FBI owes me my life and much money

Unisis

GOD TOLD ME ASK, THE FBI AND government I freely worked for and have not received a cent from to this day; so, I did. a grievance letter and its not illegal, but retaliation is… God is protecting me.

Image result for image of money1st time I sought help by ATF and DEA 1992 when Donald Joseph Walters and Don Duffy of Bonita, Ca traded me and my 1st born son over in a drug and gun deal with Mexico.

2nd time and to this day; began 2009 – present with many other cases and America’s most wanted.

i didn’t really do it for FREE. I want my rewards and overflowing Pay in abundance, please and thank you. Amen

ESV 1 TIMOTHY 5:18For the Scripture says, “You shall not muzzle an ox when it treads out the grain,” and, “The laborer deserves his wages”.
https://www.biblegateway.com/verse/en/1%20Timothy%205%3A18

Grievance, with no retaliation legally or illegally or of the such, allowed or authorized by…

View original post 702 more words

One thought on “FBI owes me my life and much money

Leave a Reply

