Proverbs 31: A Woman of God

Unisis

31st each month learning how to be a Proverbs Woman, is my delight and applying; not a woman of the WORLD for Satan

Thank you, Jesus! Continue to mold me all the days of my life into a Woman of YOU, not of this world… Amen

Jeremiah 29:11New International Version (NIV)

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jeremiah+29%3A11

Image result for image of proverbs 31 woman

 Proverbs 31 English Standard Version (ESV)

The Words of King Lemuel

31 The words of King Lemuel. An oracle that his mother taught him:

What are you doing, my son?[a] What are you doing, son of my womb?
    What are you doing, son of my vows?
Do not give your strength to women,
    your ways to those who…

View original post 501 more words

Leave a Reply

