Jesus was a Prayer Warrior”

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

Jesus prayed as He faced His passion and on the crossImage result for Luke 23:34Image result for Luke 23:34

*Luke 23:34 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

34 Jesus said, “Father, forgive them. They don’t know what they are doing.”[a]

The soldiers threw dice to divide Jesus’ clothes between them.

Footnotes:

  1. Luke 23:34 Jesus said, “Father, … doing” Some early copies of Luke do not have these words.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke%2023:34&version=ERV

*Luke 23:46 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)Image result for Luke 23: 46Image result for Luke 23: 46

46 Jesus shouted, “Father, I put my life in your hands!”[a] After Jesus said this, he died.

Footnotes:

  1. Luke 23:46 “I put … hands!” Literally, “I put my spirit in your hands.” Quote from Ps. 31:5.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke+23%3A46&version=ERV

Jesus prayed while in agony, He prayed all the more earnestly

*Luke 22:44 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

Image result for Luke 22:4444 Jesus was full of pain; he struggled hard in prayer. Sweat dripped from his face like drops of blood falling to the ground.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke+22:44

  • He prayed during sad times, like at the tomb of His friend Lazarus.
  • He prayed all night before He chose His disciples

*Luke 6:12 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

Jesus Chooses His Twelve ApostlesImage result for Luke 6:1212 A few days later, Jesus went out to a mountain to pray. He stayed there all night praying to God.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke%206:12

Jesus made it a priority to pray. “Jesus often withdrew to lonely places and prayed” or He sent the crowds away and “went up on a mountainside by Himself to pray”

*Luke 5:16 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)Image result for *Luke 5:16Image result for *Luke 5:16

16 Jesus often went away to other places to be alone so that he could pray.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke%205:16

Leave a Reply

