The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.71)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

God says to the people on my behalf
Jesus gets angry!!! and, vengeance is HIS, to not fear the Lord’s wrath and to test HIM is to be a “fool”. Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway
Matthew 21:12 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus at the Temple
12 Jesus entered the temple courts and drove out all who were buyingand selling there. He overturned the tables of the money changers and the benches of those selling doves.      https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+21%3A12
Shame on all who claim my name and participate in any “illegal” loops with my daughter! Her body is also my temple and what you do, in “illegally” testing her, provoking her, probing her, interrogating her, setting her up, seeing if she wants money for sex, physically attacking her, neglecting her, “illegally” is SIN and angers, ME God  to no end!!! She expresses my anger correctly, that is not Satan in her!!! 
Suffering as Christians
…1 Peter 4:14 If you are insulted for the name of Christ, you are blessed, because the Spirit of glory and of God rests on you. 15 Indeed, none of you should suffer as a murderer or thief or wrongdoer, or even as a meddler.16 But if you suffer as a Christian, do not be ashamed, but glorify God that you bear this name.…   
http://biblehub.com/1_peter/4-15.htm       Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway   You false accusers and criminals in the “illegal” King county loop to devour her, before she ever arrived is SIN!!!
Matthew 5:38-40 New Revised Standard Version (NRSV)
Concerning Retaliation
38 “You have heard that it was said, ‘An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.’ 39 But I say to you, Do not resist an evildoer. But if anyone strikes you on the right cheek, turn the other also; 40 and if anyone wants to sue you and take your coat, give your cloak as well;   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+5%3A38-40&version=NRSV Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway
Romans 12:17-19 The Voice (VOICE)
17 Do not retaliate with evil, regardless of the evil brought against you. Try to do what is good and right and honorable as agreed upon by all people. 18 If it is within your power, make peace with all people. 19 Again,my loved ones, do not seek revenge; instead, allow God’s wrath to make sure justice is served. Turn it over to Him. For the Scriptures say, “Revenge is Mine. I will settle all scores.”[a]   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans+12%3A17-19&version=VOICE
 You, all were deceived by others in high and low places on earth whom have been taking retaliation out on her, for just being born and for standing up to them as she was only attempting to be of help to herself and the communities….Not one of you have made amends to her. Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway 
Matthew 7:1-3 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Be Careful About Criticizing Others Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway
“Don’t judge others, and God will not judge you. If you judge others, you will be judged the same way you judge them. God will treat you the same way you treat others.
“Why do you notice the small piece of dust that is in your friend’s eye, but you don’t notice the big piece of wood that is in your own?   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+7%3A1-3&version=ERV
You still “illegally’ monitor her and leave her neglected! Who monitors your behavior? I, God and not one of you have the LEGAL authority of man or me to “monitor” my daughter. Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway
John 8:7 New International Version (NIV)
When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, “Let any one of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John+8:7
IF, one of you find anything of her that is “guilty” then take her to court and get “your” legal documents to invade her life, neglect her, and monitor her. IF, not one of you can, then remember, I, God see and know all….I know if you are ‘illegally” monitoring my daughters behavior and more..I, God am watching you and It’s “I”, God whom  you have to answer to at the end….
Proverbs 9:10 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
10 Wisdom begins with fear and respect for the Lord. Knowledge of the Holy One leads to understanding.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%209:10
Fear me or Not, I God give you free will and you saw what I did to “Cain”. 
Ecclesiastes 1 New International Version (NIV) Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway
Everything Is Meaningless
The words of the Teacher,[a] son of David, king in Jerusalem:

“Meaningless! Meaningless!”
    says the Teacher.
“Utterly meaningless!
    Everything is meaningless.”

What do people gain from all their labors
    at which they toil under the sun?
Generations come and generations go,
    but the earth remains forever.
The sun rises and the sun sets,
    and hurries back to where it rises.
The wind blows to the south
    and turns to the north;
round and round it goes,
    ever returning on its course.
All streams flow into the sea,
    yet the sea is never full.
To the place the streams come from,
    there they return again.
All things are wearisome,
    more than one can say.
The eye never has enough of seeing,
    nor the ear its fill of hearing.
What has been will be again,
    what has been done will be done again;
    there is nothing new under the sun.
10 Is there anything of which one can say,
    “Look! This is something new”?
It was here already, long ago;
    it was here before our time.
11 No one remembers the former generations,
    and even those yet to come
will not be remembered
    by those who follow them.

Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway
  Wisdom Is Meaningless
12 I, the Teacher, was king over Israel in Jerusalem. 13 I applied my mind to study and to explore by wisdom all that is done under the heavens.What a heavy burden God has laid on mankind! 14 I have seen all the things that are done under the sun; all of them are meaningless, a chasing after the wind.

15 What is crooked cannot be straightened;
    what is lacking cannot be counted.

16 I said to myself, “Look, I have increased in wisdom more than anyone who has ruled over Jerusalem before me; I have experienced much of wisdom and knowledge.” 17 Then I applied myself to the understanding of wisdom, and also of madness and folly, but I learned that this, too, is a chasing after the wind.

18 For with much wisdom comes much sorrow;
    the more knowledge, the more grief.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ecclesiastes+1

To a dear, beloved one who participates in the “illegal” king county loop and “illegally” monitoring me and my behavior and more. Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway
I have to say Friend the many “best-friends” tests u gave me was revolting and so obvious, but for some reason I like u and played. What do i care how many best-friends anyone has? Whats that have to do with me and our relationship? Nothing. Plus i personally feel exceptionally blessed to have a very small circle and no real friends. I’m sorry to be blunt, but the “illegal monitoring and tests” u, your significant other, and ur kids do to me on devices is unacceptable to me and lying to me about it is even worst. Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway
I am not mad believe it or not, im just calling bullshit as i know and see it. I want real friends off devices who know it’s not their legal right or place to participate in any loop; Esp. an “illegal one’. Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway
I hope this truth doesn’t interfere with us continuing to build a friendship, but if it does it does. How would you like me, if i was illegally monitoring, testing, and lying to you? Would you see me as a valued friend then or a fake who mislead u, participated in “illegally” monitoring, testing ur behavior? Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway Image result for verse on friendship proverbs bible gateway  For u i have been blessed and god is truth. U are a beautiful woman thru&thru and i pray we can move forward from this staying friends. All my love, me xoxo 
Proverbs 17:17 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)  17 A friend loves you all the time, but a brother was born to help in times of trouble.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs%2017:17
  Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway   Forgiveness   Romans 12:18 If it is possible on your part, live at peace with everyone. 19Do not avenge yourselves, beloved, but leave room for God’s wrath. For it is written:“Vengeance is Mine, I will repay, says the Lord.” 20On the contrary, “If your enemy is hungry, feed him; if he is thirsty, give him a drink. For in so doing, you will heap burning coals on his head.”…   http://biblehub.com/romans/12-19.htm
 Service to God Service to God – What is Success? Service to God – Insights from God’s Word
Romans 8:5-6 New International Version (NIV)
Those who live according to the flesh have their minds set on what the flesh desires; but those who live in accordance with the Spirit have their minds set on what the Spirit desires. The mind governed by the flesh is death, but the mind governed by the Spirit is life and peace.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans%208:5-6
Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway Image result for Romans 8:5-6 bible gateway
Acts 26 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Paul Before King Agrippa
26 Agrippa said to Paul, “You may now speak to defend yourself.” Paul raised his hand to get their attention and began to speak. He said, “King Agrippa, I feel fortunate that I can stand here before you today and answer all the charges these Jews have made against me. I am very happy to talk to you, because you know so much about all the Jewish customs and the things the Jews argue about. Please listen to me patiently. 
Paul said, “It is not important if it is easy or if it is hard. I pray to God that not only you but that everyone listening to me today could be saved and be just like me—except for these chains I have!”
30 King Agrippa, Governor Festus, Bernice, and all the people sitting with them stood up 31 and left the room. They were talking to each other. They said, “This man has done nothing worthy of being put to death or even put in jail.” 32 And Agrippa said to Festus, “We could let him go free, but he has asked to see Caesar.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Acts+26
My google reviews of one of many banks in on illegal Organized Crime loop and illegally in my life and accounts… 
2014 to 2017 ongoing
1. Wells Fargo Bank
355 S Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057
Bank
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
true review and testimony. my book The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. follow this link: Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ https://whome420.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/the-theft-of-my-3-babies-21/
I give them a neg. (-) 1000
This entire town was set up by organized crime being my own father via cockfighting Donald Walters, Hell Angels Dago Mob Donald Ivester, Roger christie fake THC minister, and Silvia CEO of EGM Womens shelter and their relatives, friends, associates, who they could pay off, intimidate to devour me and find filthy in me and put my life in danger to save their own faces from God having me report their nasty acts to me, as He used me to be a voice for the less fortunate.
Seniors Silvia and Harvey’s daughter in law Nancy works there. I was treated as if I wasn’t able to go up to Nancy and talk to her, after Silvia, Harvey, there daughter, and granddaughter having me over as family for Harvey’s birthday and other things. I am very responsible with my finances. In 2014~ish, I believed I saw a face cream FREE with postage I could afford and try on early morning commercial. As I was pressing buttons, my charges kept going up! No way out to opt,no human to talk to! I was at Wellsfargo immediate upon opening that morning! I was having melt down. I can’t afford, in poverty financial mistakes. I was on the phone with commercial ad people. in the branch, on their phone, insisting they stop my order,not send a thing. they gave me run around. I insisted I will return to sender. They insisted that would then be out of pocket. They insisted I keep product. They refunded my money. They end! I did have to go and address issue another time I think! Next, I know 2015 illegal King county loop, has my son Jon shoving what I sent to him in my face. 2014~2017 on going they do and say things..
When at Wellsfargo in Renton, WA words of A BIG INVESTIGATION being said..and, the illegal King county loop used aka: agent Janis Wolf who just so happened to have also ordered and feel for same commercial…had same view and review of product that I did… 2015, I received a $600. check seniors and disabled in State of Wyoming receive IF lived there for a year. I went to deposit this check in new account and banker had to be abnormally all up in my bizz of what I will do with my money! Like, it’s anyone’s bizz but mine and God’s! Like, I never asked his or her help in that. Like, I can take care of my money myself! They had one manager who was there or of the such tell me how he and his wife just got married and for their honey moon were Missionaries and how the Government dont help other countries, so they need others to help them. Another words, he was being used to shove in my face how USA gives welfare and SSI, when other countries son’t and since he is illegally on devices in illegal loop and knows I was addressing camano chapel about nasty missionaries The Bagley’s members of their church in my book THE THEFT OF MY 3 BABIES and he knows of my blog under carol trier of missionary talk for God with me…. To this day, I have no idea what the BIG INVESTIGATION with that was about..nobody did anything, but not want product after all with in 8 hours of ordering and getting run around… my account is still with Sheridan, WY branch, for God tells me I will being uplifted soon enough, into 2% wealthy at that… just keep things as is, as I wait upon him.. aka: Ron and Kathy who go to Sheridan Senior Center, affiliates of Dallas Cowboys, Seattle and more are friends to this town and people. They with organized crime are illegally monitoring my account all the time. They even set me up with their own vehicle insurance thru them… all the loop of the organized crime taking over my life and being in my privacy…those God had me report in low and high places, as I gave back, seeked health, was of integrity.. Praise be to God!! Amen Victory won thru HIM!
2011~2017 ongoing
2. Wells Fargo Bank
424 N Main ST, Sheridan, WY 82801
Bank

PLACE DETAILS

Carol Walters-Barber
true review and testimony. my book The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. follow this link: Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ https://whome420.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/the-theft-of-my-3-babies-21/
I give them a neg. (-) 1000
This entire town was set up by organized crime being my own father via cockfighting Donald Walters, Hell Angels Dago Mob Donald Ivester, Roger christie fake THC minister, and Silvia CEO of EGM Womens shelter and their relatives, friends, associates, who they could pay off, intimidate to devour me and find filthy in me and put my life in danger to save thier own faces from God having me report their nasty acts to me, as He used me to be a voice for the less fortunate.
Seniors Silvia and Harvey’s daughter in law Nancy works there. I was treated as if I wasn’t able to go up to Nancy and talk to her, after Silvia, Harvey, there daughter, and granddaughter having me over as family for Harvey’s birthday and other things. I am very responsible with my finances. In 2014~ish, I believed I saw a face cream FREE with postage I could afford and try on early morning commercial. As I was pressing buttons, my charges kept going up! No way out to opt,no human to talk to! I was at Wellsfargo immediate upon opening that morning! I was having melt down. I can’t afford, in poverty financial mistakes. I was on the phone with commercial ad people. in the branch, on their phone, insisting they stop my order,not send a thing. they gave me run around. I insisted I will return to sender. They insisted that would then be out of pocket. They insisted I keep product. They refunded my money. They end! I did have to go and address issue another time I think! Next, I know 2015 illegal King county loop, has my son Jon shoving what I sent to him in my face. 2014~2017 on going they do and say things..
When at Wellsfargo in Renton, WA words of A BIG INVESTIGATION being said..and, the illegal King county loop used aka: agent Janis Wolf who just so happened to have also ordered and feel for same commercial…had same view and review of product that I did… 2015, I received a $600. check seniors and disabled in State of Wyoming receive IF lived there for a year. I went to deposit this check in new account and banker had to be abnormally all up in my bizz of what I will do with my money! Like, it’s anyone’s bizz but mine and God’s! Like, I never asked his or her help in that. Like, I can take care of my money myself! They had one manager who was there or of the such tell me how he and his wife just got married and for their honey moon were Missionaries and how the Government dont help other countries, so they need others to help them. Another words, he was being used to shove in my face how USA gives welfare and SSI, when other countries son’t and since he is illegally on devices in illegal loop and knows I was addressing camano chapel about nasty missionaries The Bagley’s members of their church in my book THE THEFT OF MY 3 BABIES and he knows of my blog under carol trier of missionary talk for God with me…. To this day, I have no idea what the BIG INVESTIGATION with that was about..nobody did anything, but not want product after all with in 8 hours of ordering and getting run around… my account is still with Sheridan, WY branch, for God tells me I will being uplifted soon enough, into 2% wealthy at that… just keep things as is, as I wait upon him.. aka: Ron and Kathy who go to Sheridan Senior Center, affiliates of Dallas Cowboys, Seattle and more are friends to this town and people. They with organized crime are illegally monitoring my account all the time. They even set me up with their own vehicle insurance thru them… all the loop of the organized crime taking over my life and being in my privacy…those God had me report in low and high places, as I gave back, seeked health, was of integrity.. Praise be to God!! Amen Victory won thru HIM!

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.71)

Leave a Reply

