The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.18)

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

After 17 yrs my stolen son’s have been found
Stolen at ages 4 and 10…my three son’s I gave birth to and went to great lengths to have…rather live in denial and be left as strangers to me, after all the truth being proven and me almost being killed from telling the truth and living correct. Ages 21 and 27 they are now and God’s says to me,”
Matthew 7:11 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

11 You people are so bad, but you still know how to give good things to your children. So surely your heavenly Father will give good things to those who ask him.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+7%3A11&version=ERV

Job 42:10 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

10 Job prayed for his friends, and the Lord made Job successful again. The Lord gave him twice as much as he had before. ” https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Job%2042:10

the end result is:Image result for job 42:10
the 3 stolen kids, are now men who have also been illegally on monitor for a lot of illegal reasons, but to also witness what happened to their mom… needless to say, God frees me. For I did the Miracle needed in sincerely returning to reunite with them 2014 and to this day, they want to help see me fall!!
I beg Yah to take these 3 strangers away that he had me be the vessel to and nothing more than to be who brought them into this world… For I was with them 16 hours a day 6 days a week, doing good stuff… from conception of them to 2000 when they 1st tried stealing them and tossing me out like trash…. prior to them being stolen at age 4 and 10..Once I got back into the house 2000 they never have been the same and I share a lilttle about that as you read on..Now, that they know the truth..that they and I were victimized and in same ways…that we all are survivors…they speak as IF I was not a victim as them and they gots to go…. I am too  sick and old for this Shi* and am soooo ready to live the good life I have never been able to enjoy…with my husband, God, and what God’s will is for me/US.
but, Joe Ivester, now dead 1994 from being blown in back of head by Dago MOB hell angels brother Donald Ivester aka: hawk eye. In which Clyede Eddleman, Rose Phelps Joes mom, Sherri Ivester his wife who got bullet in her foot and others watched. I only know what I know from Clyde Eddleman telling me when I called one day from Mew Hampshire, cuz i believed my oldest I gave birth to Joseph Donald Walters~Bareber biological fathers’ side was for us, so I called them..also, Where Clyde Eddleman was living at that time 1994 blew up..probably from them cooking dope or just cuz it was a part of their plans..Image result for job 42:10
…but they in fact are who was a big part of F**king them and me in the As*.. . it all went down in El cajon, CA in a Mobile Home housing Joes supposed step dad some how.. gave to him or something like that. I don’t know, I was already married to Jonathan Barber and living in New Hampshire believing I got away from my roots then for the most part..having “no clue” Jonathan was set up to devour me, by my roots.and by Joseph’s fathers roots.to keep it simple.  Thank YOU for Dover Baptist Church and in using them to bring much of YOUR light onto this ugly done to the boys and me… 
…Joe had told me that when the kids are ages 4~7 or so, they actually take the kids from the mom….. today, I understand what he was saying.. I pray for them three, now men… but, no my new life does not know them, nor have I ever been a mom or married…
thank you, Yah for YOUR truth and freedom in obedience to you, no matter what the other humans response is… I gave birth to 3 Cains… they are now God’s problems not mine or my arranged husbands.. especially, since they have mentalities to rather see me dead and/or sick, than to celebrate and praise God for the miracle HE did for them and me..which trickled into helping WW!! Amazing Grace of GOD our Father, Creator, Yah HIMSELF!!
God tells me, my arranged husband needs to 1st obey and come get me…. then, in an adult way, I get to be my arranged husbands “baby” G…..lol.. 
facts:  Image result for job 42:10
To all whom have illegally been in my life treating me as the criminal and those for God who have stood up for what is right and in ending all this:
u kno wat u hav witnessed in how i was with them 3 stolen people i gave birth to and how they are with me?
Facts:   Image result for job 42:10
i’ve always been a good mom like u witnessed. However, wen they tried stealing them 1st time 2000 and they had me out of house 3mo. Since then, how u seen them b to me is how they been since.
Jonathan, sandy, others did, said something to them 3 during that time. They all,  which includes the kids, treated me as if i was replacable, a real lost mental case, and a burden. Thats why i was able to just give them to jonathan from all the intimadation, let go and leave to san diego ’02.
how u have seen only me try and how u have only seen them bite and kick me is nothing new.
Thats why i love jesus and self way more than them. He knows i was always there for them, exactly how gods always there for us, but they give me fuck you’s, push me, never wanted to talk and they are who denied me!
I have had closure since ’15 and i am grateful god saves me from their lying mouths and spirits not of god that live and rule in them. What a pleasure that god let the world be a witness to the truth and the freedom he gave me. I am relieved to see again its not me.
Satan has done a number on them and nothing i did or do would ever help change that.
Only Jesus can help them. I cant express more how relived i am that they no longer exist in my life. Ungrateful mini psycho mentalities Jesus has risen me above. They are now Jesus’ problem,not mine. I did what my part was to do and more.Image result for job 42:10
Again, how u witnessed me with them and them with me, is how its been since 2000. Well how they are with me has been since my return in 2000..they all 3 were close to my prior and Jonathan hated it, cause I wouldn’t let him parent rudely..the yelling they heard was me yelling at Jonathan for not being a loving husband and not allowing his rude love to be put on the kids..
Jonathan, sandy,others did and/or said something to them wen they 1st tried stealing them and tossing me out like trash. God just told me to share this with all u illegally in my business and wise in ur own eyes. The observers set up by illegal retaliators. Fools!! U didnt even kno who or wat u were illegally observing! You all believed you were observing a duck wen i am a woman of god and was the main witness to all YOU criminals! Yes, when I am lifted up a few have to leave and Shantel here in king county is one of them…She was so determined to prove I was a whore, had multipal personalities, was fake, deserved to be beat, and more! Supposedly she is a canceler at Sound Mental Health or some thing in Seattle, Tumkula or some place, but she needs to be fired and not allowed to use references, and move out of Seattle..can’t come to San Diego..Get out of my territory God has giving me for all the illegal acts done to me!!  Fools!
Halleluyah for our lords truth and his son Joshua Paul cunning who is my “only” honest witness and an offender in high places God used me to catch. I ask god that it be his will that the husband HE prepared for me and I for he, share a long healthy marriage. I trust we will, because I know IT is God’s will..and HE picked US!!Image result for job 42:10
You readers may read more at my blog titled:
True story: The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies……..in book rough draft form..out of order but all together.. ‘enjoy’ and praise God for this ugly not happening to you..and/or your kids.. 
it is on google, FB, and twitter… and, my other blogs that tell more that are all posted on FB, twitter, and google
3.11.17 Update Image result for job 42:10
and since Last weeks blogs of my testimony of What Jesus, YAH, God our Father has saved me to tell….    yes, lord, oh most high after you having me be your salt and light, by testifying WWW about what i survived and who you had me expose this week especially, being my retaliators, for exposing them and not allowing myself to “just be another” one of their victims, nor am i anything like them, “the retaliators have now, put two new freshly dead rats in my walking path to grocery outlet, as their message to me: “to kill the rat,” that they call me and, i have never been a rat. I am a survivor of those who are evil and by the grace of you, i am victoriously a winner with a brain and still here to be your witness, “your salt & light.” i am to be blessed by you and am to be married to you soon, in human form. That I delight in and say, “You, Jesus were worth it all, please I beg you, find favor in me to appear and make this a reality for me… for it is YOU, Yah who wants to give this husband and earthy riches to me, for I would be happy for you to just call me home. I am exhausted as YOU, Jesus were at the well and when God let you hang on the cross. I love you and am happy to be like you and not of this world. Please continue to strengthen my immortality in you, Yah. I am not of this world, just as You.  Halleluyah for you are king of all kings :-* amen  
READERS MAY VIEW MORE BY READING ALL MY BLOGS AND GOING TO THIS BLOG:
God, our enemies say, “Kill the rat,”as in Kill me …
THAT IS ON GOOGLE, TWITTER, AND FB…
Update: 3.16.17   the Holy Spirit has the last words
the holy spirit says,”all things are possible with god. Glory is what god loves. I am to focus on my new life with whom my husband is. I am to kno, that for them 3 he had me give birth to they will always have Him and people in hi places around them who are for him and who will kno my husband. we are to live and serve him together as if them 3 dont exist for the best interest of my mentality and well being,except we are to pray for them. IF Any of them 3 ever wake up and sincerely cry for me and god, we are to be just like gods love 4 us when we wake up. Those in hi places wud let my husaband to be kno and he will let me know. they wud hav to get new identity and participate sincerely in new life. We are to have a party for them and welcome them.”
that is what the holy spirit says to me. none of the 3 may ever wake up, but these are our instructions from God, if they do. I praise you, Yah for your divine instructions. He says more that applies to them 3 and all things are plausible with Jesus, but the rest is for me to just hear. Halleluyah for his word, timing,power, character, and love. Selah and amen
They were formed in me. The light and darkness. Our hearts beated as one. Nothing can seperate that,not even death. My oWn soul has rejoyced, been saddened, been crushed, bruised, killed, and resurected. Full of grace. Δmen *Halleluyah
update 4.24.17

Praise to Our Lord and Savior for preparing me for this day, long ago 2002 and for His strength in me walking in His truth of the following… Praise YOU, Abba Father for telling me to live for You and what floats me boat and not them; for I would be dead today IF i didn’t listen to you… 

The 3 stolen babies, who are now men have proven that it has been them denying me all these years… I have been there, just a button away on devices all these years. I came quickly 2010, with the money Big Island gave me for being a victim to a big pig of a Hawaiian who for 40 years had been sexually offending others, including kids… as soon, as Nathan said, “Mom we need you here. Joseph our brother sexually victimized us for years, while dad and Annie went out. Dad and Annie are not there for us.. Joseph said, ‘you abandoned us for drugs. Don’t worry about dad. I will not let him be mean to you and will speak up in court for the judge.”
Well, I arrived and the kid told me to ‘fuck off,’ just put me down, let Jonathan rule the entire thing! I felt like Nathan was the ‘boy who called wolf,” and when I came to help he was just full of crap and ugly towards me..
Their mentality of learning that what the grew up learning about me is a lie and much more, like how evil their grandma is and how she knew about what was happening to them. Out of greed, evilness, and to get me back from being a daughter who was rebellious as a Kid she kept her mouth shut of her knowings..they let Joseph run the years as to IF, I get to see them or him when they would go to San Diego in the summer, where Jonathan and his evil lawyer, Camano Chapel gave him set up for me to only see them at my arch enemies Sandy Walters in summers of 2003~2006 when was the last time I saw them, cuz I stood up to sandy and now she said, I can’t see them! The bogas made up divorce papers never mentioned her having that power… I then tried and paid to get the parenting plan modified, so they could stay with Tom and I 2006 and on… but, the Organized crime of Hell Angels had the phone court thing fixed.. some judge yelled at me and made me pay Jonathan for missing work for court.. funny, but nothing ever came in the mail after that and I stupidly sent $75 to him, just being responsible. 
So, all truth out and these 3 men who were stolen 17 years ago are having to digest the truth..they are filled with spirits of guild, hate, confusion, blame, self pity, and others not of God. They are disappointed that I am ok, am not ‘crazy’ in the way they were raised to believe, that change for the better can be, that they are free from the past lies…they get forfillled seeing me be mistreated and illegally at that…they have much maturity in this, to do, and I have to be happy and live…I have no clue what more I can do for them, but to continue to live right and love my own self..but, to be there as God is, IF the day ever comes where they sincerely want God and I…. is what is sad, is they are only robbing themselves at this time….that Victory in God thru all this is not in their hearts….. Its  sad, because God,nor I am upset with any of them 3, we just want them to be free of lies, sincerely happy, and rooted in truth…WE only have love and huggs for them……for we experienced the uglies done to them…for what was done to them was done to me too….we are all 4 survivors of this story and God is bigger than them…..
Im the only one who protected my kids. What ever jonathan did to them when they 1st tried stealing them 2000 and i got back into the home, this is how they been to me and like im a pain in there ass. i dont go or stay where im not welcome. When nathan did his “cry wolf” act in 2010 i was there in a flash for him, just for him to disrupt what i was accomplishing in hawaii, to say “fuck you,” and put me down.
So, god told me go live as they grew up, until JOseph, Jon, and Nathan were 18 or older. Next thing i knew bait to reunite with a jr high boyfriend jerry kingston was given to me 2011 and i believed i was going to help him make his house in mesquite, Texas a home.
And, here i am today stuck in skyway illegal loop 2014 on going! And, for what? I have no clue, except all those i told on and who are in this book and strangers I don’t even know of or have seen, wanted to go to great lengths to prove i am dirty and insincere. Needless to say they are all faceless in trying to save their faces and the illegal king county loop and all involved owe me and them 3 stolen kids, now men big! Halleluyah victory’s in god, the holy one. Thank u abba father.thank u. Amen 
Another words, the boys were raised to abuse me and look down on me. They were all three told vicious lies about me and what ever ‘uglies’ were done to them by Jonathan Barber and others, Like my own father Donald Walters, Lance brakefield, they were told it was my fault! I am blamed for things I have no idea of and while they were doing ‘uglies’ to me, too. I will not be abused or mistreated by my own kids. Period! And, those are choices i had to make for my sanity and well being. I do my best and my best is good enough for god. Gods all that matters when it comes down to it. Hallelujah and amen 😀
Jonathan barber knew 1999 lance brakefield did unmentionables to my 8 yr old son Joseph. Donald Walters, Jr. GAumond, and others were in on it. I, was clueless. When Joseph was at the Nationals tournament Sandy Walters, my own biological mom said on the phone to me, “if anything happens to them boys I am going to blame you.” My 1st thought was, WHAT THE HELL IS SHE TALKING ABOUT. MY SECOND THOUGHT WAS, WELL IF SHE BLAMES ME FOR ANYTHING THAT MAY HAPPEN TO THEM, THEN SHE MUST BLAME HERSELF FOR THE UGLY THAT HAS HAPPENED TO ME.
So, I believe she knew what they were doing to my baby and had done when he was age 2, in 1992 when Donald Walters traded him and me with a Donald Duffy in on a gun, drug deal 1992 with cartel Barago, who owned the soccer team in Mexico, who go shot in America with millions in a brief case, by ATF I think??
I know, I turned them into ATF SAn Diego, CA.Scott with ATF never helped me or paid me..All the uglies to my kids and me in my life, has been my own roots taking retaliation out on me, even if it meant doing it to my kids and brain washing them that it was my fault…then, Sandy and them acted like they are who loved them boys…and who were there for them! NOT!!! LOOK AT IT ALL TODAY!! i AM GLAD JONATHAN HAS HAD HIS BACK ILLEGALLY BROKE FROM THE ILLEGAL KING COUNTY LOOP AND I AM GLAD LANCE BRAKEFIELD GOT KILLED BY THOSE IN ILLEGAL KING COUNTY LOOP.. I AM GLAD JUSTICES IS BEING SERVED TO THEM AND i PRAY FOR THE DAY THE OTHERS ARE TOO..
i PRAISE gOD FOR HIS DIVINE PROTECTION AND BRINGING LIGHT UPON THE EVIL DOER’S DARKNESS.
Im the one who confronted lance and his wife 2010. Im who reported lance to camano chapel 2012 about lance their member. Im who protected Joseph frm lance and brought the truth out. Jonathan and the others who knew closed their eyes all them years and only brought more harm to them and their developing brains that need the love of ‘mom’… I personally have no clue why Annie and Jonathan had to discipline or rather abuse them three for….they were abnormally very well behaved, smart, helpful, nice kids before 2000 when the Organize Crime first tried stealing them. 
I know for a fact, I am who they each love the most, even if they deny it…. they each copy cat me or what they think is me….from jobs I once had to all in between…. I am who God chose to pluck out of the family roots, to expose their ugly for generations, to change the dysfunctions, and who is a follower of Christ….  The power I have in this situation is sanity with God….keep doing as I do…they may be rebellious now, and deny but my walk will bare fruit for them three and generations to follow. I am glad to be whole in God, to be able to receive my arranged husband, live and be happy with him….as the boys grow up and are separated to my new life… IF the day comes where they are safe for me and sincere for God, my husband will be told, by his people in high places. He will check them out and if it is real…no matter when or what year…they will come into my life with new names and identities…..my husband and I will welcome them with love and a party…. so, I will continue to live out the will of God that he has given me…. Amen and HalleluYah!!  Nothing and nobody can stop God’s plans…they may delay them, but they can’t stop them or HIM.. and for this we four are greatly blessed…. I am so ready to receive my husband and life… 

So, it is all in God’s hands and my instructions are to go live…I am still waiting upon the lord to lift me up into this supposed life I am to go life…..   Today, I still experience being illegally monitored visually and audio,kept sick, neglected, and its because these people having embarrassed them selves enough, like the 2% involved that god has me tell about all thur this book and chapters…  God has me expose the darkness of them, as he allows this to still go on… HE is going to end it and lift me up…many are going to prison, going back to work in prisons, off to new jobs, on vacation from this job, and more…. it will all happen at same time I am lifted up and out into ‘the good’ life God promised me..  

For this I am greatly blessed and only great plans are for these 3 boys, now men and me…because of other choices, I guess we will be doing that individually, until God sees its ok to reunite us… if ever…  Amen

god pls call me home out of this sick body, thats purposely neglected by weirdos not of you and participants who claim you, but serve the illegal ungodly pathetic loop or better, just rescue me frm mans evil plots. Pls dont let any dirty agent or law enforcer of any kind have me as their wife. They are worse than the roots u had me survive; for they dont take care of me, keep me oppressed, are illegally in my life applying ugly to me and this sick body. I cant even go to emergency and get injection for migraines! They just hassle me since i left to Texas 2011. 
Help this situation. God, its been 51 yrs and i must say,”you are not working for me. I can be exactly who i am and believe in science and screw believing in you. I can be agnostic and still be who i am. I do find it odd that a god lets such ugly happen. I personally can give a shit what happens to me when i die. It cant be worse than what the last 51 yrs have been. Maybe i dont believe in any Jesus, as our savior. Maybe i dont want to be brain washed any more. All i kno is nobody really knows, if ur real. i wont deny u, but i kno i have no proof that you’re real, i just m an idiot and believe. 
im not ever grateful for you waking me for another day of neglect by evil strangers and this sick body. Anyone who says they are grateful to wake another day to be neglected in their sick body is lying to themselves and i am not a liar or people pleaser.
Thank u if ur even real and listening. Amen 

People are attracted to my positive energy and are helping me achieve my goals. “praise goes to god” thank you, father. Δmen

4 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.18)

Leave a Reply

