~~~~GOD’S MY 1ST HUSBAND~~~~

Unisis

this is the only relationship and human man I am even interested in ever being with….nothing else floats my boat, gets my hormones going, does a thing for me…. so, I am pretty bored… 9 years single, only having this type of marriage with God and no man has had the integrity to be as him…. so, i am satisfied already… if, there is one ever serious as to take action in any of this and better… may he be who already won me or is who does… for this I am blesses, wealthy, loved, protected, and the bride to god…. god, is faithful and what adds life to me…. alive in this body or only in spirit… may you all find this, as I have…any man whom wants to win my hand in marriage, must get God’s permission for HE is who my protector and father is that matters….. 

marriage…

View original post 2,948 more words

Leave a Reply

