WHAT GOD SAYS ABOUT TATTOOS

Unisis

Leviticus 19:28New International Version (NIV)

28 “‘Do not cut your bodies for the dead or put tattoo marks on yourselves. I am the Lord.

YOU EITHER BELIEVE ALL OF GOD’S WORD OR NONE…IT’S JUST HOW IT WORKS…FOR ME, I HAD TO REPENT FOR I DO HAVE 2 TATTS….THIS KNOWLEDGE TELLS ME NOT TO DO IT AGAIN, IF I CLAIM TO BE A GOD FEARING WOMAN…..GREAT THING ABOUT GOD IS PERFECTION ISN’T NEEDED…ONLY HE IS PERFECT..AND, I MAY GET PAINTINGS OR FAKE TATTOOS…TO WASH OFF..

View original post

Leave a Reply

