The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.82)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

Be an artist and safely express, like Joshua Paul Cunning taught me to do as an artist…in 2008
Lyrics
“who not to call”
“laaaalalalalaaawwwww” sing with me
who not to call 911. who not to call the po, po. No, no, no do not call the po, po!
Today, the po, po 911 serve and protect the organized crime….sell outs for another dime to let the criminals get away with crime! Don’t call the po, po..no, no, no, no! They aren’t here to protect and serve the innocent…..they will set you up to go to jail, to fail, to die for the pay off of by organized crime!
Who not to call, 911! 
“laaaalalalalaaawwwww” thank you for singing with me
a riddle
“who is the biggest cold heart~ed “B” and “C” of a woman?”
Her name is Kathy. She is in her 70’s or so. She has been stoking me since 2011, followed me into Sheridan, Wy 2011! She never helped me up, set me up, stole my kids, put my in a situation of being neglected, oppressed, abandoned, abused, illegally monitored, in poverty, danger came to me…..She is a big reason why I am still being neglected, oppressed, illegally monitored! She thought I needed recovery from my past, she thought I needed to be in a recovery program they illegally only offer to me in skyway with a no life! She is the main “bitc*” behind all this…Only her money is what keeps her from being charged and locked up. She is a part of having my mail illegally looked at, since Sheridan, wy. the united states postal service illegally broke into my mail from Texas to Present and they took the $200 check I sent my one stolen son, illegally cashed it, cause it was in Jonathan Barber’s name and then they didn’t give it to him. They had my stolen kids on monitors when I arrived her, in hopes to use them to find fault and illegalness in me…get that…these people doing illegal acts on all ends, trying to catch me, an innocent and treated me as the criminal, instead of the victim who survived to tell!!! They tore my roots up due to their illegal acts to me and my stolen kids and then just did the same!!! They took it into their own hands to brake Jonathan Barber’s back, destroy his marriage to Annie. They plan on giving the property on Camano Island to the twins. …..She/ Kathy is an actor…..pretends to be poor and sicker that she really is……all just to see my reactions…..well, my reaction is ,”stay the F away from my Kathy! You brought so much harm to me with your own wise mind!Image result for Ephesians 6:18
Her husband Ron lets this all be. He doesn’t help me up. He is apart of it all too. He is an actor too…they pretend their car got stolen like they did to me, they pretend to be poor. They stole my children..they broke my family apart…they thought I needed to be single for 3 more freaking years, to be neglected, abused, time to heal, blah, blah, blah!
They didn’t do anything but cause me nervous break downs and worse! They knew about Monique attacking me, a disabled off the wall, damaging my brain more.. They are criminal in their meddling with  me and my kids! They forced all of us to do things we don’t want to do and tore us apart more.Image result for Ephesians 6:18
What part of me needing a life that isn’t neglected, oppressed, abused, abandoned to grow and heal do you people not understand? That is that is the only answer !!!! What part of I am not interested in codes and coaching do you people not understand? I am only interested in a man established enough in himself, that is able to bless my every day, make the engagement process romantic and fun, and show up…..putting an end to any  neglect, oppression, abuse or of the such and keeps his mother away from me!
Image result for 1 Thessalonians 5:17 Joshua Paul Cunning, you made a lot of statements to me that you don’t even walk in  yourself. I have been caring them statements with me to fly, every day! You were the only one not being patient or honest, not me! You made many mistakes with me, unnecessary, you starved me, you had the guys in Vista, CA abuse me, you had a mental institution set up to put me in November 2008 as a message that I am to express safely, and you illegally monitored me! You put my life in danger instead of in a witness protection program or to have shown up and stop your BS before I left to Hawaii.  ONLY to hid your own filth you kept your mouth shut last 10 years of my life, while you let this be done to me!!!! Shame on YOU…next time be “honest and patient”… arent’ those your lying words to use on others as you did to me? to be patient and honest…when I was and am and you are who is not!!!!!!!!!
You were called by name 10 years later, by God to step up and testify on my behalf, putting an end to all this, once and for all, as I am lifted up by a trust fund already earned and/or a true man, not a plastic code bagger takes well care of me and comes to get me to enjoy a life with….giving me immunity in many areas, as you all get yourselves, due to your nasty money, status on Earth, and accomplishments, such as mine. These meddlers since I left San Diego, CA 2008 have only been messing up the successful operation you and I did with me. For Christ’s sake, I had only helped in Hawaii and introduced my self, giving them complete access to my emails, etc….my 2007 testimony and 2014 to now, my accomplishments and monumental success has been shoved in my face like a dog in shit! Image result for Ephesians 6:18Image result for Ephesians 6:18
IF, one of you don’t know you desire, adore, love, like me just as I am by now…just go away then….. I didn’t set my standards and what one needs to show me to win me for nothing! I am the female and the one who wins me will meet my on my terms, period! All your illegal operation is doing for any of us at this time…is damage…… “help damage control!” Image result for 1 Thessalonians 5:17
Thank you and may you all have a very nice day!
Ephesians 6:18 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
18 Pray in the Spirit at all times. Pray with all kinds of prayers, and ask for everything you need. To do this you must always be ready. Never give up. Always pray for all of God’s people.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ephesians+6%3A18&version=ERV
1 Thessalonians 5:17 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
17 Never stop praying.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Thessalonians+5%3A17
Philippians 4:6 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Don’t worry about anything, but pray and ask God for everything you need, always giving thanks for what you have.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Philippians+4%3A6
 Image result for Ephesians 6:18Image result for Ephesians 6:18
Father, Abba, God, Jesus, O holy one I thank you for my daily bread and for using me for your Glory. I pray you have your vengeance on Kathy bringing her to her knees in tears asking you for your forgiveness in meddling with me any my sons lives…for her illegally having me monitored, shadowed, neglected, oppressed, my mail looked at illegally through USPS, for telling me she loves me, as she takes only action in UGLY toward me…..hurry fast with her Lord, don’t let her get away with ruining my life these last 5 years, when she could have blessed me with a life, medical care, etc., instead. Keep her far from me, Lord. Thank you for bringing light to her and Ron’s illegal acts with me and my three son’s. May she repent and change quickly before you call her home out of body and final judgement is made. She even pretended to be a catholic when she is a Jew, Image result for 1 Thessalonians 5:17God….they were wise in their own eyes, bring harm to my each day, leave me alone, neglected, abandoned, sick, broke, with absolutely nothing of my interest to express or do, but masturbate and watch DVD’s, if I so choose…..and, God you are my faithful witness to all this….you know and so does she and they! Abba father, I do trust in YOU and only in YOU……I know that you will lift me up to the heavens with you quickly or have me upgraded and lifted some how out of Skyway and never to look back as to not to turn into a pillar of SALT!Image result for 1 Thessalonians 5:17
Lord, Abba, Our Father please keep Dean and all men away from me, if they want to continue doing this to me, use their stupid color and other codes with me……only bring the one, and you Lord know I am so forgiving that it can be Dean or anyone from my past IF they found they really do care about, adore, love me. Let that man of integrity stand up today and begin blessing my each day, in preparation of his arrival. If, this man is not going to be Dean…..thank you for saving me from HIM, then……
God, bring Ron to his knees…for it came out of his mouth HE was my dad and would buy me a decent running car..blah, blah, blah…is all I hear him say…..all he tells me is how pretty and smart I am…thinking I don’t already know that. He said  himself he didn’t know how he could let this go on this long, but still keeps in going on and hasn’t stopped it. Image result for 1 Thessalonians 5:17
May Kathy, Ron , Dean and all participants reap your vengeance, not mine that brings them to their crying knees in repenting from this, receiving their spot in your Kingdom and their Salvation..Image result for 1 Thessalonians 5:17..may this prayer bring  immediate change for the better for all concerned. Selah Hallelujah, Our Lord and for all this I am Blessed by the Devil and God is good. Amen Image result for 1 Thessalonians 5:17May you show them the FEAR of God. Thank you for being my defender, witness, protector, and more Lord. In YOU I trust and know I will be loved and lifted up in to the heavens above or on Planer Earth into the Good life, I worked hard to be.
A few ‘true’ stories of randoms 
I love paying my way 😀 i am a good person 😀 im not a taker. I am broke now, 😀 but, i payed my way as far as poverty gets me as every month. Im grateful god provided a small amount of his herb today. Some people are kinder and more giving, but nobody “really” riped me off this month. I am so happy for you who are willing to please god and treat me humanly. May god reward you. I dont want to be in this apartment. My body doesnt want to walk. I am going to chill, inhale the lil herb, believe it will help me eat, and see what god does with me after 😀 lol “just had the need to share” Thanku
Sandy walters never complimented me, even tom trier would tell his mom how sandy would put me down. One day in the ’90’s i heard her say to somebody,”i have to say carol marie is an excellent mother.” so, when they all began to steal my 3 babies in ’00 i knew something was up. Sandy was now pissed because when i saved Joseph’s death benefits up to go visit ’99 for holiday i wanted to go have closure with david oakes, give him an album as a gift frm when we were together as kids. Sandy and i got in argument and i had jonathan pac up “my” truck as we went to visit the others in this book like donald ivester, rose phelpes! I was clueless that they already knew jonathan and he them, to the degree they did. I was clueless that together they already had plans since ’93 to work together in all they have done to me and my babies, and jonathan is who they hired to do what he did. Well, as i state in ’07 testimony sandy had a control problem. Well, she isnt going to control me. I will visit with who i want to visit with. Period! She is a very sick person. She was who she is before i was born; a 16 yr old, using pregnancy to get out of her own abusive home; just to be mean and mommy dearest to me? To slap me when in crib as nana walters saw her do? nobody like her should be allowed to work with other peoples children. This is who i am and i am best away from these people. only when i was around them people was i put in mental institutions and/or did drugs. Its true! Away from them, i shine. Amen
Oh, i did let sandy take the kids to Disney land before leaving that holiday. I couldnt go with her, since we got into an argument, but i didnt want to keep the kids frm being able to go
Jonathan’s main reason to be willing to go to great lengths to “steal” kids and teach them to look down on me was, “HE WAS GOING TO BE DAMNED IF HE WAS GOING TO PAY CHILD SUPPORT!” needless to say he never paid child support or interacted with his other kids britney barber, jazmine, micheal, and tiffany who was britneys half sister. He is a dead beat dad. They even had donna who is Brittney mom in on intimidating, yet supporting me. In fact, donna had said if i left jonathan i could go to Illinois and start living with them. Needless to say, when i went to do it, she switched up and now was yelling that she was calling jonathan at work and telling him i was bothering her. thats when she filed for child support frm jonathan, when Britney was age 15. Jonathan uses him having child support in divorse papers and states, that im a medical expense burden on him. Gee, i thought marriage vows said, “in sickness and health?” WHAT Never has made since is when i had the kids and restraining order on jonathan, jr., maureen, norman, camano chapel, jonathan, neighbors, stanwood police were intimidating me so much, smokey pt. Welfare office was in onit and were going to give $900 approx., for me and 3 kids! They counted my ssi and Joseph’s death benefits. They were not helping anymore. So, i filed for childsupport and jonathan screamed, “HOW DARE I!” SINCE, when the intimidating got to me, I had restraining order on jonathan, still. i had to drop twins off at jr and maureens, so he could pick them up. To this day that has never made since! why would they be stealing my babies and have me give them to jr., who is a criminal, illegal pot grower and seller at that time, was a sex weirdo? It never made since for them to get away with that. That is gross! May gods people be given authority to serve these evil doers their karma. Amen
Here’s one for you, “the reason i would use “mommy” with nathan in texts, face to face in ’14, was when he “cried” wolf in ’10 and had me do an emergency move frm Hawaii, nathan kept calling me “mommy!” i saw it as him needing my nurturing that he had been robed of by being stolen frm me. Then, in ’14 he was just “rude” when i did “mommy” thing. What everyone is guilty about is not 1 dumb ass had the brain to kno them 3 kids needed their mom to develop correctly emotionally and in the brain. All you all did was participate in dividing us more, bringing harm to us more, and made it worse. I pray for all of you, ur all guilty, even jon, nothing about you peoples meddling has honored god or is of him. No glory was brought to god thru your illegal acts. Today, i have closure with them 3 kids, now men. Gods already instructed me to go live and what to do if any of them “sincerely” desire him and me. Life is good. Karma is my friend. Halleluyah and amen
Im the type of parent that when the kids were developing or got hurt i’d say, “have no fear. Watch your step. Im right here if you need me. Careful, but have no fear.” and, if they fell or got hurt i’d say, “are you ok? Do you need my help?” if not, i’d say, “shake it off.” well, that is exactly what happened approx., july 5, 2006 when sandy, jonathan, and all involved illegally kept me from visiting with my kids, because sandy didnt want me around. Is what happened was karen, harley, sandy, joseph, jon, nathan, and i were at a park. Joseph fell on his skate board. I said,”are you ok? Do you need help? Shake it off.” sandy says,”don’t say a word to him.” and, that did it! thats when i went nose to nose with her,telling her the sane things i share in bonk of what her being my mom was like. I even tried something new and basiclly used same tone and words karen used on her the day before at silver stran beach, san diego 4th of july. Sandy tried telling karen about harley, karens son and karen snapped at sandy. It was interesting how sandy was opposite with karen, than with me. she listened and obeyed karen. With me her and karen helped steal my kids! Here they had been telling them how crazy, dangerous i was, other blown up, twisted lies about me and drugs! Then, karen and erik Hall give meth to my joseph at age 17! Do i get to steal their kids and give them meth,now? Well, i rather tell this truth, walk in integrity, and let vengeance be god’s, thank u, tho. help us, all, abba father. Amen
Praise god! Im actually having a good health day! Thank you, god. Please help me keep balance and not over extend self. Thanku 4 that half gram of ur herb yesterday late afternoon. Ur herb is truly “miracle” herb for my entire well being. Lord, may it be your will to remove satan’s claws off your herb medicine for me immediately, at this point. Please bless me with ur faithful servants who will help me the days of the month, i cant while you still allow me to be in this situation, as you continue to use me to expose the illegal king county loops sin towards me and their love for money and power that they put before you. Amen
Who’s extremely sick after all truth out, is my 3 kids! Yes, anger should be an emotion they feel, but that anger should be at the one’s who did this to us. They still aim their anger at me. What ever! I have nothing more to be drained of and i let them go, like a helium balloons. I have a life to go live. May god be with them. may he bring them to kno him and be like him. They dont want to learn from me. In god i trust. Amen
a chapter from God’s word
Proverbs 14Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
14 A wise woman makes her home what it should be, but the home of a foolish woman is destroyed by her own actions.[a]
Those who live right respect the Lord, but dishonest people hate him.
Foolish words cause you trouble; wise words protect you.
A barn with no cattle might be clean, but strong bulls are needed for a good harvest.
A good witness is one who does not lie. A bad witness is a liar who cannot be trusted.
Anyone who makes fun of wisdom will never find it, but knowledge comes easily to those who understand its value.
Stay away from fools, there is nothing they can teach you.
Wisdom lets smart people know what they are doing, but stupid people only think they know.
Fines are needed to make fools obey the law, but good people are happy to obey it.
10 When you are sad, no one else feels the pain; and when you are happy, no one else can really feel the joy.
11 An evil person’s house will be destroyed, but a good person’s family will do well.
12 There is a way that people think is right, but it leads only to death.
13 Laughter might hide your sadness. But when the laughter is gone, the sadness remains.
14 Evil people will be paid back for the wrong they do, and good people will be rewarded for the good they do.
15 Fools believe every word they hear, but wise people think carefully about everything.
16 Wise people are careful and avoid trouble; fools are too confident and careless.
17 A quick-tempered person does stupid things, but it is also true that people don’t like anyone who quietly plans evil.
18 Fools are rewarded with more foolishness. Smart people are rewarded with knowledge.
19 Good people will defeat those who are evil, and the wicked will be forced to show respect to those who live right.
20 The poor have no friends, not even their neighbors, but the rich have many friends.
21 It is wrong to say bad things about your neighbors. Be kind to the poor, and you will be blessed.
22 Whoever works to do good will find love and loyalty. It is a mistake to work at doing evil.
23 If you work hard, you will have plenty. If you do nothing but talk, you will not have enough.
24 A wise person’s reward is wealth, but a fool’s reward is foolishness.
25 A witness who tells the truth saves lives, but one who tells lies hurts others.
26 People who respect the Lord will be safe, and they will make their children feel secure.
27 Respect for the Lord gives true life and will save you from death’s trap.
28 Kings of large nations have great honor. Rulers without a country have nothing.
29 A patient person is very smart. A quick-tempered person makes stupid mistakes.
30 Peace of mind makes the body healthy, but jealousy is like a cancer.
31 Whoever takes advantage of the poor insults their Maker, but whoever is kind to them honors him.
32 The wicked will be defeated by their evil, but good people are protected by their honesty.[b]
33 A wise person is always thinking wise thoughts, but a fool knows nothing about wisdom.
34 Goodness makes a nation great, but sin is a shame to any people.
35 Kings are pleased with intelligent officials, but they will punish shameful ones.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+14
The amazing thing is: God is selfish, God is so much bigger than all this and the evil doers, God is getting His glory thru me, and He will get his glory in edifing these 3 kids of mine, now men…. all in His perfect timing…and, in that the kids will be close brothers again…and, they will at some point enter into my new life, as we share a life as a mother and her kids are meant to…  It is  no concern of mine any longer.. I have a life to go live. 
God has already told me, I can be uplifted in ways of my own imignation or beyond..like, my new idenity and trust fund for life and other stuff can easially come in the mail, the Marshalls can easiely come get me, lift me up, hand my my new idenity and life, IF there is really one man whom has claimed me to be his wife in an arranged marriage he may come get me at any time….and, then there are ways beyond my imiganition…  HalleluYah!!  Oh, the can come to my door and do an ellen dengererous moment on me..the hawaiians can give me an aloha party..the way I will be instantly uplifed into a life, like the movie Annie..is going to be soon and blow me away! this I know, for God tells me so and His faithful servants tell me too…  Glory is all God’s! May I contimue to please him all the days of my life…. eternal life that is…. hahahahehehe God loves me and I love HEEeeeeeeee! BAM!
Image Cite:
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT758tWd5lRkzXKY1mDh41o7Vbg_3IvBqJ9J3qW7EC2c9BGra4JfA
https://www.google.com/search?q=Ephesians+6:18&espv=2&biw=1580&bih=714&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjwsd_9sszRAhVX-2MKHRTWDkUQ_AUIBigB&dpr=1

 

2 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.82)

Leave a Reply

