The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.39)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Blessed by Satan;”Hallelujah”, for Jesus!!!Thank you, Father Abba
….and his happy participants “51 yrs. daily; regardless to ‘what was, is, could, etc., be or not be me;”Who came to save me, from Satan’s plots? For Your Power, that lies in so little amount of ‘faith,’ from us, that Satan has to obey even our rebuke and command.
case # K16-043653 Deputy S. Moore king county sheriff’s office Seattle, WA took the report..: Displaying IMG_1506.JPG
Romans 10:13Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
13 Yes, “everyone who trusts in the Lord[a] will be saved.”[b   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans%2010:13&version=ERV
 Displaying IMG_1505.JPG
approx. a week ago I was walking thru skyway park in So. Seattle…it’s a walking path for the public..I was blocked by three, big, full grown black men wanting to argue about and state I called them a “N”….tho, the represent the meaning which is “ignorant” in their behaviors I didn’t call anyone the “N” word..I stated that…then 1 grabbed me by the neck and began to choke me…he let me go and i was directed by many at a meeting I go to, to take it to the King county sheriffs and so I did. I do not know these people whom plot against me..they are just people I pass in the community as the illegally drink, drug, and be a menace to the community..I wasn’t made to sit with Satan and his workers for they get no fruits from me and just end up causing me harm….Displaying IMG_1504.JPG 
.today, I am a snob and still know  who I am in our lord and savior….tho I walk thru the allies of death, no harm will come to me..the lord is my Shepard and protector…..I am Jesus’ wife…I have no idea what karma or when karma will come to and/or be to these one’s whom serve evil, but god’s wrath is not fun…i know that..their karma will be served by god himself and those whom serve HIM or GOD of all god’s and above Satan and his workers…Today, blessings from above are coming my way daily and I am proud to say, “I am God’s wife”..from these and other afflictions I have learned whom my real friends, family, and people are..some are one’s whom I was rude to, but god has gotten his glory in them situations and has brought us together. Today, I have a mom, dad, brothers, sisters, nephews, and a man of Jesus whom love me. for this I am truly blessed and god is good. 
Case # above of guy he walks tall and proud as he states,”you dont know who i am,” as if he is bigger than god. I do know who he is,”a servant for Satan.” i showed jon, rich, and phill with koby that he, being guy who put his hands around my throat is who states he is going to kill me, throw me in bushes, i dont know him, i just pass him walking, sat for a minute in same area, he just wants to argue when he asks me a question and i tell him i from Hawaii. He strangled me by my neck when walking thru park to library and fake smoke screen AA serenity hall where they illegally interrogate/schools, etc.s, me on what my biological mother already taught me for proper edicate in like Military and Jew money life styles, etc. me, for lack of better words; where instead , of ONE ever hearing my cry for help up being financial, proper medical, out of rags, into a safe life of privacy and where confidentiality in safe environment and safe people themselves may be trusted for me to live, uniting my stolen children and me, LIKE OMG, a life, etc..lift up,not recovery; OF, I HADN’T BEEN ROOTED IN SOME WAY WITH the Lord and/or Recovered I would have  never been walking, alone, in integrity, getting education, etc, traveling to dead ends since 2008!
Satan, get behind me, under my feet, and obey as the Holy One commands YOU. Twister of truth and Father of lies.”anyway this guy who speaks so freely of wanting to kill me and put his hands around my throat, He still walks free, is apart of illegal king county loop, sits next to me at library; as they all do, shadows me, is supposed kin to monique
:Displaying IMG_1508.JPG Displaying IMG_1507.JPG
case # C16-042702 reporttosheriff.org Deputy Kimberly Roy of king county sheriff’s office 516 third Ave W116 Seattle, Wa 98104-2385 took photos prior to me going to ER.
Since, this was an inside job, by those in high places regardless to the facts and/or a bit of my confusion this woman was paid to attack me, regardless to who she is….this is criminal and people like that shouldn’t be free to roam or work the streets……god say, “do not harm the innocent, abandoned, lowly, widows, poor, etc, but lift them up and help them or HE is who YOU will have to answer to and god is above MONEY. god’s wrath will be upon those who do bring harm to his people. 
Colossians 3:17 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
17 Everything you say and everything you do should be done for Jesus your Lord. And in all you do, give thanks to God the Father through Jesus. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Colossians+3%3A17
 when god tells me, i listen. Inline image 1 Last christmas in “illegal’ AA loop as in below.
There are many in illegal loop like, 1 David Scott up at serenity hall who speaks to me like im a kid to this day, is turning out to be a pleasant and uplifting experience..it’s nice to have conversation with him.finally…he just starting having normal conversation with me and admitted that I survived many “Charles Manson” mentalities, and he tipped his hat off saying congratulations for not being a alcoholic..’after all’..; even after God having me Shine and expose the “illegal” King County loop or and as if, I am under their or his authority who question me and point like im a dog.when i tell him or others like.”god told me blah blah. he/they says,”i/they dont care what god told you, i said blah bla.” i care what god says, at that point i shut off them and hear only god say,”get away from them. ” so, i do.
Praise you God for molding me into a Lord Fearing Woman and teaching me that a “real” man is also a God Fearing Man, one who loves to please you and not of the world. For You and He I am blessed and YOU both, are sincerely and faithfully, who you both say, YOU are, Selah…..I am blessed

 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.39)

Leave a Reply

