My (brief) testimony of “illegal” play with traditional Dr.’s and mental health workers; mostly USA welfare doctors

Unisis

Image result for verse shine light on the dark bible gateway Image result for verse shine light on the dark bible gateway

In 2007, I wrote my testimony. In it I put how at age 12 1978 I, out of a scream for help, went into the nurses office at school and took a kids “riddling” medication. My biological parents evidently signed me up in an “illegal” conspiracy with mental and medical field. (to save their own faces I safely guess and keep focus on me, instead of them) They didn’t have me go to the Adolescent mental facility in chula Vista. They had me put on the 6th floor in the adult ward at Paradise Valley Hospital in National City, CA.I also, wrote about being coached into telling mental health I wanted to kill, kill, kill by my biological uncle Jr. GAumond. It’ was suppose to be sarcasm to them….and, not taken serious, because, it was Sandra Francis Walters and Donald JOseph Walters who are the nutts and abusers of…

View original post 4,906 more words

Leave a Reply

