The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt.10)

Source: The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt.10)

3 thoughts on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (pt.10)

  1. as of this moment of time 11:33 am, 6.28.17 the illegal king county loop has that African american man named aka: Rob in this blog who was used 2016 to hassle me about my experience in Hawaii and having them do racists stuff to me, and referring me to as a ‘haole,’ when I am native american, not white…as mentioned above in this blog.. last year to get me to tell my story and have me say, niggar in refering to my own personal experience as mentioned above in being treated with racism by the Hawaiians in 2009~2010..and who was there when another afrrican american man he drinkes in public with in alley off street to sktway park choke me…as they live free to do as they please and Rob is on computer 29 right now across from me at library, as he is reading this as I type it, because he is illegaly in king county loop that has not been ended yet and still doesn illegal crimes and threats to me….and more…on my own property that is being given to me and my three son’s at that for their faults done to us as 2% and government workers who were dirty and got caught! HalleluYah!! Satan remains under our feet! Amen Avoid Divisions
    …Romans 16:19~21 Everyone has heard about your obedience, so I rejoice over you. But I want you to be wise about what is good and innocent about what is evil. 20The God of peace will soon crush Satan under your feet. The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you. 21Timothy, my fellow worker, sends you greetings, as do Lucius, Jason, and Sosipater, my fellow countrymen.… http://biblehub.com/romans/16-20.htm.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

