Are you ready for the 2nd coming of Christ? I am

Unisis

LYRICS GAVE TO ME BY THE SPIRIT OF GOD: 

“GET READY”

(‘get ready, get ready, get ready cause HERE ‘HE’ COMES..get ready, get ready..comes here HE comes…right where HE ascended from..it’s the 2nd coming of Christ! Are you ready? Are you ready? cause, I believe I am!! get ready to drop that stand!!” Get ready, get ready, cause here “HE” comes, right were HE ascended from! HalleluYAH!!! )

thank you, my loving husband in you god for blessing me with them lyrics. YOU are so good. Amen and Amen again! 

Ezekiel 13 Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

Warnings Against False Prophets

13 Then the word of the Lord came to me. He said, 2 “Son of man,[a] you must speak to the prophets of Israel for me. They are only saying what they want to say. You must speak to them. Tell them this: ‘Listen to this message from the Lord! 3…

View original post 1,911 more words

Leave a Reply

