+++++++”To ‘all’ God’s people.”+++++++

Unisis

what Jesus builds in me, how I walk in my walk with god..ignoring the evil of the world. FOR THIS i AM BLESSED AND GOD IS FAITHFUL, REAL, AND GOOD..since 2008, i believe i have been pleasing to our lord and savior in applying the fruits of the spirit to my whole being..for he has never left me with out a witness to all my stories and the attacks done towards me..for he is my protector and refuge, my judge, my redeemer, my husband and friend..never expecting perfection from me, not condemning me. he just is gentle and kind

for if “I” have one, “I” have them all…daily god will increase them. there will be times i am stronger then others in them, but they are there and nobody can take them.

Galatians 5:22-23Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)

22 But the fruit that the Spirit produces in a person’s life is…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

