Yes, I am Lord… I am..

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

yes, jesus I am #12 they use as seahawks fans. They used agent Christopher rice to do an illegal fuc* assignment on me in 2015 and he said,”no you didnt.” when we were at sport store and i pointed to clothing for #12 seahawks and said,”should i wear my own fan #?” The illegal organized crime and 2% wealthy god, himself rose me above and has me tell on use seahawks and nike as their clothing yr round. Agents and of the like are in it. Seahawks and nike are their undercover clothing. Nike clothing represents them observing who they are illegally shadowing, visually monitoring as a witnesses, but they dont stand as witness to their own illegal acts. You, God see them all and find favor in me and those like me they victimize this way. Halleluyah i thank and praise only you, gracious lord, boss of even the waves that obey.

They use other colors, hats, addias and stuff to as their illegal and legal undercover clothing and of the such.

The Lord is My Salvation
Psalm 27:1~2 A Psalm of David. The LORD is my light and my salvation; Whom shall I fear? The LORD is the defense of my life; Whom shall I dread? 2When evildoers came upon me to devour my flesh, My adversaries and my enemies, they stumbled and fell.

http://biblehub.com/psalms/27-1.htm

Thank u Jesus for confirming with me that im in charge of who wins my hand in marriage. with all due respect, Joshua i mean no disrespect or ill on you. I only have love for you, but i love god and myself more. If you or better are sincere and real in desiring me as your wife Jesus told me what the one will do in taking action and winning my hand in marriage. He already tells me its not him who doesnt tell you or better to not come get me yet. none of you listen to him in coming, as in 9 yrs ago never mind yesterday or today.

he tells me the one to marry me will just arrive any time soon. He, Jesus tells me in the mean time, until who arrives being you or better “will” have people take better care of me daily like give me rides when im using my disabled body as transportation, will have me treated better, will have a participant help with minimum of gram a day of his miracle herbal medicine,will have a participant get me out of here at least once a wk like to a movie and out to eat, will play secret admirer,will have a brain to kno “i kno myworth, he does too and will apply , not taking me for granite or looking at yourself as a reward to me.

I fail to see this daily treatment applied to me and Jesus does point it out. I see clearly. I love u,Joshua but it doesnt appear you love god or me enough to daily apply the above eg. Not to mention your own imagination.

If any of you think its ok not to apply the above and better prior to arriving to get me than im sorry but i cant accept 1 of you as my husband. I cudda stayed with any in my past where i already had insincere. I hav no issue knowing my worth, it appears none of you kno my worth nor are any willing to step up come get me. I am holding out 4 who daily applies helping me daily. I will kno cuz it will be consistent and daily, not fake and lil morsels. im holding out 4 that man. The one who is of action and who really is “real” so far i see plastic bags. I can do plastic alone thanku. Im real, always have ben, and am more than ready for a man of integrity who is too ty.

 

In all honesty god wont let me say yes to any Joshua or other. Because there are certain things god made clear long ago to me on how the man who wins my hand in marriage will treat me and more. He wont be a man who is broke or has child support either. Not 1 man including Joshua has applied 1 action god told me will happen frm the one who wins my hand in marriage. I dont need stupid self esteem boosters frm any human. My worth isnt in any of you, nor is my confidence or trust. No human super seeds what gods instructions are to me and who i accept as my husband. God told me the signs long ago of what that man will do and be of action. I do love joshua and thank god for him, but he isnt applying as jesus told me. My heart dances in the lord. Im single available for who is of the action and real as god told me. It cud be joshua or better. Excuse me but im only interested in who it really is, not wanna be fakes. Just letting all you kno “again” via dustin’s # tho its illegally diverted to all you illegally in my devices and life. thank u god its u who is my real and faithful husband and i will not settle for less. Thanku for this with you, im blessed. Amen

Yes Jesus if that Hindu fil pro football Dallas cowboys player or of the such can pay who he got pregnant 2 mil for life to keep her mouth shut and didn’t make it worth my wild to not tell, then YES my trust fund can be 5 mil a month For life; after all i am a 1st born and have them rights, i did work hard for FBI and didn’t spread my legs getn pregnant. I didnt earn it by sexual sin. I earned it thru acts of integrity of you. You will pay me and i trust it will be soon. I feel it in my waters. Halleluyah amen 

Yes lord i will only consider the one who shows up quickly like instant oatmeal at this point and who was behind taking better care of me each day until. Yes lord helping me with rides up this hill, with at least gram of ur herb each day that is really my legal medication and gettn me out to do an activity are the 3 main ways he needs to help or how they have people to it 4 them. After all im just a job for these illegal people in my life and he whom I to marry can pay them to help not hurt or ignore and stare. Maybe my worth is only valued by you and u will rise me single. Amen 

Yes, Lord I am blesses for whom besides me can say “YES” they are ready for all or one of the following?

  1. the 2nd coming of Christ?
  2. to be called home out of their body and be with you?
  3. to be lifted and receive double for their troubles single married only to YOU?
  4. to be lifted and receive double for their troubles with a companion who is more of you and less of him?
  5. to literally be killed for living right and for YOU?
  6. OR better that my own imagination doesn’t know or think of?

Yes, Abba Father I can honestly say I am ready for all the above 6 or one of your choosing for me…and, for this I am whole, complete, done with this level and ready for YOUR higher callings of me…..I love you. Thank YOU…Amen

Yes, Jesus I hear your instructions to purchase a phone, if this illegal stuff and people don’t end soon, IF they don’t listen to you and give me what is mine already and pay me, enabling me to take well care of self and up into much better.. AND, BEGIN POSTING VIDEOS AND PIXS OF EACH ILLEGAL PARTICIPANT, NO MATTER WHO IT IS…..I AM TO EXPOSE ALL ..  I THANK YOU FOR YOUR INSTRUCTIONS and favor in me.. Amen Halleluyah YOU are who you say YOU are. 

 

One thought on “Yes, I am Lord… I am..

Leave a Reply

