god’s WOMAN

Unisis

I HAVE TO be a woman of proverbs 31 for god has taken me as his wife and under his wing since 2008, alone with only him….he gives me more hair and laughter and cheer. for this I am blessed and god is good. I am ready for a real man of god……praise to our lord Jesus for the one and only REAL Joshua Paul Cunning!!!  Yah’s personal choice for me to marry!!! NO man of Satan or at all had a thing to do with Yah who IS God’s choice for US… WE just love HIS idea and both do love and care about eachother as God intended…  I am wow’ed by this holy intervention…

Proverbs 31New International Version (NIV)

Sayings of King Lemuel

31 The sayings of King Lemuel—an inspired utterance his mother taught him.

Listen, my son! Listen, son of my womb!
    Listen, my…

View original post 545 more words

Leave a Reply

