The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.16)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

“Enough is Enough,” Jesus is Enough for me!!! 
Image result for verse to kill steal destroyAbba, these hu’mans, not even Joshua Paul Cunning get us…  They really believe there is a person, place, or thing of Ugly they can do to me, to us, that would make me ????, I don’t know, God greatly sin??? that is all they are about, are traps…and more, not of you or ActionImage result for verse to kill steal destroy
God, i dont like being in an arranged marriage. Each that I have refused, so far, including Joshua Paul Cunning take very poor care of me during the process, and JPC already did it in 2008~2009, so Jesus,”HELP!”.Their treatment is not in agreement with ur word, nor is any illegal spying, monitoring or of the like. yes lord i have no desire for 1 to be my husband, except 4 the one who ends it and shows up. No lord i am not happy being poorly cared for by Joshua or any other whom claim to love and like me, never mind want me as their wife, of all men, he should know better and that kid already caused me enuf pain and made enuf mistakes with me. Your will be done not mine. If, he doesn’t wake up and come get me…I will always praise you for using him to better my life and relationship with you. Thanku amen   I pray for the action man of you, Joshua or better, if to be married, is of your great plans for me, Lord... Who he is I don’t know, for I am not cared for in any arranged marriage and not one, of you has come to get me and stop all this illegal activity and of the such, to ask for my hand in marriage, to share and show me the good life, as we live a safe, healthy, confidential, private life instructed by You, to anonymously help the less fortunate, as You instruct us and more.. I believe in Your character, perfect timing, program, and Word only, Yah Father of all.Image result for verse to kill steal destroy
Ecclesiastes 1:9 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
Nothing Is New
All things continue the way they have been since the beginning. The same things will be done that have always been done. There is nothing new in this life.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ecclesiastes%201:9
So, they have no clue that ONLY being out of this body called by you is all I care to happen….or left, besides me receiving my earthly rewards, You insist I receive from you, because anything they do is just repeating themselves….Image result for verse to kill steal destroy
Living in the Spirit
Romans 8:9~11 You, however, are controlled not by the flesh, but by the Spirit, if the Spirit of God lives in you. And if anyone does not have the Spirit of Christ, he does not belong to Christ. 10But if Christ is in you, your body isdead because of sin, yet the Spirit gives you lifebecause of righteousness. 11And if the Spirit of Him who raised Jesus from the dead lives in you, He who raised Christ Jesus from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies through His Spirit, who dwells within you.…  http://biblehub.com/romans/8-10.htmImage result for verse to kill steal destroy
They illegally stole my kids starting in 2000~~~ I don’t know them.. I just went and did the things you told me, since 2004…..   then, my retalilators I turned in since 2009 to now, get with and expose me more, to my roots of strangers, who were taking retaliation out on me already.. since, the begging of my time here in the womb and they just hate my big mouth..Image result for verse to kill steal destroyImage result for verse to kill steal destroy
the illegal loops have had the three stolen son’t illegally on monitors at least, since 2014..who are now full grown A** adults. as they had them for a brief moment, prior to you having me, have both Jon Christian Barber and Nathan Joel Barber get out of unit L for their insincerity in reuniting then with me; for they were set up and happy to be, on devices in hopes to hang me and get me for being a fake and sinner..blame me and say, “I am the cause of their unfortunate experiences…they had them try to admit me into mental institution for speaking of the past, had them use my tooth brush to clean toilet, drive around in car I wanted to give them all over the place with their co called friends, use my social security card, just sleep, lie to me about much, spit in foods they wouldnt eat, and more..Image result for verse to kill steal destroy…shut their door and have me sitting on other side talking for hours on other side, as I was trying to connect.had them make me ask if I may use the bathroom…had them help set me up to have only Mark Albertson and his daughter Jodie Felix to be around, as Jodie was used to push meth on me, not accepting my , three”no’s,” that they even had Hawaii observe to see if she could push me, to inhale.. The illegal loops have been my retaliatiors and those who victimized them and I equally……I spent a life time bringing truth to it all and now the World even knows….
Jesus the Good Shepherd
…John 10:9~11 I am the gate. If anyone enters through Me, he will be saved. He will come in and go out and find pasture. 10The thief comes only to steal and kill anddestroy. I have come that they may have life, andhave it in all its fullness. 11I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down His life for the sheep.  http://biblehub.com/john/10-10.htm

Image result for verse to kill steal destroyImage result for verse to kill steal destroy

Romans 8:38-39Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
38-39 Yes, I am sure that nothing can separate us from God’s love—not death, life, angels, or ruling spirits. I am sure that nothing now, nothing in the future, no powers, nothing above us or nothing below us—nothing in the whole created world—will ever be able to separate us from the love God has shown us in Christ Jesus our Lord.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Romans+8:38-39
instead of the truth, of them and I being victims and I, by the grace of YOU have survived Victorious at that to tell, shine your light on, free them from Satan’s lies..Well, Lord, they have had these kids, now full grown adults living in same area as me, too…. theses last going on 4 years...Image result for verse to kill steal destroy
No Greater Love
…John 15:14~16 You are My friends if you do what I command you. 15No longer do I call you servants, for a servantdoes not understand what his master is doing. But I have called you friends, because everything I have learned from My Father I have made known to you.16You did not choose Me, but I chose you. And I appointed you to go and bear fruit—fruit that will remain—so that whatever you ask the Father in My name, He will give you.
Berean Study Bible ·
Cross References
Proverbs 18:24
A man of too many friends comes to ruin, But there is a friend who sticks closer than a brother.

 

Amos 3:7
Surely the Lord GOD does nothing Unless He reveals His secret counsel To His servants the prophets.

John 8:26
“I have much to say about you and much to judge. But the One who sent Me is truthful, and what I have heard from Him, I tell the world.”   http://biblehub.com/john/15-15.htm

Since 2017, the one who supposedly loves me and You, but takes no action in coming to get me or better…. they set up for Nathan 4 times, to be at a bus stop for me to run into a week or two ago…. conversation was going into bullsh*t at first, and then he stopped and it was some what normal…. However, today, they set up for me to run into him again.. He just began denying they truth, he acted and stated as if what he has learned was nothing and began blaming me for his life…… I am done, God…. They are your problem and I am only in love with YOU!!!! Image result for verse to kill steal destroyImage result for verse to kill steal destroy
God, these boys you had me give birth to are absolute strangers to me… I spent my life, doing this and putting my life in danger for them……  The illegal king county loop in 2014 has killed any natural instinct I had for them… I have been screaming for 17 years about my babies being stolen and of Satan’s crimes… it’s really no different than if they illegally took them after I gave birth.. I do not know them.. I can’t pretend to care… them being in my life  or not at this point has no impact on me.. who are they? they are my enemies… they are not products of me and/or of you…..I am too old and sick for their bullsh*t….Image result for verse to kill steal destroy Image result for verse to kill steal destroy
Job 17:9-11Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

But those who do right will continue to do what is right.
    Those who are not guilty grow stronger and stronger.

10 “But come on, all of you, and try to prove me wrong.
    I don’t find any of you to be wise.
11 My life is passing away, and my plans are destroyed.
    My hope is gone.  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job+17%3A9-11&version=ERV
Matthew 17:20Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
20 Jesus answered, “You were not able to make the demon go out, because your faith is too small. Believe me when I tell you, if your faith is only as big as a mustard seed you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move. You will be able to do anything.”  https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+17:20
I am obviously the only one, whom knows the above and more….of course, it would bring you glory to unite us in you, but You obviously are protecting my new life that will be of confidentiality and with sincere others.. whom are healthy for my life… Thank you for closure with Nathan… You are right God… each are individuals.. but, I am done with it being something of my will or desire…..May your will be done…  the enemy destroyed each one’s natural instincts with me in 2000 when he had them alone for 3 months. I am 51 years today, Lord and I hear you say, “I made you proud, I did as you had me…It is my time to receive and be happy with others who love you and me,  not necessarily any blood to me.”. These 3 babies stolen who are now men have no love for YOU or I, God and I am ready to ride and live as You instructed me to do. I have closure with them.. I did my monumental best and my bestest is  perfect enough for you.. Thank you for my worth being in You and not in them or any other hu’man. I rejoice in You and Your love. Amen I only have love for them 3 and pray the best for them. AmenImage result for verse to kill steal destroyImage result for verse to kill steal destroy
Matthew 7:11 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
11 You people are so bad, but you still know how to give good things to your children. So surely your heavenly Father will give good things to those who ask him.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+7%3A11&version=ERV
ERV Philippians 3:8
Not only these things, but now I think that all things are worth nothing compared with the greatness of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. Because of Christ, I lost all these things, and now I know that they are all worthless trash. All I want now is Christ.  https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/Philippians%203%3A8
Not Peace, But Division
…Luke 12:52~54
From now on, five in one household will be divided, three against two and two against three.53They will be divided, father against son and sonagainst father, mother against daughter and daughteragainst mother, mother-in-law against daughter-in-lawand daughter-in-law against mother-in-law.” 54Then Jesus said to the crowds, “As soon as you see a cloud rising in the west, you say, ‘A shower is coming,’ and that is what happens.
Berean Study Bible · Download
Cross References
Micah 7:6
For son treats father contemptuously, Daughter rises up against her mother, Daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law; A man’s enemies are the men of his own household.

 

Matthew 10:21
Brother will betray brother to death, and a father his child; children will rise against their parents and have them put to death.

 

Matthew 10:35
For I have come to turn ‘A man against his father, a daughter against her mother, a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law.

 

Luke 12:52
From now on, five in one household will be divided, three against two and two against three.

Treasury of Scripture
The father shall be divided against the son, and the son against the father; the mother against the daughter, and the daughter against the mother; the mother in law against her daughter in law, and the daughter in law against her mother in law.
Micah 7:6 For the son dishonors the father, the daughter rises up against her …
Zechariah 13:2-6 And it shall come to pass in that day, said the LORD of hosts, that …
Matthew 10:21,22 And the brother shall deliver up the brother to death, and the father …
Matthew 24:10 And then shall many be offended, and shall betray one another, and …
http://biblehub.com/luke/12-53.htm
 update: 7.28.17
(congratulations KCLS you got your 15 minute slot of fame in my  book, the theft of my 3 babies book.. hope it was worth your particpation with organized crime and turning your back on God.. His wrath I pray is merciful for each of you.. for I happen to tremble in Fear of God for you..   The Righteous are as Bold as a Lion
…Proberbs 82:13~15  He who conceals his transgressions will not prosper, But he who confesses and forsakes them will find compassion. 14How blessed is the man who fears always, But he who hardens his heart will fallinto calamity. 15Like a roaring lion and a rushing bear Is a wicked ruler over a poor people.… 
 http://biblehub.com/proverbs/28-14.htm
2014 to this ongoing day of year 2017, This entire king county library system is illegally in on king county loop. today 7.27.17, God had me say out loud, to all in library something like,”each of you are here illegally ghosting my computer work/in my DEVICES, on phones in library taking photos and filming me, and what ever else illegal in my life and in my devices..and are also, now here due to my book. i want you illegal people out of my and my sons lives. flee, in Jesus’ name!” one African stalker left, another on the phone told me im crazy as mean librarian let him stay on phone talking rudeness about me to who he was speaking to and in the library at that, and the rest kept quiet, cuz im correct. i went to sit and continue on computer. one nasty old lady librarian comes speaking to me at computer: She tells me how I am disturbing the library..gonna have to go if this and if that… I tell her, “YOU and they disturb me being illegally in my life and devices.” and, mind you.. these librarian are in my life illegally on devise after work too,,,so, its not them just doing their librarian job of monitoring computers.. plus I dont misuse computers.. it’s organized crime wanting to know my business.. She ended up walking off…
im mild autistic and when i am feeling threaten,violated, of the like, even exceptionally frustrated, to point of articulating words is a challenge, i express my self in ways such as what i said to Librain noele, but them actions are not really ever done.
who are these illegal people, in my life illegally to tell me how to walk and talk? how do they stand? its them illegally in my life on many criminal levels! Gods advice to them: “worry about how you walk and talk, cuz I, God see what ur doing to my innocent daughter, carol and what you do to her when, I, God tell her to speak against the evil you do.” verses
instead of librarian speaking to those on their phones in library as they are calling me crazy, she has her, illegal participating king county loop butt and face, in my face blabbing to me! who is this librarian to kick me off my own property? is she insane? YES…God says… its, i who can fire her! let this mean librarian and librarian noele be an example to the others; how ever this works in underground illegal way organize crime chose to go THESE TWO LIBERIANS ARE “FIRED W/ NO REFERENCE!” Halleluyah god is my defender! Amen
I go to leave libray… but am on my way to bathroom.. Librain Noele who many times, just is too busy to talk and what not.. just has to ask, “how are you doing today? They know, im mild autistic and when i am feeling threaten,violated, of the like, even exceptionally frustrated, to point of articulating words is a challenge, i express my self in ways such as what i said to Li brain noele, but them actions are not really ever done.
” I said,”I can’t wait til I dont see you again. My own roots of organized crime has had me in jail my entire life in my own environment for standing up to them, not for actual crimes I have done in my 51 years of life. Maybe, I out to just get a gun and shoot up here and get in real prison where there is a life.” I proceeded to bathtoom in peace…her not even on my mind any more.
I come out of bathroom, proceeding to leave for the day. Now, mean librarian and noele are at desk as im leaving. I make a face of disgust as i pass by.
Now, they are following me outside. noele’s pathetic self behind mean librarian not saying anything, as mean librarian is trying to tell me about my behavior and that i couldnt return to library rest of day. I said,”oh, your telling me i cant come onto my own property? Nice noele, i cant believe you pulled this. Your both illegal participants of illegal king county loop. i want charges pressed against you both.” and i left.
2008, agent joshua taught me everyone at library is hacked in mine, but when he was doing it in ’08 he called them my fans. the librarians and noele being one and others in illegal loop have taught me and admit what everyone’s really doing at library and oddly enuf my stalkers at library just happen to be Hawaiians claiming to not be frm Hawaii and of the such.
Plus, God tells me. God asks,”who are you sinners victimizing my daughter to tell her what she may say and do!? You’re illegally in her life, not her w/ you. Im my daughters defender and you, my dears are hypocrites who claim my son’s name in vein! you librarians let people be on their phones, let them jump on her when she’s choking, gasping f/air and trying to cover mouth at same time, stating how nasty she is,not once asking if she was ok. You librarians jump on those standing up to something that may be going on,but not who is on their phones or not using library voices and ethics.
Well, ladies I, God authorize my daughter to fire both of you w/no references, once this is over and I God lift her up.”
God says, funny things is “my daughter has never used weapons or taken action in her mild autistic expressing… She uses my spiritual, invisible weapons and today, YOU can consider this blog my daughter exposed you in… as her being my salt and light and my holy power destroying Skyway Library and library systems participation in doing her harm and illegally being in her life!”
Paul’s Apostolic Authority
…2 Corinthians 10:3~5    For though we live in the flesh, we do not wage war according to the flesh. 4The weapons of our warfare are not the weapons of the world. Instead, they have divine power to demolish strongholds. 5We tear down arguments, and every presumption set up against the knowledge of God; and we take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ. http://biblehub.com/2_corinthians/10-4.htm
Skyway Library's photo.
Skyway Library
4.3star
·Library·Open Now
Seattle WA
Like
WowShow more reactions

Comment

Comments
 bruceedwards@faa.gov had bought me a safe to keep any herb medicine i had in wyoming. andi bell had copies of my3 medical marijuana licenses, i was an advocate to medically legalize, im not criminal. so, had wyoming wanted to play dirtier than they had the safe woulda had been added to any warrant to look. low and behold wendy daniels oldest son just “happened” to know about my safe and exactly where it was. he never came over. i had just met him and he told me by saying his probation officer told him he couldnt go to peoples houses who kept a safe under their bed. he had brought me back frm celebrate recovery! next, he is buying pot for a bar tender at my buddies, red hair. they lived in same house as wendy, spied on our conversations, trying to catch me lying about all told in this book and reviews. by the way “wendy” bitch.. trader of christ.. hell angels wife.. spell natzi….I purposely don’t capitalize your name because I have no respect for you or time to waste on you.. 
2011~2014 and ongoing onto setting up Seattle, WA with traps in hopes to devour me, using my three stolen son’s they illegally stalked and took over their lives.. all of sheridan,wy was setup prior to robert howe inviting me 2011! 2014, out of wendy daniels own mouth sheridan, wy was stating that unknown to them robert howe invited me. things didnt work out and i began sh*ting in everyone’s yards who were in on it and violated me one way or another! in fact, when the illegal king county retaliators at AA serenity hall where they use it as a smoke screen had one of the AA big book additions telling story of exactly how wendy told me: hopping trains, being in wyoming, no offers ever being real once i arrived! yes,i know! sickos taunting my life and organize crime. the love of money rules in them. and, if you don’t drink regularly WENDY why did I see you and why did I meet you really at MY Buddies, prior to being falsely lead to CR, being falsely accused of being something YOU are, but I am not… ? In Jesus’ Name, that YOU tried forcing me to say.. like, Jesus told me.. exactly what you really were doing in falsely being my friend.. why do you think I smoked your  cigarettes and helped self to your food and came over at 6 am? BECAUSE, i KNEW YOU WERE A JOKE AND I WAS BORED ALREADY PACKED UP TO MOVE TO REUNITE WITH MY BABIES..THE LAST  MONTH THERE!  BITCH, JUDGMENTAL AT THAT.. AND, yea my babies were power rangers for Halloween who kick demons asses like those that live in you! shoot.. you neglect your own kids… poor them.. woman like you bearing children from thousands of men.. YOU judged me? you filthy demon female who does partake in group sex as you told me.. Gross.. and, your oldest son was one in my apartment when I was at your house and prior to meeting you, when I wasnt there.. How else would he have known about my safe box?and, that skunk of a white “B” purposely braking my menorah charm.. Yes Lord I do want your vengeance on this woman and her fam for harming me, my son’s, for being a hypocrite in you, judging me.. 
Good side: the illegal king county loop and joshua paul cunning illegal operation w/me are such idiots that they recorded and filmed everything they did to me. you ought to have that evidence against them by now. They film their crimes of organize crime. They never believed God would expose them publicly.
Since 1989 hell angels will surround my area of living w/ red and white. Up until 2002 when they began doing it again, i believed hell was going down on who may have offended me and my baby in ’89-’94. In illegal king county loop they had prior nasty white man put red & wht flip flops at my door.
July 2017, Today, one of their main clues used are plastic red & white cups is being used and other set up of them colors are being put around me. yes, lord w/ you i am safe, but true,”no,” im not safe here in skyway. Yes,lord i do need and want you to bring my husband to be quickly or you rescue me by ur divine mercy and call me home out of this sick body and saving me from this evil demon filled world. Your will be done in jesus’ name. Amen
“To illegal king county loop since 2014 to this day 2017…”
wow how many times did god have me send these verses to all who claim him thru illegal acts done to me and my 3 sons? And, again he has me send prov. 28:1 the wicked flee though no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion (me) prov. 28:6 better the poor whose walk is blameless than the rich whose ways are perverse (all participants of organize crime loop) prov. 28:8-11 whoever increases wealth by taking interest or profit frm the poor amasses f/ another, who will be kind to the poor. If anyone turns a deaf ear to my instruction, even their prayers are detestable (exactly why god has me tell you hypocrites to not bother praying f/ me. U didnt listen to his instruction in being a real friend in him to me or my 3 sons. Hence, ur prayers are detestable to god) whoever leads the upright along an evil path will fall into their own trap, but the blameless will receive a good inheratance (why Seattle and more is now mine and my 3 sons and organize crime got kot.) prov 28:13-14 whoever conceals their sins doesnt prosper,but the one who confesses and renounces them finds mercy (i pray some of you at least confess, renounce and receive gods mercy f/ ur sins to me and my 3 sons) blessed is the one who always trembles before god, but whoever hardens their heart falls into trouble (thanku father 4 i tremble before u. bless those getting kot who tremble. Yes, lord the participants who call me and my 6 kids rats are who harden their heart for getting kot) vs.16 a tyrannical ruler practices extortion,but one whn hates ill-gotten gain will enjoy a long reign. Vs. 18 the one whose walk is blameless is kept safe,but the one whose way are perverse will fall into the pit. Vs. 23 whoever rebukes a person will in the end gain favor rather than one who has a flattering tongue (exactly what gods been having me do w/illegal stalkers, participants of illegal king county loop and up at library “rebuke” you all, not flatter or fight verbally ugly bac, but to rebuke u in jesus’ name) Vs. 21 to show partiality is not good – yet a person will do wrong f/ a piece of bread (how much more were you participants willing to do wrong to me and my 3 kids f/ ill gotten gain and free riding lessons f/ your own kids?) vs. 27 those who give to the poor will lack nothing, but those who close their eyes to them receive many curses. (God i lift us all up in prayer. Your will be done. Amen)

read complete story at Source: ~~~~The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies~~~~

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.16)

Leave a Reply

