the role of a HUSBAND OF GOD

Unisis

Proverbs 18:22New King James Version (NKJV)

22 He who finds a wife finds a good thing,
And obtains favor from the Lord.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Proverbs+18%3A22&version=NKJV

THE ONLY ONE WORTHY OF ME…IS A MAN OF GOD. for this I am blessed and god is good..tho, i sit single marriend to god…for he told me he hasn’t found anyone worthy of me as of yet, for they don’t listen to HIM they listen to themselves..HE still searches…the one’s whom claim HIM…sad nobody and for this I am blessed and god is mad at MAN

3.16.17 update   I say supposedly because MAN, including my supposed arranged husband Joshua Paul Cunning have played God doing illegal mind control government experiment with me since 1983 via Mexican mafia via cockfighting via my own blood I survived by grace of God to tell…. they fake me out all my life of marring… and, Joshua faked me out, was wise in…

View original post 1,562 more words

Leave a Reply

