“ATTENTION” Federal Fair Housing!

Unisis

    Image result for federal fair housing act disabilityImage result for fair housing disability act

“ATTENTION” ‘Foul Play’ in our Federal Fair Housing Act (Disability) own back yard!

To whom this may concern, I am a disabled person both mentally and physically.There is much more than what you will read in this to report, but as of now please read the following, made public WWW business by my own doing, in yelling “HELP ME UP, once and for all please!! I earned it 2009~present. Thank You, Lord for choosing me to be your voice for the less fortunate prior to lifting me up into better and best. For this I am truly blessed. SelahImage result for fair housing disability actImage result for fair housing disability act

…I was trained by Allen Rudo with Federal Fair Housing Act Disability Discrimination in 2009 Hilo, Hawaii office. I was also trained with Renters Rights at the same time and how to do undercover work in posing as a potential renter to see if the places did discrimination with…

View original post 7,108 more words

One thought on ““ATTENTION” Federal Fair Housing!

Leave a Reply

