The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.80)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Wisdom every 23rd of month with spiritual God OR false earth humans of lies from Satan?  I choose God, thank you..
Image result for VERSE ON SATAN WISDOM 
The Wisdom from Above
jAMES 3:14 But if you have bitter jealousy and selfish ambition in your hearts, do not boast in it or deny the truth. 15Such wisdom does not come from above, but is earthly, nonspiritual, demonic. 16For where jealousy and selfish ambition exist, there will be disorder and every evil practice. http://biblehub.com/james/3-15.htm …Image result for VERSE ON SATAN WISDOM Image result for VERSE ON SATAN WISDOMImage result for VERSE ON SATAN WISDOM Image result for VERSE ON SATAN WISDOM
Proverbs 23 New International Version (NIV)
Saying 7

23 When you sit to dine with a ruler,
    note well what[a] or who is before you,
and put a knife to your throat
    if you are given to gluttony.
Do not crave his delicacies,
    for that food is deceptive.

Saying 8

Do not wear yourself out to get rich;
    do not trust your own cleverness.
Cast but a glance at riches, and they are gone,
    for they will surely sprout wings
    and fly off to the sky like an eagle.

Saying 9
(LIARS SETTING TRAPS TO ACCUSE)

Do not eat the food of a begrudging host,
    do not crave his delicacies;
for he is the kind of person
    who is always thinking about the cost.[b]Or for as he thinks within himself, / so he is; or for as he puts on a feast, / so he is
“Eat and drink,” he says to you,
    but his heart is not with you.  Image result for proverbs 23
You will vomit up the little you have eaten
    and will have wasted your compliments.

Saying 10

Do not speak to fools,
    for they will scorn your prudent words.  Image result for proverbs 23

Saying 11

10 Do not move an ancient boundary stone
    or encroach on the fields of the fatherless,
11 for their Defender is strong;
    he will take up their case against you.

Saying 12

12 Apply your heart to instruction
    and your ears to words of knowledge.

Saying 13

13 Do not withhold discipline from a child;
    if you punish them with the rod, they will not die. Image result for proverbs 23
14 Punish them with the rod
    and save them from death.

Saying 14

15 My son, if your heart is wise,
    then my heart will be glad indeed;
16 my inmost being will rejoice
    when your lips speak what is right. Image result for proverbs 23

Saying 15

17 Do not let your heart envy sinners,
    but always be zealous for the fear of the LordImage result for proverbs 23
18 There is surely a future hope for you,
    and your hope will not be cut off. Image result for proverbs 23

Saying 16 Image result for proverbs 23

19 Listen, my son, and be wise,
    and set your heart on the right path:Image result for proverbs 23
20 Do not join those who drink too much wine
    or gorge themselves on meat,
21 for drunkards and gluttons become poor,
    and drowsiness clothes them in rags.

Saying 17 Image result for proverbs 23

22 Listen to your father, who gave you life,
    and do not despise your mother when she is old.Image result for proverbs 23
23 Buy the truth and do not sell it—
    wisdom, instruction and insight as well.
24 The father of a righteous child has great joy;
    a man who fathers a wise son rejoices in him.
25 May your father and mother rejoice; Image result for proverbs 23
    may she who gave you birth be joyful! Image result for proverbs 23

Saying 18

26 My son, give me your heart
    and let your eyes delight in my ways, Image result for proverbs 23
27 for an adulterous woman is a deep pit,
    and a wayward wife is a narrow well.
28 Like a bandit she lies in wait
    and multiplies the unfaithful among men.

Saying 19
29 Who has woe? Who has sorrow?
    Who has strife? Who has complaints?
    Who has needless bruises? Who has bloodshot eyes?
30 Those who linger over wine,
    who go to sample bowls of mixed wine.
31 Do not gaze at wine when it is red,
    when it sparkles in the cup,
    when it goes down smoothly!
32 In the end it bites like a snake
    and poisons like a viper. Image result for proverbs 23
33 Your eyes will see strange sights,
    and your mind will imagine confusing things.
34 You will be like one sleeping on the high seas,
    lying on top of the rigging.
35 “They hit me,” you will say, “but I’m not hurt!
    They beat me, but I don’t feel it!
When will I wake up
    so I can find another drink?   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+23
(CLASSIC ME AS A TEENAGER 1978~YOUNG ADULT 1993: ALCOHOLIC, DRUG ADDICT; A LIE SATAN HAD ME IN BONDAGE OF BELIEVING AND BEING FROM AGES 12~27 AND THEN THROUGH dAGO mOB AND OTHERS VICTIMIZING ME AND DOING UNMENTIONABLES 2000~2004, TRIED TO SAY i WAS AGAIN! AND, FALSE TO THE HILT 2011 sHERIDAN, wy ~ 2016 iLLEGAL kING cOUNTY LOOP (AND, THIS IS SO FALSE, CAUSE i AM ALWAYS ALONE AND dAGO MoB AND cOCKFIGHTING MEMBERS OF MY BLOOD SET TRAPS i FELL IN ONCE OR TWICE, BUT i KEPT MOVING FORWARD VIA god); nope, LIAR Satan, “i AM WHOLE IN GOD AND A NEW CREATION  SINCE 1993 AND YOU HAVE NO HOLD ON ME! sTEP AWAY! IN Jesus’ NAME!”) 
2 Corinthians 5:17 New International Version (NIV)
17 Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come:[a] The old has gone, the new is here!  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2%20Corinthians%205:17
I am not a member or any of the following..God has used them as foot stones to the big picture of spirituality in HIm, but He also commanded me to stay out of them after a certain amount of time, becasue they are not where I belong, nor are they my calling in helping others..I only belong to God’s program…His word..Period and it works for me…so, all you retaliators since 2008…step away Satan workers…lovers of money and evil power…who illegally stock me, bring trouble to me, and get madder for God having me tell more and winn each of you….thru Him…      The illegal loop threw AA and program in my face, because in my 2007 testimony I talk about how God used it for a minute in 1993 to save my live, but I also state in there , He used them rooms as a stepping stone and I was to evolve…  I am a new creation…….and, have been since May 1993!!! Nobody is going to rob me of my accomplishments~~~~NOBODY!!! My accomplishment is who I am today and getting away and off drugs of when the organized crime first stole me babies as Part one and 2 express in this book….  I choose sanity and life!!  
The illegal King County loop used a Mark Albertson 2014 and his daughter Jodie Albertson!Felix.. to push ‘meth’ on me, she didn’t accept my no’s and question of what am I suppose to do once on it…then, they said, “we caught her…we caught her doing meth!! Look see!!” and, they basically, illegally forced me into the set up rooms of AA in Skyway at the end of 2014 when Nathan left, it is all in my other pages of how they all set me up and pushed it on me….  
I am only into life and God’s miracle Herb….for my health as a whole,  authorized by God in 2008..Joshua Paul Cunning knows..heard and saw.. “No, I am not a drug addict….No, I am not an alcoholic.. No, use for anything…nothing but God’s buds is life and health to my bones…  “God caught You nasty Sheridan Wyoming people and those who followed me here and set it up prior to me coming, who were in Sheridan..and many like Donald Walters and many others would love to prove..”it was my motive…”, but they don’t know me….. being around addicts, people in recovery is what I have been trying to get away from!! I am not one of them………!!
 Yes, I can use and drink tho, like a normal person and I can do the same embarrassing, stupid stuff sober completely or intoxicated a little..that is the truth and mind blowing….  I am not a believer in long association of any program but God’s… to much brain washing and false teachings in the long run... But, it’s not me, WAS I NOT ALLOWED TO GROW UP??? WELL, I DID…AND, I ACTUALLY DID ALONG TIME AGO…THEY JUST USED PEOPLE LIKE JONATHAN BARBER, TOM TRIER AND OTHERS TO SAY OTHER WISE .. to keep it simple…  Shame is upon them… The mercy of God is upon me.. many of them are not repenting and are like cackling chickens…insane are they.. I have nothing in common in topic or life or of my journey with those in recovery programs or of the like……  and, again It is not my calling to work with others in any recovery things…  I have had about 40 years of freaking program and of the such illegally forced on me including mental health I really didn’t need and was correct about the entire time… I am me, today….who God made me… NOT any illegal program and mind control in own environment by mafia and government since 1983!!! God will lift me into the promised “Good life”… and many participants in the evil of all this will receive the OR “bust”~~ Joshua Paul Cunning gets the “bust”…and, many others… Glory to god for this victory thru Him, I have been given…  Halleluyah!! WOW!!!! 
AA, NA, SA, CA, OA, TA, and other such “programs” teach we are like cucumbers Image result for images of pickling cucumbers Image result for images of pickling cucumbersand once turned into a pickle we are a pickle/once an addict always an addict is a LIE OF SATAN wanting to keep us in bondage of that lie! I am not a vegetable. I am made in the image of God!
Genesis 1:27 God created man in His own image, in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them.  http://biblehub.com/genesis/1-27.htm
 Image result for verse made in god's image Image result for verse made in god's imageImage result for verse made in god's imageImage result for verse made in god's image 
Remember me sharing God told me to evolve from spiritually misleading recovery rooms when I entered them in 1993 on my own free will and doing…by calling San Diego CPS on my self!! To put a fire under my own butt to get out of Satan’s bondage of any drugs or of the like, and 1993 CPS wrote me up as a miracle mother who s help herself, who found her own detox….who wrote me up as a volunteer case….who told me specifically that Sandy Walters my biological mother was trying to take Joseph when i was in recovery in Mexico..that it would be best for me to stay away from her for life, because Sandy was willing to go to great lengths to get my kid…ONLY and quote from the CPS worker “Sandy would never get your kid, because both of her daughters being me and Karen Susanne Walters~Hall ended up being drug addicts..” unquote…
Needless to say, I didn’t completely listen to the CPS worker..I did confront Sandy and she denied… I did tell Sandy, prior 1992 when I got away from Donald Duffy, who Donald Walters my father did the trade with of me and my son, with on the cartel gun and drug deal 1992…”if she ever tried stealing my child, I would kill her.” The threat was suppose to be enough for her to leave me alone…’er duh! That is why Sandy feared me, because she stole my children, didn’t protect them, just like she didn’t protect me when she knew Zeak did naughties to me…I state in my 2007 testimony that off the wall…20 years later, she said on the phone, “You don’t have to worry about zeek any more, he is dead…he was a cockfighting associate or compadre of my fathers.. Sandy never stepped up for Joseph , Jon, and Nathan when she knew all these years what happened to them, as they left me clueless, did the same unmentionables to me, and then told the kids it was my fault!! I did put my hands on her neck and put her up against the door of my apartment 1992, when I told her I would kill her, if she stole my kid….prior to calling CPS on my self and getting help….You see, Sandy is who I used to watch Joseph when I went to evening AA meetings….
So, I did evolve…I used the rooms of AA, CA, TA, and NA…it was a stepping stone to get me out of bondage from Satan and back in focus with life….so, 1994 I immediately submerged Jonathan, my son, and I into Dover Baptist Church…see my review below: 
Dover Baptist Church
151 Washington St, Dover, NH
Write a review
 
4.5

2 reviews
Sort by:

Most helpful
 
 I give them a five star plus *****+
Carol Walters-Barber

2 weeks ago
True testimony and more may be viewed in my book “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies” on google, FB, and twitter…

Dover Baptist church and members for the 2 wonderful years I had with them are the ‘only ones’ in my entire life, who were as clueless to Organized Crime hiring Jonathan Barber to destroy me and my son Joseph for ME telling on them to ATF in 1992 and not being like them; my own biological father Donald Walters with cockfighting and other organized crime with law and order…God is why I survived and am here to tell 2017..

I am blessed for Dover Baptist Church and it’s members who remember me and I was friends with until we left Dec. 1995 to go to Oklahoma by an invite by Donald Walters..in which, today learn him and Jonathan Barber already knew of each other and/or knew of each other, because San Diego Hell angels hired Jonathan to do jobs for him thru his life and they hired him to do ugliness to my son and I..I know Clyde Eddleman was apart of it and Johnathan was suppose to be my friend til the end..

1994, I and Jonathan Barber got baptized together here. I had my son Joseph in the preschool. In 2006 Joseph expressed to me he wishes we never left there. His teacher (I want to say Mrs. Bullock, but may be wrong) and I were becoming friends and she was a contact I took when I took the bogus set up invite from biological father Donald Walters to move to Thackerville, OK., 1995 at 5 months pregnant with twins!!! Jonathan and I were getting marriage canceling from the pastor, but all of a sudden that pastor was moving and a new one came in.

This is my favorite church WE attended. Thank you…. For this church and it’s members I am greatly blessed..God is who HE says HE is and I pray many blessings come to them…..I miss you who remember me and were my friend… today, God says, “IF I want, I may contact you guys, see if I may stay with one of you, until housing opened up for me and be apart of your church.” God is opening doors for me and is ending the ungodly acts done to me for living right and growing thru the years… the end of the review. 

2017 and the organized crime and 2% still at it, illegally making my life a hell, while God uses me to expose them all…..they all get busted, while I get lifted up… Glory to God.. 
They used a mark albertson and jodie felix to tell me about Skyway, WA, prior to moving in 2014, while i was set up to be homeless in car at walmart parking lot lynnwood, wa as left victim to them and it all set up prior, to me knowing i was moving here. Mark and Jodie told me about the colors flying in Skyway are red and white, meaning “dirty” law enforcement set up..and, it was and still is…but, god is using me to expose them and they are getting in BIG trouble…halleluyah! they would let me know Jodie’s, kids and her husband live up near Renton Airport..that, and this is still the shocker…cause I have nothing…that they had many friends up here who will help furnish my apartment…
2014 They illegally used my stolen babies, now adults to bait me here and set me up like this and more, when i was left believing we were sincerely reuniting! acts of Evil spirits in people who are complete strangers to me and kids with evil hearts.
Glory to god for me, in him and using me to expose their filth and darkness, i was able to shine thru only because of him. Glory is him! Glory is his! Halleluyah amen
Humans blow me away and their made up holidays blow me away more. Mother’s day was invented for children to hold an appreciation day for their moms. the kids i gave birth to only spent mother’s day of ’96 &’97. Then, tho i never said, “i needed me time from kids the mother’s days that followed that, jonathan barber would take them and leave me home alone, in which created us to fight.
Then, since “02 when they succeeded in stealing them “nothing” for me, from them boys. For ’03 mother’s day i called jonathan barber from a pay phone off plaza blvd. National city, ca., and asked him if he’d get me a mother’s ring for mother’s day. He laughed in my face and called me “clueless”; for he was with annie and trying to replace me with her, as he raised the stolen boys to honor her on mother’s day and not me. So, excuse me for thinking how ignorant you all are wishing woman “happy mother’s day” when we may have no kids and we arent your mother. Have a nice day and happy 2017 mother’s day to those of you, who are moms. May your own kids show you value. Amen 
i even sent the 3 stolen boys “happy mother’s day” cards for ’03 and to express gratitude to god for making “me” their mom. Then, i got surprised in summer of ‘ 06 frm stolen son jon when they came to visit in summer, at my ark enemies sandy Walters, my biological mom, who helped steal them and to have power and control over me; the same lady i had been trying to not have anything to do with, who abused and neglected me, as her kid.
anyway, jon had made a mother’s day book for “me” in school 2006, he it brought down for me. It was powerful and moving. It showed god was using me for good in their life, regardless to ungodly situation of them being stolen and it being all illegal and intimidating me….
Then, just few days later i had words nose to nose with sandy…the same words I express above about her…she abused me, she was why I was an addict for 25 years starting at age 12, ~~~I was telling her what I say in these blogs about her… and from that day, since i wasnt welcome to visit her or call her, it meant with the kids too, since the organized crime had it set up for them to visit with only her…mind you 2002 when “I” filed for emergency divorce and restraining order on Jonathan..I had a court room with that judge and the divorce court was with a different judge all at the Everett, WA Court house…it is all public records.. go see…
The family and their people intimidated me to the point where I couldnt breath..even the guardian a lit-um was paid off in this to give custody to Jonathan..they even lead me to believe their was no Shared custody in state of WA…anyway, I went to the restraining order judge and told him I was giving the boys to Jonathan and that I was going to flee and exercise the battered woman’s’ program in California…little did I know, the organized crime of my roots were all in on that too…
I exercised the program a little, but basically one cant go into hiding or change identity IF they are ever going to go back to same people and tell the kids….So, I wasn’t there for the divorce, parenting plan…I didn’t file for spousal support…I was fleeing to be safe…PERIOD!!!!!!!!  by this time, what ever was done to them 3 during 2000, when they first tried stealing them and removing me from the home……they kids had no love or care for me…… I was replaceable and crazy….for what even awful things happened to them ….they were told my Jonathan, Sandy, who ever it was my fault….funny how one can be there all the time or gone and they still get blamed for what isn’t them….Sicko’s I survived and I thank God for the truth being out for them 3 stolen men…let them hate me forever for doing right and exposing the uglies done to us……at least they can’t hate me over false liesss…like, I abandoned them.. Jesus’ says it is ok to be hated for good..just don’t let it be because of real sin….  
. And tho the divorce papers were out of state and law enforcement wont do anything, they still intimidated me that cops would be called if i tried seeing my kids at sandy’s. i went directly to a church parking lot and called tom trier’s mom. From that point on she helped me to be successful to have no contact with sandy and then, i filled to modify parenting plan over phone ’06 and because they need original documents, i lost that mother’s day book jon made me, cuz i used it in parenting plan to show the positive influence i have on them, in modifying parenting plan. In which was organized crime by dago mob and Donald walters and the phone judge just denied me, yelled at me, ordered me to pay $75 to jonathan for taking off work for court. I never did receive papers frm that after. 
Then, i was who called them every “mother’s day” or i wouldnt even hear from them. The last time was when i was in sheriden, wy ’14 only nathan talk to me. He never said happy mother’s day. But, he did falsely bait me into believing he sincerely wanted to reunite. He lied about still being in school and told me to save money to be to him in june 2014 or so! I had let him kno, i was making a last move. That if he was sincere i’d come, but do to my health i only have one move in me and need help, that i was going to go to a beach north of del mar, san diego, ca.
Oh, no he sincerely wanted me to return. since, god says they are adults. I did my best to teach them. I never hear frm them. Its best to not force people. Its better to see their real hearts. Mind you, the illegal retaliators in hi places had already been using nathan to lie to me, to invite me here, and to set me up in skyway for them to illegally retaliate…same people who set Texas, teri spano visit, sheridan, wy up following me, causing me harm since forever and others since ’09.
I ask,”where in the hell is this blood of Jesus, i submerged my 3 sons in as protection over them? Satan must smell it, if what gods word is true and flee frm them, but no., they have experienced as stolen children what no child or being should! Satan always taking advantage of their innocent and ignorant minds; and. Twisting gods truth, nathan is aware of this, because on occasion he blurts it out. Still, god is bigger than all this and stupid man holidays that are used for or against somebody. Thank god, for god. Amen 
But, had i gone to San Diego instead the illegal loop would have been set up there. Not to mention Joshua Paul Cunning/cartel/dago mob/donald walters already formed illegal loops. So, my sincere love for god and my kids brought me to them, where they are who are full of hate, insincerity, vengeance, enjoying being used to set me up in skyway, wa by retaliators i survived and who brought more harm to me and them. I am witnessing gods word being true in “evil doers get snared in their own snares” halleluyah and victory!  
Needless to say, “i was pretty intoxicated mothers day on ’02, ’03, and ’04. they just succeeded at stealing my 3 babies, as their plans were to do in 1993. Today, God tells me that I actually handled these situations in much more healthy ways then I have ever been told my any human…that it is natural for a mom of any species to go nuts and kill when their babies are stolen… well, I didn’t kill any one and I am a success out of Satan’s bondage there…
Yes, jonathan barber is a very sick patient evil being and knew these were the plans when we were put together. Organized crime thought they’d show me for standing up to them and set up an illegal arrest and illegal drug court set up 2004. Tho, i knew then and went off on dirty san diego sheriffs for illegally arrested me, i did instantly submit to god, giving him the credit, believing he allowed it to get my attention and give me a chance to pick self up and have a life.
So, i love feeling today. I dont seek to numb self up. I love to feel. since 2004, i have been sober every mother’s day 😀 i noticed at first frm november to may of every year, being the month that begins with my oldest stolen sons birthday to all holidays in between to may mothers day. Then, july 4th they would be in san diego and i would spend it with them. back then if people wished me a happy mothers day, knowing my kids were stolen it was like puting a knife in me and turning it.
Today, it doesnt effect me. Ijust think,”how rude can one be? Firrt off, im not their mother. Two, these idiots kno, mykids were stolen and that mothers day doesnt pertain to me. So, wth???! Oh, the idiots test me to see my reaction. Weirdos! I knew i had accomplished being whole, even if purposely neglected and left alone 2007, when i made a complete x-mas dinner and was left eatting by myself with only god, under the x-mas tree begging god to not let tom trier walk back in the door. Frm that holiday on, ive been immune to any holidays effecting my worth, believe holidays for god are to be spent that way, that any day can be spent and celebrated. Its been the best years of my life. I do look forward to the upgraded life and holidays spent with my husband and in that life style. glory goes to god. Amen
Stoking is a crime and everyone in this book have been criminally stoking me for life being my own roots of organized crime and the 2% god had me report since ’09. These people are the criminals, setting up criminal acts and traps in attempt to save their own faces and prove it was me who was dirty, the criminal. They even tried saying i was the stoker in Sheridan, WY.! When in reality, being alone, new to area i kno nothing about, and bored i twist the situation of that into a positive and enjoying my own company, challenging own intelligence, being an explorer, when somebody i may have spoke to gave me very little detail of where they live, work or go i would see if by the little details given, if i could find them. every time i do. It blows me away and makes me giggle, cuz i am smart. Then, i find another adventure and area to explore. For any one to think i ever stoked them, they must be narcissistic. Wrong! Nope, i just entertain self and trip on my intelligence. These people need to pay me for there illegal acts done to me,they need to get in trouble, the illegal loop needs to be closed down, and they legally need to get out of my life. In Jesus” name you Satan and your workers flee from me, now! Amen 

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.80)

Leave a Reply

