~~~’Allelu Yah~~~From ‘Rags’ to ‘Riches;’ from ‘riches’ to ‘rags’~~~’Allelu Yah~~

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

Image result for Luke 1:46-55Luke 1:46-55 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)Image result for Luke 1:46-55

 Image result for Luke 1:46-55Image result for Luke 1:46-55  Image result for Luke 1:46-55 Image result for Luke 1:46-55

Mary Praises God Image result for Luke 1:46-55

46 Then Mary said,

“I praise the Lord with all my heart.
47     I am very happy because God is my Savior.
48 I am not important,
    but he has shown his care for me, his lowly servant.
From now until the end of time,
    people will remember how much God blessed me.
49 Yes, the Powerful One has done great things for me.
    His name is very holy.Image result for Luke 1:46-55
50 He always gives mercy
    to those who worship him.
51 He reached out his arm and showed his power.
    He scattered those who are proud and think great things about themselves.
52 He brought down rulers from their thrones
    and raised up the humble people.
53 He filled the hungry with good things, (eg.s of Karma. Hence, ~~~’Allelu Yah~~~From ‘Rags’ to ‘Riches,’ & God’s protection, mercy for the peopole he chose to serve Him; Faithful,54 God has helped Israel—the people he chose to serve him.
    He did not forget his promise to give us his mercy.
55 He has done what he promised to our ancestors,
    to Abraham and his children forever.”  )

    but he sent the rich away with nothing.( eg, of Karma. Hence, from ‘riches’ to ‘rags’~~~’Allelu Yah~~)
54 God has helped Israel—the people he chose to serve him.
    He did not forget his promise to give us his mercy.
55 He has done what he promised to our ancestors,
    to Abraham and his children forever.” Image result for Luke 1:46-55

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke+1%3A46-55&version=ERV

Image result for psalm 121Image result for psalm 121

Image result for psalm 121Image result for psalm 121Psalm 121 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

Image result for psalm 121 Image result for psalm 121  Image result for psalm 121 A song for going up to the Temple.

121 I look up to the hills,
    but where will my help really come from?Image result for psalm 121
My help will come from the Lord,
    the Creator of heaven and earth.Image result for psalm 121
He will not let you fall.
    Your Protector will not fall asleep.Image result for psalm 121
Israel’s Protector does not get tired.
    He never sleeps.
The Lord is your Protector.
    The Lord stands by your side, shading and protecting you.
The sun cannot harm you during the day,
    and the moon cannot harm you at night.Image result for psalm 121
The Lord will protect you from every danger.
    He will protect your soul.
The Lord will protect you as you come and go,[come and go This may refer to going to war.a]
    both now and forever!Image result for psalm 121

Footnotes:

  1. Psalm 121:8 come and go This may refer to going to war.Image result for psalm 121Image result for psalm 121

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%20121

Leave a Reply

