~~~~ The “Spirit of Love” ~~~~

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, add to or delete, take ideas from for books, movies or of the like based on or inspired by, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me..”My stories are all for GOD’s Glory.” Thank you. Amen

LYRICS GOD GAVE ME HILO, HA 2009;{lalalalal….a song}

I heard the spirit of god calling me across the concrete jungle, over to the salty sands and seas.

He said,”you’re the spirit of love my angel, now turn around and shake that bootee for me.

I crowned you my princess. I made you my queen, now turn around and bounce that bootee for your king.” {lalawlawlawlawlawlaw….a song}

2009 lyrics god gave me as our love affair.

thru the time since, He tells me that im to sing it and dance to my husband he prepared for me, once He has put us together; and, this “miracle” in motion becomes Real, when it comes to man and servants of YOU.

GOD HAS MY LYRICS TO ADD TO THE ABOVE SONG 2017 Skyway, WA {lalalawlawlawlaw…a song}

I heard the spirit of god calling me across the concrete jungle, over to the salty sands and seas.

It was really the bait of the enemy and Joshua Paul cunning.

He said,”you’re the “spirit of love,” my angel, now turn around and shake that bootee for me.

I crowned you my princess. I made you my queen, now turn around and bounce that bootee for your king.” {lalawlawlawlawlawlaw….a song}

” THE ‘Spirit of Love’ ” Lord, help help me to be what you call me and please You. Thank You, Amen”

2 Timothy 1:7Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

7 The Spirit God gave us does not make us afraid. His Spirit is a source of power and love and self-control.   https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2+Timothy+1%3A7&version=ERV

Leave a comment