I go to the TOP “GOD” and tell HIM and HE answers me

Unisis

51 years of my life, so far and by god’s grace continuing to be robbed by Satan working through people in both hi and low places since i was in the womb to present in conspiracy to devour me as they got away with “their” true ungodly and earthly criminal acts. God is who he says he is and is returning what Satan stole from me 10 folds; tho, HIS word only promises ‘double,’ not ten folds “double for our troubles.” So, more is only even more of  blessing. Only Glory and thanks is His; It is His to be done with for His Glory and His will. His holy spirit is moving mountains now and god gets his glory! hallelujah!

Psalm 46:10Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

10 God says, “Stop fighting and know that I am God!
    I am the one who defeats the nations;
    I am the…

View original post 10,872 more words

Leave a Reply

