The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.91)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

“beware'”
Jesus, what’s a “Christian”?     “ONLY A ‘BELIEVER’ OF ME.”
my ONLY true Christ~like experience google review:
Dover Baptist Church
151 Washington St, Dover, NH 03820
Baptist Church
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
  3 weeks ago
True testimony and more may be viewed in my book “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies” on google, FB, and twitter… Dover Baptist church and members for the 2 wonderful years I had with them are the ‘only ones’ in my entire life, who were as clueless to Organized Crime hiring Jonathan Barber to destroy me and my son Joseph for ME telling on them to ATF in 1992 and not being like them; my own biological father Donald Walters with cockfighting and other organized crime with law and order…God is why I survived and am here to tell 2017.. I am blessed for Dover Baptist Church and it’s members who remember me and I was friends with until we left Dec. 1995 to go to Oklahoma by an invite by Donald Walters..in which, today learn him and Jonathan Barber already knew of each other and/or knew of each other, because San Diego Hell angels hired Jonathan to do jobs for him thru his life and they hired him to do ugliness to my son and I..I know Clyde Eddleman was apart of it and Johnathan was suppose to be my friend til the end.. 1994, I and Jonathan Barber got baptized together here. I had my son Joseph in the preschool. In 2006 Joseph expressed to me he wishes we never left there. His teacher (I want to say Mrs. Bullock, but may be wrong) and I were becoming friends and she was a contact I took when I took the bogus set up invite from biological father Donald Walters to move to Thackerville, OK., 1995 at 5 months pregnant with twins!!! Jonathan and I were getting marriage canceling from the pastor, but all of a sudden that pastor was moving and a new one came in. This is my favorite church WE attended. Thank you…. For this church and it’s members I am greatly blessed..God is who HE says HE is and I pray many blessings come to them…..I miss you who remember me and were my friend… today, God says, “IF I want, I may contact you guys, see if I may stay with one of you, until housing opened up for me and be apart of your church.” God is opening doors for me and is ending the ungodly acts done to me for living right and growing thru the years…
1 Share
                                        Image result for a christian is
Acts 11:26Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
26 When he found him, he brought him to Antioch. They stayed there a whole year. Every time the church came together, Barnabas and Saul met with them and taught many people. It was in Antioch that the followers of the Lord Jesus were called “Christ-followers” for the first time.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Acts+11%3A26&version=ERV
 Image result for a christian is lol, me God says in my ear..lol IF he says, then I am..and, so be I… HalleluYah and selah~amen.. Image result for a christian is
Acts 11:19-30 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
The Good News Comes to Antioch
19 The believers were scattered by the persecution[a] that began when Stephen was killed. Some of them went as far as Phoenicia, Cyprus, and Antioch. They told the Good News in these places, but only to Jews.20 Some of these believers were men from Cyprus and Cyrene. When these men came to Antioch, they began speaking to people who were not Jews.[b] They told them the Good News about the Lord Jesus. 21 The Lord was helping these men, and a large number of people believed and decided to follow the Lord.
22 When the church in Jerusalem heard about this, they sent Barnabas to Antioch. 23-24 Barnabas was a good man, full of the Holy Spirit and faith. When he went to Antioch and saw how God had blessed the believers there, he was very happy. He encouraged them all, saying, “Always be faithful to the Lord. Serve him with all your heart.” Many more people became followers of the Lord.
25 Then Barnabas went to the city of Tarsus to look for Saul. 26 When he found him, he brought him to Antioch. They stayed there a whole year. Every time the church came together, Barnabas and Saul met with them and taught many people. It was in Antioch that the followers of the Lord Jesus were called “Christ-followers” for the first time.
27 About that same time some prophets went from Jerusalem to Antioch.28 One of them, named Agabus, stood up and spoke with the help of the Spirit. He said, “A very bad time is coming to the whole world. There will be no food for people to eat.” (This time of famine happened when Claudius was emperor.) 29 The Lord’s followers decided that they would each send as much as they could to help their brothers and sisters who lived in Judea. 30 They gathered the money and gave it to Barnabas and Saul, who took it to the elders in Judea  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Acts%2011%3A19-30 .Image result for acts 11:19~30
Pastors lie ~ Image result for verse our body is temple not a building
Acts 7:48Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
48 “But the Most High God does not live in houses built by human hands. This is what the prophet[a] writes:   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Acts%207:48&version=ERV
to be “Christian” isn‘t to be sinless.~Image result for a christian is
Christmas day 2016; Pastor lied to God’s face and then gave a sermon.~Image result for verse our body is temple not a building
Chris·tian
ˈkrisCHən/
adjective
  1. of, relating to, or professing Christianity or its teachings.
    “the Christian Church  
    noun
  1. a person who has received Christian baptism or is a believer in Jesus Christ and his teachings.   https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=meaning%20of%20christain
     I, am a legal Ordained Reverend and have been since Feb. 4, 2009. I happened to have actually taken that very seriously. Tho, it was thru Roger Christie’s nasty fake TCH Ministry , one dirty Joshua Paul Cunning San Diego secret agent 2008 baited me to go, as he was really working together with Donald Walters my biological father, where both their buildings in Downtown San Diego, CA just so happen to be right next to each other with flags on top, being only buildings as such and Dago Mob Hell Angels, and Arron Brothers, and cartel to “do this to me” when I got rid of Tom Trier brother Eric Trier a member too, a sex offender un~known to me at the time, an Arron Brother, they had come in and sexually, neglect, abuse me in many forms, have point me out in Mexico 2007~8ish as Donald Walters..
    tho, me becoming ordained was in this mess and via internet….one did have to have a churches legit code or something, Roger just gave, and other things where if one is serious it is real….but, God revealed to me, just how fake the whole ordeal is too, because one of the young girls, long blonde hair, supposedly was a into being a singer, was able to also get a ministry license thru the same hoop up as a “Unicorn” minister.. or something…it’s like they were using the loop of “freedom of religion” and “brainwashing” and/or “cult” things to get away with their operation.
I just don’t announce it, nor do I need a title. I run when a person has to announce to me they are a Christian. God will show me who they are. I happened to have actually taken that very seriously. One of the requirements to activate being Ordained is doing a wedding ceremony or of the such..  I tried..they thought just happened, my housing, income, situation in Hawaii wouldn’t allow me. I have also been open minded in being excited it use activate it, in marring my stolen babies, now 2017 an adult to his gay partner, if gay is who he really identifies himself as, and it’s nobodies business, but them and God….in my agape love in loving him as whom and where he is…anyway, he rather see me dead.. he has no ‘farramones’ that are natural for me, the mom whom was stolen from him, put on the street for actually standing up for herself in asking for a 30 day vacate notice from the landlord and they busted her face instead and told him I was in grocery cart for being on drugs….  In God I  trust and this too will bring Glory to OUR Universal Higher Power of light and victory! 
Image result for Psalm 70 here are a few eg.s of My experience the Christian Congregation:Image result for 1 corinthians 6:19Image result for 1 corinthians 6:19
  1. 1999 one helped steal my 3 son’s, mingled in my divorce, gave HIM a lawyer, gave me the ultimatum to attend and they would help me, too…..my google review for Camano Chapel 
    Camano Chapel
    867 W Camano Dr, Camano Island, WA 98282
    Church
    PLACE DETAILS
    Carol Walters-Barber
      3 weeks ago
    True testimony and much more may be viewed in my book “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies” in google, FB, and twitter: a Big negative zero!! This church participated big in the divorce with Jonathan barber and theft of my 3 babies 2000~2002! They are the pastors I am speaking to in the blogs “the theft of my 3 babies” part one and part 2….they gave Jonathan his lawyer, the Smally’s and Bagly’s and many other members wrote false statements for the judge and helped steal the kids and keep me from seeing them..stating I was bipolar and would steal them. Actually everything that was said about me, IS EXACTLY WHAT THEY ALL DID TO ME AND THE KIDS! Lance Brakefield was the member who did unmentionables to my Son at age 8, as his student in karate class and at the Nationals at Walt Disney in Florida!!! They have been apart of illegal KING County loop in 2014~to present with me and my return to have sincerely reunited with the boys,now men or have closure, in which I have. Back in 2002 Pastor told me they’d help me too, IF I attended again.. and, pastor Kris was used to tell me when I arrived 2014 to skyway, WA that I just feel short of breaking the law. I still don’t know what he was talking about. I am not a criminal! All the acts done to me ARE CRIMINAL! AND, AGAINST gOD’S LAWS!
    1 Share
  2. the Lady who baptized me in the Holy Spirit and taught me most about God and his word from ages 6~42 participated as well, shut the doors of the church 2000~2006 to me, gave me a fake wedding……her church I attended 2006~2008 my google review (well it appears some how my review was removed, but it was on this church 
    Christ Assembly Church
    Churches
    1401 Roosevelt Ave
    National City, CA 91950 Pastor Scott, Pastor Rose, Carol Magers.. Her Husband, Elva Gardners ex~daughter in Law, grandkids, new husband….they are in this book..
    my review on google 
Christ Assembly Church
1401 Roosevelt Ave, National City, CA 91950
Gospel Church
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
  in the last week
this is a true testimony and review. View more on my google site, FB, wordpress, or in twitter moments in my book titled: The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. link https://twitter.com/i/moments/855510120427433984 I give this Church a -1000 that is a negative 1000 2002~2006 This Church was much involved in the Organized Crime of my own roots, National City ran Dago Mob Hell Angels, Donald Ivester from keeping their doors shut;pastor scott’s church ’02~’06 kept doors closed to me, along with all the others. ’06~’08 once with tom trier they opened them. but, ’07 valentine’s day carol mager’s gave, unknown to me “fake” wedding, as i was left to believe i was his wife, his mom lynett trier in on it claimed “married” for tax so, his pay be more until ’08 when i got rid of him, did i learn we were not married, it was staged. Then, this church “again” was not in support of me, but insisted it was more “mental” i was experiencing and needed help with. Insanity » Jesus accused of John 10:20 Many of them were saying, “He has a demon and is insane. Why do you listen to Him?” https://bible.knowing-jesus.com/topics/Insanity to doing handing out of pamphlets with me, with Tom Trier in National City to bible studies, Music, canceling, misleading to “just praying for me, when they could have helped” to holiday pot lucks at carol mager’s, sunnyside, ca., san miguel rd., Bonita house and/or bbq’s in back yard of church. ….they knew of Tom Trier..Carol Magers is who gave me fake wedding to me, to tom trier. Pastor Scott knew I was being abused… Pastor scott is one of the pastors reading my ’07 testimony as i wrote it, who suggested i change my style as i mention, who i went straight to,with tom trier when 1st found out my stolen baby Joseph had experienced something “that made him behave and believe he was bi~sexual; due to how it effected me, i knew it was Satan trying to get me thru harming my baby, as been already taught and pastor scott taught Satan does too. Hence, made emergency drive to pastor scott. It even took away frm study nite or music that evening, cuz i had to be rooted in god before able to move on 😀 glory is god they removed my review on another site “YELP”.. much about all of them are thru my book.. Part 91 is a good eg… link on wordpress to The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.91) https://whome420.wordpress.com/2016/12/26/jesus-what-is-a-christian/
3. they come to your door un~invited ringing your door bell and trying to enter my living space……Jehovah witness/ Mormon
4. they hid behind the badge of being a minister, when they are really selling drugs and more…..
Roger Christie THC Ministry
 Email: rogerchristie@gmail.com
snailmail:
  1. PO Box 1643
    Pahoa, HI 96778
    my google review to:
    Hawaii Police Department
    349 Kapiolani St, Hilo, HI 96720
    Police Department
    PLACE DETAILS
    Carol Walters-Barber
      3 weeks ago
    true brief testimony and much more may be viewed in my book “The ‘theft of my 3 babies” on google, twitter, wordpress, and FB. negative zero review for my life has been put in danger since working with them and for living right since 2009! I worked as a volunteer with Srgt. Derr as a loyal dog and servant to the community on neighborhood watch.. I was helping that community when the local Hawaiians did not..rack leaves, wash windows…tell on Roger Christie and the slum lords… FBI Clinton Z. and Randy who is friends to Srgt. Derr knew too.. The Hilo Police would intimidate me when I called for there ‘serve and protect.” services. Once they said, “this place is protected by KOA.” KOA is another motorcycle club like Hell angels..” I was homeless most of the time .. looking for safe place to rent.. I believed Joshua Paul Cunning baited me there 2008 to sincerely be a part of a supposed legit TCH ministry!! Well, it was not! When I went for help the 2nd time to a place in HILO that will help you, if the land lord did you wrong….the hilo polce officer said to the lady out side the room, “we are tolerating her.” Speaking about me..obviusly a dirty cop. I am why the DEA, FBI and others of the like were able to bust roger christies fake TCH ministry..in 8 yrs of his illegal operation I was the only one who saw it to not be real. The hilo post office let Roger send marijuana and other of the such in quantities and other red flags I experienced and saw. To this day I have not been rewarded or protected by FBI and of the like, just used for information as I helped myself figure out who was behind making my life one of suffering, regardless to my good or poor choices. Today we all know it began with my own father and cockfighting, a sicko!! ..I have been illegally violated by my offenders and those God had me report and SRgt. Derr, FBI Randy and clinton Z., let it happen..They let my retaliators illegally cause me harm the last 8 years from Hawaii, Washington, Texas, Wyoming, and 2014 let them set me up in Skyway to try and snare me in their illegal, retaliating traps.. God has used me to shine HIS light on all the Organized criminals to my own roots and the 2% hoping to save their own faces..that include dirty law and order. 2017, I am still illegally kept in Skyway, WA as they control my circle of life, as they illegally have monitors in my apartment, tracker in me, shadow me, neglect, abuse, oppress me and more. God has caught all of them, including illegal King County loop in their own snares. Halleluyah! Romans 8:31Easy-to-Read Version (ERV) God’s Love in Christ Jesus 31 So what should we say about this? If God is for us, no one can stand against us. And God is with us. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans%208:31 Matthew 21:12-13Easy-to-Read Version (ERV) Jesus Goes to the Temple 12 Jesus went into the Temple area. He threw out all those who were selling and buying things there. He turned over the tables that belonged to those who were exchanging different kinds of money. And he turned over the benches of those who were selling doves. 13 Jesus said to them, “The Scriptures say, ‘My Temple will be called a house of prayer.’[a] But you are changing it into a ‘hiding place for thieves.’[b]” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+21:12-13 I want my pay for all my hard work I gave FBI… I want MY LIFE! i WANT TO BE ABLE TO TAKE well care of self.. thank you and have a nice day.
     5. they are always looking at logs in others eyes when they have a forest of trees in their eyes….. hypocrites, con artists, Satan in lambs clothing… they are all over the universe, mixed in with the real lambs
     6. Many use the tithing for the vanity of their building and to build more; instead of keeping the building up they already have, unite with sister congregations, and not care about vanity, but the orphans, less fortunate, of the like Really helping US up, not keeping us needy.  
    my google review
    New Life Church At Renton
    15711 152nd Ave SE, Renton, WA
    Edit your review
     4.7
    34 reviews
    Sort by:
    Most helpful
     Carol Walters-Barber
    Carol Walters-Barber
    5 reviews
    true review and testimony. More may be viewed on my google, fb, wordpress (Pt.91 esp.), and twitter sites and/or in moments on google in my book titled: The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies ~(Pt.91 esp.)~~ following this link https://twitter.com/i/moments/855510120427433984
    I give them a negative (-) 1000
    2014~present One of the illegal king county loop participants Monica Clark (she even goes to bogus AA rooms in all this, and more…all up in my life, illegally) and her children she also has on monitor illegally on me, who all shadow me and more, but at this one time, she was making it appear she sincerely was not a pirate to get me, but a friend. So, one day Mid~ish 2016, God out of the blue said to me, “Ask Monica about attending her church with her.” and, so I did.
    OMG! I attended 3 services and 1 meeting for those whom may want to become a member. At the member meeting a pastor stated, “he is only there for the weekend, Saturday and Sunday services. That he does have a life to live.” There are many various service positions, studies, music practice and of the such, for out reach out side of the church and particularly for the weekend service, services entertainment and other various help to make it happen. Sunday school had much to offer, but only day of the week it’s used is weekend services… no Awana or anything for kids thru the week. Nothing in relations really to any doors open to anything really happening thru the week, but what may be happening for following service.. I think there is a little woman’s bible study..but, thru the week this church is basically dead.
    YET, it’s vanity is huge!! Even a coffee house, like Star bucks that charges..tho, for services they do put out free.. There is much they can do in offering the people Spiritual Health care, education ( the Sunday school area is so big, a school could be happening)..anyway, YET, they already have a pre~planed goal for 3 more churches, in basically near town areas, that cost $$$$$$$ to build!!! The first service God showed me the following, but by they third it was clear what he was showing me. The service was focused, no matter what the teaching was suppose to be about of God’s word..about $. Money for this, money for that…and, the word in how they shared it, from my experience, was not in applying it to one’s won character and life, but to the church and in the church…their church.. “it just wasn’t adding up for me..much vanity and more of a “show” of what they claim to do in helping others in outreach. This church IS apart of the illegal king county loop, They were on devices, They knew who I was when there. They are an abomination to God.
    God doesn’t care if they are 90 years strong..any well, Organized group can be, with it’s right members… Ecclesiastes 1:2Easy-to-Read Version (ERV) 2 Everything is so meaningless. The Teacher says that it is all a waste of time![a] https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ecclesiastes+1%3A2&version=ERV
    I knew, I “just was 100% and knew,” IF, I mentioned the above thoughts of experience with this church, on 3rd visit, to Monica Clark…I knew, so much that it took me to work up the courage and to be aware of my words….that, If, I did she would from that point never take me again….and, that is exactly what happened, when I expressed to her the above, in this review…. Halloween 2016~New Years 2017 Then, my experience with Community Bible Fellowship in set up illegal loop of skyway, WA happened… it is in google review and thru my book and on part 91 esp…they all know of each other.. God has instructed me to not attend anything really, in this illegal king county loop, for me to do my plugging into things, building contacts, roots, etc., once He rises me, into my safe, confidential, upgraded “good life. and, I am to just remain “waiting’ upon Him.. MY faith turns God on..He finds favor on me…
    1
     7. on.. and, this last experience is below in this blog….~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I consider myself a JEW~Christian..which is simply one whom believes in Christ….Image result for Psalm 70
Being a Christian does not mean the person will ever be Christ like, perfect, sinless, or all the things people “falsely think” a Christian is. Hopefully, the Holy Spirit will clear up to all of US what to be a Christian does mean…..Image result for verse where we go is fellowship not a building
“Abba, Father, God, Pastor Matthews of skyway, WA Community Bible Fellowship is nasty, stinky, “ewww, fushy””Image result for Psalm 70
Community Bible Fellowship
11227 Renton Ave S, Seattle, WA 98178
Church
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
  3 weeks ago
true testimony and more may be viewed in my book “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies” in google, FB, and twitter:.. negative zero.. my experience here was Pastor Matthews denied truth on Christmas day to his participation in illegally being involved in an illegal King County Loop set up by my retaliaters from my past that I turned in as I was trying to have a safe life… he told me I don’t hear God and need mental health services…so did an member Patricia Haynes.. I had to be whom demonstrated the way that pleased God and I don’t go there any more… Patricia Haynes husband had to challenge me to say, “Jesus is my savior,” and yesterday up at the bogus AA serenity hall these people illegally are in my life at too, he has to challenge me and ask,” what do you think is the biggest challenge of listening to God?” what the hell?! God isn’t about challenges! Satan is..in this regard…there is no challenge in listening and hearing God… Hallelu Yah for their participation and misleading me a sister in Christ as they denied their acts and was more than happy to have me go get mental services…. I do hear God and no, I don’t need mental services that are also a part of the illegal king county loop set up by my enemies who take advantage of less fortunate… Tho, Ron gave me an issue that if I need help again they will have to look at my finances, blah blah..so, I had Jon Watson look and see I do my budget perfectly! I can be an instructor, if wasn’t disabled for people budgeting and prioritizing! Jon saw I do well with the pennies I get to live on at the moment and have been living on for last 17 years as the organized crime I survived kept me in poverty for telling on their illegal acts 1992..they thought they would black ball my life to torture me, instead of kill me..and here I am to tell, cuz God saved me! They did help me with $100.00 on an emergency cost that people literally alone on poverty can’t be prepared for: an accidental fire from me being so stress about the illegal loop and their illegal acts done to me, etc that abnormally I put a burning ash in my trash and wrongfully against renter rights Greentree charged me to replace entire carpet when new carpet wasn’t in when I moved in and I come from a flooring back ground, so they could have patched it easily.. I am grateful for their acts of kindness and playing “devil”s advocate.” For God is using both for HIS good and mine as well. Thanks be to Yah. Selah I see Patricia Haynes did a review too of this church..of course she speaks highly of them…shame on her and them…they challenge me, instead of help! they not once say sorry, Nor took action in showing they are; neither has any participants in illegal county loop, but we already know that, because gods will would be being done and id be in a life that glorifies him, not this oppression, neglect, abuse, abandonment, and of the like. here is one for all you viewers: Jesus isn’t impressed with those who claim him as his savior. Satan will get baptized and confess Jesus as their savior..a wolf in sheep’s clothing.. I know. for I brought Satan’s worshipers to church, was baptized 3 times with Jonathan Barber in 1994 Dover Baptist Church, in 1998~ish Camano Chapel, and 2001~ish at a bikers for Christ church in Stanwood, WA..it never worked to heal our marriage…plus, Jonathan confessed one day prior to marring him that his master is Satan, and Tom Trier.. he was baptized with fire of holy spirit where he can pray in tongues..today, I understand why he refused.. Satan…was in him… IT is about being a walking example…period!
1 Share 
“He lied to your face about knowing of any and participating in any illegal king county loop towards me that he too participates in using Satan’s tactics of “casting doubt,’ falsely throwing accusations at me, adding confusion, and he even prayed in YOUR name for Truth! He told me, i dont hear YOU, God but voices instead, he denied who i am, he prayed for truth.Image result for Psalm 70
Then YOU, Abba had me tell him “He just lied to God’s face, that he prayed for truth in vein. The truth is him, his son, and whole congregation do participate. That God, Jon Watson and world know im speaking truth, not hearing voices. (i personally have never heard voices in my entire life! Not even when in bondage by Satan’s dope as a kid.). You had me tell him, That his service is an abomination to the lord as he bluntingly lies to gods face, on Christmas Day at that,  and that i didn’t come to argue, i came to speak peace, not hear his lies.”Image result for Psalm 70
and, this pastor, Lord felt the need to “correct me,” when i was snippy after a member asked if i can help carry items and i said,”no, im disabled.” then, she didn’t accept my answer and said, “you’re to disabled to carry lite bla bla.” already answering her i replied snippy 2nd time saying,”i already told you no, im disabled, you already knew for a fact who i am and that i am. Who are you to be drilling me? I dont have to explain myself to you.”Image result for Psalm 70
when pastor told me i dont have to be rude. I found my 50yr adult self, explain self to him and I told the women,”Excuse me, i didn’t mean to be rude. Its just i am firm in this and i dont articulate myself properly all the time.”   Image result for verse peter tells we are temple not a buildingImage result for verse peter tells we are temple not a building
then i laughed and said to pastor Matthews,”that’s funny. Here God had me come here, to ask you questions, as in HIM, GOD correcting you, Pastor and you’re correcting me????” then i tried asking questions god had for him,in which had to do with the integrity of HIM being a spiritual leader, claiming Christ as HIS savior, as HE willfully participates and leads his people to participate in an “illegal” on all levels of man’s law, being city, state, county, Federal, world laws, and HIS, God’s Laws….? blah blah,   but the Pastor interrupts “me” badly, and has every time I attempt to speak with him, so not easy to do.Image result for verse where we go is fellowship not a buildingImage result for verse where we go is fellowship not a building
The result was the pastor stood there lied to God’s face; added confusion, accusations, doubt casters that are not of god. He was going to allow me to believe I need mental health help and meds..And, his son was all standing there in a distance as he came up on us, asking the Pastor if he is safe and OK…like, I am the lying, dangerous one, as both played me as a mental case who hears the voice of Satan and not the HOLY Spirit!!!!Image result for verse where we go is fellowship not a buildingImage result for verse where we go is fellowship not a buildingImage result for verse where we go is fellowship not a building “your plans with that bad call, Pastor Matthews brought Gods’ purpose and truth and prevailed…only bringing you and your followers shame, in his name you pray…shame, shame, shame! May God have mercy on all of you who stray from obeying him and are spiritual leaders. Amen”Image result for Psalm 70
Hence, an eg.s, as to why people don’t see me in church very often. God taught me many are hypocrites, child molesters, worse and that i am a temple. Where i am is where church fellowship in him is.”Image result for verse peter tells we are temple not a building
“listening to you, God not man works best for me”
1 Peter 4:12-19 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Suffering as a Follower of Christ Image result for a christian is
12 My friends, don’t be surprised at the painful things that you are now suffering, which are testing your faith. Don’t think that something strange is happening to you. 13 But you should be happy that you are sharing in Christ’s sufferings. You will be happy and full of joy when Christ shows his glory. 14 When people say bad things to you because you follow Christ, consider it a blessing. When that happens, it shows that God’s Spirit, the Spirit of glory, is with you. 15 You may suffer, but don’t let it be because you murder, steal, make trouble, or try to control other people’s lives. 16 But if you suffer because you are a “Christ-follower,” don’t be ashamed. You should praise God for that name. 17 It is time for judging to begin. That judging will begin with God’s family. If it begins with us, then what will happen to those who don’t accept the Good News of God?Image result for Psalm 70
18 “If it is hard for even a good person to be saved,
    what will happen to the one who is against God and full of sin?”
19 So if God wants you to suffer, you should trust your lives to him. He is the one who made you, and you can trust him. So continue to do good.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+Peter+4:12-19
Acts 2:42-47 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
The Believers ShareImage result for verse where we go is fellowship not a building
42 The believers spent their time listening to the teaching of the apostles. They shared everything with each other. They ate[a] together and prayed together. 43 Many wonders and miraculous signs were happening through the apostles, and everyone felt great respect for God. 44 All the believers stayed together and shared everything. 45 They sold their land and the things they owned. Then they divided the money and gave it to those who needed it. 46 The believers shared a common purpose, and every day they spent much of their time together in the Temple area. They also ate together in their homes. They were happy to share their food and ate with joyful hearts. 47 The believers praised God and were respected by all the people. More and more people were being saved every day, and the Lord was adding them to their group.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Acts%202:42-47
Image result for 1 corinthians 6:19
Mark 13 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Jesus Warns About the Future and about the temples made of stones vs the temple of the body sharing his gospel where ever they are:
13 Jesus was leaving the Temple area. One of his followers said to him, “Teacher, look how big those stones are! What beautiful buildings!”
Jesus said, “Do you see these great buildings? They will all be destroyed. Every stone will be thrown down to the ground. Not one stone will be left on another.”Image result for verse peter tells we are temple not a building   Image result for verse peter tells we are temple not a building
Later, Jesus was sitting at a place on the Mount of Olives. He was alone with Peter, James, John, and Andrew. They could all see the Temple, and they said to Jesus, “Tell us when these things will happen. And what will show us it is time for them to happen?”
Jesus said to them, “Be careful! Don’t let anyone fool you. Many people will come and use my name. They will say, ‘I am the Messiah,[a]’ and they will fool many people. You will hear about wars that are being fought. And you will hear stories about other wars beginning. But don’t be afraid. These things must happen before the end comes. Nations will fight against other nations. Kingdoms will fight against other kingdoms. There will be times when there is no food for people to eat. And there will be earthquakes in different places. These things are only the beginning of troubles, like the first pains of a woman giving birth.Image result for Psalm 70
“You must be careful! There are people who will arrest you and take you to be judged for being my followers. They will beat you in their synagogues. You will be forced to stand before kings and governors. You will tell them about me. 10 Before the end comes, the Good News must be told to all nations. 11 Even when you are arrested and put on trial, don’t worry about what you will say. Say whatever God tells you at the time. It will not really be you speaking. It will be the Holy Spirit.Image result for Psalm 70 Image result for Psalm 70
12 “Brothers will turn against their own brothers and hand them over to be killed. Fathers will hand over their own children to be killed. Children will fight against their own parents and have them killed. 13 All people will hate you because you follow me. But those who remain faithful to the end will be saved.Image result for Psalm 70
14 “You will see ‘the terrible thing that causes destruction.’[b] You will see this thing standing in the place where it should not be.” (Reader, I trust you understand what this means.) “Everyone in Judea at that time should run away to the mountains. 15 They should run away without wasting time to stop for anything. If someone is on the roof of their house, they must not go down to take things out of the house. 16 If someone is in the field, they must not go back to get a coat.Image result for Psalm 70
17 “During that time it will be hard for women who are pregnant or have small babies. 18 Pray that these things will not happen in winter,19 because those days will be full of trouble. There will be more trouble than has ever happened since the beginning, when God made the world. And nothing that bad will ever happen again. 20 But the Lord has decided to make that terrible time short. If it were not made short, no one could survive. But the Lord will make that time short to help the special people he has chosen.Image result for Psalm 70
21 “Someone might say to you at that time, ‘Look, there is the Messiah!’ Or another person might say, ‘There he is!’ But don’t believe them.22 False messiahs and false prophets will come and do miracles and wonders,[c] trying to fool the people God has chosen, if that is possible.23 So be careful. Now I have warned you about all this before it happens.
When Jesus, the Son of Man, Comes AgainImage result for 1 corinthians 6:19
24 “During the days following that time of trouble,
‘The sun will become dark,
    and the moon will not give light.
25 The stars will fall from the sky,
    and everything in the sky will be changed.’[d]
26 “Then people will see the Son of Man coming in the clouds with great power and glory. 27 He will send his angels all around the earth. They will gather his chosen people from every part of the earth.
28 “The fig tree teaches us a lesson: When its branches become green and soft, and new leaves begin to grow, then you know that summer is very near. 29 In the same way, when you see all these things happening, you will know that the time[e] is very near, already present. 30 I assure you that all these things will happen while some of the people of this time are still living. 31 The whole world, earth and sky, will be destroyed, but my words will last forever.Image result for Psalm 70
32 “No one knows when that day or time will be. The Son and the angels in heaven don’t know when that day or time will be. Only the Father knows. 33 Be careful! Always be ready. You don’t know when that time will be.
34 “It’s like a man who goes on a trip and leaves his house in the care of his servants. He gives each one a special job to do. He tells the servant guarding the door to always be ready. And this is what I am telling you now. 35 You must always be ready. You don’t know when the owner of the house will come back. He might come in the afternoon, or at midnight, or in the early morning, or when the sun rises. 36 If you are always ready, he will not find you sleeping, even if he comes back earlier than expected. 37 I tell you this, and I say it to everyone: ‘Be ready!’”Image result for Psalm 70https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Mark+13&version=ERV
Image result for 1 corinthians 6:19Matthew 24 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Jesus Warns About the Future and about the temples made of stones vs the temple of the body sharing his gospel where ever they are:
24 Jesus left the Temple area and was walking away. But his followers came to him to show him the Temple’s buildings. He asked them, “Are you looking at these buildings? The fact is, they will be destroyed. Every stone will be thrown down to the ground. Not one stone will be left on another.”
Later, Jesus was sitting at a place on the Mount of Olives. The followers came to be alone with him. They said, “Tell us when these things will happen. And what will happen to prepare us for your coming and the end of time?”
Jesus answered, “Be careful! Don’t let anyone fool you. Many people will come and use my name. They will say, ‘I am the Messiah.’ And they will fool many people. You will hear about wars that are being fought. And you will hear stories about other wars beginning. But don’t be afraid. These things must happen before the end comes. Nations will fight against other nations. Kingdoms will fight against other kingdoms. There will be times when there is no food for people to eat. And there will be earthquakes in different places. These things are only the beginning of troubles, like the first pains of a woman giving birth.Image result for 1 corinthians 6:19
“Then you will be arrested and handed over to be punished and killed. People all over the world will hate you because you believe in me.10 During that time many believers will lose their faith. They will turn against each other and hate each other. 11 Many false prophets will come and cause many people to believe things that are wrong. 12 There will be so much more evil in the world that the love of most believers will grow cold. 13 But the one who remains faithful to the end will be saved. 14 And the Good News I have shared about God’s kingdom will be told throughout the world. It will be spread to every nation. Then the end will come.Image result for Psalm 70
15 “Daniel the prophet spoke about ‘the terrible thing that causes destruction.’[a] You will see this terrible thing standing in the holy place.” (You who read this should understand what it means.) 16 “The people in Judea at that time should run away to the mountains. 17 They should run away without wasting time to stop for anything. If they are on the roof of their house, they must not go down to get anything out of the house.18 If they are in the field, they must not go back to get a coat.
19 “During that time it will be hard for women who are pregnant or have small babies! 20 Pray that it will not be winter or a Sabbath day when these things happen and you have to run away, 21 because it will be a time of great trouble. There will be more trouble than has ever happened since the beginning of the world. And nothing as bad as that will ever happen again.Image result for Psalm 70
22 “But God has decided to make that terrible time short. If it were not made short, no one would continue living. But God will make that time short to help the people he has chosen.
23 “Someone might say to you at that time, ‘Look, there is the Messiah!’ Or someone else might say, ‘There he is!’ But don’t believe them.24 False messiahs and false prophets will come and do great miracles and wonders,[b] trying to fool the people God has chosen, if that is possible.25 Now I have warned you about this before it happens.
26 “Someone might tell you, ‘The Messiah is there in the desert!’ But don’t go into the desert to look for him. Someone else might say, ‘There is the Messiah in that room!’ But don’t believe it. 27 When the Son of Man comes, everyone will see him. It will be like lightning flashing in the sky that can be seen everywhere. 28 It’s like looking for a dead body: You will find it where the vultures are gathering above.Image result for Psalm 70
29 “Right after the trouble of those days, this will happen:
‘The sun will become dark,
    and the moon will not give light.
The stars will fall from the sky,
    and everything in the sky will be changed.’[c]
30 “Then there will be something in the sky that shows the Son of Man is coming. All the people of the world will cry. Everyone will see the Son of Man coming on the clouds in the sky. He will come with power and great glory. 31 He will use a loud trumpet to send his angels all around the earth. They will gather his chosen people from every part of the earth.
32 “The fig tree teaches us a lesson: When its branches become green and soft, and new leaves begin to grow, then you know that summer is very near. 33 In the same way, when you see all these things happening, you will know that the time[d] is very near, already present. 34 I assure you that all these things will happen while some of the people of this time are still living. 35 The whole world, earth and sky, will be destroyed, but my words will last forever.
Only God Knows When the Time Will BeImage result for 1 corinthians 6:19
36 “No one knows when that day or time will be. The Son and the angels in heaven don’t know when it will be. Only the Father knows.
37 “When the Son of Man comes, it will be the same as what happened during Noah’s time. 38 In those days before the flood, people were eating and drinking, marrying and giving their children to be married right up to the day Noah entered the boat. 39 They knew nothing about what was happening until the flood came and destroyed them all.
“It will be the same when the Son of Man comes. 40 Two men will be working together in the field. One will be taken and the other will be left.41 Two women will be grinding grain with a mill. One will be taken and the other will be left.Image result for Psalm 70
42 “So always be ready. You don’t know the day your Lord will come.43 What would a homeowner do if he knew when a thief was coming? You know he would be ready and not let the thief break in. 44 So you also must be ready. The Son of Man will come at a time when you don’t expect him.
Good Servants and Bad ServantsImage result for 1 corinthians 6:19
45 “Who is the wise and trusted servant? The master trusts one servant to give the other servants their food at the right time. Who is the one the master trusts to do that work? 46 When the master comes and finds that servant doing the work he gave him, it will be a day of blessing for that servant. 47 I can tell you without a doubt, the master will choose that servant to take care of everything he owns.
4“But what will happen if that servant is evil and thinks his master will not come back soon? 4He will begin to beat the other servants. He will eat and drink with others who are drunk. 50 Then the master will come when the servant is not ready, at a time when the servant is not expecting him. 51 Then the master will punish that servant. He will send him away to be with the hypocrites, where people will cry and grind their teeth with pain.https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew%2024&version=ERV
1 Corinthians 6:19 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
19 You should know that your body is a temple[a] for the Holy Spirit that you received from God and that lives in you. You don’t own yourselves.https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+Corinthians+6:19 Image result for 1 corinthians 6:19
.Image result for the our father)Image result for Psalm 70Image result for Psalm 70
Matthew 6:9-13 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV
So this is how you should pray: Jesus say’s
‘Our Father in heaven,
    we pray that your name will always be kept holy.
10 We pray that your kingdom will come—
    that what you want will be done here on earth, the same as in heaven.
11 Give us the food we need for today.
12 Forgive our sins,
    just as we have forgiven those who did wrong to us.
13 Don’t let us be tempted,
    but save us from the Evil One.[ahttps://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+6%3A9-13&version=ERV]Image result for Psalm 70Image result for Psalm 70Image result for Psalm 70
I will sing to Our Lord                Image result for Psalm 70          
Psalm 70 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
To the director: A song of David to help people remember.Image result for Psalm 70
70 Please, God, rescue me!
    Lord, hurry and help me!
People are trying to kill me.
    Please disappoint them.
    Humiliate them!
They want to hurt me.
    Make them run away in shame.
May those who make fun of me
    be too embarrassed to speak.
But may those who come to you
    be happy and rejoice.
May those who love being saved by you
    always be able to say, “Praise God!”[a]
I am only a poor, helpless man.
    God, please hurry to me.
You are my helper, the one who can save me.
    Lord, don’t be too late!   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm%2070 Image result for Psalm 70Image result for Psalm 70 ”     that is a perfect eg. of even my own stolen son’s hearts…there ‘words’ were cruel, they delighted in seeing my pain, desired to declare my weakness, used them against god, and drained me…I do not want them in my new life or to know anything more about me, as I have been kept from knowing anything about them!”Image result for Psalm 70
For these Pastors and others offenses I have been truly blessed and am expecting God’s divine spirit to HELP me up quickly out of this illegal neglect and oppression, as HE gives me my earthly tangible gifts of abundance and over flowing. God, I may trust and love; I don’t have to forgive him…with humans..I love and forgive, but I have no trust in them. (Honestly, I haven’t had one human find a relation with me important enough to build trust with me.)
another google review by me with Jesus’ holy spirit as the author
Holy Name Catholic Church
260 E Loucks St, Sheridan, WY 82801
Catholic Church
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
True brief testimony and more may be view in my book “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies” on google, FB, and Twitter: negative zero..2011 this church was involved in the illegal set up of those in high places God had me turn in and organized crime I survived being Donald Walters with cockfighting and my biological father who was identified being there, San Diego Hell Angels, and the 2% God had me report since 2009 who I experienced taking advantage of the less fortunate Aka: Ron and Kathy with Everett Gospel Mission and Dallas Cowboys. They used a Robert Howe in Texas with a NORML event I was going to volunteer working at for the event. This church helped Robert Howe and I with a motel approx. 11.2011 for one night. Where he beat me and put me in a suit case. Needless to say the motel doesn’t exist any more, it was located next to So. MC Donald’s Sheridan WY. In getting to know that Robert Howe in a six week period HE attempted to kill me several times by wrapping me in sheets, putting pillows over my face, dragging me around by my pony tail naked. I ended up getting a restraining order on him. The judge was in on the illegal loop set up to eat me. he did grant the restraining order, but illegally got into my computer and mail when I sent it to my stolen son JON 2013 or so. and had hackers like a Jeff Best from Texas in my computer. Needless to say, when the Rock Trim set me up to be homeless 2012 VOA in Sheridan, WY said, ask this church if they will help with deposit for new place to rent or motel help while waiting. I told them they only help once in a life time and already helped with one motel night with that Robert Howe, but I still went and asked. The woman in the office of this church denied me help, left me homeless.. I did end up getting back into American’s Best Value Inn there..that is when Andi Bell also in on illegal loop set up to devour me, prior to me ever going there..that is when she said, “What is your God going to do to help you, now?” Even Mayor Dave was apart of all this. I was volunteering at the Sheridan Senior Center that brought me much life, where nasty aka: Kathy was who set up an illegal king county loop to eat me, before I ever got there….and, the senior center fired me, stating they don’t need to feed me.. Fact is: God had me turn many of their grand children and children in for acts done to me and weirdness I saw that concerned me… this church denied helping one as Jesus and who IS God’s friend and wife. May God’s will be done. Amen
1 Share
and another as a Woman’s Shelter
Everett Gospel Mission
3711 Smith Ave, Everett, WA 98201
Non-Profit Organization
PLACE DETAILS
 Carol Walters-Barber
  3 weeks ago
True testimony and much more may be viewed in my book “the theft of my 3 babies” on google, FB, and twitter… my experience was one from hell…i ended up writing an article of my experience of WHAT REALLY GOES ON BEHIND THE DOORS OF THE EVERETT GOSPEL MISSION ON KING 5 WWW IN 2010`2011…TODAY, GOD REVEALS TO ME THAT THEY ARE THE MAIN ROOT TO MY SUFFERING SINCE TO THIS VERY DAY…… SILVIA THE COE SLAMMED HER FIST ON HER DESK AT ME FOR WRITING IT..SHE TOLD ME I COULDN’T WRITE GRIEVANCE LETTERS OR ANY MORE. SHE TOLD ME I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO PRAY (because at one of the times we get together for role call, in living room we pray and I ended up praying in toungues. Instead, of speaking to my kindly about keeping my praying more normal, due to many differant clients in the shelter or what freaking ever..Silvia the CEO slamed her hand down on her desk, banded me from praying at all: this is America!! So, what in the holy He**? No way is she or any one allowed to legally band any USA citizen from praying!! God is my golden witness..of her acts of abuse to my rights and as a patron or what ever you call the girls who stay there….plus, this shelter is a “christian” based and ran shelter..so, again, “what the holy He**? “
 SHE WAS FORCING ME INTO AN 18 MONTH PROGRAM TO STAY AT SHELTER…MIND YOU, I WAS DOING MY PROGRAM, TAKING CRIMINAL JUSTICES, AND HAD 90 DAYS LEFT FOR HOUSING TO APPROVE ME. THEY HAD THE GIRLS THROW ITEMS AT ME WHEN SLEEPING, SPRAY AROUSAL ON ME WHEN SLEEPING STATING I STUNK, THREATENING ME AT MONROE WOMAN’S SHELTER TO DUCK TAPE ME UP AND CUT ME…. THEY HAVE GONE TO GREAT LENGTHS IN THE LAST 7 YEARS TO CAUSE ME TO FALL, PROVE DIRTY WAS IN ME, AS THEY BROKE EVERY LAW, INCLUDING gods…..AKA: RON AND KATHY AFFILIATED WITH THEM AND DALLAS COWBOYS ARE THE ROOT..THEY HAVE MESSED WITH MY HOUSING, LEAVING ME AND MY DISABLED SELF HOMELESS, REFUSING ME A BED AND TELLING ME I HAD NO RENTERS OR FEDERAL FAIR HOUSING DISABILITY ACT RIGHTS…ALL TO SAVE THEIR OWN FACES…2010~PRESENT AS i WAS LIVING IN INTEGRITY AND WONDERING WTH!!! TODAY, GOD HAS ME TELL ALL..gOD IS WHY I SURVIVED TO TELL….JESUS CHRIST MY LORD AND SAVIOR.. HALLELUJUAH
3 Share
Psalm 65:11You start the new year with a good harvest. You end the year with many crops  https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/Psalm%2065%3A11
John 10:10  A thief comes to steal, kill, and destroy. But I came to give life—life that is full and good.  https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/John%2010%3A10
2 Corinthians 9:8And God can give you more blessings than you need, and you will always have plenty of everything. You will have enough to give to every good work.  https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/2%20Corinthians%209%3A8
Romans 15:13 I pray that the God who gives hope will fill you with much joy and peace as you trust in him. Then you will have more and more hope, and it will flow out of you by the power of the Holy Spirit.  https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/Romans%2015%3A13
  God, Abba father, my faithful loving agape husband, my brother, my friend, my lover, and more I’ve been being mislead, by your servants as well and it is not OK, nice, fruitful for this soul, our language, wrong for 11 months that this illegal king county loop is almost over, that more people are being doped from being on devices, and that i am being lifted up with a man whom has chosen me, in an arranged marriage type of way. Well, god has me say,” this shouldn’t have never happened in 1st place. there is nothing “almost over” in 11 months; illegal loop is still happening, im not in loop of who is on devices, there are still many who shouldn’t be on, i remain here as am, and i ask,”where is this “supposed” man who chose me?” and, i dont appreciate, nor respond well to being mislead! Its false, fake, and still makes me wish i were dead out of body with god and safe from you who illegally are in my life, not even bringing glory to god, nor for-filling your parts. Halleluyah god sees all and is who ultimately is in charge, not you or me 😀 halleluyah! Amen
since my blogs of these people using dead rats in my path as a message “to really kill me” as “if” i were a rat; they now use dead crows instead. In the name of Jesus Satan and his guilty flee! And, so it is by the power of god. Amen halleluyah!
“It only takes 1 white crow, to prove all crows aren’t black”
Notice in my blogs as god reveals more,its “me” my kids yell to, text when ultimately scared and i come running? Then, due to how the were raised to look down on me, abuse me, and the like once im there they bite me! Its wasnt their fault, thats why i let then express by yelling, tearing room up, and their other uglies to and towards me when arrived ’14. they had to be free to express and process, but the illegal loop was out of hand and i had to love myself more and they had to leave. Today, they have no excuse tho. The truth is out and they are adults making own journey choices. God will use this for “his” glory. He is bigger than their current mentalities 😀 halleluyah for that!
The only “secret” anything i have been, even kept a secret frm self is: a hidden princess as a 1st born to organized crime of cock fighters and i want my money!
 

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.91)

Leave a Reply

