me, drooling, waiting to devour me and twist anything I say, do or whatnot to this very 2016th day...and, i have been in flight and fight mode ” seeking with all my might and faith in God, regardless to Satan’s pitiful traps, God kept me above on the way…to be put back…where I belong and have my “nest” to decor, nest in, my companion to build traditions and share a “god loving~willed” life with in God’s ‘good life’ on Earth!!!! Image result for verse is returning what satan stole bible gateway is this just too much to ask for~~to be placed back where Satan tore me from, but obviously better, as in what IS pleasing to God for relations, spending his monies, homemaking being valued, etc..????

Image result for homemaker made homeless images

Image result for homemaker made homeless images God says, “He is “returning” me to “my 1st” love; “homemaking”; one of my “main”purpose and sense of belonging, “he” made me to for fill, as I am and develop being “the salt and light”. Hallelujah, for this ‘god’ news from Christ, himself as I am blogging….. lol, giggles and wiggles Image result for JOB 42:10 Image result for JOB 42:10 (THAT’S WHAT HE DID WHEN HE GAVE ME THE GIFT OF ‘TWINS”; I’D SAY, ‘HE GAVE ME DOUBLE FOR MY  TROUBLES,’ CAUSE I WENT THROUGH A LOT TO GET PREGNANT WITH THEM; I did’t do it with any motive for Satan to steal them, etc..Image result for JOB 42:10

Image result for JOB 42:10   joB 42:10 The LORD restored the fortunes of Job when he prayed for his friends, and the LORD increased all that Job had twofold. Image result for JOB 42:10  http://biblehub.com/job/42-10.htm

But, when my 1st love of being a “homemaker” is returned this time, it won’t be as it was prior to 2000, when Satan stole my babies and tore me out of my homemaker position. IN the new life, returned my homemaker position will be more of an atmosphere where the children are grown up, moved out of the home, and now it’s “just me and my besties” Image result for verse is returning what satan stole bible gateway time to live in a “retirement” position or better under the umbrella of God’s authority or better; being OF his ‘will’ not mine. YES!!! Lord, yesssssss!!! Thank you for your grace Image result for verse is returning what satan stole bible gateway 

Image result for Deuteronomy 31:6 BIBLE GATEWAY Deuteronomy 31:6 New International Version (NIV)

Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” Image result for Deuteronomy 31:6 BIBLE GATEWAY

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Deuteronomy%2031:6

Image result for JOB 42:10 Image result for JOB 42:10Image result for JOB 42:10

the end result is: YOU may view in the other blogs too on Google, FB, and Twitter

the 3 stolen kids, are now men who have also been illegally on monitor for a lot of illegal reasons, but to also witness what happened to their mom… needless to say, God frees me. For I did the Miracle needed in sincerely returning to reunite with them 2014 and to this day, they want to help see me fall!!

I beg Yah to take these 3 strangers away that he had me be the vessel to and nothing more than to be who brought them into this world… For I was with them 16 hours a day 6 days a week, doing good stuff… from conception of them to 2000 when they 1st tried stealing them and tossing me out like trash…. prior to them being stolen at age 4 and 10..Once I got back into the house 2000 they never have been the same and I share a lilttle about that as you read on..Now, that they know the truth..that they and I were victimized and in same ways…that we all are survivors…they speak as IF I was not a victim as them and they gots to go…. I am too  sick and old for this Shi* and am soooo ready to live the good life I have never been able to enjoy…with my husband, God, and what God’s will is for me/US.

but, Joe Ivester, now dead 1994 from being blown in back of head by Dago MOB hell angels brother Donald Ivester aka: hawk eye. In which Clyede Eddleman, Rose Phelps Joes mom, Sherri Ivester his wife who got bullet in her foot and others watched. I only know what I know from Clyde Eddleman telling me when I called one day from Mew Hampshire, cuz i believed my oldest I gave birth to Joseph Donald Walters~Bareber biological fathers’ side was for us, so I called them..also, Where Clyde Eddleman was living at that time 1994 blew up..probably from them cooking dope or just cuz it was a part of their plans..

…but they in fact are who was a big part of F**king them and me in the As*.. . it all went down in El cajon, CA in a Mobile Home housing Joes supposed step dad some how.. gave to him or something like that. I don’t know, I was already married to Jonathan Barber and living in New Hampshire believing I got away from my roots then for the most part..having “no clue” Jonathan was set up to devour me, by my roots.and by Joseph’s fathers roots.to keep it simple. 

…Joe had told me that when the kids are ages 4~7 or so, they actually take the kids from the mom….. today, I understand what he was saying.. I pray for them three, now men… but, no my new life does not know them, nor have I ever been a mom or married…

thank you, Yah for YOUR truth and freedom in obedience to you, no matter what the other humans response is… I gave birth to 3 Cains… they are now God’s problems not mine or my arranged husbands.. especially, since they have mentalities to rather see me dead and/or sick, than to celebrate and praise God for the miracle HE did for them and me..which trickled into helping WW!! Amazing Grace of GOD our Father, Creator, Yah HIMSELF!!

Maybe, we will adopt a baby USA girl but today God tells me, my arranged husband needs to 1st obey and come get me…. then, in an adult way, I get to be my arranged husbands “baby” G….. so, adopting a baby G may be my will, not Gods..WE will see lol.. 

facts:

To all whom have illegally been in my life treating me as the criminal and those for God who have stood up for what is right and in ending all this:

u kno wat u hav witnessed in how i was with them 3 stolen people i gave birth to and how they are with me?

Fact:

i’ve always been a good mom like u witnessed. However, wen they tried stealing them 1st time 2000 and they had me out of house 3mo. Since then, how u seen them b to me is how they been since.

Jonathan, sandy, others did, said something to them 3 during that time. They all,  which includes the kids, treated me as if i was replacable, a real lost mental case, and a burden. Thats why i was able to just give them to jonathan from all the intimadation, let go and leave to san diego ’02.

how u have seen only me try and how u have only seen them bite and kick me is nothing new.

Thats why i love jesus and self way more than them. He knows i was always there for them, exactly how gods always there for us, but they give me fuck you’s, push me, never wanted to talk and they are who denied me!

I have had closure since ’15 and i am grateful god saves me from their lying mouths and spirits not of god that live and rule in them. What a pleasure that god let the world be a witness to the truth and the freedom he gave me. I am relieved to see again its not me.

Satan has done a number on them and nothing i did or do would ever help change that.

Only Jesus can help them. I cant express more how relived i am that they no longer exist in my life. Ungrateful mini psycho mentalities Jesus has risen me above. They are now Jesus’ problem,not mine. I did what my part was to do and more.

Again, how u witnessed me with them and them with me, is how its been since 2000. Well how they are with me has been since my return in 2000..they all 3 were close to my prior and Jonathan hated it, cause I wouldn’t let him parent rudely..the yelling they heard was me yelling at Jonathan for not being a loving husband and not allowing his rude love to be put on the kids..

Jonathan, sandy,others did and/or said something to them wen they 1st tried stealing them and tossing me out like trash. God just told me to share this with all u illegally in my business and wise in ur own eyes. The observers set up by illegal retaliators. Fools!! U didnt even kno who or wat u were illegally observing! You all believed you were observing a duck wen i am a woman of god and was the main witness to all YOU criminals! Yes, when I am lifted up a few have to leave and Shantel here in king county is one of them…She was so determined to prove I was a whore, had multipal personalities, was fake, deserved to be beat, and more! Supposedly she is a canceler at Sound Mental Health or some thing in Seattle, Tumkula or some place, but she needs to be fired and not allowed to use references, and move out of Seattle..can’t come to San Diego..Get out of my territory God has giving me for all the illegal acts done to me!!  Fools! Halleluyah for our lords truth and his son Joshua Paul cunning who is my “only” honest witness and companion. I ask god that it be his will that we share a long healthy marriage. I trust we will, because I know IT is God’s will..and HE picked US!!

 

3.11.17 Update

and since Last weeks blogs of my testimony of What Jesus, YAH, God our Father has saved me to tell….    yes, lord, oh most high after you having me be your salt and light, by testifying WWW about what i survived and who you had me expose this week especially, being my retaliators, for exposing them and not allowing myself to “just be another” one of their victims, nor am i anything like them, “the retaliators have now, put two new freshly dead rats in my walking path to grocery outlet, as their message to me: “to kill the rat,” that they call me and, i have never been a rat. I am a survivor of those who are evil and by the grace of you, i am victoriously a winner with a brain and still here to be your witness, “your salt & light.” i am to be blessed by you and am to be married to you soon, in human form. That I delight in and say, “You, Jesus were worth it all, please I beg you, find favor in me to appear and make this a reality for me… for it is YOU, Yah who wants to give this husband and earthy riches to me, for I would be happy for you to just call me home. I am exhausted as YOU, Jesus were at the well and when God let you hang on the cross. I love you and am happy to be like you and not of this world. Please continue to strengthen my immortality in you, Yah. I am not of this world, just as You.  Halleluyah for you are king of all kings :-* amen  

READERS MAY VIEW MORE BY READING ALL MY BLOGS AND GOING TO THIS BLOG:

God, our enemies say, “Kill the rat,”as in Kill me …

THAT IS ON GOOGLE, TWITTER, AND FB…

Victory update  4.20.17  

(also one David Webster Oakes and/or Richard Roy Kasslers birthday.. one is the 20th other 21st and both from my past; who were apart of the illegal acts and more done to me.. David was used in the theft of my babies 2000! He was my first engagement at age 15 and back then I was a mess, but I believed I was going to get closure with him 1999..no, they used him to pretend HE and I were meant to be together and IF I left Jonathan Barber David and I would be back together after all them years. In fact, he helped tell me to leave the boys with Jonathan. David Is where I thought I was going when I went to San Diego 2002! I even had mailed my clothing and what little I was able to grab to run from Satan Jonathan Barber. I got to San Diego and David said I was as I was when we were kids and he threw my belongings off the balcony…he was apart of Dago Mob and Donald Walters doings to me, both Rich and David were used to harm me. For this I am blessed and God is good for having my back and having me tell.  Victoy is in our Lord!! HalleluYah and thank you!! Amen)

4.20.17 This morning God said, “Go to my work I have something to say to you.” i said,”ok god i kno u and if u want me to see ur word with my blind eyes, with my glasses off you will.” I opened his word and he let me read: Proverbs 11:21Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
21 The truth is, evil people will be punished, and good people will be set free. https://www.biblegateway.com/…/search=Proverbs+11%3A21&vers…lol thats what god had to say to me today with my blind eyes in his word. I pray the 3 God had me send it to repent and live righteous, stop participating in the wicked done to me, cuz i dont want god to punish them; I love them and forgive them, i want HIM to see them as righteous and let them be free too. Thats my will for them 3 God had me send this to, but its gods will thatll be done. Thank u, Yah for your personal message to me and to share with them. We are here to sharpen one another. Amen Proverbs 27:17Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
17 As one piece of iron sharpens another, so friends keep each other sharp.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/…

IMAGE CITE:

https://www.google.com/search?q=verse+is+returning+what+satan+stole+bible+gateway&espv=2&biw=1581&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjGgPzutJ_QAhUB8mMKHQSeA4MQ_AUICSgE&dpr=1
https://www.google.com/search?q=PROV+31:15&espv=2&biw=1581&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiYjKbwuJ_QAhVKz2MKHT8lDOoQ_AUIBygC
https://www.google.com/search?q=Deuteronomy+31:6+BIBLE+GATEWAY&espv=2&biw=1581&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiZlLG9up_QAhVQ2mMKHZ0HAC0Q_AUIBigB&dpr=1

4 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt. 3)

Leave a Reply

