~~~~~~”It wasn’t me”~”It was you”~~~~~~

God is Good and I am His miracle. For Him I am blessed. It is Him I only thank and praise. Amen

I place this Cyber warming: this “Testimony” is only for viewer to view, not disfrigerate (take apart/change), copy paste, edit, mend, take ideas from for books, to use as a reason to take retaliation out on me or my grievances, movies or other entertainment. This testimony and all my blogs are of my owner ship only. All other parties may not pass on or use against me; it’s my testimony with the protection of Jesus as the author and my redeemer; deliverer of HIS promises, “enjoy viewing my story of God’s Grace and “hand” on my “nightmare” life and Victor of “HIS earthly good life” HE is rewarding me with. That YOU will all know is happening, because “this” part of my “testimony” of a “no life” with God will be over. Then, sing “hallelujah” for me please, praising Jesus, Our Lord for His faithfulness and putting an end to any neglected, oppressed life of Satan’s will for me and enabling me to Fly in the life that is “God’s will” for me.. Thank you. Amen

A brief testimony of  the Holy Spirit’s leading me and informing me of: About a life time of a sick biological father taking revenge out on his daughter for 51 years and those lost of the truth and of his same mentality participate up to this day. Today, they even make my Face Book site unmanageable for me to use at this moment. Again, brief and all said for a lack of better words. “It wasn’t me,” God shows you, unbelievers and such…. God gets the Glory and Praise.. Victory is only because of Him!!

1965 I was conceived, Donald Joseph Walters age 20 and Sandra Francis Gaumond underage of 16. Her brother Louis Gaumond Jr. AKA: Jr. Gaumond was already buddies with Donald Walters and introduced him to cockfighting prior to age 20. I was a burden upon them, not planned, except by Sandy in the manor of getting her our of her abusive home. Donald Walters had plans to ride 18 years out and once I was 18 he was still going to drop me on my head, no matter what my choices or behavior ever was. This way he would be out of legally having to pay child support. 2000 Gee, same thing Jonathan Barber said to me, “He will be damned if I got the kids and had to pay child support. “

So, as I was only a child I would not be allowed to do anything, like even learn an instrument, unless it was of his choice the piano. Hence, none of my interests, talents or of the such ever go developed. I was literally left alone. Animals and stuffed animals were my only trusted and loved friends. All I know, is 5th grade it looks like they found out by the school I was challenged in ways, like mild autistic, learning disabilities, dyslexic as WE all know today. I was nothing but a burden to them, and embarrassment got not getting straight “A’s,” useless but smart and pretty.

God and going to Good News Friday was my everything, every Friday with sell out spiritual teacher Carol Magers who at age 42 or so and prior participated to closing her church doors to me, in 2002 ~2005 or so. In knowing of the Tom Trier’s sins hired to be done to me, never opened her empty room to me or helped me, she only did as God says DO NOT TELL your sister “you will pray for them, ” and, then not help when you can and you just send them on their way..this is the woman who taught me about God since age 7..what the hell?!!!  Then, she participated in giving me a fake to me marriage to Tom Trier Valentine’s Day 2007, all organized by my biological father and people like Donald Ivester for my smart mouth and surviving them since a child!!!! 

Then, 1994 they have it fixed for me to marry a Jonathan Barber to abuse me and what not for 10 years, giving me a like stable marriage~~~ him work, me ideal homemaker living broke, with only us to value when he had off to spend with us and me not taking his chit!~~ me surviving. Able to tell….pisses them off more and they continue to set up towns to devour me, lies told to these people that are all strangers to me, as I forget they exist: haven’t seen Donald Walters in 21 years and only accidently called him for a small minute 2011, then God told me Donald behind my misfortunates all my life…

2000 I only knew Donald Ivester is Joe Ivester’s brother..that I denied him sexually, that I told Joe for Donald’s jumping in my bed with me and not even helping to put a stereo together for Joseph and me. I only know, I was the only one who helped Donald Ivester 1993 when Joe threw acid in his eyes. I know, 1999 he threw me up against a wall. I know, he is who killed Joe 3.1994 in the back of the head. I know, they hired Jonathan Barber to do more than he did to me and my son Joseph they stole illegally at that age 2 we find they already stole his sole, age 10 from me we know. Today, he is so messed up in regards to me, his mom, that it in my best interest to move on and forget them and his 2 brothers. Satan did a number on them, that is not of my doing and there is nothing I can do to “wake them up.” They are now in Gods’ hands, but don’t be ignorant people: All things are plausible with God,” all HE instructs me to do is move on as if they are gone, like they have been any way since 2000, pray for them, they loose privilege of being in my life, and taken off illegally, as I get to have a chance for the first time really living and in the good life at that, with one of Him, who is going to move quickly and win my hand in marriage and if not god already gave me instructions of what next to do, but regardless I am moving up to his promises long ago made to me…..and, IF any one of them son’s I gave birth to “wake UP” sincerely, God will be getting His Glory and Victory is already done, In the Name of Jesus. HalleluYah,  And Amen!!!!

2005 they set a Tom Trier up to do the same to me or worse!! OMG! San Diego GOV. so dirty that when I went with Tom to the government building for him to register as a
” drug offender, ” the entire office was set up for that misleading to be done to me. HE WAS REGISTERING AS A “SEX OFFENDER!” not one sign in the building on sex offenders!!!   I never found out until the illegal king county loop 2015 and still happening, not uplifting me that there is no such thing as a “drug offender” it is “sex offender.” Tom Trier is a sex offender Dago Mob Hell Angels Donald Ivester took out of prison via his brother who works for Qulcom in la jolla, who’s married to a Jen, who gave us our computer, who’s mom lynett trier and rest of family were in on it too! All the way to 2.14.07 participating in leading me to believe I was really getting married and it was all fake!!!

2008, I am a very good girl!! I got rid of Tom Trier! Have taken serious faith in only trusting and being with God. Donald Walters vial cockfighting, Donald Ivester via Dago Mob Hell Angels, and all they recruited since I was a child, such as all other motor cycle groups, cartel, other mafia like Hawaiian, all family members on both roots side, many law and order of all branches, many precincts, churches, strangers of the public, medical profession both mental and physical are who has been behind all misfortunates t this day…. 

a biological father that looks and can behave acceptable and normal, but has the Freddy crugar and/or Charles Manson’s mentality…uses his inelegance for evil. Donald Ivester’s appearance is like Charles Manson’s at times; yet, I don’t know either, nor any one to this day, I survived and/or got away from. I don’t know even the kids they stole or any one in  this illegal king county loop. I know, I never did anything to any of you and you all are illegally in my life, not participating to please God in this, end it, get illegally out of my life, and only participate in me getting rewarded and payed a nice trust fund for life and health. To please God and take action in treating a human as his child and not an animal….especially, when the human is not the one who has harmed any of you, been who has been guilty, but is a double miracle of God’s power.

So, none of my choices good or bad are the root of my life’s story….it was and is the actions of very sick people, with money, power, sick mentality that is what is of danger, they kind who can pass any psychological test, esp. if they pay the mental dr. to say they did. I have many haters, because many thru these years, didn’t want to participated, but the mentality of that in which I survived “bully, ” intimidate, bring harm upon those who try to not be a part of..so, unknown to me, I am blamed for harm coming upon strangers homes and families.

I am only where I stand, due to who I really am and of course, a super~natural being I call God. Only this action is how God and I can prove, none of my past was on me or of who I really am…I grew up, I evolved, I applied, I do my very top dog best to be reliant upon only God, to trust only in Him, to not let these people rule or rent space in my head of life and these evil people, including the 2% have only been taking retaliation out on me for living right, learning from my mistakes, not being one of them, for God using me to catch everyone with the light of Him, upon their darkness.

This is my brief sharing of the holy spirit’s leading me to share of ‘HOW EVIL’ people are and ‘HOW I SURVIVED; BEHAVIOR, CHARACTER, DRUGS OR ANY OTHER ACTS OF SIN OR CHOICES OF MINE HAVE EVER BEEN THE ROOT TO ANY OF MY PREOBLEMS… It has always been rooted to this day by my own biological father Donald Joseph Walters via cockfighting, due to  my conception, my smart mouth, my rebellion towards him as a teen ager, as going to ATF and saving myself from the ugly acts he was doing 1992 in trading me and my son over in a drug and gun deal with Barago in Mexico. And, Dago Mob Hell Angels San Diego was in on that too..Joe was still alive and God shows me in my head a moving, and it reveals how gullible I am, and how I never noticed they all knew eachother.

HalleluYah!!!! The Holy Spirit’s power is using this, tho very brief testimony of the evil people I survived due to His divine majestic invisible spirit keeping me safe. Evil was used to give me life and birth~ Sandra Francis Gaumond~ Donald Joseph Walters~~~ I am only responsibe for getting better, not being one of them, and for being who I am rooted in God. Amen May it be of His will to lift me quickly into a life for real, into a life where I am able to take well care of self and/or better. A life where I and/or a companion if that is His will and one comes quickly comes to get me and lift me will be more than able to and do help less fortunate situations in community like he states in deuteronomy 14, 15..

Yes god since a kid to now everyone who has only been apart of ugly with me, have been idiots helping donald walters beat his kids ass for her smart mouth as a kid. 51 yrs later and it all began as me being a kid and pissing donald walters off. Thats it.

So even jons participation stems frm donald walters taking retaliation out on me all my life and with all truth out of how his mentality recruited mentalities, like and of him. the yrs grew it all into a snoball. Im like wth?! But, many of a few, like Jon didn’t know they were participating in a life long beating my ass for a sick father’s doings for last 40 years and on going.   Forgiveness is upon them who are innocent as Jon, but they must take action for what is right and for God, they all know the truth too much to deny participating on behalf of any cause that has to do, to be done to me, but GOOD and of God.

And nobody stands up, takes action, and says “ENOUGH! GO GET HER. LIFT HER UP. SHE WAS A VICTIM. WE FUCKED UP. GOD IS DISCUSTED with this and us, AND SO AM I.”

Thank u god for me always kmowing the truth. Thank u 4 catching joshua paul cunning. I wasnt doing a damn thing, just like today, but 2008 make a healthy choice and get rid of tom trier. 2008 that I know of to this day where he kept stealth and quite until God called him out WWW and he only tells truth when caught, not before, nor stops Joshua helped my retaliators make life hard on me and a safe room was never made for me to realistically rent on this poverty budget. Who YOU, God used as my only true witness, who was an illegally, stranger who offended me, 2008~2009. then. you let the WWW know HE, JOSHUA is very dirty and the end.. In you i trust. Amen  

The Way, the Truth, and the Life
John 14:5~7 Lord,” said Thomas, “we do not know where You are going, so how can we know the way?” 6Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me. 7If you had known Me, you would know My Father as well. From now on you do know Him and have seen Him.”…    http://biblehub.com/john/14-6.htm

 

2 thoughts on “~~~~~~”It wasn’t me”~”It was you”~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

