The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.30)

Unisis

WHAT DIRTY MONEY DID TO ME; nobody works for FREE!!! I WANT MY PAY!!!
Satan will get his claws off my monies, taught to me by one dirty minister Carol Magers who taught me about spiritual relationship with God and it’s power 2006~2008, by the commander and promise of god:
Hebrews 6:10New International Version (NIV)
10 God is not unjust; he will not forget your work and the love you have shown him as you have helped his people and continue to help them.
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Hebrews%206:10
Acts 20:35 New International Version (NIV)
35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.’ ”
https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Acts%2020:35
do i lend or borrow, God? no
Proverbs 22:7Easy-to-Read Version (ERV)
The rich rule over the poor. The…

View original post 4,000 more words

One thought on “The ‘theft’ of my 3 babies (Pt.30)

Leave a Reply

