The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.21)

Unisis

WHAT GOD SAYS ABOUT $ Dirty Play; power and money used for evil
what money can buy….not love.. tell you that! for this I am blessed and god is who he says he is…where the devil tries to hurt me, god turns it into a blessing for me..i am a female JOB and since this intervening 5 weeks ago Jesus himself did, being lifted up as god did job when he told Satan OK enough ….he did with me.. YES, I STILL STAND ALONE…GOD IS WITH ME ALWAYS THO.Image result for Philippians 2:6-7
MAY HIS DIVINE MERCY BE ON THE ONE’S OF HIM, WHO DON’T LISTEN TO HIM now AND LIFT ME UP TO BETTER, SAFER,AND ONE MAN OF HIM CHOSE TO LIKE AND LOVE ME SHARING THE GRAND GIFTS GOD BLESSED HIM WITH…GOD IS MIGHTIER THAN ALL THIS WHICH IS TO BIG FOR ME TO HANDLE. I CRY,”HOLY SPIRIT, help me and those…

View original post 4,698 more words

Leave a Reply

