The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.78)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

 Conversing with God Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway“Lord, king of kings, this illegal king county loop, not authorized by you, is the most traumatizing, mind frying, physically harming, and of the such to me. It adds no balance or health to me emotionally, physically, mentally, spiritually, financially or sexually..as well balanced humans are suppose to supposedly develop for lack of better words.. they rob me of it all, it was done as retaliation for me living right in your holy sight..to save thier own faces..you have me be survived witness to them and many that are one or the other or both; the 2% that take advantage of the less fortunate to keep it simple and the organized crime with law and order. None of what they represent or do with me, my kids, and many others is authorized by you, nor does any of it Glorify you..
The above mentioned groups and those in this book have been abusively and illegally doing this and more to me. Thank YOU, God I love myself enough to not be one of them, to be like You, to not be like them is a blessing.
my 51 yr on going neglected and oppressed life via the World’s largest organized Crime ever was to me. For, i was born into a sick family via cockfighting, whom had been victimizing me and setting up places b4 my arrival to devour me, my entire life; just because that’s their mentality and as retaliation for me standing up to them “all” through the years.”  I praise You, Abba Father and In You count on and trust.. Selah”
Proverbs 14:30Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
30 Peace of mind makes the body healthy, but jealousy is like a cancer.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2014:30&version=ERV 

Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway 

Proverbs 14:22Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
22 Whoever works to do good will find love and loyalty. It is a mistake to work at doing evil.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2014:22 

Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway

“Lord, I have been spending a life time to establish my own life and identity separate from my roots! I have been successful in doing so and disconnecting, enabling me to be my healthiest mentally, physically, spiritually, sexually, financially and emotionally. Then, i arrive in king county, mislead by my kids, who were stolen as babies 2000, and willing to devour me 2014, misleading me to come to king county 2014; where an illegal loop was made to shove my life prior to 1993 in my face, (that was exceptionally distorted in it’s self, mind you) and a few of their plotted traps, I innocently, naively feel into for a quick second, if that to give them reason to “falsely” accuse me.”
Proverbs 14:30Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
30 Peace of mind makes the body healthy, but jealousy is like a cancer.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2014:30  Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway 
Proverbs 14:22Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
22 Whoever works to do good will find love and loyalty. It is a mistake to work at doing evil.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2014:22
But those who plan what is good find & show love and faithfulness. Hallelujah!  
as they continue to neglect and oppress me since You intervened almost 11 months ago, Oct. 2016, keep me clueless, keep me from my own realistic transpo to get medical care, stil illegally monitor me, leave me alone, don’t invite me to do life things, and much more that doesn’t show action in really loving me and them having good plans 4 me. I blame, YOU God ‘none’.” Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway
Proverbs 14:30Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
30 Peace of mind makes the body healthy, but jealousy is like a cancer   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2014:30

Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway 

Matthew 22:44Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
44 ‘The Lord God said to my Lord:
Sit by me at my right side,
    and I will put your enemies under your control.[a]  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%2022:44

Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway

Jeremiah 29:11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
11 I say this because I know the plans that I have for you.” This message is from the Lord. “I have good plans for you. I don’t plan to hurt you. I plan to give you hope and a good future.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah%2029:11
“wow, oh gracious god you are more clear to me, than any who claim to love me who leave me clueless”. I hear u saying,“patience my love,wait upon me and b still as i put ur enemies under ur feet…it time to rise you, my love… I believe and trust YOU, and father please don’t let anyone, unless truly chosen by you to enter my new life, once risen with this lovely husband you have for me…; let the only 3 whom I bore and love so much, being one or all 3 of the boys, now men once stolen….that only enter ever..IF, THEY EVER SINCERELY CHOOSE YOU AND ME….AND, SINCERELY WANT TO RECEIVE OUR LOVE FOR THEM… in You I am protected from the enemy…for the enemy is under my feet already… HalleluYah and selah
Romans 16:20Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
20 The God who brings peace will soon defeat Satan and give you power over him.
The grace of our Lord Jesus be with you.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans+16%3A20
Proverbs 14:30Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
30 Peace of mind makes the body healthy, but jealousy is like a cancer.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2014:30
whoever is kind to the needy honors god.” then i, God and those who claim to love us will rise and lift u up, as for right now ur under my wing for ur protection.
Psalm 91:4Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
You can go to him for protection.
    He will cover you like a bird spreading its wings over its babies.
    You can trust him to surround and protect you like a shield.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+91%3A4 
God’s reply to me is. “U hear me, my child correctly. its almost over.” hallelujah! “ Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway
“do not those who plot evil go astray? (“Yes, my Lord.”)
Proverbs 14:22Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
22 Whoever works to do good will find love and loyalty. It is a mistake to work at doing evil.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2014:22
Hallelujah!”

Image result for verse enemy under my feet bible gateway

“Thank u, Lord for not leaving me “clueless and letting me know, that regardless to man, YOU do have great plans that is in agreement with You, from You, and of You; not a plot to devour me and serve Satan’s schimz”. Selah and amen”

 

Image Cite:
https://www.google.com/search?q=verse+enemy+under+my+feet+bible+gateway&espv=2&biw=1557&bih=751&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwin9uKTuavQAhUH0mMKHeToCkcQ_AUIDCgA&dpr=1

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.78)

Leave a Reply

