The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.86)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

14th monthly daily reading on ‘Fear, Pride, Guilt’; Spirits ‘not’ of God
Proverbs 14 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
14 A wise woman makes her home what it should be,Image result for proverbs 14 but the home of a foolish woman is destroyed by her own actions.[a] Wisdom builds her house, but Foolishness tears hers down with her own hands.”]Image result for proverbs 14
Those who live right respect the Lord, but dishonest people hate him.
Foolish words cause you trouble; wise words protect you.
A barn with no cattle might be clean,Image result for proverbs 14 but strong bulls are needed for a good harvest.
5(a) A good witness is one who does not lie.Image result for proverbs 14
(Dec. 14, 2016~God,tells me this is the type of witness J.P.C., from San Diego, CA is already being for me (Thank You, Posh), and Jesus says, “I will be in my new life, shortly; it’s already been 4 months and HE promised, no less than a year, at this point of my journey, it’s my time for
Job 42:10Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
10 Job prayed for his friends, and the Lord made Job successful again. The Lord gave him twice as much as he had before.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job+42%3A10&version=ERV
to be, for me and receive double for my troubles (just like He gave me in His gift of the twins to Joseph and I; two years trying to make him siblings and god gave him two, Joseph age 6, said one day, lol and restored health, as a wife to be.” (Thank You, Jesus) “I believe the Holy Spirit. Allelu Yah! Thank you, Abba”) ,
5(b)A bad witness is a liar who cannot be trusted.
Anyone who makes fun of wisdom will never find it, Image result for proverbs 14but knowledge comes easily to those who understand its value.Image result for proverbs 14
Stay away from fools, there is nothing they can teach you.Image result for proverbs 14Image result for proverbs 14
Wisdom lets smart people know what they are doing, but stupid people only think they know.
Image result for proverbs 14Fines are needed to make fools obey the law,Image result for proverbs 14 but good people are happy to obey it.
10 When you are sad, no one else feels the pain; and when you are happy, no one else can really feel the joy.
11 An evil person’s house will be destroyed, but a good person’s family will do well.
12 There is a way that people think is right, but it leads only to death.Image result for proverbs 14Image result for proverbs 14
13 Laughter might hide your sadness.Image result for proverbs 14 But when the laughter is gone, the sadness remains.Image result for proverbs 14
14 Evil people will be paid back for the wrong they do, Image result for proverbs 14and good people will be rewarded for the good they do.
15 Fools believe every word they hear, but wise people think carefully about everything.
16 Wise people are careful and avoid trouble; fools are too confident and careless.
17 A quick-tempered person does stupid things, but it is also true that people don’t like anyone who quietly plans evil.
18 Fools are rewarded with more foolishness. Smart people are rewarded with knowledge.
19 Good people will defeat those who are evil, and the wicked will be forced to show respect to those who live right.
20 The poor have no friends, not even their neighborsImage result for proverbs 14, but the rich have many friends.
21 It is wrong to say bad things about your neighbors.Image result for proverbs 14 Be kind to the poor, and you will be blessed.
22 Whoever works to do good will find love and loyaltyImage result for proverbs 14. It is a mistake to work at doing evil.
23 If you work hard, you will have plenty.Image result for proverbs 14 If you do nothing but talk, you will not have enough.Image result for proverbs 14
24 A wise person’s reward is wealth, but a fool’s reward is foolishness.
25 (a)A witness who tells the truth saves lives 
(Dec. 14, 2016~God,tells me this is the type of witness J.P.C., from San Diego, CA is already being for me (Thank You, Posh), and Jesus says, “I will be in my new life, shortly; it’s already been 4 months and HE promised, no less than a year, at this point of my journey, it’s my time for…it’s May, 18, 2017 today update, sooooo??? it has been 5 months, man continues to do their corrupt, as I am still here to tell for the ultimate of God’s truth and Glory of being who He says He is… I am going on 52 yrs. .. nothing about this is of God’s doing or will to be done to me. He will rise me and get His divine Glory, in Him I can claim and trust; In His perfect program, timing, word, character, and all he says he is.. “double for my troubles, increased health,long life of prosperity to have and give..to give for the cause of His will to be done. 
Job 42:10Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
10 Job prayed for his friends, and the Lord made Job successful again. The Lord gave him twice as much as he had before.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job+42%3A10&version=ERV
to be, for me and receive double for my troubles and restored health, as a wife to be.” (Thank You, Jesus) “I believe the Holy Spirit. Allelu Yah! Thank you, Abba”) ,
25(b) but one who tells lies hurts others.
26 People who respect the Lord will be safe, and they will make their children feel secure.Image result for proverbs 14Image result for proverbs 14
27 Respect for the Lord gives true life and will save you from death’s trap.Image result for proverbs 14
28 Kings of large nations have great honor. Rulers without a country have nothing.
Image result for proverbs 1429 A patient person is very smart.Image result for proverbs 14 A quick-tempered person makes stupid mistakes.
30 Peace of mind makes the body healthy,Image result for proverbs 14 but jealousy is like a cancer.
31 Whoever takes advantage of the poor insults their Maker, Image result for proverbs 14but whoever is kind to them honors him.
32 The wicked will be defeated by their evil,Image result for proverbs 14 but good people are protected by their honesty.
33 A wise person is always thinking wise thoughts, but a fool knows nothing about wisdom.
34 Goodness makes a nation great, but sin is a shame to any people.
35 Kings are pleased with intelligent officials, but they will punish shameful ones.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+14&version=ERV
(Our Government and like that get caught, being dirt rot, is what I hear; like bad Senators, Mayors, Judges, Law Enforcement, City, County, State, Federal, Council, FBI, all “intelligent” officials the Kings are pleased with and will punish shameful ones. Praise You, God for your divine word that instructs and authorizes those on Earth to “punish” the shameful ones, that he the King  and the people are suppose to trust. Amen)  
Lets laugh more 😀 in Hawaii you guys started using a Chris Giles and brain Alexander smith frm bonita. Well,fools until then i had never talked to either. I only knew chris was an oldr brother to a girl in my class and brian when he was like age 3! You guys used another guy frm bonita; He hung out with 1980ish i want to say, captn. Conley’s sons chris, scott, and mike conley from bonita, ca., way to tall for me, evidently liked me back then in jr.high, but i never knew until he told me on fb ’10. I forget his name, who lives in Montana and i had nathan fb message him thanking him for picking me up at seattle airport. Then he sent me a fb message saying i shouldnt of had nathan do that cuz he probably wont. He was naming Bellevue,WA.,  and all the area the illegal king county set me up in 2014 and still illegally have me in 2017! Shame to you all. May gods mercy be upon you, all. Amen what a bunch of hypocrites and weirdos i have survived, who god has given me victory over. Thank you, Christ Jesus! Glory to our king! 
After they killed joe ivester, my oldest son’s biological father in 1994 the san diego hell angels and the like went professional. Thats why there are so many “dirty” in hi places getting caught in all this. Fact is: you guys cant trust each other, cuz many of you, are really “dirty” like joshua paul cunning. the wisest move would be: mandatory voice and visual trackers on all government employees, politicians, people who work with kids. But, do what you want, god says you all do anyway. 
So, steve who worked 4 Anderson’s pluming told me after like 6 wks of being beat in head and face in spring valley he said,”if i didnt get myself into e.r. And be seen for it he wont let me over.” another words apply self love and it was bad! He even said,”if you go to court you will be given ownership of their house.” cuz the injury, bruising was brutal. I never was in a mirror so i didnt know until passing one on occasion. mirrors have been pretty much kept away frm me, as you kinda still see. So, i went to paradise valley hospital e.r. He made me walk to down road frm him ’03. Police did take photos, report. Gave me case #, court date, anyway, life kept going crazy, i was how i am physically disabled homeless, lost case #, never made court. The officer was suppose to go to spring valley home and let them know charges were being pressed and give them info for court. When still living there prior steve piced me up to go do meth with him (no he never was sexual more like keeping me hi turning in circles, having ears and eyes devices on me donald ivester listen in. Anyway in an act like he was my brother he backed Anderson pluming truck into one of their cars took off tearing their bumper off. But they ajll really knew each other in loop on me! Steve was who taught me to identify illegal arrest and its exactly what happened when they set up illegal search and arrest in ‘ 04. He said,”if you ever get stopped. All you have to say is,”its not yourse” they cant prove its yourse and do illegal search. Like how they pulled the black mans car over due to light out on license plate, im passenger. Every thing was in his trunk. His car. They saw baggie on his driver floor. Used that probable search, now harassing me. Nothing on us. anyway, i did what steve said, they hassled me, they arrest us both. He out nxt day the black hell angel, meth seller and more. While i, just a user was in 15 days, until drug court was set up to take me, i had no bail $100,000.00 whatever they call that. Im being spit on by black girl.
6.24.04 I had reasons for going off on them “dirty” san diego paid off sheriffs to have been like they were. When steve who they hired to protect being dago mob taught me! Regardless, im glad i turned it into god getting my attention and well, here i am 😀
They have king county illegal loop set up prior to me arriving 2014 with “warning” signs around. It is used as a form of intimidating me to not expose them, either than that i have no clue what they are “warning” me about. They are the criminals who to be more than “warned.” thank u, god for in-stealing the boldness of your courageous lion to expose them and their illegal intimidation! When nasty Hindu fil was arranged to marry me and he had marijuana store GHL in skyway, wa., he ran it illegally and shisty as a trap set up for me and one day they said,”well, at least she didnt call 911 on us.” another clue they were doing an illegal dirty set up on me. i worship you, abba. Thanku 4 loving me :-* “muah” 
And, i had been experiencing foam since i had been in hilo,hi 2009 due to them having me live in hazard waste conditions where ever i rented. Plus, i have gerd, ibs, acid reflux, other tummy issues and copd, asthma, and other conditions since the early ’90’s! Yes, foam does come up from my stomach and chest! These people knew i had cancer, just like joshua paul cunning! They just neglected me and taking Medicaid money for the games they played. Medicaid shouldnt have to pay them for their malpractice and neglect.
I happen to know my body very well. Hence, i know if foam or flem is coming frm my tummy,lungs or chest. they are different. These dr.s knew, know, and leave me with internal bleeding frm sinus’, throat area, intestines, and my bowls are more black,than not. These illegal people were going to wait til they were done with me and satisfied to properly help my health as a reward, and if i didnt jump their illegal loops i am expendable to them and they wouldnt have cared if i died. god is why i am alive. I guess, whats going to happen now that god had me expose all this, we are going to just go ahead and still wait to fix my health, cuz gods gotten them caught and the man who was never in any illegal loop,who has just found out since gods had me share my story, who god gave authority to serve karma to my offenders will be picking me up (im left clueless to when) and we will properly address my health then. Halleluyah! Im my best advocate,praise god! Amen
From what im understanding is: my complicated, chronic/acute health issues are able to be helped properly and some cured, with the 2% wealth im being lifted into. Thats why at this point: they are leaving my health unaddressed at this point, until the man who chose me, in this crappy arranged marriage stuff actually comes to get me, for lack of better words.. Praise and glory to God and His faithful servants. All i can say is,”if, i find out i own a hospital, all patients will be treated equal, no special color blankets to let staff know to neglect poverty patient, period! Amen
more on my best below; as a mom in this situation and what I had to work with, being God who made ‘integrity’ my biggest asset in poverty and such.. for ‘integrity’ in Him, I am blessed. 
I even provided visual technology for them kids and not once did they skype with me. I thought, visual communication would let them see how i was living, which wasnt in truth to what they were being told. I was hoping visual communication would have helped them see the truth. But, not once did they connect with me and try. an example of providing water for the horse, but cant make the horse drink it.
Good News lives and Victory is His; only mine thru Him
Guess what im developing? When people are speaking i am able to be an ear, but the entire time you or others talk, i am putting it up to god to hear and i receit the “our father” over and over,with praise and gratitude in my head 😀 actually, its becoming a habit that i do thru the day up to bed. Obviously its not all the time, but its become who i am 😀 i love god. Even when watching dvds, the “our father” is whats going thru my head; yet, im able to still watch dvd 😀 its awesome!
Lol sometimes i feel like a dumpster, dumping nothing but garbage out, as god uses me to expose darkness i experience frm others, and with that dumping, i dump my garbage out, too. Its nice when im empty 😀 lol and, it is so hard on me when the garbage is stuck 😀 must get it out 😀 lol
Philippians 2:15Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
15 so that you will be blameless and pure, children of God without any fault. But you are living with evil people all around you, who have lost their sense of what is right. Among those people you shine like lights in a dark world,    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Philippians%202:15
Matthew 5:16Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
16 In the same way, you should be a light for other people. Live so that they will see the good things you do and praise your Father in heaven    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+5:16
image cite:

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.86)

Leave a Reply

