“I am a good servant who can be trusted.”

Unisis

Matthew 25:21Easy-to-Read Version (ERV) 

21 “The master answered, ‘You did right. You are a good servant who can be trusted.You did well with that small amount of money. So I will let you care for much greater things. Come and share my happiness with me.’    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+25:21 

glory to you, papa lord daddy my father..for you I am blessed..more of you and less of me. yes, yes, yes!!!

Psalm 61Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

To the director: With stringed instruments. A song of David.

61 God, hear my cry for help.
    Listen to my prayer.
From a faraway land I call to you for help.
    I feel so weak and helpless!
Carry me to a high rock
    where no one can reach me.
You are my place of safety,
    a strong tower that protects me from my enemies.
I want to live…

View original post 879 more words

Leave a Reply

