The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.74)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

The HOLY SPIRIT speaks directly to me; when no human does…
Image result for verse holy spirit speaks Image result for verse holy spirit speaks
1 John 5:14-15 New International Version (NIV)
14 This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. 15 And if we know that he hears us—whatever we ask—we know that we have what we asked of him. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+John+5:14-15
and, so I asked God to tell me and he did: see…… by the way, Satan knows the bible inside and out, he understands and knows our thoughts, he knows all languages Universal; Image result for verse holy spirit speaks the only language Satan doesn’t understand is the language of the Spirit (protection over my prayers, so Satan can’t hear and distort is that in spirit.) my testimony and witness of, by the grace of God. I don’t care to persuade you or convience you; I know. and that is all that matters. May you all become to believe on your own. amen  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks
Wow, my flesh and human words fail me, but i just prayed in the spirit for my future husband and the spirit said,” His heart beats with His, music and melody is in his heart. I bring melody and song to his heart. 😀 that is what i give my future husband melody and song in his heart.” The spirit says,” He, himself holds my future husband in His glory and that He, God’s protection is over my future husband. He is his judge. He is in agreement to his plans to uplift and marry me.” 😀
“hallelujah holy spirit for YOUR words of grace. Amen”                                                                           Image result for verse holy spirit speaks Image result for verse holy spirit speaks
For this I am not left clueless, I am blessed, God encourages and comforts me, and keeps me informed. GOD is my informant of the truth. Image result for verse holy spirit speaks  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks
John 14:26 New International Version (NIV)
26 But the Advocate, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you all things and will remind you of everything I have said to you.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John%2014:26                                                            Image result for verse holy spirit speaks  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks
John 14:15-17 New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Promises the Holy Spirit  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks
15 “If you love me, keep my commands. 16 And I will ask the Father, and he will give you another advocate to help you and be with you forever—17 the Spirit of truth. The world cannot accept him, because it neither sees him nor knows him. But you know him, for he lives with you and will be[a] in you.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=John%2014:15-17
I, believe we are to be baptized in water and fire of the holy spirit. Two separate baptisms, not just one in water. But, that is just the Truth that the Holy Spirit has shared with me; you either believe or you don’t, no option.
Matthew 3:11-12 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV) 
Baptized in “water’ and  “fire of Holy Spirit”   Image result for verse holy spirit speaks Image result for verse holy spirit speaks  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks
11 “I baptize you with water to show that you have changed your hearts and lives. But there is someone coming later who is able to do more than I can. I am not good enough to be the slave who takes off his sandals. He will baptize you with the Holy Spirit and with fire. 12 He will come ready to clean the grain.[a] He will separate the good grain from the straw, and he will put the good part into his barn. Then he will burn the useless part with a fire that cannot be stopped.” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%203:11-12 
Image result for verse holy spirit speaks  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks  Image result for verse holy spirit speaks

 

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.74)

Leave a Reply

