The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt.12)

The Truth and nothing but the TRUTH so HELP me God; may justices be done!
I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

Ron & Kathy and one of their son’s Dean Owners/affiliated of Dallas Cowboys and secret agents of some type, who’s roots began Seattle in the 1800’s “illegally” harm me; God saved me to tell..can you believe these people think I’d accept any of them as my husband after all they have illegally and harmfully done to me, to save thier own faces and get to the core of the truth to my life, by harming me tho???  they have nothing, not even personality or character to offer me, that God hasn’t already freely gave me. Get your Satan claws off my life, health, money in the Name of Jesus’ now! Amen
Yes, Abba that Dean loves his money more than you, he, in his own wise eyes actually had the nerve to tell me I was on probation…for what? He treated me like I was applying for a job, rather than the woman/the crown you let him find. I thank you for removing him and rescuing me from being his wife. I desire a husband who loves you most, who was never apart of the retaliation or what not, who is stopping it, who you authorized to serve consequences to my offenders of organized crime and the 2% that includes FBI and of the such… they are no better than my roots, Lord..they neglect me, abuse me, leave me sick, and more..they are strangers to me. I don’t accept one person as my family yet…for you tell me that all that will happen when the man of action comes to get me and we are married off enjoying the Good life, YOU blessed us with.. In YOU I trust and if there are any survivors from all the nasty done to me illegally at that…then, you will have them there in my new life.. for this I am blessed.. thank you Amen
1 Peter 1:19 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
19 You were bought with the precious blood of Christ’s death. He was a pure and perfect sacrificial Lamb. https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Peter%201:19&version=ERV  Image result for 1 Peter 1:19
A poem by me titled: “not gone” Disappointment consumed me, the very air i was breathing choked me. stiff, blank went my tongue, as tears wallowed up to roll down my face….
for once again it wasn’t my arranged husband at the door to end this nightmare and drive me off to start our new shared life; and, there wasn’t anything to really say, for the sec 8 man already knew me and everything. he left, i remain where god allows, but didn’t authorize only for HIM to use it for his glory, continue to tell my story, as he does rise me and gives consequences to these criminals in high places who are suppose to be law enforcement and protectors of the innocent as me and my three stolen sons who are now men!
 HalleluYah for vengeance is HIS and all we gotta do is tell and be good. It is the easiest and yet most powerful thing I have ever had the pleasure of knowing and doing.. I love it! I love feeling my emotions too! I wouldn’t trade feeling my emotions and working thru them for anything..  I love being real, sober, and sane as my daddy Abba gets the bad guys.. God, the worst bad guys are those in high places and are suppose to be servants of you and the law!!    help us all, Jesus.. thank you. Amen. Image result for 1 Peter 1:19Image result for 1 Peter 1:19
yes, lord Hawaii was wrong to allow Ron and Kathy’s illegal Sheridan. WY 2001~ illelgal king county 2014~present loop to be made with me. Hawaii is responsible for leaving me out here victim since ‘ 09. they used me for their busts and left me out here like trash drooping me on my head. my biological roots had nothing to do with that. 2009~present the FEDS Never protected me, as they let me be victim and my enemies were free to take retaliation out on me putting my life, health, and kids in more danger , as Ron and Kathy were allowed to be apart of illegally setting Sheridan,WY 2011 up using Robert Howe via NORML with DFWNormal chapter in Texas with one Larry, Roger Christie, Dago Mob HA, and roots with cockfighting I was born in to, to devour me, as they set up king county too 2014~present. That’s the gratuity the Dallas Cowboys and owners/affiliated Ron and Kathy gave me, for warning world about Gerald Kingston, a thief of finances by tagging Dallas cowboys 2011. praise u, god for ur light and truth. Freedom is in you. Let your holy spirits power move these mountains and enemies. Amen
John 14:6 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Jesus answered, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. The only way to the Father is through me.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=john+14:6 Image result for John 14:6Image result for John 14:6Image result for John 14:6Image result for John 14:6the lord told me he had much to tell me in book of Habakkuk. “Look yourself and gain knowledge in what he says. He finds favor in me and is going to instill his wrath upon our enemies bringing the fear of the lord into them…woe to they who….he says. Hallelujah
Habakkuk 1-3 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Habakkuk Complains to God, (my very same complaints to God)
This is the message that was given to Habakkuk the prophet.                                                                                                  Image result for Habakkuk
Lord, I continue to ask for help. When will you listen to me? I cried to you about the violence, but you did nothing! People are stealing things and hurting others. They are arguing and fighting. Why do you make me look at these terrible things? The law is weak and not fair to people. Evil people win their fights against good people. So the law is no longer fair, and justice does not win anymore.
The Lord Answers Habakkuk, (the Lord answers me)                                                                      Image result for Habakkuk
“Look at the other nations! Watch them, and you will be amazed. I will do something in your lifetime that will amaze you. You would not believe it even if you were told about it. I will make the Babylonians[a] a strong nation. They are cruel and powerful fighters. They will march across the earth. They will take houses and cities that don’t belong to them. The Babylonians will scare the other people. They will do what they want to do and go where they want to go. Their horses will be faster than leopards and more dangerous than wolves at sunset. Their horse soldiers will come from faraway places. They will attack their enemies quickly, like a hungry eagle swooping down from the sky. The one thing they all want to do is fight. Their armies will march fast like the wind in the desert. And the Babylonian soldiers will take many prisoners—as many as the grains of sand.
10 “The Babylonian soldiers will laugh at the kings of other nations. Foreign rulers will be like jokes to them. The Babylonian soldiers will laugh at the cities with tall, strong walls. They will simply build dirt roads up to the top of the walls and easily defeat the cities. 11 Then they will leave like the wind and go on to fight against other places. The only thing the Babylonians worship is their own strength.”
Habakkuk’s Second Complaint, (my same very 2nd Complaints)                                                    Image result for Habakkuk

12 Lord, you are the one who lives forever!
    You are my holy God who never dies![b]
Lord, you created the Babylonians to do what must be done.
    Our Rock, you created them to punish people.
13 Your eyes are too good to look at evil.
    You cannot stand to see people doing wrong.
So why do you permit such evil?
    How can you watch while the wicked destroy people who are so much better?

14 You made people like fish in the sea.
    They are like little sea animals without a leader.
15 The enemy catches all of them with hooks and nets.
    The enemy catches them in his net and drags them in,
    and the enemy is very happy with what he caught.
16 His net helps him live like the rich
    and enjoy the best food.
So the enemy worships his net.
    He makes sacrifices and burns incense to honor his net.
17 Will he continue to take riches with his net?
    Will he continue destroying people without showing mercy?

I will stand like a guard and watch.
    I will wait to see what the Lord will say to me.
I will wait and learn how he answers my questions.

God Answers Habakkuk, (God answers me) Image result for Habakkuk
The Lord answered me, “Write down what I show you. Write it clearly on a sign so that the message will be easy to read.[c] This message is about a special time in the future. This message is about the end, and it will come true. Just be patient and wait for it. That time will come; it will not be late. This message cannot help those who refuse to listen to it, but those who are good will live because they believe it.
“Wine can trick a person. In the same way a strong man’s pride can fool him, but he will not find peace. He is like death—he always wants more and more. And, like death, he will never be satisfied. He will continue to defeat other nations and to make those people his prisoners.But soon enough, all those people will laugh at him and tell stories about his defeat. They will laugh and say, ‘It’s too bad that the man who took so many things will not get to keep them! He made himself rich by collecting debts.’
“Strong man, you have taken money from people. One day they will wake up and realize what is happening, and they will stand against you. Then they will take things from you, and you will be very afraid. You have stolen things from many nations, so they will take much from you. You have killed many people and destroyed lands and cities. You have killed all the people there.
“Look at you people! You get rich by cheating people, and it hurts your own family! You build your houses high on the cliffs to protect yourself from danger. 10 You planned shameful things, and that will bring shame to your own family. You have done wrong, and it will cost you your life.11 The stones of the walls will cry out against you. Even the wooden rafters[d] in your own house will prove that you are wrong.
12 “Look at them! They kill people to build their city and do wicked things to make their walled city strong. 13 But the Lord All-Powerful has decided that a fire will destroy everything that those people worked to build. All their work will be for nothing. 14 Then people everywhere will know about the Glory of the Lord. This news will spread just as water spreads out into the sea. 15 It will be very bad for those who become angry and make other people suffer. Like an angry drunk, they knock others to the ground and strip them naked, just to see their naked bodies.[e]
16 “But they will know the Lord’s anger. It will be like a cup of poison in the Lord’s right hand. They will taste that anger, and then they will fall to the ground like drunks.
“Evil ruler, you will drink from that cup. You will get shame, not honor.17 You hurt many people in Lebanon and stole many animals there. So you will be afraid because of the people who died and because of the bad things you did to that country. You will be afraid because of what you did to those cities and to the people who lived there.”
The Message About Idols Image result for Habakkuk
18 Their false god will not help them, because it is only a statue that someone covered with metal. It is only a statue, so whoever made it cannot expect it to help. That statue cannot even speak! 19 Look at them! They speak to a wooden statue and tell it, “Get up! Rescue me.” They talk to a stone that cannot speak and say, “Wake up!” Don’t you know those things cannot help you? That statue may be covered with gold and silver, but there is no life in it.
20 But the Lord is in his holy temple, so the whole earth should be silent in his presence and show him respect.
Habakkuk’s Prayer, (my very prayer)Image result for Habakkuk
The prayer of Habakkuk the prophet.[f]

Lord, I have heard the news about you.
    I am amazed, Lord, at the powerful things you did in the past.
Now I pray that you will do great things in our time.
    Please make these things happen in our own days.
But in your anger,
    remember to show mercy to us. Selah

God is coming from Teman.
    The Holy One is coming from Mount Paran. Selah

His glory covers the heavens,
    and his praise fills the earth!
Rays of light shine from his hand, a bright, shining light.
    There is such power hiding in that hand.
The sickness went before him,
    and the destroyer followed behind him.[g]
He stood and judged the earth.
    He looked at the people of all the nations,
    and they shook with fear.
For many years the mountains stood strong,
    but those mountains fell to pieces.
Those old, old hills fell down.
    God has always been able to do that.

I saw that the cities of Cushan were in trouble
    and that the houses of Midian trembled with fear.
Lord, were you angry at the rivers?
    Were you angry at the streams?
Were you angry at the sea?
    Were you angry when you rode your horses and chariots to victory?

Even then you showed your rainbow.
    It was proof of your agreement with the families of the earth.[h]Selah

And the dry land split the rivers.
10     The mountains saw you and shook.
The water flowed off the land.
    The water from the sea made a loud noise
    as it lost its power over the land.
11 The sun and the moon lost their brightness.
    They stopped shining when they saw your bright flashes of lightning.
    That lightning was like spears and arrows shooting through the air.
12 In anger you walked on the earth
    and punished the nations.
13 You came to save your people
    and to lead your chosen king[i] to victory.
You killed the leader in every evil family,
    from the least important person
    to the most important in the land.[j] Selah

14 You used Moses’ walking stick
    to stop the enemy soldiers.
Those soldiers came
    like a powerful storm to fight against us.
They thought they could defeat us easily,
    as robbing the poor in secret.
15 But you marched your horses
    through the deep water, stirring up the mud.
16 My whole body shook when I heard the story.
    My lips trembled.
I felt weak deep down in my bones
    and stood there shaking.
But I will wait patiently for destruction to come to those who attack us.

Always Rejoice in the Lord, (I will always rejoice in the Lord, Christ my Savior)  Image result for Habakkuk

17 Figs might not grow on the fig trees,
    and grapes might not grow on the vines.
Olives might not grow on the olive trees,
    and food might not grow in the fields.
There might not be any sheep in the pens
    or cattle in the barns.
18 But I will still be glad in the Lord
    and rejoice in God my Savior.

19 The Lord God gives me my strength.
    He helps me run fast like a deer.
    He leads me safely on the mountains.

To the music director. On my stringed instruments.    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Habakkuk+1-3&version=ERV
God, i loved dean as i have accepted and loved others. yet, he nor the others valued that. You, lord told me what a man will do if he loves and values me. I yet to met this man. In you, lord i am whole and content. May your divine intervention bring my arranged husband and i together, once and for all. Let no man, thing or place that’s not of u stop that or come between us. Thank u, Abba. Amen Image result for Habakkuk
Help me up Hawaii and josh! Help me up in the name of Jesus Christ our savior and stop the illegal, unethical, ungodly invasion of Ron and Kathy’s upon my life the last 6 years. For my short comings and sufferings hasn’t been of my own doings and choices 2008~present. my calamity has been their doings, as they teamed up with dago mob ha, roger Christie, enemies from my roots, those i turned into housing authorities, my already confused 3 stolen sons now adults, and more; serving me their gratitude in form of retaliation, putting my health and life, as a whole in danger, afflicting me more, as they broke every man and gods law illegally, trying to find fault in me!
Hallelujah for his divine intervention, using me a nobody to bring his light and truth to it all, as many watching learn of Jesus’ existence being real. May this same lord be having my arranged husband apply TLC to my days, helping with my basic needs, as “he” comes to quickly come and get me, bringing glory to gods name and kingdom. Hallelujah, praise god, amen. Image result for Habakkuk
Yes, Jesus you’re correct: Ron and Kathy’s illegal loop from Sheridan,WY 2011~present tried proving that i was doing same thing as my offenders, esp with pot. No, people. I never promoted pot beyond medical use, i never sold pot, i never sold or grew, i never promoted growing or selling in an illegal state, i only promoted medical legal card holders to grow own medi herb, but not sales, i reported the illegal acts growers were doing to legal card holders, i never put anyone in a sexual situation as being only way to obtain their medi herb, as i denied their money, and i, gave Andi Bell (the therapist they illegally forced me to see in Sheridan, WY or VOA wouldn’t help me get housing 2012~2014)..I gave her copies of my medi herb licenses from California ’08~ Hawaii and Washington ’11, each stamped with federal DEA stamp as proof that it was recommended to me as best and legal to use for my complicated mental and physical disabilities,diseases, and health as a whole.Image result for Habakkuk
So, no God i was never doing same as those i turned in. I am only guilty for seeking my medi herb in illegal state discretly, as to just be healthy, not to be a hopeless criminal taking advantage of the sick and less fortunate. 2014~present, They even interfered with my legal right to grow my own medi herb by making it implausible and not letting me have a caregiver to help me grow my own medicine in the legally set up state of Washington. They put my health at risk as they deny me my medi herb and legal right to grow my own for me.
God, it was you who told me and Joshua Paul 2008, marijuana was for me and going to be legalized. Thank u for being much bigger and powerful than Ron and Kathy. For all this and more, my 3 sons and i have been blessed and you, lord Jesus, our savior are who is boss above them. My hero is,you god. Thank you.amen Image result for HabakkukImage result for Habakkuk
Hebrews 4:15 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
15 Jesus, our high priest, is able to understand our weaknesses. When Jesus lived on earth, he was tempted in every way. He was tempted in the same ways we are tempted, but he never sinned.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Hebrews%204:15 Image result for Hebrews 4:15Image result for Hebrews 4:15
Image result for 2 corinthians 5:18
Ambassadors for Christ…2 Corinthaians 5:17~19
Therefore if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away. Behold, the new has come! 18All this is from God, who reconciled usto Himself through Christ and gave us the ministry of reconciliation: 19that God was reconciling the world to Himself in Christ, not counting men’s trespasses against them. And He has committed to us the message of reconciliation.… http://biblehub.com/2_corinthians/5-18.htm Image result for 2 corinthians 5:18Image result for 2 corinthians 5:18
May the holy spirit continue to remain in us. Its a beautiful day the lord has made for us. May whom ever my arrange husband is going to be, be empowered by the holy-spirit to take action beginning today and all the days that follow in what the lords told me he will do to win my hand in marriage, only to show up quickly, wasting no more precious time taking life and gods grace for granite. May it bring him delight to begin taking action in taking well care of me. May kindness towards me become him. May this be the will of our lord and savior Jesus Christ. May he protect me and my 3 sons from Ron and Kathy being in our lives, giving them and their participants HIS divine intervention,”life long retraining order” on them, in having any knowledge of me and my 3 son’s in our new lives, as he finds favor in us.
Thank u god for their illegal & immoral acts towards us and our other enemies, Ron and Kathy have been behind the scenes of hiding the entire time, gloating as you used me to catch my offenders and those they paid off to violate me since 2001~present from Sheridan, WY to Skyway,WA,as they let others take blame. may they come to kno the fear of YOU OH LORD,as i do or better. For we are blessed and glory is all your’se, Abba. Im just a faithful servant. In Jesus’ name i ask and pray.so it is. Hallelujah! I love u most god. As a woman i am lonely with no companion like Adam who had no Eve, but not desperately lonely to settle for anyone less than what i am wanting and holding out for. I ask nothing of him i am not willing to give myself in character,personality,values,morals in god to him. His will is being done. Amen
God thank u for Jon and jina. Forgive me for not understanding jina never meant to add harm but was blinded by Satan who made it sound like her participation would be for good. I thank her for being 1st 1 who was honest and let me kno randy. Clinton z , hawaii “are” who you have used to bless me. Forgiveness to Lori, Monica, Patricia. and the other woman for they were blinded by Satan too and sold out for money to cause harm foer nothing that had anything to do with them, but to be gossip lovers. but do “claim” love me. If, we are to be friends in u may it be. Thank u for my arranged husband and my 3. Thank u for him accepting my 3 and loving them. May it be ur will that we be united in u and separation wont ever happen again. God if its ur will let me and my husband take my eggs if plausible and make a test tube baby or adopt in our early retirement life where i may home school and have them in extracurricular social activities as we build them into a soldier for you; as service,not combat become our families legacy for all generations that follow. Thank u. Amen
Image result for Isaiah 53
Isaiah 53 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
53 Who really believed what we heard? Who saw in it the Lord’s great power?[a]
He was always close to the Lord. He grew up like a young plant, like a root growing in dry ground. There was nothing special or impressive about the way he looked, nothing we could see that would cause us to like him. People made fun of him, and even his friends left him. He was a man who suffered a lot of pain and sickness. We treated him like someone of no importance, like someone people will not even look at but turn away from in disgust.Image result for Isaiah 53
The fact is, it was our suffering he took on himself; he bore our pain. But we thought that God was punishing him, that God was beating him for something he did. But he was being punished for what we did. He was crushed because of our guilt. He took the punishment we deserved, and this brought us peace. We were healed because of his pain. We had all wandered away like sheep. We had gone our own way. And yet the Lord put all our guilt on him.Image result for Isaiah 53Image result for Isaiah 53
He was treated badly, but he never protested. He said nothing, like a lamb being led away to be killed. He was like a sheep that makes no sound as its wool is being cut off. He never opened his mouth to defend himself. He was taken away by force and judged unfairly. The people of his time did not even notice that he was killed.[b] But he was put to death[c] for the sins of his[d] people. He had done no wrong to anyone. He had never even told a lie. But he was buried among the wicked. His tomb was with the rich.Image result for Isaiah 53Image result for Isaiah 53Image result for Isaiah 53
10 But the Lord was pleased with this humble servant who suffered such pain.[e] Even after giving himself as an offering for sin, he will see his descendants and enjoy a long life. He will succeed in doing what the Lordwanted. 11 After his suffering he will see the light,[f] and he will be satisfied with what he experienced.Image result for Isaiah 53
The Lord says, “My servant, who always does what is right, will make his people right with me; he will take away their sins. 12 For this reason, I will treat him as one of my great people. I will give him the rewards of one who wins in battle, and he will share them with his powerful ones. I will do this because he gave his life for the people. He was considered a criminal, but the truth is, he carried away the sins of many. Now he will stand before me and speak for those who have sinned.”
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Isaiah+53Image result for Isaiah 53Image result for Isaiah 53Image result for Luke 1:34-35Image result for Luke 1:34-35Image result for Luke 1:34-35
Luke 1:34-35 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
34 Mary said to the angel, “How will this happen? I am still a virgin.”
35 The angel said to Mary, “The Holy Spirit will come to you, and the power of the Most High God will cover you. The baby will be holy and will be called the Son of God.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Luke+1:34-35
Image result for Luke 1:34-35                                                                                                   Image result for Luke 1:34-35 update: google and facebook reviews added 7.25.17
Carol Walters-Barber shared a Pagefeeling ready in Skyway, Washington.
4 mins ·  
1. COLTS UNLIMITED L.L.C.
true review and testimony. my book The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. follow this link: Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ https://whome420.wordpress.com/…/the-theft-of-my-3-babies-…/
2011~2014 to this 2017 day where they also set up and followed me to Skyway, WA. This entire town was set up by organized crime being my own father via cockfighting Donald Walters, Hell Angels Dago Mob Donald Ivester, Roger christie fake THC minister, and Silvia CEO of EGM Womens shelter and their relatives, friends, associates, who they could pay off, intimidate to devour me and find filthy in me and put my life in danger to save thier own faces from God having me report their nasty acts to me, as He used me to be a voice for the less fortunate.
COLTS UNLIMITED L.L.C.
25 Owl Creek Road
Sheridan, Wyoming 82801
Call:
(307) 673-0505 (office)
(307) 752-2008 (Charlie)
(307) 752-3944 (Hilary)
email: coltsunlimited@vcn.com
FYI: I actually could legally sue you… IF I had a good lawyer.. I give you money lovers and illegal organized crime loop of colt unlimited a neg. zero PERIOD. as far as I am concerned.. YOUR colts unlimited needs to be released to the side that is busting all of you people and handed to me and my three babies and their cousins. WE don’t need people like you in high places any way..
Jan, 2012 one Mic in on loop, friends with Robert Howe, pot dealer and more, who’s son’s gf works at Sheridan Police station.. Mic’s daughter who had a 3 year old I called CPS on after.. She just had to take me once to her job at colt unlimited enterprises… The owner lady of the horses is an absolute snob, obviously has relationship issues with husband. She loves money. She spoke to me like a horse snob, as if I wasnt raised on horse ranches myself and/or the such.. I spoke to her about the watering system for the horses.. I was speaking to her about the very one’s my biological father used for the chickens and on our ranch or animals and horses.. she was a snob.. as IF she knew better.. anyway, I wouldn’t feel comfortable doing anything with her horses.. next I’d know she’d blame the innocent if anything happened…
so, I am standing where Mic’s daughter had the hay to feed the horses and out of NO where came one of her nasty dogs and it bit me on the leg. I actually thought I had hit myself into pitch fork. I did tell Mic’s daughter.. I still can feel where it bit me. Mic’s daughter never took me to help her again, nor paid me for my service with her that day, as she stated she would.
FYI: tho there were no BEWARE OF DOG signs that I saw…legally any sign like: BEWARE OF DOG NO TRESPASSING NO DUMPING and/or the sort that we can just buy at office max or anywhere… ONLY is admitting your dog is dangerous… with good lawyer there are no legal codes on these signs.. they are more like signs to scare most people off… with no legal codes on signs anyone knowing the law can fight that and the person with sign ends up paying the one who got bit, or trespassed or dumped and or the such.
Thats why, with illegal organized crime king county loop in Skyway, WA they post all them signs up to see if I will report people dumping or trespassing or if I will… I ignore them. I don’t report anyone or do it.. I don’t care.. and, none of the signs have legal codes on them. So, why bother?
You may view this review and the entire story by following this:
complete true story/testimony, links and more
Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ and, it is on my facebook
Colts Unlimited
4star
·Sports & Recreation·Always Open
Sheridan WY
Like
LikeShow more reactions
Comment
Comments 
Write a comment…
2. Walmart Pharmacy
1801 Marketplace Dr, Garland, TX 75041
Pharmacy
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
true review and testimony. my book The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. follow this link: Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ https://whome420.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/the-theft-of-my-3-babies-21/ 
I give them a neg. (-) 1000
This entire town was set up by organized crime being my own father via cockfighting Donald Walters, Hell Angels Dago Mob Donald Ivester, Roger christie fake THC minister, and Silvia CEO of EGM Womens shelter and their relatives, friends, associates, who they could pay off, intimidate to devour me and find filthy in me and put my life in danger to save thier own faces from God having me report their nasty acts to me, as He used me to be a voice for the less fortunate. Sheridan, Wy and Renton,WA walmart I left reviews on too.
let me begin: March 2011, I a Gerald Kingston was used by the above people and organizations to have falsely invite me to Mesquite, Texas and make his house a home. He took me to the Walmart that buys alcohol to get his alcohol. I am not a drinker.. It serves no purpose for me and well, Robert Howe they also used October 2011 to drive me told his uncle Harry and those in on loop that I RECOGNIZED IT AS we passed being the one I reported to FBI in telling them about Jerry.. Texas FBI who was dirty was already in it and knew… they hung up on me when I called and I went balls to the walls posting it on everyone and Dallas cowboys page to warn people of Jerry doing naughtiness with money. OMG! Dallas cowboys were also already in on illegal loop stalking me and illegally stalking my 15 yr old stolen son’s..

So, I lived approx. a mile or so from this Walmart near East Dallas, Texas where I lived in an apartment across the line into Garland Texas when going under highway.. The illegal retaliators mentioned above had me going to a Dr. 2 hours away on bus with a 15 minute walk, knowing I am physically disabled and such. Law and Order is involved so..they had Texas Medicaid tell me that was only Dr. nearest to me. By the time I got to dr. I was all over map with sickness..in fact, his nurse was in on loop and 2014, was with Dr Cherry in illegal king county loop! It’s all in my book THE THEFT OF MY 3 BABIES.. THE LINKS ARE AT THE BEGINNING OF THIS REVIEW. The Texas Dr. lied about the results of my MRI… organized crime knew and had only black and blue colors on the bus after.. because of results in MRI 2011. Then, they had it where I had to ride bus back, but to this Walmart I used as closet pharmacy to me I knew. well, my prescriptions wouldn’t be ready!!! I wuld have to wait, while organized crime participants observe my behavior or now, take another hour to take bus back with how it was routed to my apartment.. then, come back later.. I have severe chronic complicated medical issues, organized crime know and knew…they did some of it to me on purpose.. So YES that is alot of balderdash to go thur WITH NO HELP and my invisible God.. YES, I was shouting and stressed and more sick than when I went to Dr. in first place.. They had Dr. Straughn in Sheridan, WY toss the MRI report to go see a neurologist. There is a google review I left on that Dr.s google too you may review.. I believe Organize Crime was trying to prove I was a pharmaceutical addict. I state in my autobiography that I wrote in 2007 SINCE 10TH GRADE I HATE PILLS! and, I do to this day. I prefer liquid or injection. I hate pills, never mind PHARMACEUTICS.. i DON’T DO DRUGS.. but from my experience and journey I WOULD TRUST STREET DRUGS BEFORE PHARMACEUTICAL if anyone cares to really know me..

1 Share
3. Safeway Pharmacy
200 S 3rd St, Renton, WA 98057
Pharmacy

PLACE DETAILS

 
Carol Walters-Barber 
true review and testimony. my book The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. follow this link: Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ https://whome420.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/the-theft-of-my-3-babies-21/ I give them a neg. (-) 1000 2011` and ongoing to this year of 2017 Dave at Sheridan, WY safeway pharmacy as pharmacist and Asian Hawaiian Eric pharmacist at Renton, WA safeway pharmacy
4. Safeway  
3.8 4 Google reviews $$ · Grocery Store Longtime supermarket chain carrying brand-name & house-label groceries, plus a deli, bakery & more. Address: 169 Coffeen Ave, Sheridan, WY 82801 Phone: (307) 674-9800
and Renton, WA Safeway Pharmacy
This entire town was set up by organized crime being my own father via cockfighting Donald Walters, Hell Angels Dago Mob Donald Ivester, Roger christie fake THC minister, NORML (national organization to reform marijuana laws), and Silvia CEO of EGM Womens shelter and their relatives, friends, associates, who they could pay off, intimidate to devour me and find filthy in me and put my life in danger to save their own faces from God having me report their nasty acts to me, as He used me to be a voice for the less fortunate. I believe Organize Crime was trying to prove I was a pharmaceutical addict. I state in my autobiography that I wrote in 2007 SINCE 10TH GRADE I HATE PILLS! and, I do to this day. I prefer liquid or injection. I hate pills, never mind PHARMACEUTICS..
i DON’T DO DRUGS.. but from my experience and journey I WOULD TRUST STREET DRUGS BEFORE PHARMACEUTICAL if anyone cares to really know me.. I am also HIGHLY SENSITIVE TO WESTERN MEDICINE/CHEMICALS have had Organize crime of own roots have DR.’s purposely put me on medications that caused my eye sight to go, that gave me other issues… I AM A CHINEEZE AND ALTERNATIVE CARE MEDICINE BELIEVER AND USER! aS WELL, as a legal marijuana dr. recommended patient and user! tHAT YES, ANDI BELL HAD COPIES OF BY THE WAY.. Dave and the other pharmacists were in on the illegal loop.
I honestly don’t know what they were trying to prove.
I don’t mistake my medications.. as a general way of living I am broke, stay to self and at most the pot dealers there Mic, Lon, cartel kid, Rowena, Rowena’s kids, Andy, Taxi drivers would trade what I didn’t take of clonzepam as my money to get God’s miracle herb that is better for me, but that was only then. nothing I did as a regular or daily way of living.. just thru some very hard times. I don’t abuse my medications and never did.. Gerry Stiel a sheridan, wy mini bus driver in on illegal loop, who was a part of hell angels Dago mob having members ‘train’ me sexually. He hit me and i told on him.. he had swallowed a lot of my codeine cough medicine when I was sleeping in his bed, when he was pretending to want me to be his girlfriend and I also told about that… next I knew, I was being stalked more there, police were stalking me when I went to any dr. the pharmacists took a brake and others came in..
and, dr. roberts i was told could no longer be my DR, that she got ill. then, illegal loop follows me to already plotted and set up skyway, wa and has Renton, WA pharmacy doing the same things to me. Eric was used alot as uf he knew what he was doing.. getting my signature alll the time was a big thing, as if I mis use my signature! The entire loop does it, even at apt.s , dshs, etc… my roots of organized crime that I haven’t even mingles wit in 21 years, but have been having me blackballed where ever i go and unmentionables done to me, must have tole them big story.. Eric with Renton, WA safeway goes and falsely gives me a refill of codien cough medicine after one of the Dr.s prescribed me some at Urgent care or of the such in illegal king county loop.. they don’t give refills for codiene cough medicine.. It was a test to if I would mis use it as gossip had told them.. as an alcoholic mouth on another’s lying lips told this lie! Eric too is illegally on devices illegally monitoring me in illegal organized crime king county loop. To this day I have no clue what the pharmacies where trying to prove!
5. Cigar Land Renton
203 S 2nd St G, Renton, WA 98057
Tobacco Shop
PLACE DETAILS
Carol Walters-Barber
complete true story/testimony, links and more Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~  
This entire town was set up by organized crime being my own father via cockfighting Donald Walters, Hell Angels Dago Mob Donald Ivester, Roger christie fake THC minister, NORML (national organization to reform marijuana laws), and Silvia CEO of EGM Womens shelter and their relatives, friends, associates, who they could pay off, intimidate to devour me and find filthy in me and put my life in danger to save their own faces from God having me report their nasty acts to me, as He used me to be a voice for the less fortunate.
They are the Asian/Hawaiin/Pacific Islander side of Organzied Crimes doings to me and my 3 stolen son’s.. for some odd reason, the main kid with supposed social anxiety who works there offten felt the need to lie to me about the tabacco I bought. I asked him several times which tabacco is the smooth one red or blue.. he continuewly mislead me having me buy the harsh RED … just this last year of going on four years have they put proper signs telling me the blue bag is smooth.. They have closed in mid day when they knew I was coming.. all to see my reactions and to mess with me for reporting in 2009 Hawaiins that treated me like a slave… and more.. it is all in my book the THEFT OF MY 3 BABIES.. LINK ABOVE.. They purposely have no .79 books of rolling papers at times. I am on a very limited fixed poverty budget, so I buy my monthly supplies at once. that way if I ran out of money.. I already have what I need, but if I didn’t them I may spend what I don’t have and if ran out of cigs.. who is going to help? NOBODy… and, for some reason a comment has to be made of me needing 15 books of papers to roll my own.. it’s $45. max a month for me to smoke this way on poverty pennies. what is it there business anyway?

2m

6. Google: I have a legal law suit I can do against you.. 2011, I learned at Criminal Justice class that GOOGLE CAN BE SUED IF THEY DON’T REMOVE SOMETHING FROM INTERNET…IF, IT QUALIFIES!

GOOGLE IS APART OF ORGANIZED CRIME LOOP IN MY LIFE!

In 2007, I wrote my autobiography MY LIFE WITH AND WITHOUT GOD…….I CHOOSE LIFE THANK YOU.. AGENTS IN SAN DIEGO, CA LIKE JOSHUA PAUL CUNNING ALREADY KNEW ALL ABOUT MY BOOK! IT HAD MUCH INFORMATION IN IT OF CRIMINALS WANTED..SAME PEOPLE IN MY BOOK ‘the theft of my 3 babies..” MY biological aunt Carol Robinson and Elva Gardner were used to be witness that my 2007 book was correct…

2009, I introduce myself to Hawaii FBI and am sincerely working for them and being ME!!! me for 1st time in life.. ever!! I was flying as the eagle I am. BUT, my life never got better it only got worse.. I know what is me and what is not.. I sought, sought, and sought the truth… today WW knows…

I had forgot my user and pass codes to 2007 book because I changed codes when getting away from a Tom Trier a sex offender Organized CRime of own father and roots took out of prison to do me as a favor for them!

2011, I ask Google to remove book… I tell them all this.. INSTEAD, ORGANZIZED CRIME AND NASTY AGENTS, AS DIRTY AGENTS IN SAN DIEGO HELPED.. AND, NEVER TOLD THEM THEY KNEW i AM GOOD, THAT THEY ALREADY DID ILLEGAL MIND CONTROL/SCHOOL IN MY OWN ENVIRONMENT WITH MAFIA!!

THEY LET hAWAII fbi AND OF THE SORT TURN MY 2007 BOOK INTO IT BEING MY CONFESSIONS… WTH? WTF? OMG! YES, organize crime keeping me in circles all my life for standing up to them! it’s 2017 and we are talking about the 1980’s! my own father and mother and sister now in for life!

Google never removed my 2007 book, they hid it on me.. it;s still on WWW.. ! 2014, Google employees where stalking me hard in Renton, WA, Seattle, WA at the mental health place….. they are in on illegal organized crime loop, participants… and, have brought much harm to me and my 3 stolen son’s …

I am suing you Google.. as far as I am concerned Google out to be turned over to me and my three adult found son’s….. Since, none of you wanted to do this the legal way… but do it illegally and with organized crime…. Google is now mine and my sons’s because of all your illegal offended to us.. we get to say what we want and once this is completely over and I and my son’s and their cousins are lifted up into our blessed lives.. is what we get what is now ours..

Blessed by the Devil we are.. thankful.

view the entire story and more

complete true story/testimony, links and more

Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~  

Seattle
Photo
Carol Walters-Barber
Public


47m
Originally shared by Carol Walters-Barber

I love my 3 stolen son’s and their 3 cousins! Love me’ma and God.. ALL MY PHOTOS HAVE BEEN STOLEN FROM BIRTH TO NOW. SO, THIS IS ONE OF A VERY FEW i HAVE OF ME.. AGE 50
6.ignore the Pirate woman and her two kids illegally in on Organized crime king county loop in photo.. aka: monica clark, Avon, Langston..
I don’t know what this was about, but the “YMCA” Saturdays in Stanwood is exactly where I was with my kids … supposedly, the organized crime loop was trying to prove opposite. I did not appreciate this fraud of a day with them, but I let them believe I did. I just didnt want to hear Monica’s lying lips or judgement of character and personality IF I had said what it says in this post.. At age 4 and 7 Avon and Langston know what it is like for their mom, monica to kick them out of vehicle and walk! That is abuse for parenting to kids that age.. what kids that age should know that experience.. She also has them in on illegally loop observing me, stalking me.. Langston told me they do.. Langston knew I had poopIE panties (i HAVE HEALTH ISSUES, EXCUSE ME) and blurted it as I was in bathroom.. Supposedly Monica is an alcoholic and in recovery.. when supposedly quieting cigs.. she lies to the boys..
NOW, WOULDN’T THAT HAVE BEEN GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH THE BOYS ABOUT NICOTINE ADDICTION AND WHERE SHE WAS IN HER QUITTING PROCESS.. ? HELL YES! and, this woman was used to give her reports of me.. while dirty agent joshua pual cunning and all of San diego let it happen.. never stepping up and saying WE KNOW HER AND SHE IS GOOD.
VIEW ENTIRE STORY AND MORE AT: true review and testimony. my book The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies.. follow this link: Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~ https://whome420.wordpress.com/…/the-theft-of-my-3-babies…/Monica Bradley Clark Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) YMCA of Greater Seattle Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people standing
Comments
 The Tongue’s Answer is from the Lord
PROVERBS 16:6-8   By loving kindness and truth iniquity is atoned for, And by the fear of the LORD one keeps away from evil. 7When a man’s ways are pleasing to the LORD,He makes even his enemies to be at peace with him.8Better is a little with righteousness Than great income with injustice.…    http://biblehub.com/proverbs/16-7.htm
 

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt.12)

Leave a Reply

