AKA; RON & KATHY W/DALLAS COWBOYS BRING DEATH, NOT LIFE

Unisis

Image result for PROVERBS 4

When god says,”jump” i ask how hi? When god is for us, who can be against us? Nobody! Hallelujah! thank you, lord for using me to shine your light on those who are 1% ~ the 99% on earth frm aka” ron and aka’kathy affiliated with Dallas Cowboys to donald ivester aka; hawk eye affiliated with Dago Mob HA San Diego, CA and many in between! Making me 100% in you. Thank you for ur divine intervention and personal, authorized by you life restraining order on Ron and Kathy and many of their participants! Thank u for answering me in the book of Habakkuk, as you showed me clearly that you are taking them two frm riches to rags, as u take me frm rags to riches. Thank u for being my defender. Thank u for choosing me to suffer for ur glory. God my health wants to vomit. If…

View original post 3,041 more words

Leave a Reply

